Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized 3-D Nursing Watch customer reviews

Personalized Nurse Watch Gift - 6084D
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
3D Nursing Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery, AL) - March 13, 2015
Very satisfied
The perfect gift
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality,uniquness and fast service was way more than one could
ask for.
I bought this for my granddaughter for her graduation from nursing
school
Nice priduct
By Derek W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I was expecting the product to look a certain way, when I got it, it looked better than I could have hoped. The person I gave it to was very happy with the gift. Thank you
The Perfect Nursing Gift
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very lovely design for a gift or just because. I purchased this watch for Christmas for my daughter who is a Registered Nurse. The watch itself is very unique and it arrived faster than was promised. I would definitely recommend this beatuiful watch to give as a gift to that very speical someone.
Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - April 27, 2012
This watch was everything I hoped for! It does not look cheesy; the 3-D pieces are perfect. I purchased the watch for a graduating student, and she was thrilled. Many of her fellow nursing mates have asked about the watch and she is happy to tell them about it. I highly recommend this watch.
Quick delivery and Quality Product
By Gregory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was delivered in a timely manner and was of the Quality we expected.
I would definitly order again when the need arises.
Nursing watch
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potts Camp, MS) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Love it! Love it!
Nurse Envy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 1, 2012
Bought this for my Sister for a graduation gift. She's the envy of her class! It's her favorite gift!
I love the Nursing Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - March 16, 2012
I just wanted to compliment you on the excellent service. I was well satisfied with the product I ordered and look forward to purchasing more in the future.
The perfect gift that is personalized - thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - April 30, 2012
My Daughter is graduating with a Family Nurse Practitioner degree (FNP. This is the perfect gift that is personalized. Thank You!
Nursing Watch - It's the Best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - October 19, 2012
Love the watch - it even arrived with the correct time for my time zone. Service was EXCELLENT!
Unique and Adorable Watch
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different to purchase for my son`s fiance for Christmas and this is it !!! It is adorable and looks exactly like the photo-- personalization was perfect and it is definitely a unique gift for the RN in your life ! As always shipping was fast-- I have always ordered from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed !!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - August 21, 2012
I thought this was a great idea for someone who just graduated nursing school and impressive too! Its always great quality from Personalization Mall so I wasn't worried and when it came in, I wasn't disappointed. I can't wait to give my gf this gift, I think she will love it! It's not everyday you get a watch with your name and profession on it!
My Daughter loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, FL) - July 2, 2012
We purchased this for our daughter who graduated from Nursing School June 2012. We were looking for something that would be personal and memorable for her. This was perfect and she loved it. We gave it to her right after the ceremony and she put it on and showed it to the other graduates. They liked it as well. Thanks for making this memorable.
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - July 16, 2012
I am very delighted with the purchase of this watch. It was ordered as a gift to be presented the next week. I was given a processing time of 1-2 days and then shipping of 3-5 business days. It was ordered on a Tuesday night, and I received it in the mail on Friday. The quality was even better than I had imagined. This is extremely good service, considering that I also had it personalized. I will recommend you to everyone I know!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved