Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Happy Birthday To Me! Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Picture Frame - Happy Birthday to Me Design - 2472
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Grandson birthday
By Marguerite T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame for my grandson's second birthday. I had previously purchased a frame from Personalization Mall for his first birthday and I intend to buy a frame each year until he tells me he is getting too old for birthday number frames!
very colorful, sturdy frame
By Myra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I ordered the 1st birthday one last year, and now ordered the 2nd. The frame is very well made and very colorful and fun to look at. It is a great reminder of how my granddaughter looked on her birthday.
Happy Birday Celebration
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful quality - vibrant colors - perfect way to commemorate that special day and have a keepsake for years to come.
Frame
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute frame! Sturdy and larger than I expected! Very, very satisfied!
Awsome
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the craftmanship and quality. Always correct witht the personalization. Will continue to shop for future events.
Good quality!
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift and am proud to give it! It's really nice quality.
Love this frame
By Madeline I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the last 5 years I have purchased this frame for my grandson. Everyone always says what a great gift where did you get it?? You will not be disappointed
Agree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - July 22, 2011
I agree with what the others said about this product. It's bright and nicely made. Will make a nice gift.
forget the gift box
By James L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was very nice. The gift box however is definitely not worth the price. Flimsy thin cardboard
First Birthday frame
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea is adorable and perfect as a child's birthday gift. I wish the background was a crisp white. It appeared more yellow and the colors didn't quite "pop" the way I expected
excellent
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the frame. i just wish the name could be a little bigger. i think it would look better, but i know you get really long names and they all have to fit. bit i plan on ordering more stuff during christmas. thank you
Loved every product I have purchased so far, except for this one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 12, 2012
I am very disappointed that the personalization on this product is in such a small font size. It really looks odd with the larger font on the frame. I am giving the frame as a birthday gift tomorrow and I am rather embarrassed to do so. I hope you fix this problem so future customers that order this are not disappointed like I am.
Great grandson's 1st birthday
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm delighted with the quality of this product as well as the professional packing and shipping. Shipping a little pricey, but was worth it to guarantee I got it on time.
Very happy customer.
Birthday kid frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - February 28, 2011
Very pretty and colorful. Perfect frame for a child's birthday gift. Prompt delivery and great work. Very happy with it.
Great
By Patsy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my great-grandson's 2nd birthday. It is adorable, so colorful! You do such a wonderful job. I will be a returning customer!
frama
By victoria I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Colorful!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, PA) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this birthday frame for my girlfriend's little boy. It arrived within 3 days and is absolutely beautiful! The lettering is bright and colorful and Ayden's name is a nice size. I'm sure it's a keepsake they will treasure forever.
So Cute!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, NY) - August 8, 2011
I ordered this for my niece's 1st birthday and it is the cutest thing ever! I printed a picture of her to put in the frame before I gave it to her and everyone just loved it and asked where I got it. Any time I order a gift from Personalization Mall it's always the one gift everybody is talking about!
Very Cute and Vibrant!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the cutest thing. The colors are great and very cheerful. Frame did come damaged but contacted CS and they replaced it. Any parent would love this frame for their child and it would go with any room color scheme.
Gift for nephew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - July 30, 2011
Frame is super cute and perfect
Exactly As Shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - August 9, 2011
This frame looks exactly as it does in the picture. Appears of good quality. And shipping is always super-fast! Can't wait to give it as a gift.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINDEN, LA) - February 27, 2012
Quality is very nice. I like the way it is covered with a hi gloss coating.
Great gift when you don't know what to give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - February 23, 2013
I love this frame, especially for a kid turning 1. Such a colorful, fun way to share a special moment from a first birthday. Love it!!! Great value.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wales, FL) - September 25, 2011
This frame is so cute, just right for a one year old. I am impressed with the quality of your products and the timely shipping. Thanks.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - January 3, 2012
This is the perfect gift for a friend's baby who has EVERYTHING!
Baby's First Birthday
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a well made frame, I'm sure the parents will enjoy it too. I decided to get this because my granddaughter has so many "girly girl" picture frames, this is a little different. This company does such a good job of shipping and the engraving is always well done.
GREAT PRODUCT!!
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rotterdam, NY) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame! The quality is great and I was actually surprised at how awesome it looked when I received it!
quite surprised
By Carlin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lock Haven, PA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this product arrived I was certain it would be just another cheap frame. I was quite surprised that the frame is excellent, sturdy and the colors are very vibrant. Was very pleased with how this turned out that i didnt mind paying extra for the 2 day ship. Thanks so much!
birthday frame
By Therese H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a big hit-- anytime you can buy something so personal I find it means so much to the people receiving the gift-- the only trouble is---everyone wants your web site and I have to call ahead to make sure no one else has ordered what I wasnt to purchase.. Everyone loves their gifts from Personalization Mall. THANKS
"So Adorable"
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanting to get something special for my grandson's 1st birthday, I certainly found a "gem" locating your website! "Where did that frame come from?" was the response when this gift was opened at his party not to mention all the great comments that followed. The quality of the product is outstanding. What a keepsake! Couldn't have asked for better customer service & received the product in days. With the endless selection of products to choose from, I not only will be a return buyer but several guests at the party will be checking out your website as well.
Happy Birthday
By Shirley D. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Happy Birthday to me - 1 for a friend's grandson's 1st birthday. I am very pleased with the quality
and grpahics. I know my friend will love it. Everything I have purchased from your company has been of the highest quality and resonably priced. Your web site is the 1st one I visit when looking for special gifts.
Adorable frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - March 1, 2011
This frame was purchased for the upcoming birthday of our granddaughter. It has the same quality as the one purchased for a Christmas photo so I can't wait to put her picture in it. The colors are very vivid. Would buy again.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - March 14, 2011
This is the cutest picture frame. I bought it for my grandson's first birthday and am really pleased
great frame
By lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this frame for my neice's 2nd birthday, it turned out great! everyone a the party loved it and asked where i got it. deffinatley will be getting one for her 3rd birthday
Exactly What I Wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 8, 2011
I bought two of these frames for my grandsons' birthdays. The quality is wonderful and the colors are brilliant. Just a very cute idea!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved