Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Graduation Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Bear with Graduation Gown and Cap - 2458
Average Customer Review: (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
GREAT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampstead, NH) - June 22, 2016
GREAT gift......GREAT quality! So glad that I purchased them!
....everyone loved them!
Graduation Bear
By Denny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linfield, PA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My high school graduating Goddaughter loved this bear. It's not too big or too small and she thought it was really cute.
Graduation Bear
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my bear very quickly. It was in excellent condition and quality. My daughter graduated from college and she loved it. The cap and gown just happen to be the color of her cap and gown. The only thing that I would request would be a selection of different colors for the cap and gown for other schools colors. Otherwise, this is an excellent, excellent purchase for any graduate.

Thanks
Gina, Mansfield, Texas
Awesome Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 12, 2016
Loved this gift! Great size, small enough to carry into the graduation and surprise her. Perfect keepsake, whether the recipient is a bear collector or not.
I let it "fluff out" overnight - glad I took it out of the plastic bag it came in. Will order more next year!
Soft
By Robbin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughters Elementary Graduation. It is the perfect size and super soft. Happy with my purchase
Graduation Teddy Bear
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this Teddy Bear sent to a friends daughter for her high school graduation. She was thrilled,she loves it.I was told it was very good quality, and perfect size. Very satisfied with this purchase, good choice. Thank You!
Simply good
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston , OR) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love him just saw it
Great gift!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece absolutely loved it and it is so soft!
personalization looks good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, NC) - May 23, 2016
I was completely satisfied with the bear. It arrived earlier than I expected.
Perfect!
By Bronie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear is adorable and good quality. Perfect size and embroidery was nicely done.
Graduation Teddy Bear
By abdulmajid F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon, CA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it , I was impressed with it too good website I was impressed with the photos too on canvas I ordered wish something will be improved with cropping as not enough space . I will order again , thanks
Excited
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and my wife loved it
Adorable Graduation Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 29, 2016
I bought this gift on line for a niece who is graduating. I have used your company before and have always been pleased. This was no exception. The bear is really good quality, as is the clothing/ cap. The monogram was perfect. She will love it. 5 stars!!
REEEEEEEALLY CUTE
By Karla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bear for a friend of mines' daughter who is graduating from college. It is really cute......very soft and a nice size. I had purchased it also for another girl graduating so I knew I would like it. I think she will as well. Nice embroidery makes it personal.
Cute and sturdy--well priced
By Tommy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one of these before, and the two we purchased this time were just as nice. These are good-sized, solid quality bears, with a personalized vest. It looks great, and is about half the price of the build-your-own brand.
Excellent
By Obed R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is excellent! My girlfriend loved it!
Adorable
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son will love this he is graduating kindergarten great quality
Teddy Bear
By Margaret T. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute - received on time for graduation
The perfect gift for a Graduate
By Geneva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my daughter who just graduated from high school. She was absolutely thrilled with the teddy bear. It's the perfect size and ever so adorable. Best gift for that special Graduate hands down!
Great Graduatioj present
By Jerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville, UT) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this bear came timely and was just as advertised, excellent item
Beautiful Bears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 2, 2015
I bought two of these bears one for my daughter and one for my niece. I fell in love with these beautiful bears. Good quality product, bears and lettering are true to picture. I would recommend this bear as a great graduation gift for any graduate!
Great gift!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein , IL) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is adorable, well-made, and the personalization made it complete!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - April 28, 2015
I bought this to give as a gift. It was amazing and such a great price to give such an awesome gift!:))
Graduation bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - April 20, 2015
Love it!! I bought this as a gift for my niece. I can't wait to give it to her:)
It's Beary Special
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance graduated from college so I got her this personalized bear. She loved it. High quality, and the touch of personalization really makes it special.
Great congratulations bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - July 20, 2014
I got this bear for my boyfriend who is 23 graduated from college, his ceremony isn't until July 26 but I'm sure he's going to love it! Shows how much detail I put into it and how much I love him, he notices the small details I'm very excited to give it to him.
BRAINY BEAR
By DOLORES V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO, NY) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAD HIM DELIVERED TO MY OUT-OF-TOWN NIECE FOR HER H.S. GRADUATION. WHEN SHE CALLED TO EXPRESS HER GRATITUDE,SHE LEFT A MESSAGE FILLED WITH DEEP FELT PLEASURE!
Nice!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 31, 2014
Love it my friend enjoyed it
College graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethridge, TN) - May 13, 2014
I ordered 2 bears, one for my daughter graduating with a 2 year Associates Degree and a daughter with a 4 year Professional Biology Degree. They LOVED them!! We took pictures with the girls in their cap and gowns holding their bears! Great pictures for the relatives! Bears are super soft and the personalized gown just added the right touch!
Grad Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 7, 2014
Perfect for Kindergarten grad!
Awesome
By LouAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbardsville, NY) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. Very soft, and SO adorable! Would buy another one if needed a gift for a graduate.
Exactly like it looks
By Eric D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graduation bear was cute and my daughter loved it. It's exactly as it appears in the picture, and it's very soft and plush. I don't remember if it specifies the height anywhere in the item description, but I'd estimate the height as approximately 10-12". The bear comes wrapped in a clear plastic bag with a black curled ribbon on it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - June 18, 2013
Gifted it for my high school grad cuz and she loved it. It was adorable, the quality and everything .
Graduation
By bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear was a hit!
I love it!
By Orquidea Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my little cousin for her hs graduation. She loved it!
Rating for graduation bear
By Gregory B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that I was able to customize this bear with my fiancés name this got here exactly how I pictured it thank you =>
Graduation Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - May 29, 2013
Excellent gift for girl. Better than most common graduation gifts.
Cutest Grad Gift Ever!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was exceptionally pleased with the size, quality and customization of this product. It was a gift for a 17 year old male graduate and I was a little aprehensive about getting a stuffed animal for his age and gender but he was elated with it and proudly displays it on his bedroom dresser now! I've never been disappointed with any purchase from PersonalizationMall.com.
Graduation Ty Bear
By glenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarendon, AR) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a pre-school graduation. She absolutely loved it and the quality was excellent. I had previously ordered the precious moments graduation doll for another granddaughter and it was equally as wonderful!!! Very Pleased!
Personalized Ty College grad Bear:
By Kathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this a 5 star.. First time i have purchased anything from this site.. And I was very happy with the gift for my daughter and the timely arrival of the gift... The gift box it came in is very nice. Glad i also got that... I would definitely purchase from this site again...Thanks for the site... I love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved