Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have placed several orders with your company. I have gotten many compliments on your products from my friends and relatives and some of them have also placed orders. Thanks again.
    ~Zoe -

    Personalized Graduation Teddy Bear customer reviews

    Personalized Bear with Graduation Gown and Cap - 2458
    Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (65)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Fast Service
    By Jake W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received the item, much faster than expected. Within a few days. Was in excellent shape, exactly as described. Thank you.
    Adorable Ty Graduation Bear
    By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford , CT) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always,Personalization Mall.com has outdone itself. I recently received two adorable Ty bears for my twin grandaughter's "graduation" from Middle school.
    They are, of course personalized with their names and the year. I'm sure the girls will love them. They are so cuddly and are wearing their caps and gowns. I'm sure whenever they look at them, they will think of Grandma and Grandpa.I thought it was such a unique gift for the occasion.
    Cute Bear
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bear is even cuter then the picture shows. I just ordered another one for my daughter that gradutates in 2013.
    Super cute!
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Teddy is just as described. Soft, cute, totally awesome. I love it! Delivery? super fast!!!!
    I definitely recommend this product. The personalization makes it unique! Thank you!
    Perfect!
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so adorable! Larger than I imagined, soft and cuddly, and the personalization looks great!! Would absolutely recommend to everyone.
    Big Hit
    By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Popular with kindergarten grad! Has potential to be something she keeps forever. Can't ask for more than that.
    Graduation gift
    By Veleda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The person I bought it for really liked it. It was bigger than I thoguht it would be, which was good. This was the third item that I have bought from this website and I have yet to be disappointed.
    good quality, excellent value
    By Corinn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping and nicely packaged. Bear was just as cute as pictured.
    good quality
    By lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    daughter liked it very much. Then she saw it was personalized. Then she really liked it
    Cute
    By Xinjue Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks even better than the picture, very cute! The delivery was super fast, took only less than 2 days for ground mailing.
    Very adorable!
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, OH) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bear for my sister-in-law's high school graduation gift. It is so adorable! The bear is SO soft and very high quality, which is to be expected from a brand like TY. The embroidery is very nice, and the diploma sewn onto the bear's hand is a great touch. She loved it so much! I would have loved for someone to have given this to me for my graduation as well (many years ago!) Definitely a great buy. Even as a teenager, what girl doesn't love stuffed animals?
    Well Pleased with TY personalized graduation bear!
    By Linda M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, OH) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great! Iam so pleased with this bear! My grand daughter is going to luv it I'm sure! Fast delivery too! Linda
    great keepsake
    By Jerry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little spendie with shipping&handling, But still worth it for the look on the persons face that you gift it to
    ADORABLE
    By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The 2 bears I ordered arrived perfectly! They are adorable and very good quality! THANK YOU!
    Quality is VERY GOOD
    By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, VA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So many comments about this product when I put it on the Memory Table at my daughter's graduation. Quality is very good but that's what you come to expect from TY. The ability to put their name and year on the gown is what sets it apart. Very cute with the little diploma wrapped with ribbon attached to paw. My 17 year old loved it. Appropriate for that Kindergarten and High School graduate. Would highly recommend this product.
    Cuddly lil bear :)
    By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OGDEN, UT) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter is graduating from college soon, and I couldn't resist getting her this cuddly little bear. The embroidery is very nicely done, and I like that the hat stays on with elastic, so you can adjust it or even take it off. I'm only taking off a star because the photo on the site should be changed to show the fur and ribbon colors more accurately. The ribbon is yellowish, the fur is yellowish, and the embroidered features are tan (so the mouth is really hard to see). The product description says the fur is "natural" in color, but I didn't expect everything to be so...yellowish! It is a sweet gift, though, and I'm sure my daughter will like it!
    Grad Bear
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - June 1, 2011
    Excellent gift for that cute person in your life
    A cute bear
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, NY) - January 11, 2011
    The bear was very cute, and a good idea for a graduate. I was just disappointed with the size of the bear. I assumed that the bear would be larger. However, overall, I like this as a gift idea. I would recommend others to purchase the bear for the right graduate.
    just nice
    By Malaz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like it. but it's a little bit smaller than i expected but it's cute.
    less than expected
    By Nanette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little disappointed. The Cap does not fit right and is difficult
    to put in place. It's cute but a little less than expected.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 11, 2014
    The bears I rec'd look nothing like the photo. Yes, they are TY but are white with curly hair...resembling sheep more than a teddy bear. Would not order again.
    poor quality
    By Aysha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Bear was cute. Loved the name engraved But the quality of the bear itself was so poor. Totally unsatisfied!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved