Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely LOVE everything about your site! I have purchased many frames from you and have loved every one of them! I tell anyone that is looking for a gift about this site! Thanks!
    ~Amy - SC

    Personalized Graduation Teddy Bear customer reviews

    Personalized Bear with Graduation Gown and Cap - 2458
    Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (64)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Well Pleased with TY personalized graduation bear!
    By Linda M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, OH) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great! Iam so pleased with this bear! My grand daughter is going to luv it I'm sure! Fast delivery too! Linda
    great keepsake
    By Jerry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little spendie with shipping&handling, But still worth it for the look on the persons face that you gift it to
    ADORABLE
    By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The 2 bears I ordered arrived perfectly! They are adorable and very good quality! THANK YOU!
    Quality is VERY GOOD
    By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, VA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So many comments about this product when I put it on the Memory Table at my daughter's graduation. Quality is very good but that's what you come to expect from TY. The ability to put their name and year on the gown is what sets it apart. Very cute with the little diploma wrapped with ribbon attached to paw. My 17 year old loved it. Appropriate for that Kindergarten and High School graduate. Would highly recommend this product.
    Cuddly lil bear :)
    By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OGDEN, UT) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter is graduating from college soon, and I couldn't resist getting her this cuddly little bear. The embroidery is very nicely done, and I like that the hat stays on with elastic, so you can adjust it or even take it off. I'm only taking off a star because the photo on the site should be changed to show the fur and ribbon colors more accurately. The ribbon is yellowish, the fur is yellowish, and the embroidered features are tan (so the mouth is really hard to see). The product description says the fur is "natural" in color, but I didn't expect everything to be so...yellowish! It is a sweet gift, though, and I'm sure my daughter will like it!
    Grad Bear
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - June 1, 2011
    Excellent gift for that cute person in your life
    A cute bear
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, NY) - January 11, 2011
    The bear was very cute, and a good idea for a graduate. I was just disappointed with the size of the bear. I assumed that the bear would be larger. However, overall, I like this as a gift idea. I would recommend others to purchase the bear for the right graduate.
    just nice
    By Malaz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like it. but it's a little bit smaller than i expected but it's cute.
    less than expected
    By Nanette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little disappointed. The Cap does not fit right and is difficult
    to put in place. It's cute but a little less than expected.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 11, 2014
    The bears I rec'd look nothing like the photo. Yes, they are TY but are white with curly hair...resembling sheep more than a teddy bear. Would not order again.
    poor quality
    By Aysha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Bear was cute. Loved the name engraved But the quality of the bear itself was so poor. Totally unsatisfied!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved