Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Personalized Graduation Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Bear with Graduation Gown and Cap - 2458
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great congratulations bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - July 20, 2014
I got this bear for my boyfriend who is 23 graduated from college, his ceremony isn't until July 26 but I'm sure he's going to love it! Shows how much detail I put into it and how much I love him, he notices the small details I'm very excited to give it to him.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 3, 2011
I absolutely love the bear! The whole thing is such good quality and the personalized letters came out so well. thanks!
Grad Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 7, 2014
Perfect for Kindergarten grad!
Nice!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 31, 2014
Love it my friend enjoyed it
Great gift
By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little bigger than I thought. Very soft. The personalization made it that much better and my Daughter loved it. Wish the color of maybe the tassel or ribbon would have option to change color.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - June 23, 2011
The service and quality were perfect in every way.
Wonderful Bear
By TELLIS L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE, VA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is so cuddly and great. A treat for all ages. I love it...
Graduation Bear
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MN) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the bear arriving on time!
It was very cute and my daughter loved it.

Lori
Yay
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was delighted with Graduation Bear. I haven't seen it yet but if she's happy, I'm happy.
Adorable Ty Graduation Bear
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford , CT) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always,Personalization Mall.com has outdone itself. I recently received two adorable Ty bears for my twin grandaughter's "graduation" from Middle school.
They are, of course personalized with their names and the year. I'm sure the girls will love them. They are so cuddly and are wearing their caps and gowns. I'm sure whenever they look at them, they will think of Grandma and Grandpa.I thought it was such a unique gift for the occasion.
Fast Service
By Jake W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the item, much faster than expected. Within a few days. Was in excellent shape, exactly as described. Thank you.
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is so cute. The fur is really soft, and the personalization makes it special as a gift for familly and/or friends. Love, love, love it!
Perfect Graduation Bear!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, GA) - May 14, 2011
I ordered this for my guy-friend and at first I thought that since hes a guy he wouldnt like bears, but right when i got it i realized that someone who doesnt like this bear would have to be crazy. this bear is adorable. and a perfect gift for a graduation. I LOVE IT! cant wait to give it to him.
Awesome
By LouAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbardsville, NY) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. Very soft, and SO adorable! Would buy another one if needed a gift for a graduate.
Cute!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, OH) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister-in-law's high school graduation last year. She loved it! A very cute collectible.
Soft and Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 12, 2012
A sweet bear that my daughter loves! The cap is darling. he's soft and well made.
CUTE GRADUATION TEDDY BEAR
By Ellyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT LITTLE SOFT BEAR WITH PERSONALIZED NAME AND YEAR ON BLACK GRADUATION GOWN. VERY CUDDLY AND ADOREABLE
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved