Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized 3-D Nursing Watch customer reviews

Personalized Nurse Watch Gift - 6084D
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
wife pleased
By Raymond A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - January 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The nurses watch was of better quality than I expected the leather band was neither cheap looking or stiff.My only concern is the specs were not on the back of the watch not sure if it's waterproof.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nahant, MA) - June 4, 2011
The watch was adorable. Just as I expected. The quality was good for the cost.
Graduation Present
By Kagan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, AL) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch for my mom for her Nursing Graduation! It is adorable... it is so cute. The only thing I did not like about it is... her name is a little uneven! But besides that it is perfect! Great! I love it...
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - March 14, 2011
This item is exactly how it looks....the watch is so cute, however, small. to read the time and watch the second hand you need to really look....
it's cute
By Doyle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the watch, but the lettering is a little low and you can see the scratch where they used the tool to pop off the crystal in order to insert them.
nurse watch
By Marci Jo E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd for my daughter who is graduating from University of Tampa with a nursing degree and plan on giving it to her on graduation day. the watch looks great but i was disappointed in the cheap band. For the price, the band should have been better quality than cheap plastic.
A bit disappointed
By DALILA C. (MISSION , TX) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to rate my things honestly, so when I opened the package I was expecting something more of a better quality. The printing is just paper and it is just really cut into a circle. The straps are very thin and not for a guy. I am gonna have to change the straps myself since they seem too girly for me. I paid more than $50 for this and honestly it is not worth the price. I was soooo excited to give this to my husband for valentines, but now I have to find something else worth. I just like to be honest!
Quality
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch I received doesn't look as detailed as the watch shown online! The quality is horrible!!!!!!!
Unsatisfied
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product seems to be ok but the lettering look awful. The information printed is not really clear. I am not satisfied at all with the finish.
Nurses Watch
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed when I received it. I thought the clock part would be a little larger and you really can't read clearly "nurse practitioner".
For the cost I paid for the watch I thought it would be better quality.
Not what I expected
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this watch is not what I expected. The Personalized name is so small you need a magnifying glass to read it. The band is poor quality. In other words it looks cheap for the cost of the watch.
Also I requested a card with a personal message and it wasn't in the package.
Would not order this again!
Nursing Watch
By Brad B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the quality of the watch felt flimsy. The personalized name also looked like it was smudged, not very clear. I was expecting better.
Would Not Purchase Again
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, PA) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we received the watch, its face was crooked and the lettering was tilted and distorted (first letters were smaller than last).

Personalization Mall had the watch redone for us but the replacement had similar problems. The personalization looked rushed and cheap, not at all in line with the quality we are used to from this site. From what I understand, this particular item is produced for personalizationmall.com by an outside vendor and they are unable to review the personalization for quality before it is shipped. Price was way too high considering quality, many other better quality products on personalizationmall.com

We have ordered tons of items from personalizationamall.com and have been VERY pleased. This item, I would stay away from though.
No RN Title
By John B. (Springfield, MO) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed because it didn't include the RN title. I assumed the picture represented what I received. It was to be a gift for my wife's graduation. I wouldn't buy anything again from Personalzation Mall.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved