Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have been very happy with everything I've ever ordered, you are a wonderful company. Thank you for all the good work all of you do.
    ~Pamala Sue - AZ

    Personalized Graduation Teddy Bear customer reviews

    Personalized Bear with Graduation Gown and Cap - 2458
    Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (65)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Grad Bear
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 7, 2014
    Perfect for Kindergarten grad!
    Awesome
    By LouAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbardsville, NY) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as pictured. Very soft, and SO adorable! Would buy another one if needed a gift for a graduate.
    Graduation Bear
    By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MN) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much for the bear arriving on time!
    It was very cute and my daughter loved it.

    Lori
    Perfect Graduation Gift
    By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bear is so cute. The fur is really soft, and the personalization makes it special as a gift for familly and/or friends. Love, love, love it!
    Wonderful Bear
    By TELLIS L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE, VA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bear is so cuddly and great. A treat for all ages. I love it...
    Fast Service
    By Jake W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received the item, much faster than expected. Within a few days. Was in excellent shape, exactly as described. Thank you.
    Yay
    By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter was delighted with Graduation Bear. I haven't seen it yet but if she's happy, I'm happy.
    Personalized Ty College grad Bear:
    By Kathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I give this a 5 star.. First time i have purchased anything from this site.. And I was very happy with the gift for my daughter and the timely arrival of the gift... The gift box it came in is very nice. Glad i also got that... I would definitely purchase from this site again...Thanks for the site... I love it!
    Very Cute .... Exceeded Expectation!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, MI) - May 31, 2011
    Much Larger And Higher Quality Than I Was Expecting!
    Perfect Graduation Bear!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, GA) - May 14, 2011
    I ordered this for my guy-friend and at first I thought that since hes a guy he wouldnt like bears, but right when i got it i realized that someone who doesnt like this bear would have to be crazy. this bear is adorable. and a perfect gift for a graduation. I LOVE IT! cant wait to give it to him.
    CUTE GRADUATION TEDDY BEAR
    By Ellyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT LITTLE SOFT BEAR WITH PERSONALIZED NAME AND YEAR ON BLACK GRADUATION GOWN. VERY CUDDLY AND ADOREABLE
    Cute!
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, OH) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister-in-law's high school graduation last year. She loved it! A very cute collectible.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved