Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
Average Customer Review: (269 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Sharp professional portfolio - classy!
By Cal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for my top salesperson, and chose this fine leather portfolio. I ordered it in tan, and had it customized with her name in script. I am very happy with the product - fine looking leather, firm overall (important, since it's basically a fancy clipboard), neat and stylish. Even better, it was delivered in a handsome box perfect for wrapping. I'm proud to give this portfolio, and I think she will be proud to carry it into her next executive level client meeting!
It was perfect!
By Alisi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Fork, UT) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was beautiful and good quality. I paid for the expedited shipping and it delivered on the day it was supposed to. We gave it as a gift and he loved it and was looking forward to using it with his new job.
Loved it
By Yan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking folder, love the presentation it gives all of my paperwork.
First Rate Gift
By Mary Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized portfolio is beautiful and functional. I was very pleased with the look of the personalization and I'm sure it will be well received by the person I am giving it to. I will definitely order from this site again.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - August 21, 2016
We ordered 4 of these as gifts and one for my husband. They arrived quickly, are great leather and the name is very nice. We were very pleased with this purchase.
Phenomenal professional portfolio
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio looks rich, classic, and sophisticated. I was impressed by the presentation in how it was delivered and when I handled the portfolio I was even more pleased. The leather is soft and the tan (almost camel) color is exactly what I was looking for. Being able to personalize this portfolio was just a bonus and would have gladly paid much more for this level of quality. You will not regret ordering this item and look forward to getting one for a few people come the holiday season.
Classic and beautiful
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio is even nicer than it appears in the pictures. Well made, with attention to details. It is perfect for those who deserve the executive treatment.
Personalized Portfolio
By Savithri Devi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANO, TX) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Material, very well built, plenty of pockets, decent paper, fantastic embroidery, maybe a bit too heavy and bulky and great color of leather. The very special person I gifted this loved it!! I would definitely recommend this!
Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - June 15, 2016
Very high quality work, wrapped professionally and included tablet of paper inside portfolio. Perfect and personal gift for outstanding PhD graduate who loves taking handwritten notes.
Beautiful Folio
By Mark L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GENESEO, IL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this folio for my son upon his college graduation. I think these are great for taking to interviews to make notes and carry extra copies of your resume. I am very happy with the folio. It is made of a nice heavy leather with quality stitching. The "engraved" name looks great! I think this will serve him for many years to come!
Great product and service
By Rob G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering was perfect and the leather is of high quality. Prompt delivery and exactly as described. I'd recommend highly. Time will tell as to its durability.
Love
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunellen, NJ) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second one. Absolutely, love. Highly recommend to others.
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 7, 2016
This is amazing... When I opened the nicely packaged box, I was overwhelmed with the new leather scent... Nothing shows great quality like the smell of new leather. His name was perfect and looked so NICE! I am very pleased with this purchase...
portfolio
By margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wittmann, AZ) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with appearance and quality. Purchased as a gift and recipient was impressed
Executive standard never looked better.
By Aldo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Executive tan leather personalized portfolio. It looks great and it gives you that little extra pop!!!

The only thing I would change is the note pad, it needs to be also an executive level note pad.
Nice Portfolio
By Tonia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland , MS) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful tan color. Great quality leather and stitching. Nice personalization - clean, crisp font. Quick processing. Felt good to give as a gift to a special friend.
Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whittier, CA) - May 8, 2016
I was extremely surprised at the presentation of my order I didn't expect it to come nicely boxed ready for giving. I was proud to give it to my granddaughter for graduation. Thank you
Gifts for Faculty
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed by the super quick delivery on these and then opening them up and seeing the finished project was so happy! they are wonderful have been singing this company's praises to other colleges to get them familiar with your company! great item!!!
As Expected
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order gifts from here when I need personalization done. The quality is always top notch. The leather portfolio came out wonderful and my boss loved it! I am thinking abut getting one for myself.
Professional looking
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio I ordered arrived in a timely manner and was well packaged. The item is just as ordered and looks very professional.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - March 22, 2016
what a lovely gift for my husband for his promotion, shipping was free and so quick and the item was absolutely beautiful, would be a good gift for a college grad for interviews!
Recommended!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 11, 2016
I was thinking all weekend about finding a right box for the folio. To my surprise, it came in the most amazing packaging and the classiest box! I was not disappointed when I opened it to see a beautifully-made Royce leather Portfolio. I cannot wait to gift it to my partner!
Very classy!
By Beth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this portfolio to take with me to a business meeting out of town. It arrived quickly and was packaged very well. The portfolio is very well constructed of quality leather and the personalization was gorgeous! I absolutely love it.
Leather Portfolio
By Gregory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality of product and the personalized name.
YES YES YES
By valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (linden, NJ) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're considering this GET IT! My bf loved it!!! And it was absolutely BEAUTIFUL! So well made! And the fold on the inside is large enough to fit his iPad.
Nice Product
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, CO) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked exactly like the preview picture, arrived on time, and was of good quality.

Very happy with my purchase and would recommend this to anyone.
portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RENFREW, PA) - February 1, 2016
Very nice, the name (which is commonly misspelled) was spelled correctly, quality product.
Perfect Gift for a Real Estate Agent
By Giana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband who recently received his real estate license. Its perfect for dealing with clients and he loved the fact that it was personalized with his name and that it perfectly matched his briefcase! I would definitely recommend this product...such a thoughtful gift.
Outstanding Products & Service
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough good things about Personalizationmall.com I have purchased quite a few items from them over the years and they never disappoint. I ordered this particular item on Tuesday, Dec. 22, 2015 in the hopes of having it in time for a party the evening of Dec. 24. Even with the personalization of the item, I received it early in the day on Dec. 24! The recipient loved the portfolio. It's classy looking and can be used by either a man or a woman. You can't go wrong with this item or this company - their products and service are outstanding!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (micco, FL) - December 30, 2015
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas as he had one and lost it a couple months ago, and let me tell you, he LOVED IT!!!! He loves the color, the style and having his name on it is the cherry on top of the sundae. Everything about this is just wonderful I would recommend this product to anybody thinking about gifting it. It's worth the money!!
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 27, 2015
This product seems really durable and the personalization turned out really well. I'm excited for my husband to use it and let me know how well it actually serves its purpose!
Quality!
By Florence H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a portfolio online from somewhere else. When it arrived it was hard leather, could not see monogram, not the proper size AND on top of it, it did not come in a gift box...in fact, no box, just an envelope. This portfolio was $140.
I couldn't give this as a gift so I found this website and prayed that this would be a better purchase. This far exceeded my expectations!!! It is a very nice leather, monogram was beautifully done, perfect size AND beautifully gift boxes. Great $$$
Looks even better in real life!
By Lyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my boss. She was thrilled! She always has a pad, but now she has something fashionable to put it in!
Very attractive
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my nephew's graduation after our son had to borrow one for his interviews. It looks like good quality, and I hope he likes it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 18, 2015
Good quality. Well made. Makes a great gift. Have purchased several and everyone loves it.
great gift for a person who attends lot of conferences
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 17, 2015
The item was packaged in a nice box (very presentable), personalization was done on a very professional level, and the portfolio was just as describe in the product listing
Pad folio
By Celina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a gift !!! Turned out great .
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - December 13, 2015
This item was very well done. Name embossed, looks beautiful.
Graduation present
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - December 12, 2015
Nice quality, arrived quickly, monogrammed beautifully. My friend loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved