Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Graduation Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Bear with Graduation Gown and Cap - 2458
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful graduation bear, very happy with it.
By Margaret N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful Graduation Bear. Very happy with it. Perfect gift.
ABSOLUTE HIT
By Debby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can always put money in a card, but it is not personal. This bear with the grads name ws an ABSOLUTE HIT!! 5***** Gr8 guality and I will shop HERE agian for the personalized gifts I'll be needing for JUNE birthdays
A Great Stuffed Animal
By Pamela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is very soft and is good quality. It is a perfect gift for graduation.
Cute!
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is adorable and of excellent quality! I'm so excited to give it to my daughter who is graduating from college!
less than expected
By Nanette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed. The Cap does not fit right and is difficult
to put in place. It's cute but a little less than expected.
BRAINY BEAR
By DOLORES V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO, NY) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAD HIM DELIVERED TO MY OUT-OF-TOWN NIECE FOR HER H.S. GRADUATION. WHEN SHE CALLED TO EXPRESS HER GRATITUDE,SHE LEFT A MESSAGE FILLED WITH DEEP FELT PLEASURE!
College graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethridge, TN) - May 13, 2014
I ordered 2 bears, one for my daughter graduating with a 2 year Associates Degree and a daughter with a 4 year Professional Biology Degree. They LOVED them!! We took pictures with the girls in their cap and gowns holding their bears! Great pictures for the relatives! Bears are super soft and the personalized gown just added the right touch!
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 11, 2014
The bears I rec'd look nothing like the photo. Yes, they are TY but are white with curly hair...resembling sheep more than a teddy bear. Would not order again.
Exactly like it looks
By Eric D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graduation bear was cute and my daughter loved it. It's exactly as it appears in the picture, and it's very soft and plush. I don't remember if it specifies the height anywhere in the item description, but I'd estimate the height as approximately 10-12". The bear comes wrapped in a clear plastic bag with a black curled ribbon on it.
Graduation
By bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear was a hit!
I love it!
By Orquidea Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my little cousin for her hs graduation. She loved it!
Rating for graduation bear
By Gregory B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that I was able to customize this bear with my fiancés name this got here exactly how I pictured it thank you =>
Graduation Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - May 29, 2013
Excellent gift for girl. Better than most common graduation gifts.
Cutest Grad Gift Ever!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was exceptionally pleased with the size, quality and customization of this product. It was a gift for a 17 year old male graduate and I was a little aprehensive about getting a stuffed animal for his age and gender but he was elated with it and proudly displays it on his bedroom dresser now! I've never been disappointed with any purchase from PersonalizationMall.com.
Graduation Ty Bear
By glenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarendon, AR) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a pre-school graduation. She absolutely loved it and the quality was excellent. I had previously ordered the precious moments graduation doll for another granddaughter and it was equally as wonderful!!! Very Pleased!
cutest bear ever!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - May 13, 2013
My daughter was over the moon with her graduation bear. So soft and plush, she was delighted it had her name and graduation year personalized. Would order again.!
Beautiful
By carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter is gonna graduate this June 14 and I got her this bear. It's really beautiful and good quality. I know she will love it like I do.
Best Graduation Gift
By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the bear for a graduation gift. I can put money where the diploma is and I do not have to have a card. Great gift and excellent timeing. It was delivered in just three days. Customer service is excellent so I recommend Personalization to anyone!!
Product features I like
By Ronda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little bear is just beautiful. I can't believe has fast I received this. This is the first time I have ordered from this site, I will order again.
Graduation Bear
By Karron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was out of stock when I originally tried to oder it. I was notified within days of it being restocked. The quality & cuteness of the bear far exceeded my expectations. It will make great gift.
Excelent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 8, 2012
I love the quality of the TY Bear. Was delivered fast and very nice pack, better than I expect. I will buy again from this place! Thanks
Soft and Cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - March 30, 2012
A great gift idea for any Grad
good quality, excellent value
By Corinn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and nicely packaged. Bear was just as cute as pictured.
good quality
By lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
daughter liked it very much. Then she saw it was personalized. Then she really liked it
Graduation gift
By Veleda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I bought it for really liked it. It was bigger than I thoguht it would be, which was good. This was the third item that I have bought from this website and I have yet to be disappointed.
Cute Bear
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear is even cuter then the picture shows. I just ordered another one for my daughter that gradutates in 2013.
Adorable Ty Graduation Bear
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford , CT) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always,Personalization Mall.com has outdone itself. I recently received two adorable Ty bears for my twin grandaughter's "graduation" from Middle school.
They are, of course personalized with their names and the year. I'm sure the girls will love them. They are so cuddly and are wearing their caps and gowns. I'm sure whenever they look at them, they will think of Grandma and Grandpa.I thought it was such a unique gift for the occasion.
Super cute!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teddy is just as described. Soft, cute, totally awesome. I love it! Delivery? super fast!!!!
I definitely recommend this product. The personalization makes it unique! Thank you!
Big Hit
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Popular with kindergarten grad! Has potential to be something she keeps forever. Can't ask for more than that.
Perfect!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adorable! Larger than I imagined, soft and cuddly, and the personalization looks great!! Would absolutely recommend to everyone.
Cute
By Xinjue Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks even better than the picture, very cute! The delivery was super fast, took only less than 2 days for ground mailing.
It's Beary Special
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance graduated from college so I got her this personalized bear. She loved it. High quality, and the touch of personalization really makes it special.
Cuddly lil bear :)
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OGDEN, UT) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is graduating from college soon, and I couldn't resist getting her this cuddly little bear. The embroidery is very nicely done, and I like that the hat stays on with elastic, so you can adjust it or even take it off. I'm only taking off a star because the photo on the site should be changed to show the fur and ribbon colors more accurately. The ribbon is yellowish, the fur is yellowish, and the embroidered features are tan (so the mouth is really hard to see). The product description says the fur is "natural" in color, but I didn't expect everything to be so...yellowish! It is a sweet gift, though, and I'm sure my daughter will like it!
A cute bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, NY) - January 11, 2011
The bear was very cute, and a good idea for a graduate. I was just disappointed with the size of the bear. I assumed that the bear would be larger. However, overall, I like this as a gift idea. I would recommend others to purchase the bear for the right graduate.
poor quality
By Aysha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bear was cute. Loved the name engraved But the quality of the bear itself was so poor. Totally unsatisfied!
just nice
By Malaz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it. but it's a little bit smaller than i expected but it's cute.
Well Pleased with TY personalized graduation bear!
By Linda M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, OH) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great! Iam so pleased with this bear! My grand daughter is going to luv it I'm sure! Fast delivery too! Linda
Very adorable!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, OH) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bear for my sister-in-law's high school graduation gift. It is so adorable! The bear is SO soft and very high quality, which is to be expected from a brand like TY. The embroidery is very nice, and the diploma sewn onto the bear's hand is a great touch. She loved it so much! I would have loved for someone to have given this to me for my graduation as well (many years ago!) Definitely a great buy. Even as a teenager, what girl doesn't love stuffed animals?
great keepsake
By Jerry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little spendie with shipping&handling, But still worth it for the look on the persons face that you gift it to
Quality is VERY GOOD
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, VA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So many comments about this product when I put it on the Memory Table at my daughter's graduation. Quality is very good but that's what you come to expect from TY. The ability to put their name and year on the gown is what sets it apart. Very cute with the little diploma wrapped with ribbon attached to paw. My 17 year old loved it. Appropriate for that Kindergarten and High School graduate. Would highly recommend this product.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved