Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Medical Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Medical Gifts:


    Search in Medical Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    It was nice to find a place that gave me an option to type what I wanted instead of forcing me to choose from inapplicable options. My daughter calls her grandfather Grandpap and I could not find any...
    ~Jessica - SD

    Medical Notes Engraved Tan Leather Portfolio customer reviews

    Engraved Leather Portfolio - Medical Design - 2453
    Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - July 8, 2014
    Beautiful product, engraving is nicer than expected. Fast turnaround time.
    Graduation gift
    By Irving L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneola, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grandson"s graduation gift for his M.D. degree.He was very pleased with the leather portfolio. IT was very well made and attractive. As the buyer I am pleased with it also.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 5, 2014
    These were perfect:professional looking, great color and fast shipping. Couldn't have asked for more.
    Leather Portfolio
    By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven , CT) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three leather portfolio and can not express how happy I am with them. They are beautiful.

    Thank you so much!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 26, 2013
    This is an excellent quality for such a reasonable price. It's a classic color for a female doctor.
    Excellent Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - June 10, 2012
    I was so pleased with the quality of the portfolio. I am excited to give it to my son for his graduation from his fellowship program.
    Tan Leather Portfolio
    By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little hesitant prior to ordering this item secondary to the color. I would have perferred a darker color. I could have ordered black but wanted the insigna on it. When I opened the package it brought a smile to my face. It was lovely even in brown. The quality of the leather is excellent. I know my son will be very proud to carry this around with him. It is a perfect gift for someone graduating from medical school. I know it will bring a smile to his face when he opens it on Gradaution Day
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MA) - May 19, 2011
    It's a great gift for a medical graduate. Looks nice. Received quckly.
    Graduation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - April 26, 2011
    This is a wonderful product - I can't wait to see the look on the recipient's face. Great quality and speedy delivery. thanks!
    Excellent quality
    By INGRID G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third portfolio I have ordered for gift purposes. Excellent quality and great service.
    Col's Review of Medical Notes Tan Leather Portfolio
    By Colin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent Product exactly as described. Shipping was outstanding to OZ in less than one week. UPS tracking - best I've ever seen

    Recipiant overjoyed. All up first class effort


    Col
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - January 25, 2011
    It's an amazing portfolio, excellent leather quality and really neat.
    Great product!!
    By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this portfolio to a friend who just graduated from medical school and she loved it! It is a beautiful, high-quality product.
    Personalized Medical Portfolio -- Very Nice!!
    By Emilia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thanks again for quality product & service. I purchased this with the engraved rosewood pen. What a nice gift set to give to my nephew who is graduating from medical school on June 4. It will always be a nice keepsake from his ol'Auntie!

    Only complaint I have is that's it's on sale today for $44.95 when I purchased is at full price; $59.95. That's not so nice. Shipping costs too are a bit steep (even for ground service).

    Extremely pleased with this portfolio
    By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really wanted to purchase a portfolio with the medical symbol for my sister as a graduation gift, but I was disappoointed to see that this website did not have a black coloured portfolio. I worried that the tan colour might look too orangey or pinky, but I did like the fact that the engraving looked it belonged to the portfolio as opposed to being engraved on a metal plate that gets glued onto the front cover. So I took a chance and ordered it. I must admit that I absolutely love the colour - it is a beautiful tan leather and very neutral looking. I like the fact that it is very simple on the inside with a few necessary compartments, but not too many since they usually end up being useless anyway. The engraving makes it look so natural and very professional. I feel stupid for dwelling on the colour, but sometimes it is hard to tear oneself away from that standard black. I love it and highly recommend it. Additionally, I ordered the engraved rosewood pen set and the two go to together very well. The delivery was very quick (I live in Canada and I got it within a week of ordering). Thanks for the high quality beautiful products that you have available. I will be sure to use this website in the future and to recommend it to all my friends.
    Wonderful Graduate Gift
    By jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband, a recent PA graduate, was ecstatic with this personalized gift. I ordered on a Thursday and it arrived the following Monday in perfect condition, the presentation box was great as well. This will be a much treasured token for years to come.
    Portfolio
    By Derrick K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with this product because it looked exactly like the previewed picture did before purchasing it. So there were no unpleasant surprises and I recieved what I ordered very fast.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandford, MA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very nice - makes a lovely gift! Very pleased with the quality!
    very nice
    By Elaine Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral City , FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with the Leather Portfolio, packaged in a nice blue box and shipment was delivered on schedule -
    Elaine Q - Florida
    great
    By Marc C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Fells, NJ) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this product was just amazing. i can't wait until i have another present to get for someone because this is the place to do it.
    Perfect gift
    By JULIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOVILLE, IA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second thing I have ordered from Personalization Mall and again I am overwhelmingly pleased with my purchase. The quality of the product and the engraving is wonderful. I will definelty be using them for future items.
    Great Product!
    By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daleville, VA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The leather is very nice. I gave it as a Christmas gift and the recipient was extremely pleased. Highly recommend this one.
    Very Nice!
    By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This leather folder is very nice quality and the engraving looks great on it! I ordered it for my sister-in-law and she really liked it. The only drawback is there is no pen included with the folder. I think it would be a nice touch, considering the price of the folder, to include a pen with this purchase.
    Over priced for the quality
    By John L L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While it looks nice this product is overpriced for the quality!
    There waw not even a pen included.
    It feels inexpensive and looks cheap.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved