Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I don't normally come back and leave comments, but this time - I must. The fluted toasting glasses that I got are absolutely beautiful. The price was excellent and the personalization on both of them...
~CELIA - OH

Personalized 3-D Nursing Watch customer reviews

Personalized Nurse Watch Gift - 6084D
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nursing Watch - It's the Best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - October 19, 2012
Love the watch - it even arrived with the correct time for my time zone. Service was EXCELLENT!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - August 21, 2012
I thought this was a great idea for someone who just graduated nursing school and impressive too! Its always great quality from Personalization Mall so I wasn't worried and when it came in, I wasn't disappointed. I can't wait to give my gf this gift, I think she will love it! It's not everyday you get a watch with your name and profession on it!
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - July 16, 2012
I am very delighted with the purchase of this watch. It was ordered as a gift to be presented the next week. I was given a processing time of 1-2 days and then shipping of 3-5 business days. It was ordered on a Tuesday night, and I received it in the mail on Friday. The quality was even better than I had imagined. This is extremely good service, considering that I also had it personalized. I will recommend you to everyone I know!!!
My Daughter loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, FL) - July 2, 2012
We purchased this for our daughter who graduated from Nursing School June 2012. We were looking for something that would be personal and memorable for her. This was perfect and she loved it. We gave it to her right after the ceremony and she put it on and showed it to the other graduates. They liked it as well. Thanks for making this memorable.
The perfect gift that is personalized - thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - April 30, 2012
My Daughter is graduating with a Family Nurse Practitioner degree (FNP. This is the perfect gift that is personalized. Thank You!
Quick delivery and Quality Product
By Gregory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was delivered in a timely manner and was of the Quality we expected.
I would definitly order again when the need arises.
Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - April 27, 2012
This watch was everything I hoped for! It does not look cheesy; the 3-D pieces are perfect. I purchased the watch for a graduating student, and she was thrilled. Many of her fellow nursing mates have asked about the watch and she is happy to tell them about it. I highly recommend this watch.
Nursing watch
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potts Camp, MS) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Love it! Love it!
I love the Nursing Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - March 16, 2012
I just wanted to compliment you on the excellent service. I was well satisfied with the product I ordered and look forward to purchasing more in the future.
Nurse Envy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 1, 2012
Bought this for my Sister for a graduation gift. She's the envy of her class! It's her favorite gift!
nurse critical care
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ingleside on the bay, TX) - December 27, 2011
i love this watch.it was even cuter then i thought,yet very functional.i was also pleased with the quality as when i ordered i was afraid it may be cheaply made but the band is very substantial.all the nurses on my unit took pictures of it.i imagine you will receive more orders ,now that it has been seen.i was surprised how fast i received the watch after ordering .overall i am very pleased.
Great Watch! Fast Shipping!
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch is perfect! The quality is good, and its cute! My girlfriend loves it!
very efficient
By LENA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAUTIER, MS) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch for my bestfriend to boosted her spirits. When the watch arrived I was very please. It was exacly as I ordered and it was delivered in a timely manne. My friend loved the watch. I was truely recommend personalization to anyone.
Personalized watch
By Marian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestburgh, NY) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! The time is perfect. The face is really unique. The lettering is a bit small, but the name has many letters small but all the letters fit!
Fantastic Personalization!
By Jeffrey Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous personalized watch! Looks great! Purchased for a family member for a Christmas gift!
Worked well as a gift for a nurse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 4, 2012
This watch was a hit with a friend of mine. She did mention that the paper inside wasnt laying flat so I wasn't happy with that but overall it turned out to be a good gift.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - April 28, 2012
Loved the idea of this watch. It's a cute gift. I was a bit disappointed with the personalization. It's very small and tightly squeezed, making it difficult to read. But cute nonetheless.
Nice item but I have a suggestion!
By Marian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch looked good but I would like to suggest silicone bands instead of leather. Nurses are continuously washing their hands and have gotten away from leather because it stretches once wet. They currently are using silicone bands and I would have least liked the option of leathewr or silicone. Other than that, the watch is attractive!
wife pleased
By Raymond A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - January 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The nurses watch was of better quality than I expected the leather band was neither cheap looking or stiff.My only concern is the specs were not on the back of the watch not sure if it's waterproof.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nahant, MA) - June 4, 2011
The watch was adorable. Just as I expected. The quality was good for the cost.
Graduation Present
By Kagan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, AL) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch for my mom for her Nursing Graduation! It is adorable... it is so cute. The only thing I did not like about it is... her name is a little uneven! But besides that it is perfect! Great! I love it...
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - March 14, 2011
This item is exactly how it looks....the watch is so cute, however, small. to read the time and watch the second hand you need to really look....
it's cute
By Doyle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the watch, but the lettering is a little low and you can see the scratch where they used the tool to pop off the crystal in order to insert them.
nurse watch
By Marci Jo E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd for my daughter who is graduating from University of Tampa with a nursing degree and plan on giving it to her on graduation day. the watch looks great but i was disappointed in the cheap band. For the price, the band should have been better quality than cheap plastic.
Quality
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch I received doesn't look as detailed as the watch shown online! The quality is horrible!!!!!!!
Unsatisfied
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product seems to be ok but the lettering look awful. The information printed is not really clear. I am not satisfied at all with the finish.
Nurses Watch
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed when I received it. I thought the clock part would be a little larger and you really can't read clearly "nurse practitioner".
For the cost I paid for the watch I thought it would be better quality.
Not what I expected
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this watch is not what I expected. The Personalized name is so small you need a magnifying glass to read it. The band is poor quality. In other words it looks cheap for the cost of the watch.
Also I requested a card with a personal message and it wasn't in the package.
Would not order this again!
Nursing Watch
By Brad B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the quality of the watch felt flimsy. The personalized name also looked like it was smudged, not very clear. I was expecting better.
Would Not Purchase Again
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, PA) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we received the watch, its face was crooked and the lettering was tilted and distorted (first letters were smaller than last).

Personalization Mall had the watch redone for us but the replacement had similar problems. The personalization looked rushed and cheap, not at all in line with the quality we are used to from this site. From what I understand, this particular item is produced for personalizationmall.com by an outside vendor and they are unable to review the personalization for quality before it is shipped. Price was way too high considering quality, many other better quality products on personalizationmall.com

We have ordered tons of items from personalizationamall.com and have been VERY pleased. This item, I would stay away from though.
No RN Title
By John B. (Springfield, MO) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed because it didn't include the RN title. I assumed the picture represented what I received. It was to be a gift for my wife's graduation. I wouldn't buy anything again from Personalzation Mall.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved