Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Graduation Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Bear with Graduation Gown and Cap - 2458
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonx, NY) - June 30, 2012
Nice and great gift. Service was excellent. Time on delivery was great.
Grad Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 7, 2014
Perfect for Kindergarten grad!
Great congratulations bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - July 20, 2014
I got this bear for my boyfriend who is 23 graduated from college, his ceremony isn't until July 26 but I'm sure he's going to love it! Shows how much detail I put into it and how much I love him, he notices the small details I'm very excited to give it to him.
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is so cute. The fur is really soft, and the personalization makes it special as a gift for familly and/or friends. Love, love, love it!
CUTE GRADUATION TEDDY BEAR
By Ellyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT LITTLE SOFT BEAR WITH PERSONALIZED NAME AND YEAR ON BLACK GRADUATION GOWN. VERY CUDDLY AND ADOREABLE
Graduation Bear
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MN) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the bear arriving on time!
It was very cute and my daughter loved it.

Lori
Yay
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was delighted with Graduation Bear. I haven't seen it yet but if she's happy, I'm happy.
Wonderful Bear
By TELLIS L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROANOKE, VA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is so cuddly and great. A treat for all ages. I love it...
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - June 18, 2013
Gifted it for my high school grad cuz and she loved it. It was adorable, the quality and everything .
Very Cute .... Exceeded Expectation!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, MI) - May 31, 2011
Much Larger And Higher Quality Than I Was Expecting!
Personalized Ty College grad Bear:
By Kathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this a 5 star.. First time i have purchased anything from this site.. And I was very happy with the gift for my daughter and the timely arrival of the gift... The gift box it came in is very nice. Glad i also got that... I would definitely purchase from this site again...Thanks for the site... I love it!
Cute!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, OH) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister-in-law's high school graduation last year. She loved it! A very cute collectible.
Perfect Graduation Bear!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (decatur, GA) - May 14, 2011
I ordered this for my guy-friend and at first I thought that since hes a guy he wouldnt like bears, but right when i got it i realized that someone who doesnt like this bear would have to be crazy. this bear is adorable. and a perfect gift for a graduation. I LOVE IT! cant wait to give it to him.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved