Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized 3-D Nursing Watch customer reviews

Personalized Nurse Watch Gift - 6084D
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
3-D nursing watch
By Nalani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have given a 5 star, but the detail in the nursing hat was scratched off. A little disappointed because it was a gift, but she loved it!!
Gift for Daughters graduation from RN program
By Timothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onyx, CA) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our daughters gift for her graduation and are sure she will love it! Also we were surprised how fast it arrived.
Nice gift
By Chris J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my mother.
Nursing watch
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vry cute, different. The ban is a little cheap but my daughter loved it for her graduation present and that makes it worth it!
Nice item but I have a suggestion!
By Marian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch looked good but I would like to suggest silicone bands instead of leather. Nurses are continuously washing their hands and have gotten away from leather because it stretches once wet. They currently are using silicone bands and I would have least liked the option of leathewr or silicone. Other than that, the watch is attractive!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - April 28, 2012
Loved the idea of this watch. It's a cute gift. I was a bit disappointed with the personalization. It's very small and tightly squeezed, making it difficult to read. But cute nonetheless.
Worked well as a gift for a nurse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 4, 2012
This watch was a hit with a friend of mine. She did mention that the paper inside wasnt laying flat so I wasn't happy with that but overall it turned out to be a good gift.
nurse critical care
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ingleside on the bay, TX) - December 27, 2011
i love this watch.it was even cuter then i thought,yet very functional.i was also pleased with the quality as when i ordered i was afraid it may be cheaply made but the band is very substantial.all the nurses on my unit took pictures of it.i imagine you will receive more orders ,now that it has been seen.i was surprised how fast i received the watch after ordering .overall i am very pleased.
Nurse Envy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 1, 2012
Bought this for my Sister for a graduation gift. She's the envy of her class! It's her favorite gift!
I love the Nursing Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - March 16, 2012
I just wanted to compliment you on the excellent service. I was well satisfied with the product I ordered and look forward to purchasing more in the future.
Great Watch! Fast Shipping!
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch is perfect! The quality is good, and its cute! My girlfriend loves it!
Fantastic Personalization!
By Jeffrey Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous personalized watch! Looks great! Purchased for a family member for a Christmas gift!
Personalized watch
By Marian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestburgh, NY) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! The time is perfect. The face is really unique. The lettering is a bit small, but the name has many letters small but all the letters fit!
very efficient
By LENA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAUTIER, MS) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch for my bestfriend to boosted her spirits. When the watch arrived I was very please. It was exacly as I ordered and it was delivered in a timely manne. My friend loved the watch. I was truely recommend personalization to anyone.
Nurses Watch
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed when I received it. I thought the clock part would be a little larger and you really can't read clearly "nurse practitioner".
For the cost I paid for the watch I thought it would be better quality.
Unsatisfied
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product seems to be ok but the lettering look awful. The information printed is not really clear. I am not satisfied at all with the finish.
Quality
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch I received doesn't look as detailed as the watch shown online! The quality is horrible!!!!!!!
Not what I expected
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this watch is not what I expected. The Personalized name is so small you need a magnifying glass to read it. The band is poor quality. In other words it looks cheap for the cost of the watch.
Also I requested a card with a personal message and it wasn't in the package.
Would not order this again!
No RN Title
By John B. (Springfield, MO) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed because it didn't include the RN title. I assumed the picture represented what I received. It was to be a gift for my wife's graduation. I wouldn't buy anything again from Personalzation Mall.
Would Not Purchase Again
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, PA) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we received the watch, its face was crooked and the lettering was tilted and distorted (first letters were smaller than last).

Personalization Mall had the watch redone for us but the replacement had similar problems. The personalization looked rushed and cheap, not at all in line with the quality we are used to from this site. From what I understand, this particular item is produced for personalizationmall.com by an outside vendor and they are unable to review the personalization for quality before it is shipped. Price was way too high considering quality, many other better quality products on personalizationmall.com

We have ordered tons of items from personalizationamall.com and have been VERY pleased. This item, I would stay away from though.
Nursing Watch
By Brad B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the quality of the watch felt flimsy. The personalized name also looked like it was smudged, not very clear. I was expecting better.
Graduation Present
By Kagan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, AL) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch for my mom for her Nursing Graduation! It is adorable... it is so cute. The only thing I did not like about it is... her name is a little uneven! But besides that it is perfect! Great! I love it...
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nahant, MA) - June 4, 2011
The watch was adorable. Just as I expected. The quality was good for the cost.
wife pleased
By Raymond A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - January 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The nurses watch was of better quality than I expected the leather band was neither cheap looking or stiff.My only concern is the specs were not on the back of the watch not sure if it's waterproof.
cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - March 14, 2011
This item is exactly how it looks....the watch is so cute, however, small. to read the time and watch the second hand you need to really look....
A bit disappointed
By DALILA C. (MISSION , TX) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to rate my things honestly, so when I opened the package I was expecting something more of a better quality. The printing is just paper and it is just really cut into a circle. The straps are very thin and not for a guy. I am gonna have to change the straps myself since they seem too girly for me. I paid more than $50 for this and honestly it is not worth the price. I was soooo excited to give this to my husband for valentines, but now I have to find something else worth. I just like to be honest!
nurse watch
By Marci Jo E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naperville, IL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd for my daughter who is graduating from University of Tampa with a nursing degree and plan on giving it to her on graduation day. the watch looks great but i was disappointed in the cheap band. For the price, the band should have been better quality than cheap plastic.
it's cute
By Doyle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the watch, but the lettering is a little low and you can see the scratch where they used the tool to pop off the crystal in order to insert them.
Love the personalization!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yates City, IL) - January 6, 2015
Beautiful watch for our daughter who is an OB nurse!!! She loved it!!
3D Nursing Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery, AL) - March 13, 2015
Very satisfied
personal gift for family member
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, OR) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice a good and personal gift.
The perfect gift
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality,uniquness and fast service was way more than one could
ask for.
I bought this for my granddaughter for her graduation from nursing
school
XMAS Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - November 13, 2013
Nice looking watch, was Personalized quickly and shipped out fast.
Nice priduct
By Derek W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I was expecting the product to look a certain way, when I got it, it looked better than I could have hoped. The person I gave it to was very happy with the gift. Thank you
The Perfect Nursing Gift
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very lovely design for a gift or just because. I purchased this watch for Christmas for my daughter who is a Registered Nurse. The watch itself is very unique and it arrived faster than was promised. I would definitely recommend this beatuiful watch to give as a gift to that very speical someone.
Best website
By Maria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is amazing. Not only was it a perfect gift it got delivered just in time. There were no issues and the product is good quality. I'm so happy with my watch and for the little details.
Wish I could give more than 5 stars
By Keysha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sackets Harbor,, NY) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was my sister's graduation and I thought this was a good idea. Personalization mall nailed it! She loved it so much! The color was perfect and the details were just great! Don't hesitate! You won't regret it!
Satisfied customer
By Liane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinsley, KS) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her watch. It looked very nice and she wears it a lot. The first watch had her name misspelled but they corrected in time for graduation with absolutely no hastle. Will shop with them again!
Great Gift Idea
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading some of the reviews I was skeptical but I went ahead and bought it anyway. This was a gift for my mom for her retirement 45 years in nursing. She loves it! The band looks good too and does not look cheap as some of the reviews stated. This is a great gift idea for any nurse for the money, better than flowers or an edible arrangement for the same price. Yes it tells time and works!! Loves seeing the smile on my mom's face when she saw it had her name with RN!!!

Personalized watch for medical profession graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - November 14, 2015
I purchased this watch as a gift for my daughter-in-law a year ago and now
purchased another for the daughter of a friend who is graduating in the same
profession. Excellent quality and a nice remembrance for them.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved