Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Christening Baby Bibs customer reviews

Custom Personalized Christening Bib - 2483
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(91)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bib for my granddaughter's christening and now for my grandniece's! Perfect!
Baptism Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monclova, OH) - September 23, 2014
The bib looked beautiful. She's six months old so the neck was a bit tight but it still fit. I wouuld recommend.
Nice Christening Gift
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Makes a nice keepsake.
Features I Liked
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib was perfect. Fabric used is machine washable therefore can be washed and kept as keepsake. Our granddaughter's name and date were personalized perfectly. And I was very pleased with how fast we received it. Thank you for a job well done. Will definitely shop with you again.





Christening Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - July 29, 2014
I was very happy with this bib. Perfect size, the embroidery was beautiful!!!
It is just perfect for a new baby on their Christening Day. Thank you.
Awesome
By desiree M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camden, NJ) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great quality, fast shipping!
Beautiful bib!
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bib!
He Looked Amazing
By Shontrean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's looked amazing with his bib personalized just for him and his special day. It was just the right size and the personalization was perfect.Would highly recommend!
delicate gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - April 13, 2014
I purchased this bib for my new goddaughter. It looked exactly like the photo in person. It went so well with her dress.





Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 12, 2014
Great for our angel on her baptism day!
Precious Baby
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my Pastor`s 4th baby. They truly liked it.
Christening Bib with lace trum
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Helena, AR) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a baby shower gift and everyone loved it. The mother is going to frame it and save it as a keepsake.
Excellent
By michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were superb! I ordered 2 for twins . Well worth the price for such a precious kerpsake
Adorable Christening Bib
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughters Christening. It is beautiful!
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - August 14, 2013
Purchased this cute bib for our grandson's baptism. Can't wait to see him in his little outfit and personalized bib this weekend. Beautiful keepsake for this important day.
Personalized Christening Bib
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchased this for my grandson's Christening. Really nice quality and the personalization was nicely done. A wonderful keepsake!! My daughter loved it!!
Baptism Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - August 3, 2013
such a precious bid, very right for the occasion
Janet
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! Nice gift for my Grandson.
Lovely keepsake
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something to be cherished long after the Christening!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - April 20, 2013
The personlized bib I ordered came exactly how it looked online and the package came right on time.
I will definitely use personlization mall again.
beautiful purchase
By helene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib was beautiful. Well worth the money.
darling bib
By Ginger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quicksburg, VA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 7 month old granddaughter. So well done, but almost too tight around the neck, but love it!
Loved it!!
By Loretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so please with the way that the bib turned out. Could not have been anymore happier. My daughter absolutely loved it
Beautiful
By dianne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased about 8 of the Christening bibs for gifts. It is a great keepsake for the child. I love to give personalized gifts, it gives that special touch and this is one I will always give. To see the mom's face when they open it is worth it.
Baby Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopedale, MA) - February 21, 2013
Was not sure for the short money how nice it would be. But it is so Beautiful I would buy again.
Personalized Christening Bib - Lace Trim
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - January 22, 2013
Item was beautiful!
Great souvenir!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - November 18, 2012
Great quality and the personalization adds to our grandson's special day....
perfect
By Iwona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookly, NY) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant and pure white. Perfect for a christening....
Really Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - September 15, 2012
This was the perfect "accessory" for my new granddaughter to wear for her Christening ceremony - my daughter loved it too and it will become a treasured keepsake!
christening bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - September 9, 2012
This is the third bib I have ordered for my grandchildrens baptism. They are just the perfect and size and very nicely done. Thanks!!
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - August 6, 2012
The Christening bib will be perfect for Michael's special day...the quality is great and will be a treasure to save.
Great Christening Bib for Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - August 3, 2012
Loved the little bib which made a great Babtism gift for our grandson. Loved the personalization and cord trim with cross. Nice quality!
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - August 3, 2012
Looked for gift for keepsake idea and saw this item. Perfect item for the price range I was interested in. Item arrived just as pictured. Very content shopper.
Beautiful
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christening bib is exquiste! It will be the focus of our baby's Christening. The pink personalization of her name contrasted with the simple lace trimmed bib is a beautiful contrast and blend with her dress. The quality is excellent.
loved it
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy
Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 8, 2012
The bib is exactly as pictured. The personalization was beautiful. It was delivered as promised. The quality is excellent. Would recommend to friends & family.
Ella's Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, MO) - April 1, 2012
Ordered this bib for my granddaughter's christening. It is exactly what I wanted! I liked that I could preview what it looked like before I ordered it, and then when it came, it was perfect. Beautiful lace and personalized with her name will add to her special day. Came less than 1 week after I ordered it--thank you for getting it here so quickly...
Christening Bib
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Granddaughters Christening/Baptism. It is very well made and the personalization was beautiful!!
Just Right
By June D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the gift to fill the gap between too much and not enough. Thank You..
Christening Bib
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my grandson's up and coming baptism. It's absolutely beautiful and will certainly add a classy touch to his attire.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved