Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I placed an order on Tuesday for a neighbor who's husband at passed away. Instead of sending flowers, I ordered a personalized item from your site. I have placed orders in the past and was very...
    ~Donna - IN

    3-D Teacher Personalized Watch customer reviews

    Custom Teacher Watch - 6088D
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Totally adorable
    By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this watch for my daughters 7th grade Teacher and it was well worth the money. It is very cool and such a unique gift I would recommend this to anyone the teacher loved it and was very impressed.
    It's great! My wife, the teacher, loves it.
    By Fred Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this as a Valentine's present for my wife. Turn around time was less than ten days, from ordering to delivery. It is even cuter than the picture shows and my wife loves it. The band is real leather, which you wouldn't know from the description. I was expecting plastic based upon the price. The fact that her name is on it is special. I can't say enough good about it. As long as the watch mechanism continues to work (it keeps perfect time so far), I would have to rate is as one of the best deals I've ever gotten on the internet.
    Excellent
    By Nicole A. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better than the picture... Picture does no justice to the beauty of this watch. My daughter's teacher (the recipient of the watch) really loved it! I gotta admit that I'm impressed!
    not happy with my purchase
    By marta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the watch that i recived it wasnt like the one you show the little composition book looked like it was old and the tiny pencil wasnt glued well and the name of my daugther`s teacher we couldn`t see it you have to look at it very close and or $ 55.00 is a lot, but i couldn`t returned it becaus that was the last day that i was gonna see the teacher,but i am very dissapointed with this purshase.
    Watch is cute but.....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 5, 2013
    The watch is cute and just as pictured. However, when ordered I was asked for a message to go with the gift. Thought it would be a separate note but it was handwritten in ballpoint pen across the top of the gift box!!! Had to go out and purchase a new gift box. I haven't given the watch yet (it's a gift) so I can't say how it performs. It's just a cute idea for a college graduate going into teaching.
    Great gift for a teacher
    By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister had a watch on her Christmas list. When she opened this gift she was very pleased and showed it off to everyone. The quality and design are excellent and is definitely a "one of a kind" gift.
    Great gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - January 7, 2014
    The watch was well made and truly appreciaited by the recieptent.
    So far so good!
    By susan C. (Westerville, OH) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This watch is as adorable as it looks in the picture! I don't know...will it hold up? Items inside are adorable and the three-d effect is so much fun! I hope the pieces don't fall off and I hope the watch keeps keeping time. But the recipient of this was so tickled--she absolutely loved it!
    Adorable gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - April 28, 2012
    This personalized watch is really cute and I think a great gift. Be careful, the letters get squished with even an average size name.
    Great Gift for your favorite Teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester , PA) - September 19, 2012
    I brought this as a gift for a friend of mine who is a teacher. I thought the quality of the watch was great and the fact that it was personalize made it that much better. I would recommend this gift to anyone that wanted to give a great gift to a deserving teacher.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved