Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized 3-D Nursing Watch customer reviews

Personalized Nurse Watch Gift - 6084D
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - April 27, 2012
This watch was everything I hoped for! It does not look cheesy; the 3-D pieces are perfect. I purchased the watch for a graduating student, and she was thrilled. Many of her fellow nursing mates have asked about the watch and she is happy to tell them about it. I highly recommend this watch.
Nurse Envy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 1, 2012
Bought this for my Sister for a graduation gift. She's the envy of her class! It's her favorite gift!
very efficient
By LENA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAUTIER, MS) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch for my bestfriend to boosted her spirits. When the watch arrived I was very please. It was exacly as I ordered and it was delivered in a timely manne. My friend loved the watch. I was truely recommend personalization to anyone.
Great Watch! Fast Shipping!
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch is perfect! The quality is good, and its cute! My girlfriend loves it!
nurse critical care
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ingleside on the bay, TX) - December 27, 2011
i love this watch.it was even cuter then i thought,yet very functional.i was also pleased with the quality as when i ordered i was afraid it may be cheaply made but the band is very substantial.all the nurses on my unit took pictures of it.i imagine you will receive more orders ,now that it has been seen.i was surprised how fast i received the watch after ordering .overall i am very pleased.
Nurses Watch
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed when I received it. I thought the clock part would be a little larger and you really can't read clearly "nurse practitioner".
For the cost I paid for the watch I thought it would be better quality.
Unsatisfied
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product seems to be ok but the lettering look awful. The information printed is not really clear. I am not satisfied at all with the finish.
Quality
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch I received doesn't look as detailed as the watch shown online! The quality is horrible!!!!!!!
Not what I expected
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this watch is not what I expected. The Personalized name is so small you need a magnifying glass to read it. The band is poor quality. In other words it looks cheap for the cost of the watch.
Also I requested a card with a personal message and it wasn't in the package.
Would not order this again!
No RN Title
By John B. (Springfield, MO) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed because it didn't include the RN title. I assumed the picture represented what I received. It was to be a gift for my wife's graduation. I wouldn't buy anything again from Personalzation Mall.
Would Not Purchase Again
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, PA) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we received the watch, its face was crooked and the lettering was tilted and distorted (first letters were smaller than last).

Personalization Mall had the watch redone for us but the replacement had similar problems. The personalization looked rushed and cheap, not at all in line with the quality we are used to from this site. From what I understand, this particular item is produced for personalizationmall.com by an outside vendor and they are unable to review the personalization for quality before it is shipped. Price was way too high considering quality, many other better quality products on personalizationmall.com

We have ordered tons of items from personalizationamall.com and have been VERY pleased. This item, I would stay away from though.
Nursing Watch
By Brad B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the quality of the watch felt flimsy. The personalized name also looked like it was smudged, not very clear. I was expecting better.
A bit disappointed
By DALILA C. (MISSION , TX) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to rate my things honestly, so when I opened the package I was expecting something more of a better quality. The printing is just paper and it is just really cut into a circle. The straps are very thin and not for a guy. I am gonna have to change the straps myself since they seem too girly for me. I paid more than $50 for this and honestly it is not worth the price. I was soooo excited to give this to my husband for valentines, but now I have to find something else worth. I just like to be honest!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nahant, MA) - June 4, 2011
The watch was adorable. Just as I expected. The quality was good for the cost.
wife pleased
By Raymond A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - January 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The nurses watch was of better quality than I expected the leather band was neither cheap looking or stiff.My only concern is the specs were not on the back of the watch not sure if it's waterproof.
Nice item but I have a suggestion!
By Marian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch looked good but I would like to suggest silicone bands instead of leather. Nurses are continuously washing their hands and have gotten away from leather because it stretches once wet. They currently are using silicone bands and I would have least liked the option of leathewr or silicone. Other than that, the watch is attractive!
Graduation Present
By Kagan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, AL) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch for my mom for her Nursing Graduation! It is adorable... it is so cute. The only thing I did not like about it is... her name is a little uneven! But besides that it is perfect! Great! I love it...
nurse watch
By Marci Jo E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd for my daughter who is graduating from University of Tampa with a nursing degree and plan on giving it to her on graduation day. the watch looks great but i was disappointed in the cheap band. For the price, the band should have been better quality than cheap plastic.
it's cute
By Doyle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the watch, but the lettering is a little low and you can see the scratch where they used the tool to pop off the crystal in order to insert them.
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - March 14, 2011
This item is exactly how it looks....the watch is so cute, however, small. to read the time and watch the second hand you need to really look....
Quick delivery and Quality Product
By Gregory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was delivered in a timely manner and was of the Quality we expected.
I would definitly order again when the need arises.
Wonderful watch
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gypsum, OH) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch was exactly as I ordered, it was beautiful and worked well. My only concern was the packaging they sent it in, everything was destroyed in the mail.
Nurse Watch
By Wilma Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
She LOVED ~ Her Christmas Gift !!! NURSE Watch PERSONALIZED with Ñame ~ Perfect
Great Gift Idea
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading some of the reviews I was skeptical but I went ahead and bought it anyway. This was a gift for my mom for her retirement 45 years in nursing. She loves it! The band looks good too and does not look cheap as some of the reviews stated. This is a great gift idea for any nurse for the money, better than flowers or an edible arrangement for the same price. Yes it tells time and works!! Loves seeing the smile on my mom's face when she saw it had her name with RN!!!

Personalized watch for medical profession graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - November 14, 2015
I purchased this watch as a gift for my daughter-in-law a year ago and now
purchased another for the daughter of a friend who is graduating in the same
profession. Excellent quality and a nice remembrance for them.
Love the personalization!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yates City, IL) - January 6, 2015
Beautiful watch for our daughter who is an OB nurse!!! She loved it!!
3D Nursing Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery, AL) - March 13, 2015
Very satisfied
personal gift for family member
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, OR) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice a good and personal gift.
Best website
By Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is amazing. Not only was it a perfect gift it got delivered just in time. There were no issues and the product is good quality. I'm so happy with my watch and for the little details.
Gets lots of compliments
By Shopper (brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2016
I ordered this watch as an anniversary gift to myself to celebrate my being a R.N. This watch is very cute and the engraving is clear and easy to read. I love this watch because it is comfortable, stylish and functional. I got many compliments the first time I wore it. It took only 2 days to ship. The customer service representative, Judy, who helped me with my order was absolutely AWESOME.(she gets her own separate 5 star rating). Judy was professional, friendly, courteous and called me back to follow up on my order. Because of her, this site has been added as one of my Favorites.
Perfect gift for Nurses
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERDALE, GA) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin just graduated as a RN and I bought this for her. SHE LOVED IT! She said it is an amazing gift.
Perfect Timing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 25, 2016
I can't think of a more better way to display a Nurses profession in everyday situations. This is definitely timeless!!!!
Awesome Gift!
By Mariko I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch is exactly what I had in mind. I fell in love with it when I saw it for myself and my friend loved it even more!
Wish I could give more than 5 stars
By Keysha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sackets Harbor,, NY) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was my sister's graduation and I thought this was a good idea. Personalization mall nailed it! She loved it so much! The color was perfect and the details were just great! Don't hesitate! You won't regret it!
Satisfied customer
By Liane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinsley, KS) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her watch. It looked very nice and she wears it a lot. The first watch had her name misspelled but they corrected in time for graduation with absolutely no hastle. Will shop with them again!
So cute
By Tia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the watch. Just what I wanted for my daughters graduation. The detail are so cute. Thank you. Need help on the packaging. Everything was crushed, the watch came through without a scratch.
Nursing Watch - It's the Best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - October 19, 2012
Love the watch - it even arrived with the correct time for my time zone. Service was EXCELLENT!
Unique and Adorable Watch
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different to purchase for my son`s fiance for Christmas and this is it !!! It is adorable and looks exactly like the photo-- personalization was perfect and it is definitely a unique gift for the RN in your life ! As always shipping was fast-- I have always ordered from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed !!
A Smile that I wont ever forget
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my lil sister that was graduating..When she opened it she gave the biggest smile that I ever seen thanks for making this a day neither one of us will never forget:-)
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - August 21, 2012
I thought this was a great idea for someone who just graduated nursing school and impressive too! Its always great quality from Personalization Mall so I wasn't worried and when it came in, I wasn't disappointed. I can't wait to give my gf this gift, I think she will love it! It's not everyday you get a watch with your name and profession on it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved