Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(166)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Portfolio!
By Alan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an extremely well made and luxurious portfolio. It feels good in your hands. Comfortable and pleasant to the touch. It looks great and is very functional with multiple pockets for business cards, papers and such. The engraving is exquisite and needs no more description than that. All in all, I am very very pleased with this purchase.
Leather Portforlio
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.
A touch of Professionalism
By Tyisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself (in tan) because I am starting to interview for jobs. When I received it, it was packaged nicely and the product is of quality. If you are seeking to add a touch of professionalism, then I would definitely consider ordering this portfolio!
Very Nice gift for anyone
By Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a birthday present for a very close friend. The color is really nice, and it comes in a nice box. I wouldn't recommend getting this for a guy though. I think this color looks good for women. My own preferences is black leather for my portfolio, but that's just me.
very nice
By Victoria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Isle City, NJ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice for the price and shipped quick of course !!
Execellent Gift Idea
By Michelle S. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With only a three days prior to an employee leaving for another position, I found this beautiful leather portfolio as a gift. It arrived on the day of her farewell party, beautifully boxed for presentation. The portfolio was awesome. The engraved name and new company name was fabulous! I would recommend this personalized service for everyone who is looking for the perfect gift, no matter the occasion. Thank you!
Great gift
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a picky consumer; always looking for a deal as well as quality. Over the past year I have purchased 5 of these portfolios. One was for myself! The quality is great, the stamped names come out beautifully and the company ships quickly. Great gift for graduation, new job, or for no reason at all!
Gift for law student!
By Jaye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a last minute gift and were able to get it personalized in 1 day! We were thrilled with the product, and the way that it was delivered and boxed. It came in a beautiful black box with a silver tie.
We will definitely use your services again!

I am a concierge for a very high end office building in the loop, so we are very concerned with quality.
CLassy!!
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew who has just completed his Master's degree. I was thrilled when it arrived--so classy and elegant. I'm sure he will love it.
Got and Gave. A+
By Colleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently received this gift for my doctoral graduation. I loved it so much that I bought it for my boss who is moving on to bigger and better things. Now my co-worker wants one too. It is well-made and very sharp. I could not be happier with the product.
Great present
By Timur B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product, great quality! Thank you!
Great quality
By Dennis and Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't usually write reviews. But was suprisingly pleased. I did a lot of research and this folder was the cheapest on the internet being personalized. Therefore, was anticipating not the best leather. It is a really nice folder and the monogramming looks expensive. The only thing is I wish it came in other colors. I will definitely keep this in mind for other graduation gifts. I also, used the free shipping coupon which was the icing on the cake.
Fantastic Product
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these, for both my graduating son and daughter. They loved them and I loved them. The leather was high quality, the monogram was professionally done, and the whole look said STYLE and SOPHISTICATION. They will be proud to carry them whatever the situation. My daughter turned me onto this site last August, and everything I have ordered has been excellent quality. They truly believe in Customer Service.
Outstanding!
By Theona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every item I have ordered (about 8) are outstanding! I am so impressed with the quality of the items and the speed of this company! Thank you so much!
Law school graduation gift
By Edie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the leather portfolio as was the recipient. It looked exactly as it was shown and the personalization was perfect. I definately would recommend this item.
Beautiful
By Debora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was most pleased with the portfolio, it is absolutely gorgeous.
graduation gift
By Susan M. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the portfolio for my niece - I didn't want to just give her money in a card. I put the money in one of the pockets. It worked out great and I can't believe how fast my order was delivered. I will be ordering again. Thank You!
Great graduation gift
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a college graduation present. My order was promptly processed and I received the Portfolio in a timely manner. It was nice quality leather and made a great gift.
Good to give or receive
By Lucinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son received this as a college graduation gift. I was so impressed I gave it as a gift to my friend's son as a college graduation gift. Very nice for the price!
A great buy!
By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this portfolio for my staff as a recognition gift. When the product came, I was even more impressed by its quality. Beautiful leather, and the engraving was perfect. Very sharp appearance. And my staff love them. Definitely would recommend to others in a professional environment!
Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio
By Jeremy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a graduation present for my girlfriend, and it was just perfect! It's a very cool idea to be able to maintain a bit of individuality at work, and it seems like it will send a rather professional message in any interviews or meetings she may have. If you're looking for a graduation present for anyone going into a professional field, I would highly recommend this item!
Very nice!
By Margarita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift, and was pleased with the fact that, not only did the product and engraving itself look great, but even the way that it was packaged was lovely.
Pleased
By Huchani D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift order so I did not view it myself, however the recipient emailed me immediately upon receipt to say she loved it and will carry it proudly.
Classy & Quick Delivery!
By Bruce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy and sleek portfolio and the delivery was so quick! Great gift for college graduates!
The Perfect Gift!!
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this portfolio for my son-in-law to celebrate the completion of his PhD. It arrived quickly and was absolutely beautiful. The perfect classy gift for the new grad!
The site doesn't give it justice!!!
By Kathryne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always worried when I purchase things only, especially when its coming personalized so you cannot return it. This portfolio is far better than even the description of it. The liner on the pockets and flaps is dark red striped - so it looks expensive. Its a nice quality leather, and the embossing looks beautiful. I was extremely impressed, I didn't expect the quality to be as nice as it is. PLUS it comes in a box with a bow so its easy to wrap and looks very elegant. I love this product, I gave it to my boyfriend for his college graduation and EVERYONE was impressed. Even the shipping is fast. My order was ready the next day (and it wasn't the only thing I bought) and shipped here within 3 days on standard mail. GREAT BUY!!! YOU WON'T REGRET IT!
nice
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamburg, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
classy folder/binder
Masters Degree gift
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of this piece. Gift will be a hit, I'm sure. Fast delivery as well.
Sam's portfolio
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lettering perfect, great quality, fast delivery. I may order another one just for myself! This is for my son who is graduating from college.
Quality Product
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio was a little lighter in color than I expected but it was still very nice and classy. I got it for my son's graduation from law school.
Professional Looking Portfolio
By Kenneth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio is made of a very attractive and professional looking leather material. The personalization is attractive and just the right size to be noticed.
The interior is well laid out and had adequate pockets for business cards and other business items.
Great gift!!!
Very Professional
By Leigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I was very pleased with this product
Classy and functional
By Joseph F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son who just received a big promotion at work. He was very happy with the portfolio.
Great Gift
By Nina A V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend. Great quality! looks really professional.
Professional Mr. I & R
By DeWitt L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AE) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I attended my first staff meeting with my personalized portfolio, little did know I was setting standard that express professionalism at its highest.

Thx
DLJ
Made an old lady happy
By Brian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cook Station, MO) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was good, and the personalization made my grandma very happy. She prides herself in her appearance and this portfolio looks great.
OVERWHELMINGLY PLEASED!
By D-ANN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I JUST HAPPEN TO VIEW YOUR WEBSITE AND WOW AM I GLAD I DID.WHILE LOOKING FOR THE PERFECT GIFT FOR OUR SON'S BIRTHDAY, I JUST WANTED SOMETHING FOR HIM TO REMEMBER HIS DAD, MY HUSBAND BY (HE IS DYING OF BRAIN CANCER), THIS IS THE BEST GIFT.THE QUALITY,PROFESSIONAL APPEARANCE, TIMELINESS OF THE ORDER AND AFFORDABLE PRICE MAKE IT ALL PERFECT. I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN.
D-ANN GASSETT,TALLAHASSEE, FLORIDA
Portfolio gift a big hit
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio is top quality and beautiful! I hightly recommend.
High Quality
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelburne, VT) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my order. The quality of the portfolio is top notch. The personalization came out perfect. The timely service was right on target. Will certainly do business with Personalization Mall again.
Very handsome!
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and it arrives today in a beautiful box. Its perfect, and the leather is beautiful! I know he is going to love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved