Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Law Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Law Gifts:


Search in Law Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
My husband and I have ordered few times from your company. I just wanted to take the time and thank Personalization Mall for your wonderfull service. Products that I have received are wonderfull,...
~Lidija - GA

Legal Briefs Engraved Tan Leather Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Tan Leather Portfolio - Legal Style - 2449
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great product!
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality product that any attorney would be happy take with to court or depositions. Love the preview screen. Highly recommend!
Legal Briefs Tan Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - December 18, 2012
I ordered this portfolio for my daughter for Christmas. She just started a job as new lawyer and this gift was perfect. I was very pleased with the quality and the overall look of the portfolio. I was really surprised with how quickly this was delivered. I will definitely shop Personalization Mall again.
Good
By ludwig L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
people are delighted with this gift. thank you.
Exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - September 27, 2012
It was packaged well and delivered looking exactly as the preview showed. Very pleased.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - August 1, 2012
This was a gift for my niece, who is starting law school this fall. I was so please with the quality, and the engraving, and the gift-wrap presentation. It was shipped quickly, yet professionally. Thank you for the great service - really appreciate it!
Very nice
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford City, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Iit is very elegant and professional. He is very happy with it!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 25, 2012
I love this leather portfolio. It feels & looks nice.... and the personalization is amazing -- won't scratch off (since it's etched into the leather). I was also super impressed by how quickly I received this after ordering -- 2 days! I would definitely order from here again.
Great gift for law school graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - June 6, 2012
My husband has been a lawyer for 30 years so I asked him what he thought would be a good gift for my nephew graduating from law school. He suggested a leather portfolio. I wanted a gift that could be personalized. I was impressed that I could preview exactly what the personalization with the scales of justice and my nephew's name would look like before I placed the order. I was also impressed at how fast you could ship a personalized item. The quality of the item was excellent. My nephew as well as my brother and my sister-in-law were all very impressed with the item and very touched by the personalization. It was a beautiful moment to see the look on their faces when my nephew opened up the gift at lunch after graduation. I will definitely order again from your company.
Great grad gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Milton, OH) - June 2, 2012
I was a little sorry I hadn't ordered the black portfolio after I placed my order but when this one came in the classy box with tissue and I saw it I was thrilled.
It is unique, high quality and just what I wanted for a new Law School grad.
He was equally thrilled as he hadn't seen his name with Esq. before.
Great gift!
Great Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - May 18, 2012
I stumbled upon this website while googling 'gifts for law grads' and this turned out to be a wonderful choice. The item arrived quickly and the grad loved it. The color is unique (not the normal black of most briefs) and the name/legal scales icon is deeply etched into the leather. Feels great...looks great. It even comes with a paper notepad already placed in it.
Portfolio
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Wish there were more fonts to choose from, but other than that the portfolio was a great present for a law school grad.
Great Gift Idea
By Lucille T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recent law school graduate loved this gift, interview ready!
Legal Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - May 13, 2012
I bought this for my daughter who is graduating this month with her paralegal certificate. I cannot wait to give it to her. It is absolutely beautiful! I know she will love it. The quality is much nicer than I expected. I went to Things Remembered in our local mall and their portfolios seemed cheaply made and only came in black. I would HIGHLY recommend this item.
Kathryn's Graduation from Law School
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiburon, CA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so lovely and speaks of quality. I couldn't be more pleaased.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayned, NJ) - April 29, 2012
Bought this for my niece for law school graduation. It is beautifully crafted and very elegant! It will look great in any business meeting. Very pleased with purchase.
Van's review
By Vanessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just want I wanted and the craftmanship shows excellent quality
Exceeded expectations
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was perfect. The quality of the leather was a surprise as well as the organization of the interior pockets. Would highly recommend, especially at this price.
Attorney Portfolio
By Robert G A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This leather portfolio was very tastefully done and it was very well received by the attorney to whom it was presented.
Almost to nice to give as a gift.
By ANTHONY Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNRISE, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service and a beautiful tan leather portfolio. A gift that says we care. Thank You!
So Very Nice
By Turkessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville , AL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful! Purchased this for my kids to give to their Dad as a Christmas present and once again I an very impressed with the how the portfolio turned out; leather is smooth and the engraving looks perfect. He will absolutely love it!
Happy consumer
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, MI) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with this order. It was purchased as a gift for a dear friend....not only was I happy with the product, but your presentation (packaging) was so spectacular I don't really know if I'm going to even wrap it. I was so happy with your product, I'm going to order more items for Christmas!! Thank you so much!!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - November 5, 2011
Gift for my son who was very please. Nice quality and engraving was perfect. However, the following week this went on sale for $15 cheaper than what I paid. I really wasn't happy about that.
Leather portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2011
It is a beautiful portfolio. Embossing is clear and easy to read. I am sure our son-in-law will enjoy using it as he starts work in a law firm.
Perfect gift for the new Juris Doctorate recipient.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - June 2, 2011
This portfolio is so professional in appearance. The engraved name just pops out at first glance. My granddaughter is just 21 years old and has had an amazing journey to this point in her life. She loves the portfolio.
portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 30, 2011
Very good servicde and item was beyond expectatons. Would recommend
Tan leather portfolio
By Sylvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tan leather portfolio was a gift for a law graduate. It was definitely a hit. The item was exactly as described. Thanks for your prompt service. Definitely a keeper.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 2, 2011
Bought this for my husband as an Easter gift - was real pleased.
Law Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - April 30, 2011
Excellent quality, inscription well done, prompt delivery - the perfect law school graduation gift.
Portfolio
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally pleased with the portfolio. Very professional looking in person. My order was processed very efficiently and quick.
Legal Leather Portfolio
By Carlos R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for a new law school graduate!
Legal Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - January 16, 2011
Not only this is an excellent product, but the manufacturing and delivering process was expeditious and while its quality is second to none, the price compared to other websites makes this purchase an adequate choice.

Wonderful Present
By Cherylan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my nephew's hooding ceremony. He really loved it, and could tell by his reaction that it was the perfect gift. Nice quality and extremely fast delivery.
nice
By Genevieve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely, nice look. Cant wait to give it to my dad! He is going to love it
Nicely packaged as a gift
By Dana Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to open the package and view/touch the portfolio, but the packaging itself is very tasteful! If the contents behind the nice packaging are as nice as the packaging itself, then it should be a wonderful gift.
Leather Portfolio
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great - wonderful present for a first-time lawyer - thanks for the fast service.
Exceptional
By Margie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the legal brief portfolio today and it is really great looking. The quality workmanship is exceptional.
Quality product, quality engraving
By Elliot P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olney, MD) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of this product. It is a perfect gift for a new law school graduate!
great looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west des moines, IA) - October 7, 2012
This turned out great...looks very classy and professional Came in less than a week.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - May 11, 2012
This is the perfect gift for a law school graduate. The personalization turned out great. Just wish the leather quality was a little better.
Professional appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - May 7, 2012
Quality material. Engraved name looks great!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved