Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized 3-D Nursing Watch customer reviews

Personalized Nurse Watch Gift - 6084D
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized watch for medical profession graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - November 14, 2015
I purchased this watch as a gift for my daughter-in-law a year ago and now
purchased another for the daughter of a friend who is graduating in the same
profession. Excellent quality and a nice remembrance for them.
Wonderful watch
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gypsum, OH) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch was exactly as I ordered, it was beautiful and worked well. My only concern was the packaging they sent it in, everything was destroyed in the mail.
Nurse Watch
By Wilma Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
She LOVED ~ Her Christmas Gift !!! NURSE Watch PERSONALIZED with Ñame ~ Perfect
personal gift for family member
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, OR) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice a good and personal gift.
The perfect gift
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality,uniquness and fast service was way more than one could
ask for.
I bought this for my granddaughter for her graduation from nursing
school
Love the personalization!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yates City, IL) - January 6, 2015
Beautiful watch for our daughter who is an OB nurse!!! She loved it!!
3D Nursing Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery, AL) - March 13, 2015
Very satisfied
Great Gift Idea
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading some of the reviews I was skeptical but I went ahead and bought it anyway. This was a gift for my mom for her retirement 45 years in nursing. She loves it! The band looks good too and does not look cheap as some of the reviews stated. This is a great gift idea for any nurse for the money, better than flowers or an edible arrangement for the same price. Yes it tells time and works!! Loves seeing the smile on my mom's face when she saw it had her name with RN!!!

Awesome Gift!
By Mariko I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch is exactly what I had in mind. I fell in love with it when I saw it for myself and my friend loved it even more!
Gets lots of compliments
By Shopper (brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2016
I ordered this watch as an anniversary gift to myself to celebrate my being a R.N. This watch is very cute and the engraving is clear and easy to read. I love this watch because it is comfortable, stylish and functional. I got many compliments the first time I wore it. It took only 2 days to ship. The customer service representative, Judy, who helped me with my order was absolutely AWESOME.(she gets her own separate 5 star rating). Judy was professional, friendly, courteous and called me back to follow up on my order. Because of her, this site has been added as one of my Favorites.
Perfect gift for Nurses
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERDALE, GA) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin just graduated as a RN and I bought this for her. SHE LOVED IT! She said it is an amazing gift.
So cute
By Tia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the watch. Just what I wanted for my daughters graduation. The detail are so cute. Thank you. Need help on the packaging. Everything was crushed, the watch came through without a scratch.
Best website
By Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is amazing. Not only was it a perfect gift it got delivered just in time. There were no issues and the product is good quality. I'm so happy with my watch and for the little details.
Wish I could give more than 5 stars
By Keysha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sackets Harbor,, NY) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was my sister's graduation and I thought this was a good idea. Personalization mall nailed it! She loved it so much! The color was perfect and the details were just great! Don't hesitate! You won't regret it!
Satisfied customer
By Liane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinsley, KS) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her watch. It looked very nice and she wears it a lot. The first watch had her name misspelled but they corrected in time for graduation with absolutely no hastle. Will shop with them again!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - August 21, 2012
I thought this was a great idea for someone who just graduated nursing school and impressive too! Its always great quality from Personalization Mall so I wasn't worried and when it came in, I wasn't disappointed. I can't wait to give my gf this gift, I think she will love it! It's not everyday you get a watch with your name and profession on it!
Nursing Watch - It's the Best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - October 19, 2012
Love the watch - it even arrived with the correct time for my time zone. Service was EXCELLENT!
Unique and Adorable Watch
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different to purchase for my son`s fiance for Christmas and this is it !!! It is adorable and looks exactly like the photo-- personalization was perfect and it is definitely a unique gift for the RN in your life ! As always shipping was fast-- I have always ordered from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed !!
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - July 16, 2012
I am very delighted with the purchase of this watch. It was ordered as a gift to be presented the next week. I was given a processing time of 1-2 days and then shipping of 3-5 business days. It was ordered on a Tuesday night, and I received it in the mail on Friday. The quality was even better than I had imagined. This is extremely good service, considering that I also had it personalized. I will recommend you to everyone I know!!!
Quick delivery and Quality Product
By Gregory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was delivered in a timely manner and was of the Quality we expected.
I would definitly order again when the need arises.
The perfect gift that is personalized - thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - April 30, 2012
My Daughter is graduating with a Family Nurse Practitioner degree (FNP. This is the perfect gift that is personalized. Thank You!
My Daughter loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, FL) - July 2, 2012
We purchased this for our daughter who graduated from Nursing School June 2012. We were looking for something that would be personal and memorable for her. This was perfect and she loved it. We gave it to her right after the ceremony and she put it on and showed it to the other graduates. They liked it as well. Thanks for making this memorable.
A Smile that I wont ever forget
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my lil sister that was graduating..When she opened it she gave the biggest smile that I ever seen thanks for making this a day neither one of us will never forget:-)
XMAS Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - November 13, 2013
Nice looking watch, was Personalized quickly and shipped out fast.
Nice priduct
By Derek W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I was expecting the product to look a certain way, when I got it, it looked better than I could have hoped. The person I gave it to was very happy with the gift. Thank you
The Perfect Nursing Gift
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very lovely design for a gift or just because. I purchased this watch for Christmas for my daughter who is a Registered Nurse. The watch itself is very unique and it arrived faster than was promised. I would definitely recommend this beatuiful watch to give as a gift to that very speical someone.
Great gift
By Lawrence B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this watch as a nursing school graduate gift. It was we'll received. Very nice looking watch.
"Done With Perfection"
By james C. (Phenix City, AL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizer,I want to personally thank you for making my wife fall in love with me all over again!She treasures this watch tremendously and can't wait to wear It to work!We love the 3-D look.You are such an asset to your personalization business!!!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south euclid, OH) - June 4, 2013
The watch was beautiful, detailed monogram as request. Very professional and tastefully done. Thank you
Great Watch!!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter who is a nurse, and she was both surprised and delighted by it. She wears it to work every day and has received many compliments on it. It is so unique and crafted so well, I would recommend it to anyone who needs to buy a gift for a medical professional.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved