Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Graduation Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Bear with Graduation Gown and Cap - 2458
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
ADORABLE
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2 bears I ordered arrived perfectly! They are adorable and very good quality! THANK YOU!
Nicely done
By Helen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter bought this for her friend's graduation and it arrived within 3 days. Size is good and it feels some comfy to hug it. We are very happy with this purchase and she may order it again for her another friend if its a good deal.
Lovely Bear
By Jan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the bear and the personalization. Would order again.
Graduation bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - May 31, 2015
It is a cute bear and the correct info was placed on the gown but the elastic holding the hat on the bear tore off immediately and I had to purchase another piece of elastic to make it longer and the proper size to fit..
Great gift
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little bigger than I thought. Very soft. The personalization made it that much better and my Daughter loved it. Wish the color of maybe the tassel or ribbon would have option to change color.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - June 23, 2011
The service and quality were perfect in every way.
Nice!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 31, 2014
Love it my friend enjoyed it
Graduation Ty Bear
By Audrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really cute and I know my Goddaughter will love it.
It's Beary Special
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance graduated from college so I got her this personalized bear. She loved it. High quality, and the touch of personalization really makes it special.
Great congratulations bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - July 20, 2014
I got this bear for my boyfriend who is 23 graduated from college, his ceremony isn't until July 26 but I'm sure he's going to love it! Shows how much detail I put into it and how much I love him, he notices the small details I'm very excited to give it to him.
Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonx, NY) - June 30, 2012
Nice and great gift. Service was excellent. Time on delivery was great.
Sam's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, NC) - July 9, 2012
I gave this graduation bear to my granddaughter, and she really loves it
Personalized Ty College grad Bear:
By Kathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this a 5 star.. First time i have purchased anything from this site.. And I was very happy with the gift for my daughter and the timely arrival of the gift... The gift box it came in is very nice. Glad i also got that... I would definitely purchase from this site again...Thanks for the site... I love it!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 3, 2011
I absolutely love the bear! The whole thing is such good quality and the personalized letters came out so well. thanks!
Grad Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 7, 2014
Perfect for Kindergarten grad!
Soft and Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 12, 2012
A sweet bear that my daughter loves! The cap is darling. he's soft and well made.
Yay
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was delighted with Graduation Bear. I haven't seen it yet but if she's happy, I'm happy.
Wonderful Bear
By TELLIS L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE, VA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is so cuddly and great. A treat for all ages. I love it...
Graduation Bear
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MN) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the bear arriving on time!
It was very cute and my daughter loved it.

Lori
Cute Bear
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear is even cuter then the picture shows. I just ordered another one for my daughter that gradutates in 2013.
Adorable Ty Graduation Bear
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford , CT) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always,Personalization Mall.com has outdone itself. I recently received two adorable Ty bears for my twin grandaughter's "graduation" from Middle school.
They are, of course personalized with their names and the year. I'm sure the girls will love them. They are so cuddly and are wearing their caps and gowns. I'm sure whenever they look at them, they will think of Grandma and Grandpa.I thought it was such a unique gift for the occasion.
Fast Service
By Jake W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the item, much faster than expected. Within a few days. Was in excellent shape, exactly as described. Thank you.
Perfect Graduation Bear!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, GA) - May 14, 2011
I ordered this for my guy-friend and at first I thought that since hes a guy he wouldnt like bears, but right when i got it i realized that someone who doesnt like this bear would have to be crazy. this bear is adorable. and a perfect gift for a graduation. I LOVE IT! cant wait to give it to him.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - April 28, 2015
I bought this to give as a gift. It was amazing and such a great price to give such an awesome gift!:))
Very Cute .... Exceeded Expectation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, MI) - May 31, 2011
Much Larger And Higher Quality Than I Was Expecting!
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is so cute. The fur is really soft, and the personalization makes it special as a gift for familly and/or friends. Love, love, love it!
CUTE GRADUATION TEDDY BEAR
By Ellyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT LITTLE SOFT BEAR WITH PERSONALIZED NAME AND YEAR ON BLACK GRADUATION GOWN. VERY CUDDLY AND ADOREABLE
Cute!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, OH) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister-in-law's high school graduation last year. She loved it! A very cute collectible.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved