Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Graduation Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Bear with Graduation Gown and Cap - 2458
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cute and plush bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, PA) - June 11, 2017
Adorable addition to our grad party! Personalization in white thread really popped on black jacket. Daughter loved it and it made an awesome addition and keepsake to our "specials" table at the grad party.
Sweet bear, for a Sweet Girl
By Lynda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bear is tops...the cap, and gown are good quality, and the personalized name and year is lovely. Can't wait to hand deliver this to my niece in Canada...Thank you
Addison bear
By barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fulton, NY) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love it this was my granddaughters kindergarten graduation she was so proud of this bear with her name on it and card with her name on it good quality very pleased
Graduating Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 9, 2017
My son loved it!!! He wouldn't put it down!!!
Love it so much!
By Meghan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - June 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my boyfriend's graduation, and we both absolutely loved it! It came quick, and the bear itself was very good quality. Would definitely purchase from this website again.
Ben's Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erwin, NC) - June 2, 2017
Grandma loved it and so did Ben. Graduation from Kindergarten gift??
Love it
By Ciara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - May 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear is super cute. Super soft and the monogramming looks great. Always so happy with personalizationmall
wrong name!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 16, 2017
Nice gift, but timing was spoiled by them sending a bear with the WRONG name on it! Yes they refunded amount and sent correct name, but it was after the celebration.
Wonderful Graduation gift
By Edward C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks as described! Great quality and very cute. My daughter is going to love this for her graduation from college this coming weekend! :)
PERFECT!!!
By PAULA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, VA) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bear is so Adorable. Love It!!. My Daughter, Sarah, is Graduating College with Honors in June. Cannot wait to give it to her...
Happy graduate!
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, great quality!
sweet grad gift
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my son`s girlfriend will love this graduation bear, bigger than I expected also....super fast shipping
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUTHRIE, KY) - May 5, 2017
This teddy bear is the perfect gift for a child graduating from an elementary grade. It arrived on time and was exactly as described. Perfect.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - May 2, 2017
This bear is perfect! It is adorable. It is the perfect size. It is soft and great quality. My son graduates in June and I know he will love it, I know I do.
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - April 30, 2017
Absolutely thrilled with the quality of the bear! Nice size and my granddaughter loves it! No regrets here!
SO INCREDIBLE CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - April 14, 2017
This Graduation Bear is absolutely adorable and excellent quality. Its so soft and cuddly and the graduation cap can be removed, it is not glued on. I'm sure my niece will love if for her special day. Great purchase. I love it!
Love my graduation bear!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 4, 2017
This is the 2nd graduation bear I have purchased for family members graduating high school. I absolutely love the bear. I received it very fast - and it was completely accurate. Impressed with the quality! Thank you.
GREAT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampstead, NH) - June 22, 2016
GREAT gift......GREAT quality! So glad that I purchased them!
....everyone loved them!
Graduation Bear
By Denny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linfield, PA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My high school graduating Goddaughter loved this bear. It's not too big or too small and she thought it was really cute.
Graduation Bear
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my bear very quickly. It was in excellent condition and quality. My daughter graduated from college and she loved it. The cap and gown just happen to be the color of her cap and gown. The only thing that I would request would be a selection of different colors for the cap and gown for other schools colors. Otherwise, this is an excellent, excellent purchase for any graduate.

Thanks
Gina, Mansfield, Texas
Awesome Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 12, 2016
Loved this gift! Great size, small enough to carry into the graduation and surprise her. Perfect keepsake, whether the recipient is a bear collector or not.
I let it "fluff out" overnight - glad I took it out of the plastic bag it came in. Will order more next year!
Soft
By Robbin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughters Elementary Graduation. It is the perfect size and super soft. Happy with my purchase
Graduation Teddy Bear
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this Teddy Bear sent to a friends daughter for her high school graduation. She was thrilled,she loves it.I was told it was very good quality, and perfect size. Very satisfied with this purchase, good choice. Thank You!
Simply good
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston , OR) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love him just saw it
Great gift!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece absolutely loved it and it is so soft!
personalization looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, NC) - May 23, 2016
I was completely satisfied with the bear. It arrived earlier than I expected.
Perfect!
By Bronie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear is adorable and good quality. Perfect size and embroidery was nicely done.
Graduation Teddy Bear
By abdulmajid F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon, CA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it , I was impressed with it too good website I was impressed with the photos too on canvas I ordered wish something will be improved with cropping as not enough space . I will order again , thanks
Excited
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and my wife loved it
Adorable Graduation Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 29, 2016
I bought this gift on line for a niece who is graduating. I have used your company before and have always been pleased. This was no exception. The bear is really good quality, as is the clothing/ cap. The monogram was perfect. She will love it. 5 stars!!
REEEEEEEALLY CUTE
By Karla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bear for a friend of mines' daughter who is graduating from college. It is really cute......very soft and a nice size. I had purchased it also for another girl graduating so I knew I would like it. I think she will as well. Nice embroidery makes it personal.
Cute and sturdy--well priced
By Tommy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one of these before, and the two we purchased this time were just as nice. These are good-sized, solid quality bears, with a personalized vest. It looks great, and is about half the price of the build-your-own brand.
Excellent
By Obed R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is excellent! My girlfriend loved it!
Adorable
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son will love this he is graduating kindergarten great quality
Teddy Bear
By Margaret T. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute - received on time for graduation
The perfect gift for a Graduate
By Geneva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my daughter who just graduated from high school. She was absolutely thrilled with the teddy bear. It's the perfect size and ever so adorable. Best gift for that special Graduate hands down!
Great Graduatioj present
By Jerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, UT) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bear came timely and was just as advertised, excellent item
Beautiful Bears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 2, 2015
I bought two of these bears one for my daughter and one for my niece. I fell in love with these beautiful bears. Good quality product, bears and lettering are true to picture. I would recommend this bear as a great graduation gift for any graduate!
Great gift!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein , IL) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is adorable, well-made, and the personalization made it complete!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - April 28, 2015
I bought this to give as a gift. It was amazing and such a great price to give such an awesome gift!:))
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved