Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I wanted to take time to thank you for the beautiful gifts I was able to send to relatives. Shipping and overall service was phenomenal and the items were fabulous. I am tempted to keep your site a...
    ~Anthony - PA

    Choose Your Colors Embroidered Canvas Tote customer reviews

    Embroidered Monogram Canvas Tote Bag - 5741
    Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Love the tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 18, 2013
    I ordered this personalized tote bag for my sister in law, and it is really nice. The embroidered initial is crisp and the colors clear. I have previous experience with PersonalizationMall when I ordered a personalized notepad and was very pleased with that purchase as well.
    To be used anywhere!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - December 19, 2012
    This canvas tote was just as wonderful as described. It is a very good size, and the quality seems sturdy. The embroidery is done to very high standards! I was very pleased to give this as a Christmas gift and wouldn't hesitate to order this again.
    Handy totes....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilmer, TX) - November 26, 2012
    I ordered three of these personalized totes to give as gifts and like them so much that I'm going to order one for myself and will likely give others also. They are pretty and practical, and the service was great!
    Tote Bag
    By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bag for my Mom for Mother's Day. Excellent quality and the embroidery is superb!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 23, 2012
    I bought a few as gifts, and they're great. The bags are bigger than I thought, and the choosing the colors for the initial was a lot of fun.
    Bought this as a gift to a friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, IL) - December 31, 2011
    This was a birthday and Christmas present for a close friend. She fell in love with it. It wasn't quite as deep as I thought it would be but she is very pleased with it..
    Great tote!
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Four Oaks, NC) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas is of really high quality and it was actually MUCH bigger than I expected. I purchased these totes as gifts for my bridesmaids with each of their initials and I just know they'll love them! Great for the beach or of you have children!!
    Great bag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, AR) - June 24, 2011
    This bag is fabulous! The embroidery is very nice and well done. The bag is huge--I can hold everything in it!
    Gift for Mother's 90th Birthday
    By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Used this tote to fill with yarn, crochet patterns, quilting patterns, and other items for my Mother's 90th Birthday. Very pleased with workmanship, shipping, etc. Will always check with this site before looking anyplace else and have already recommended it to several people.
    EMBROIDERED CANVAS TOTE
    By WILLIAM S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PROMPT, PROFESSIONAL, AND PERSONALIZED SERVICE,

    -WSJ

    Great Gift
    By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the bag and the quality is very high-looks great!
    Pretty sweet bag.
    By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag was what I orderd. It was a little bigger than I expected but still pretty legit. The embroidery was very well done very pretty.
    Office gift
    By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, IL) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these totes as gifts for our clinic staff, as we celebrated our 10th year anniversary. Everyone loved the idea, and felt the totes were not only practical but beautifully embroidered. Personalization turned these sturdy canvas totes into a special gift! The turnaround time was very quick, the packaging well done. Very professional! Thank you!!!!
    Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roslyn heights, NY) - April 30, 2013
    Love the bag. Perfect size and adorable.
    Love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - November 11, 2011
    I love this bag! It turned out to be a little bigger than I thought it was going to be, but I really like it! :)
    Great looking bag
    By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo , IL) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this bag as a birthday gift for my sister who loves it. She uses it all the time now. At the beach or just going around town to carry items. She loved the embroidered letter & the colors I choose were espresso & flamingo pink which looked awesome together. Just a great bag!!! Perfect to carry whatever, where ever.
    looks great, but will it last?
    By Jenn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bag as a gift and loved the way it looked. My concern is that the handles are not going to be strong enough to sustain use. Maybe they could be made of a bit stronger weave, or even leather (and be better-reinforced to the bag itself). It's really a cute bag, but I have found another that is similar with better quality (of course, it's not personalized). Hoping this one lasts through the beach season!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved