Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Christening Baby Bibs customer reviews

Custom Personalized Christening Bib - 2483
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my goddaughter who will be baptized at 5 months old. I embroidered in the silver and wish I chose white, because the silver is alittle metallic. It's still beautiful, but I think I would have been happier with the subtle white thread. Wonderful product regardless and I know my sister will love it.
size
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the bibs but was disappointed in the size of the
neck, it is too small. I wish there had been a choice of
sizes. I have to have an extension put on them.
Christening bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - November 22, 2016
I was very satisfied with this product. Excellent quality and
perfectly customized.
Very pretty but too small
By Anette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (National City, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the lacy bib with silver thread, it is very beautiful but the hole is too small and my 5 mo old will not be able to wear it for her baptism. It must be made for a newborn? It will make a very lovely keepsake but I just wish she could have wore it.
Super small neck hole
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - July 12, 2013
The area that snaps around the baby's neck is unbelievably small! Very disappointed with item. I won't even be able to use this!
bib too small
By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib is quite small and I don't think it will fit the baby's neck comfortably. I think the neck hole should be larger since some babies are larger and some are christened at 6 months.
to small
By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice but the neck ws to small he did not wear it
Neck too small
By Kelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt the neck opening is too small for older babies. My daughter is 6 months and it barely fits her.
TOO SMALL
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only buy if child is 6 weeks or less otherwise its TO SMALL! If its personalized you can not return the item . In my opinion personalizing makes it even smaller!
Christening Bib
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib was very cute, but the lettering was crooked. The thing that upset me was the cost of the postage. It was sent in a white plastic envelope and did not weigh much at all. The total cost for the bib was almost $30. I could have bought the Christening dress itself for that price.
Neck too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - August 12, 2011
I've always been totally satisfied with everything I have ordered in the past and this bib is really nice but it's too small for my granddaugther. The neck opening is way too small, I don't think it would have fit her when she was born at 4lbs. 1oz. I hope you can change this on future orders because it is a nice quality product.
perfect
By Robin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the bib quickly and it looks perfect. I can't wait for my cousin to open it!
neck hole too small
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bib, great fabric and stiching. HOWEVER, the neck hole is way to small...even for a premie. It is NOT as depicted because the neck hole in no way would fit a baby.
Poor quality
By Richard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So disappointed with this!!! Too thin, too small----looks much better in the photo online.
Too long to be delivered
By zuleika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield beach, FL) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my godchild and it took so long to be delivered and arrived 2 days after the baptism, very upsetting.
Bib good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 7, 2013
Although the quality of the bib was excellent & I love it, the neck is very small. I'm hoping it fits my grandson, and he is only 13 lbs!
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - February 10, 2012
I was unhappy with the size of the actual bib. The neck is extremely small so if you are giving this to a baby that is more than 3 months its not a good fit.
Christening Bib
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib I ordered for my god daughter is beautiful. It will go with anything. The only small issue is that the neck is really small so if you're christening a bigger baby it may not fit.
Christening Bib
By julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Town and Country, MO) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib was of great quality and the parents loved it! The only issue was the bib opening for the neck was very small...
crooked lettering
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had given a negative review on the first bib, because the lettering was crooked. They graciously said they would send a new one, but the baptism was over. She told me it was already done. I never did receive the 2nd bib. A credit at their store would have been nice. The lady who emailed me was very nice and I appreciated the attempt to send a new bib.
too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - November 16, 2012
The bib was lovely, but we could not use it, because it was too small.
My granddaughter is not a large four month old, but the bib did not fit. This was very disappointing.
Christening Bib
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MS) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! Very cute and holds up well when washed.
Manufacturer should redesign ... too small for baby's neck ...
By mary ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib itself is pretty but the neck opening will not fit an average size infant. Our baby is only 8.5 lbs. There is a snap opening with no adjustment. Very disappointing.
Bib for my grandaughter's christening.
By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bib for my grandaughter I was very pleased when I received it.
However when we tried it on her the neck opening was too small so she did not wear it to her christening. It would be helpful if they listed the measurements around the neck in the description.
Baptism Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - January 9, 2017
This is the second Baptism Bib I've purchased from you and like the first one, it is beautiful. A wonderful keepsake for my granddaughters as well as a useful item during the baptism of a teething baby.
Christening Bibs
By Laverne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. No complaints,at all. They were shipped pretty fast.
Outstanding Quality (but tight neck)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 9, 2016
I was very pleased with the appearance, quality, and workmanship. Cross and personalization embroidery were both beautiful! I like the cord trim and two-snap option to adjust size. The only problem was that he was only 6 weeks old and the bib was too tight to fasten even at the loosest snap. It still makes a lovely keepsake. If it had fit, I would have eagerly given it 5 stars.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford , CT) - May 23, 2011
I bought this for my God daughter it was awesome! Her mom loved it- I chose teh silver stitching. It looked very elegant..
Christening bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 4, 2016
Absolutely love the bib very nice and beautiful
Very Pleased
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this bib and it is perfect. The look and feel of the product is great and the price can't be beat. I got the light blue threading and love the subtle contrast to the white. I purchased the bib as a gift, but would definitely buy it for my own child and would highly recommend it!
Christening bib
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, very good quality, will be a nice keepsake for baby!
Beautiful Bibs
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two Baptismal bibs and they are beautifully monogrammed. Shipping was very fast.
Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - February 27, 2016
Love this! So beautiful! Bought for my grandson. Came quickly.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - February 4, 2011
I bought this bib for my Grandson and I am VERY pleased how it came out. I would highly recommend this bib.
Great Christening Bib!
By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib turned out to be all that I thought it would be. It made such a nice gift. Very elegant and such a nice compliment to the Christening gown.
Girls Christening Bib
By Geraldine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so precious and will be perfect laying on her as she is Christened. The fabric is of fine quality material... my only problem is I wanted her first and second name on the bib and they don't give enough spaces for that...so I ordered it without personalization and will have it done in my home town. It is absolutely adorable and highly reccommed this to anyone.
Looks Great !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - April 5, 2011
I bought this bib for my niece for her Christening. It is the cutest thing i have ever seen ! The letters are clear & easy to read. Shipping was also great. It was delivered to me within 2 days !
Better than expected!
By Cara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Detail was great and the coloring of letters was right on, exactly how it looked on the computer. We ordered this for my daughter's Christening and can't wait to use it and see how it will come out in pictures.
LOVE IT!!! BEAUTIFUL
By catheirne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT AS A GIFT
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 7, 2015
I ordered two of these beautiful bibs together with the little Christening shoes as an extra gift for newborn twins. They are nicely made with much attention to the details. The personalization was perfect and made them a unique gift for these special babies. The only slightly negative thing I could say is if I knew they were going to arrive so quickly I could have waited a few days for the holiday sale and saved 20%.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved