Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love, love, love your personalized gifts! My friends and family are always excited to receive my very special gifts! I also love your rewards points. It is a very appropriate way to reward...
~Carol - PA

Happy Birthday To Me! Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Picture Frame - Happy Birthday to Me Design - 2472
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift when you don't know what to give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - February 23, 2013
I love this frame, especially for a kid turning 1. Such a colorful, fun way to share a special moment from a first birthday. Love it!!! Great value.
Happy for the 3rd time!
By Danette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely a perfect gift of excellent quality to give as a gift or for your own child. There are 3 in all to complete the set and I just purchased my last one...I was very pleased with the first one I purchased and the quality is still excellent 2 years later....I totally recommend this fun frame for anyone.
Loved it!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done, beautiful primary colors, my daughter loved it! Of course we have to pick out the best photo from the birthday party now, and then the keepsake will be complete!
Happy Birthday To Me!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - April 30, 2012
Adorable frame for capturing the birthday girl or boy. Great keepsake.
Frame is well made;very sturdy & the colors are beautiful. Great item.
Framed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eliot, ME) - March 11, 2012
Bought this for my granddaughter's first birthday. Good quality and price. I am always looking for "different" gift ideas that can be carried on as a tradition and plan on continuing with this one.

Very nice frame, and having her name engraved on it makes it all the more special for her.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINDEN, LA) - February 27, 2012
Quality is very nice. I like the way it is covered with a hi gloss coating.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - January 3, 2012
This is the perfect gift for a friend's baby who has EVERYTHING!
Too Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - November 6, 2011
This is the cutest frame!! And so very special because I personalized it with my Grandsons name. The frame is more beautiful in person, just adorable..
I love it
Sooooo cute!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this frame to my niece for her daughter's birthday! She loved it! I would definitely purchase another.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wales, FL) - September 25, 2011
This frame is so cute, just right for a one year old. I am impressed with the quality of your products and the timely shipping. Thanks.
Exactly As Shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - August 9, 2011
This frame looks exactly as it does in the picture. Appears of good quality. And shipping is always super-fast! Can't wait to give it as a gift.
So Cute!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, NY) - August 8, 2011
I ordered this for my niece's 1st birthday and it is the cutest thing ever! I printed a picture of her to put in the frame before I gave it to her and everyone just loved it and asked where I got it. Any time I order a gift from Personalization Mall it's always the one gift everybody is talking about!
Colorful!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, PA) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this birthday frame for my girlfriend's little boy. It arrived within 3 days and is absolutely beautiful! The lettering is bright and colorful and Ayden's name is a nice size. I'm sure it's a keepsake they will treasure forever.
Gift for nephew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - July 30, 2011
Frame is super cute and perfect
Very Cute and Vibrant!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the cutest thing. The colors are great and very cheerful. Frame did come damaged but contacted CS and they replaced it. Any parent would love this frame for their child and it would go with any room color scheme.
Baby's First Birthday
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a well made frame, I'm sure the parents will enjoy it too. I decided to get this because my granddaughter has so many "girly girl" picture frames, this is a little different. This company does such a good job of shipping and the engraving is always well done.
Can't Wait to give this
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking forward to giving tis as a birthday gift.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - March 14, 2011
This is the cutest picture frame. I bought it for my grandson's first birthday and am really pleased
Adorable frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - March 1, 2011
This frame was purchased for the upcoming birthday of our granddaughter. It has the same quality as the one purchased for a Christmas photo so I can't wait to put her picture in it. The colors are very vivid. Would buy again.
Exactly What I Wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 8, 2011
I bought two of these frames for my grandsons' birthdays. The quality is wonderful and the colors are brilliant. Just a very cute idea!
great frame
By lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this frame for my neice's 2nd birthday, it turned out great! everyone a the party loved it and asked where i got it. deffinatley will be getting one for her 3rd birthday
Happy Birthday
By Shirley D. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Happy Birthday to me - 1 for a friend's grandson's 1st birthday. I am very pleased with the quality
and grpahics. I know my friend will love it. Everything I have purchased from your company has been of the highest quality and resonably priced. Your web site is the 1st one I visit when looking for special gifts.
quite surprised
By Carlin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lock Haven, PA) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this product arrived I was certain it would be just another cheap frame. I was quite surprised that the frame is excellent, sturdy and the colors are very vibrant. Was very pleased with how this turned out that i didnt mind paying extra for the 2 day ship. Thanks so much!
GREAT PRODUCT!!
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rotterdam, NY) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame! The quality is great and I was actually surprised at how awesome it looked when I received it!
"So Adorable"
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanting to get something special for my grandson's 1st birthday, I certainly found a "gem" locating your website! "Where did that frame come from?" was the response when this gift was opened at his party not to mention all the great comments that followed. The quality of the product is outstanding. What a keepsake! Couldn't have asked for better customer service & received the product in days. With the endless selection of products to choose from, I not only will be a return buyer but several guests at the party will be checking out your website as well.
birthday frame
By Therese H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a big hit-- anytime you can buy something so personal I find it means so much to the people receiving the gift-- the only trouble is---everyone wants your web site and I have to call ahead to make sure no one else has ordered what I wasnt to purchase.. Everyone loves their gifts from Personalization Mall. THANKS
Awsome
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the craftmanship and quality. Always correct witht the personalization. Will continue to shop for future events.
Frame
By Rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute frame! Sturdy and larger than I expected! Very, very satisfied!
Love this frame
By Madeline I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the last 5 years I have purchased this frame for my grandson. Everyone always says what a great gift where did you get it?? You will not be disappointed
Good quality!
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift and am proud to give it! It's really nice quality.
Happy Birday Celebration
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful quality - vibrant colors - perfect way to commemorate that special day and have a keepsake for years to come.
1st birthday frame
By Virginia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is adorable and the personalization is so professional. I have been a customer for years now and have not once been disappointed. Quality work and very prompt delivery.
So cute!
By Deana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality frame. Well done and super cute.
very colorful, sturdy frame
By Myra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I ordered the 1st birthday one last year, and now ordered the 2nd. The frame is very well made and very colorful and fun to look at. It is a great reminder of how my granddaughter looked on her birthday.
Grandson birthday
By Marguerite T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the frame for my grandson's second birthday. I had previously purchased a frame from Personalization Mall for his first birthday and I intend to buy a frame each year until he tells me he is getting too old for birthday number frames!
Great grandson's 1st birthday
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm delighted with the quality of this product as well as the professional packing and shipping. Shipping a little pricey, but was worth it to guarantee I got it on time.
Very happy customer.
frama
By victoria I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Great
By Patsy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my great-grandson's 2nd birthday. It is adorable, so colorful! You do such a wonderful job. I will be a returning customer!
Fun to be 1 frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 31, 2011
Nice gift for a 1st Birthday.. I wish it came in girl or boy color schemes. For example, all pinks or all blues..
forget the gift box
By James L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was very nice. The gift box however is definitely not worth the price. Flimsy thin cardboard
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved