Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your easy to design t-shirts. Thanks, it was so much fun making them. Everything was easy, even for this "old Lady" who usually is totally frustrated on these types of sites. Gift giving...
~Mary Carle - AR

Personalized Graduation Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Bear with Graduation Gown and Cap - 2458
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Cute .... Exceeded Expectation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, MI) - May 31, 2011
Much Larger And Higher Quality Than I Was Expecting!
Graduation Ty Bear
By Audrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really cute and I know my Goddaughter will love it.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 3, 2011
I absolutely love the bear! The whole thing is such good quality and the personalized letters came out so well. thanks!
Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonx, NY) - June 30, 2012
Nice and great gift. Service was excellent. Time on delivery was great.
Sam's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, NC) - July 9, 2012
I gave this graduation bear to my granddaughter, and she really loves it
Personalized Ty College grad Bear:
By Kathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this a 5 star.. First time i have purchased anything from this site.. And I was very happy with the gift for my daughter and the timely arrival of the gift... The gift box it came in is very nice. Glad i also got that... I would definitely purchase from this site again...Thanks for the site... I love it!
Soft and Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 12, 2012
A sweet bear that my daughter loves! The cap is darling. he's soft and well made.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - June 18, 2013
Gifted it for my high school grad cuz and she loved it. It was adorable, the quality and everything .
Yay
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was delighted with Graduation Bear. I haven't seen it yet but if she's happy, I'm happy.
Wonderful Bear
By TELLIS L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE, VA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is so cuddly and great. A treat for all ages. I love it...
Adorable Ty Graduation Bear
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford , CT) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always,Personalization Mall.com has outdone itself. I recently received two adorable Ty bears for my twin grandaughter's "graduation" from Middle school.
They are, of course personalized with their names and the year. I'm sure the girls will love them. They are so cuddly and are wearing their caps and gowns. I'm sure whenever they look at them, they will think of Grandma and Grandpa.I thought it was such a unique gift for the occasion.
Fast Service
By Jake W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the item, much faster than expected. Within a few days. Was in excellent shape, exactly as described. Thank you.
Graduation Bear
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MN) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the bear arriving on time!
It was very cute and my daughter loved it.

Lori
Cute!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, OH) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister-in-law's high school graduation last year. She loved it! A very cute collectible.
Perfect Graduation Bear!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, GA) - May 14, 2011
I ordered this for my guy-friend and at first I thought that since hes a guy he wouldnt like bears, but right when i got it i realized that someone who doesnt like this bear would have to be crazy. this bear is adorable. and a perfect gift for a graduation. I LOVE IT! cant wait to give it to him.
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is so cute. The fur is really soft, and the personalization makes it special as a gift for familly and/or friends. Love, love, love it!
CUTE GRADUATION TEDDY BEAR
By Ellyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT LITTLE SOFT BEAR WITH PERSONALIZED NAME AND YEAR ON BLACK GRADUATION GOWN. VERY CUDDLY AND ADOREABLE
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved