Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Legal Briefs Engraved Tan Leather Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Tan Leather Portfolio - Legal Style - 2449
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Legal Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - January 16, 2011
Not only this is an excellent product, but the manufacturing and delivering process was expeditious and while its quality is second to none, the price compared to other websites makes this purchase an adequate choice.

Nicely packaged as a gift
By Dana Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to open the package and view/touch the portfolio, but the packaging itself is very tasteful! If the contents behind the nice packaging are as nice as the packaging itself, then it should be a wonderful gift.
nice
By Genevieve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely, nice look. Cant wait to give it to my dad! He is going to love it
Legal Leather Portfolio
By Carlos R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for a new law school graduate!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 2, 2011
Bought this for my husband as an Easter gift - was real pleased.
portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 30, 2011
Very good servicde and item was beyond expectatons. Would recommend
Portfolio
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally pleased with the portfolio. Very professional looking in person. My order was processed very efficiently and quick.
Perfect gift for the new Juris Doctorate recipient.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - June 2, 2011
This portfolio is so professional in appearance. The engraved name just pops out at first glance. My granddaughter is just 21 years old and has had an amazing journey to this point in her life. She loves the portfolio.
Leather Portfolio
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great - wonderful present for a first-time lawyer - thanks for the fast service.
Great Purchase!
By Jerlyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering was simple, the delivery was fast, and the product was well-made! My friend loved the portofolio. I will definitely be ordering from you again. Thank you!
Looks Great
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't beat this for the money. We ordered and received within a few days. The recipient will be thrilled with this - very nice!
Very Impressive Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - February 22, 2011
I bought it for my boy friend who works in legal sector, it is a perfect gift for him and he likes it a lot.
not quite as I expected
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutherlin, OR) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather wasn't quite up to the standard I had expected for the total price, but still is a very nice gift for a person graduating law school. Also, the shipping and service was excellent
CHEAP Product, Save Yourself Embarrassment and DON'T BUY
By Grace P. (San Diego, CA) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandmother purchased this product for me as a gift. Pretty in the pictures, but upon laying my hands and eyes on it, it is cheap and substandard. I would be embarrassed to carry this to professional meetings or hearings. On opening this product out of the box, the inside "leather" is peeling, which makes me think that this is not real leather, but some form of plastic. Even if it is leather (and I'd like to stress that I really don't think so), it is of the poorest quality and very, very thin. Based on the cheap materials, this portfolio has 30 days of use before it looked bad enough I'd want to just throw it away.

This is really a piece of crap. Save yourself and your loved-one (if this is a gift) the embarrassment of dealing with a poor-quality gift. DON'T BUY THIS PORTFOLIO.
It's Okay
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the leather wasn't what I had expected. It appears to be "cheap" leather. Also, the lettering should have been spaced better -- I didn't like the name ending about two inches before the edge. The order was processed extremely fast and I received it much sooner than I expected.
Review of Leather Portfolio
By Jackie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stantonville, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the Leather Portfolio was beautiful. The personalization was perfect and really added to the item as it is a gift for a dear friend. A little expensive ...... but so is everything else these days.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 1, 2011
Exceeded my expectations! Engraving looks wonderful! Order and delivery done promptly.
great looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west des moines, IA) - October 7, 2012
This turned out great...looks very classy and professional Came in less than a week.
Quality product, quality engraving
By Elliot P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of this product. It is a perfect gift for a new law school graduate!
Exceptional
By Margie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the legal brief portfolio today and it is really great looking. The quality workmanship is exceptional.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - May 11, 2012
This is the perfect gift for a law school graduate. The personalization turned out great. Just wish the leather quality was a little better.
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collinsville, IL) - June 21, 2011
nice leather and quality
nice portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - July 9, 2011
The engraving was done very well. The only problems I had was when I received this product, the lined paper that came w/the portfolio was scrunched up somehow. The front of the portfolio was also dirty. So I ended up going to a store to purchase some new lined paper and used alcohol wipes to clean the front. Otherwise, it was a very nice portfolio.
Professional appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - May 7, 2012
Quality material. Engraved name looks great!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - November 5, 2011
Gift for my son who was very please. Nice quality and engraving was perfect. However, the following week this went on sale for $15 cheaper than what I paid. I really wasn't happy about that.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 13, 2013
I bought this for an attorney who, after doing quite a but of work for me, discovered a conflict that wouldn't allow her to charge me. She raved about how much she loved it. The personalization and great construction make this a classy gift.
Gorgeous
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West valley city, UT) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a lawyer who did some work for me, and haven't given it to her yet, but I know she will like it. It's beautiful, her name looks great, and it feels good in your hands.
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - March 25, 2013
I wanted to find a nice, professional gift for an attorney (they are so hard to buy for)...I was so happy to find this! The leather is nice, personalization looked great, and price was good for the quality. I loved it and so did he! He has already put it to good use. :)
Great product!
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality product that any attorney would be happy take with to court or depositions. Love the preview screen. Highly recommend!
Exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - September 27, 2012
It was packaged well and delivered looking exactly as the preview showed. Very pleased.
Good
By ludwig L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
people are delighted with this gift. thank you.
Legal Briefs Tan Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - December 18, 2012
I ordered this portfolio for my daughter for Christmas. She just started a job as new lawyer and this gift was perfect. I was very pleased with the quality and the overall look of the portfolio. I was really surprised with how quickly this was delivered. I will definitely shop Personalization Mall again.
Great Duo!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 11, 2014
I paired this gift with the rosewood pen and made a statement like no one else. The quality is great. This is about the fifth time I have ordered this folio as a gift. I never go wrong with it.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM BAY, FL) - May 13, 2014
Very nice!!! this will make a great gift for my daughter that's graduating Law School and delivery was timely and spur.
Great product for the price
By Dinorah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio is impressive and def a great gift for a grad or someone who scored their dream job. The law symbol did rub off a bit but do remember that it's not a $200 product.
Excellent Portfolio
By Tanya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our office purchased these as a Christmas gifts for our employers and we love them. They are of excellent quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 14, 2013
Good quality
Pleased Attorney-at law.
By Stanley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter recently passed the California Bar and we thought this would be an appropriate gift. Our new attorney-at-law was very pleased with her gift, stating its quality made it an accessory she could carry proudly.
Great gift for my boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 30, 2013
I gave this to my boyfriend on his Birthday who just passed the bar. He really liked this and he was impressed with good quality. It was right that this was a great gift for law school graduate!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayned, NJ) - April 29, 2012
Bought this for my niece for law school graduation. It is beautifully crafted and very elegant! It will look great in any business meeting. Very pleased with purchase.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved