Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say how much I love your company. You are my 'go to' site for baby and wedding gifts and the receipants are always thrilled with the gift. Your quick turn around and shipping never...
    ~Joy - MO

    Personalized 3-D Nursing Watch customer reviews

    Personalized Nurse Watch Gift - 6084D
    Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (25)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    XMAS Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - November 13, 2013
    Nice looking watch, was Personalized quickly and shipped out fast.
    Thrilled
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - April 27, 2012
    This watch was everything I hoped for! It does not look cheesy; the 3-D pieces are perfect. I purchased the watch for a graduating student, and she was thrilled. Many of her fellow nursing mates have asked about the watch and she is happy to tell them about it. I highly recommend this watch.
    Quick delivery and Quality Product
    By Gregory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was delivered in a timely manner and was of the Quality we expected.
    I would definitly order again when the need arises.
    Nursing watch
    By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potts Camp, MS) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Love it! Love it!
    Nurse Envy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 1, 2012
    Bought this for my Sister for a graduation gift. She's the envy of her class! It's her favorite gift!
    I love the Nursing Watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - March 16, 2012
    I just wanted to compliment you on the excellent service. I was well satisfied with the product I ordered and look forward to purchasing more in the future.
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - August 21, 2012
    I thought this was a great idea for someone who just graduated nursing school and impressive too! Its always great quality from Personalization Mall so I wasn't worried and when it came in, I wasn't disappointed. I can't wait to give my gf this gift, I think she will love it! It's not everyday you get a watch with your name and profession on it!
    Nursing Watch - It's the Best!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - October 19, 2012
    Love the watch - it even arrived with the correct time for my time zone. Service was EXCELLENT!
    Delighted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - July 16, 2012
    I am very delighted with the purchase of this watch. It was ordered as a gift to be presented the next week. I was given a processing time of 1-2 days and then shipping of 3-5 business days. It was ordered on a Tuesday night, and I received it in the mail on Friday. The quality was even better than I had imagined. This is extremely good service, considering that I also had it personalized. I will recommend you to everyone I know!!!
    The perfect gift that is personalized - thank you!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - April 30, 2012
    My Daughter is graduating with a Family Nurse Practitioner degree (FNP. This is the perfect gift that is personalized. Thank You!
    My Daughter loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, FL) - July 2, 2012
    We purchased this for our daughter who graduated from Nursing School June 2012. We were looking for something that would be personal and memorable for her. This was perfect and she loved it. We gave it to her right after the ceremony and she put it on and showed it to the other graduates. They liked it as well. Thanks for making this memorable.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved