Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Law Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Law Gifts:


    Search in Law Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to comment and let you know that I think your company and services are wonderful! I feel as if I just placed my order and my items are already here! I seriously couldn't be happier. Not...
    ~Nicholla - NY

    Legal Briefs Engraved Tan Leather Portfolio customer reviews

    Personalized Tan Leather Portfolio - Legal Style - 2449
    Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (50)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Legal Portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - May 13, 2012
    I bought this for my daughter who is graduating this month with her paralegal certificate. I cannot wait to give it to her. It is absolutely beautiful! I know she will love it. The quality is much nicer than I expected. I went to Things Remembered in our local mall and their portfolios seemed cheaply made and only came in black. I would HIGHLY recommend this item.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Lucille T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recent law school graduate loved this gift, interview ready!
    Exceeded expectations
    By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Engraving was perfect. The quality of the leather was a surprise as well as the organization of the interior pockets. Would highly recommend, especially at this price.
    So Very Nice
    By Turkessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville , AL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful! Purchased this for my kids to give to their Dad as a Christmas present and once again I an very impressed with the how the portfolio turned out; leather is smooth and the engraving looks perfect. He will absolutely love it!
    Almost to nice to give as a gift.
    By ANTHONY Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNRISE, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent service and a beautiful tan leather portfolio. A gift that says we care. Thank You!
    Attorney Portfolio
    By Robert G A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This leather portfolio was very tastefully done and it was very well received by the attorney to whom it was presented.
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 25, 2012
    I love this leather portfolio. It feels & looks nice.... and the personalization is amazing -- won't scratch off (since it's etched into the leather). I was also super impressed by how quickly I received this after ordering -- 2 days! I would definitely order from here again.
    Very nice
    By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford City, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Iit is very elegant and professional. He is very happy with it!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - August 1, 2012
    This was a gift for my niece, who is starting law school this fall. I was so please with the quality, and the engraving, and the gift-wrap presentation. It was shipped quickly, yet professionally. Thank you for the great service - really appreciate it!
    Great gift for law school graduate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - June 6, 2012
    My husband has been a lawyer for 30 years so I asked him what he thought would be a good gift for my nephew graduating from law school. He suggested a leather portfolio. I wanted a gift that could be personalized. I was impressed that I could preview exactly what the personalization with the scales of justice and my nephew's name would look like before I placed the order. I was also impressed at how fast you could ship a personalized item. The quality of the item was excellent. My nephew as well as my brother and my sister-in-law were all very impressed with the item and very touched by the personalization. It was a beautiful moment to see the look on their faces when my nephew opened up the gift at lunch after graduation. I will definitely order again from your company.
    Portfolio
    By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! Wish there were more fonts to choose from, but other than that the portfolio was a great present for a law school grad.
    Great Grad Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - May 18, 2012
    I stumbled upon this website while googling 'gifts for law grads' and this turned out to be a wonderful choice. The item arrived quickly and the grad loved it. The color is unique (not the normal black of most briefs) and the name/legal scales icon is deeply etched into the leather. Feels great...looks great. It even comes with a paper notepad already placed in it.
    Great grad gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Milton, OH) - June 2, 2012
    I was a little sorry I hadn't ordered the black portfolio after I placed my order but when this one came in the classy box with tissue and I saw it I was thrilled.
    It is unique, high quality and just what I wanted for a new Law School grad.
    He was equally thrilled as he hadn't seen his name with Esq. before.
    Great gift!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved