Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am very happy with the product I ordered and the service. This is the second year I placed an order for Christmas. Have been very satisfied with all I have ordered. Thank you, Diane Sellitto
    ~Diane - OH

    Personalized 3-D Nursing Watch customer reviews

    Personalized Nurse Watch Gift - 6084D
    Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (25)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    The perfect gift
    By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality,uniquness and fast service was way more than one could
    ask for.
    I bought this for my granddaughter for her graduation from nursing
    school
    The Perfect Nursing Gift
    By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very lovely design for a gift or just because. I purchased this watch for Christmas for my daughter who is a Registered Nurse. The watch itself is very unique and it arrived faster than was promised. I would definitely recommend this beatuiful watch to give as a gift to that very speical someone.
    Nice priduct
    By Derek W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I was expecting the product to look a certain way, when I got it, it looked better than I could have hoped. The person I gave it to was very happy with the gift. Thank you
    XMAS Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - November 13, 2013
    Nice looking watch, was Personalized quickly and shipped out fast.
    Great gift
    By Lawrence B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this watch as a nursing school graduate gift. It was we'll received. Very nice looking watch.
    Great Watch!!
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter who is a nurse, and she was both surprised and delighted by it. She wears it to work every day and has received many compliments on it. It is so unique and crafted so well, I would recommend it to anyone who needs to buy a gift for a medical professional.
    Excellent Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south euclid, OH) - June 4, 2013
    The watch was beautiful, detailed monogram as request. Very professional and tastefully done. Thank you
    "Done With Perfection"
    By james C. (Phenix City, AL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalizer,I want to personally thank you for making my wife fall in love with me all over again!She treasures this watch tremendously and can't wait to wear It to work!We love the 3-D look.You are such an asset to your personalization business!!!
    A Smile that I wont ever forget
    By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this gift for my lil sister that was graduating..When she opened it she gave the biggest smile that I ever seen thanks for making this a day neither one of us will never forget:-)
    Unique and Adorable Watch
    By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something different to purchase for my son`s fiance for Christmas and this is it !!! It is adorable and looks exactly like the photo-- personalization was perfect and it is definitely a unique gift for the RN in your life ! As always shipping was fast-- I have always ordered from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed !!
    Nursing Watch - It's the Best!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - October 19, 2012
    Love the watch - it even arrived with the correct time for my time zone. Service was EXCELLENT!
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - August 21, 2012
    I thought this was a great idea for someone who just graduated nursing school and impressive too! Its always great quality from Personalization Mall so I wasn't worried and when it came in, I wasn't disappointed. I can't wait to give my gf this gift, I think she will love it! It's not everyday you get a watch with your name and profession on it!
    Delighted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - July 16, 2012
    I am very delighted with the purchase of this watch. It was ordered as a gift to be presented the next week. I was given a processing time of 1-2 days and then shipping of 3-5 business days. It was ordered on a Tuesday night, and I received it in the mail on Friday. The quality was even better than I had imagined. This is extremely good service, considering that I also had it personalized. I will recommend you to everyone I know!!!
    My Daughter loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, FL) - July 2, 2012
    We purchased this for our daughter who graduated from Nursing School June 2012. We were looking for something that would be personal and memorable for her. This was perfect and she loved it. We gave it to her right after the ceremony and she put it on and showed it to the other graduates. They liked it as well. Thanks for making this memorable.
    The perfect gift that is personalized - thank you!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - April 30, 2012
    My Daughter is graduating with a Family Nurse Practitioner degree (FNP. This is the perfect gift that is personalized. Thank You!
    Quick delivery and Quality Product
    By Gregory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was delivered in a timely manner and was of the Quality we expected.
    I would definitly order again when the need arises.
    Thrilled
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - April 27, 2012
    This watch was everything I hoped for! It does not look cheesy; the 3-D pieces are perfect. I purchased the watch for a graduating student, and she was thrilled. Many of her fellow nursing mates have asked about the watch and she is happy to tell them about it. I highly recommend this watch.
    Nursing watch
    By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potts Camp, MS) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! Love it! Love it!
    I love the Nursing Watch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - March 16, 2012
    I just wanted to compliment you on the excellent service. I was well satisfied with the product I ordered and look forward to purchasing more in the future.
    Nurse Envy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 1, 2012
    Bought this for my Sister for a graduation gift. She's the envy of her class! It's her favorite gift!
    nurse critical care
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ingleside on the bay, TX) - December 27, 2011
    i love this watch.it was even cuter then i thought,yet very functional.i was also pleased with the quality as when i ordered i was afraid it may be cheaply made but the band is very substantial.all the nurses on my unit took pictures of it.i imagine you will receive more orders ,now that it has been seen.i was surprised how fast i received the watch after ordering .overall i am very pleased.
    Great Watch! Fast Shipping!
    By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The watch is perfect! The quality is good, and its cute! My girlfriend loves it!
    very efficient
    By LENA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAUTIER, MS) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this watch for my bestfriend to boosted her spirits. When the watch arrived I was very please. It was exacly as I ordered and it was delivered in a timely manne. My friend loved the watch. I was truely recommend personalization to anyone.
    Personalized watch
    By Marian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestburgh, NY) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great! The time is perfect. The face is really unique. The lettering is a bit small, but the name has many letters small but all the letters fit!
    Fantastic Personalization!
    By Jeffrey Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fabulous personalized watch! Looks great! Purchased for a family member for a Christmas gift!
    Worked well as a gift for a nurse
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 4, 2012
    This watch was a hit with a friend of mine. She did mention that the paper inside wasnt laying flat so I wasn't happy with that but overall it turned out to be a good gift.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - April 28, 2012
    Loved the idea of this watch. It's a cute gift. I was a bit disappointed with the personalization. It's very small and tightly squeezed, making it difficult to read. But cute nonetheless.
    Nice item but I have a suggestion!
    By Marian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The watch looked good but I would like to suggest silicone bands instead of leather. Nurses are continuously washing their hands and have gotten away from leather because it stretches once wet. They currently are using silicone bands and I would have least liked the option of leathewr or silicone. Other than that, the watch is attractive!
    wife pleased
    By Raymond A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - January 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The nurses watch was of better quality than I expected the leather band was neither cheap looking or stiff.My only concern is the specs were not on the back of the watch not sure if it's waterproof.
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nahant, MA) - June 4, 2011
    The watch was adorable. Just as I expected. The quality was good for the cost.
    Graduation Present
    By Kagan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, AL) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this watch for my mom for her Nursing Graduation! It is adorable... it is so cute. The only thing I did not like about it is... her name is a little uneven! But besides that it is perfect! Great! I love it...
    cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - March 14, 2011
    This item is exactly how it looks....the watch is so cute, however, small. to read the time and watch the second hand you need to really look....
    it's cute
    By Doyle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the watch, but the lettering is a little low and you can see the scratch where they used the tool to pop off the crystal in order to insert them.
    nurse watch
    By Marci Jo E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I orderd for my daughter who is graduating from University of Tampa with a nursing degree and plan on giving it to her on graduation day. the watch looks great but i was disappointed in the cheap band. For the price, the band should have been better quality than cheap plastic.
    Quality
    By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The watch I received doesn't look as detailed as the watch shown online! The quality is horrible!!!!!!!
    Unsatisfied
    By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product seems to be ok but the lettering look awful. The information printed is not really clear. I am not satisfied at all with the finish.
    Nurses Watch
    By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed when I received it. I thought the clock part would be a little larger and you really can't read clearly "nurse practitioner".
    For the cost I paid for the watch I thought it would be better quality.
    Not what I expected
    By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this watch is not what I expected. The Personalized name is so small you need a magnifying glass to read it. The band is poor quality. In other words it looks cheap for the cost of the watch.
    Also I requested a card with a personal message and it wasn't in the package.
    Would not order this again!
    Nursing Watch
    By Brad B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the quality of the watch felt flimsy. The personalized name also looked like it was smudged, not very clear. I was expecting better.
    Would Not Purchase Again
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, PA) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When we received the watch, its face was crooked and the lettering was tilted and distorted (first letters were smaller than last).

    Personalization Mall had the watch redone for us but the replacement had similar problems. The personalization looked rushed and cheap, not at all in line with the quality we are used to from this site. From what I understand, this particular item is produced for personalizationmall.com by an outside vendor and they are unable to review the personalization for quality before it is shipped. Price was way too high considering quality, many other better quality products on personalizationmall.com

    We have ordered tons of items from personalizationamall.com and have been VERY pleased. This item, I would stay away from though.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved