Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Graduation Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Bear with Graduation Gown and Cap - 2458
Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Soft and Cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - March 30, 2012
A great gift idea for any Grad
just nice
By Malaz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it. but it's a little bit smaller than i expected but it's cute.
Big Hit
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Popular with kindergarten grad! Has potential to be something she keeps forever. Can't ask for more than that.
really cute
By Karla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this cute bear for a friend of mine's daughter graduating college. It is really soft and cute. Was a little disappointed in quality of bear itself..very light weight but still a very nice item for the price.
Cuddly lil bear :)
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OGDEN, UT) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is graduating from college soon, and I couldn't resist getting her this cuddly little bear. The embroidery is very nicely done, and I like that the hat stays on with elastic, so you can adjust it or even take it off. I'm only taking off a star because the photo on the site should be changed to show the fur and ribbon colors more accurately. The ribbon is yellowish, the fur is yellowish, and the embroidered features are tan (so the mouth is really hard to see). The product description says the fur is "natural" in color, but I didn't expect everything to be so...yellowish! It is a sweet gift, though, and I'm sure my daughter will like it!
A cute bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, NY) - January 11, 2011
The bear was very cute, and a good idea for a graduate. I was just disappointed with the size of the bear. I assumed that the bear would be larger. However, overall, I like this as a gift idea. I would recommend others to purchase the bear for the right graduate.
Cute Bear
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear is even cuter then the picture shows. I just ordered another one for my daughter that gradutates in 2013.
Adorable Ty Graduation Bear
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford , CT) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always,Personalization Mall.com has outdone itself. I recently received two adorable Ty bears for my twin grandaughter's "graduation" from Middle school.
They are, of course personalized with their names and the year. I'm sure the girls will love them. They are so cuddly and are wearing their caps and gowns. I'm sure whenever they look at them, they will think of Grandma and Grandpa.I thought it was such a unique gift for the occasion.
Fast Service
By Jake W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the item, much faster than expected. Within a few days. Was in excellent shape, exactly as described. Thank you.
Perfect!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adorable! Larger than I imagined, soft and cuddly, and the personalization looks great!! Would absolutely recommend to everyone.
Super cute!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teddy is just as described. Soft, cute, totally awesome. I love it! Delivery? super fast!!!!
I definitely recommend this product. The personalization makes it unique! Thank you!
poor quality
By Aysha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bear was cute. Loved the name engraved But the quality of the bear itself was so poor. Totally unsatisfied!
Nicely done
By Helen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter bought this for her friend's graduation and it arrived within 3 days. Size is good and it feels some comfy to hug it. We are very happy with this purchase and she may order it again for her another friend if its a good deal.
great keepsake
By Jerry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little spendie with shipping&handling, But still worth it for the look on the persons face that you gift it to
ADORABLE
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2 bears I ordered arrived perfectly! They are adorable and very good quality! THANK YOU!
Quality is VERY GOOD
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, VA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So many comments about this product when I put it on the Memory Table at my daughter's graduation. Quality is very good but that's what you come to expect from TY. The ability to put their name and year on the gown is what sets it apart. Very cute with the little diploma wrapped with ribbon attached to paw. My 17 year old loved it. Appropriate for that Kindergarten and High School graduate. Would highly recommend this product.
Well Pleased with TY personalized graduation bear!
By Linda M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, OH) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great! Iam so pleased with this bear! My grand daughter is going to luv it I'm sure! Fast delivery too! Linda
Very adorable!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, OH) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bear for my sister-in-law's high school graduation gift. It is so adorable! The bear is SO soft and very high quality, which is to be expected from a brand like TY. The embroidery is very nice, and the diploma sewn onto the bear's hand is a great touch. She loved it so much! I would have loved for someone to have given this to me for my graduation as well (many years ago!) Definitely a great buy. Even as a teenager, what girl doesn't love stuffed animals?
Cute
By Xinjue Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks even better than the picture, very cute! The delivery was super fast, took only less than 2 days for ground mailing.
Lovely Bear
By Jan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the bear and the personalization. Would order again.
Graduation gift
By Veleda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I bought it for really liked it. It was bigger than I thoguht it would be, which was good. This was the third item that I have bought from this website and I have yet to be disappointed.
good quality, excellent value
By Corinn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and nicely packaged. Bear was just as cute as pictured.
good quality
By lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
daughter liked it very much. Then she saw it was personalized. Then she really liked it
Graduation bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - May 31, 2015
It is a cute bear and the correct info was placed on the gown but the elastic holding the hat on the bear tore off immediately and I had to purchase another piece of elastic to make it longer and the proper size to fit..
Yay
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was delighted with Graduation Bear. I haven't seen it yet but if she's happy, I'm happy.
Great congratulations bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - July 20, 2014
I got this bear for my boyfriend who is 23 graduated from college, his ceremony isn't until July 26 but I'm sure he's going to love it! Shows how much detail I put into it and how much I love him, he notices the small details I'm very excited to give it to him.
It's Beary Special
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance graduated from college so I got her this personalized bear. She loved it. High quality, and the touch of personalization really makes it special.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - April 28, 2015
I bought this to give as a gift. It was amazing and such a great price to give such an awesome gift!:))
Nice!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 31, 2014
Love it my friend enjoyed it
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - June 18, 2013
Gifted it for my high school grad cuz and she loved it. It was adorable, the quality and everything .
Awesome
By LouAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbardsville, NY) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. Very soft, and SO adorable! Would buy another one if needed a gift for a graduate.
Grad Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 7, 2014
Perfect for Kindergarten grad!
Soft
By Robbin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughters Elementary Graduation. It is the perfect size and super soft. Happy with my purchase
Graduation Bear
By Denny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linfield, PA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My high school graduating Goddaughter loved this bear. It's not too big or too small and she thought it was really cute.
GREAT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampstead, NH) - June 22, 2016
GREAT gift......GREAT quality! So glad that I purchased them!
....everyone loved them!
personalization looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, NC) - May 23, 2016
I was completely satisfied with the bear. It arrived earlier than I expected.
Adorable Graduation Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 29, 2016
I bought this gift on line for a niece who is graduating. I have used your company before and have always been pleased. This was no exception. The bear is really good quality, as is the clothing/ cap. The monogram was perfect. She will love it. 5 stars!!
Graduation Teddy Bear
By abdulmajid F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon, CA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it , I was impressed with it too good website I was impressed with the photos too on canvas I ordered wish something will be improved with cropping as not enough space . I will order again , thanks
Perfect!
By Bronie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear is adorable and good quality. Perfect size and embroidery was nicely done.
Personalized Ty College grad Bear:
By Kathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this a 5 star.. First time i have purchased anything from this site.. And I was very happy with the gift for my daughter and the timely arrival of the gift... The gift box it came in is very nice. Glad i also got that... I would definitely purchase from this site again...Thanks for the site... I love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved