Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Christening Baby Bibs customer reviews

Custom Personalized Christening Bib - 2483
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - February 10, 2012
I was unhappy with the size of the actual bib. The neck is extremely small so if you are giving this to a baby that is more than 3 months its not a good fit.
too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - November 16, 2012
The bib was lovely, but we could not use it, because it was too small.
My granddaughter is not a large four month old, but the bib did not fit. This was very disappointing.
Worth the Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braddock, NJ) - March 11, 2013
This items is exactly as described. The only thing I didn't like is not being able to choose my font.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - June 6, 2017
This made a special and useful Christening gift. The bib is made very well (nice and soft material) and a nice overall size. The reason for 4 stars is the neck opening was too small for this baby who was 4 months old, 12 pounds at the christening. I sewed on a Velcro extension at the neck opening to make it fit.
Too small
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would've loved to give this bib to my Godson to be but the size would barely fit around a can of soup. Unfortunatley it is of no use. Maybe if I could find an extention, I could still have him wear it.
Super small neck hole
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - July 12, 2013
The area that snaps around the baby's neck is unbelievably small! Very disappointed with item. I won't even be able to use this!
Precious Baptism Keepsake!
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am an avid fan of this site. However, this was the first of two bibs that I ever orderd. It was for our grandaughter's christening and I sent it from Las Vegas to New York so I didn't see it until the actual day and I loved it. It matched her linen gown so well. I choose the white thread and I was a little nervous that it wouldn't be enough of a contrast but it was and now this will be my special gift for all future family christening.
TOO SMALL
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only buy if child is 6 weeks or less otherwise its TO SMALL! If its personalized you can not return the item . In my opinion personalizing makes it even smaller!
size
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the bibs but was disappointed in the size of the
neck, it is too small. I wish there had been a choice of
sizes. I have to have an extension put on them.
Christening Bib
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib I ordered for my god daughter is beautiful. It will go with anything. The only small issue is that the neck is really small so if you're christening a bigger baby it may not fit.
Bib good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 7, 2013
Although the quality of the bib was excellent & I love it, the neck is very small. I'm hoping it fits my grandson, and he is only 13 lbs!
Christening Bib
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib was very cute, but the lettering was crooked. The thing that upset me was the cost of the postage. It was sent in a white plastic envelope and did not weigh much at all. The total cost for the bib was almost $30. I could have bought the Christening dress itself for that price.
bib too small
By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib is quite small and I don't think it will fit the baby's neck comfortably. I think the neck hole should be larger since some babies are larger and some are christened at 6 months.
to small
By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice but the neck ws to small he did not wear it
Christening Bib
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MS) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! Very cute and holds up well when washed.
Bib for my grandaughter's christening.
By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bib for my grandaughter I was very pleased when I received it.
However when we tried it on her the neck opening was too small so she did not wear it to her christening. It would be helpful if they listed the measurements around the neck in the description.
Neck too small
By Kelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt the neck opening is too small for older babies. My daughter is 6 months and it barely fits her.
Manufacturer should redesign ... too small for baby's neck ...
By mary ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib itself is pretty but the neck opening will not fit an average size infant. Our baby is only 8.5 lbs. There is a snap opening with no adjustment. Very disappointing.
A bit too small
By MaryJane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this lovely bib multiple times and it is always received with rave reviews. However, it would be greatly improved if the neck closure was larger and adjustable.
Renee's review
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was very nice except I would have liked the name to be a little bit bigger. THANKS.
Lovely
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my goddaughter who will be baptized at 5 months old. I embroidered in the silver and wish I chose white, because the silver is alittle metallic. It's still beautiful, but I think I would have been happier with the subtle white thread. Wonderful product regardless and I know my sister will love it.
Nice Christening Gift
By katie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kings park, NY) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift from godparents. Nice quality & embroidery.
Lace trim christening bib
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful detailing on the bib. Very nice quality.
Christening Bib
By julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Town and Country, MO) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib was of great quality and the parents loved it! The only issue was the bib opening for the neck was very small...
crooked lettering
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had given a negative review on the first bib, because the lettering was crooked. They graciously said they would send a new one, but the baptism was over. She told me it was already done. I never did receive the 2nd bib. A credit at their store would have been nice. The lady who emailed me was very nice and I appreciated the attempt to send a new bib.
Beautiful
By christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hatfield, PA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson wore this on his Christening day . I had the embroidery done in white and now wish I had done it in another color. Quality was good. Loved that it had a snap.
Very pretty but too small
By Anette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (National City, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the lacy bib with silver thread, it is very beautiful but the hole is too small and my 5 mo old will not be able to wear it for her baptism. It must be made for a newborn? It will make a very lovely keepsake but I just wish she could have wore it.
Beautiful Bib!
By Wanda M. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have brought this gift for my grandson's baptism.
My daughter and guest loved it. I recommend this item.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - April 20, 2013
The personlized bib I ordered came exactly how it looked online and the package came right on time.
I will definitely use personlization mall again.
beautiful purchase
By helene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib was beautiful. Well worth the money.
Really Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - September 15, 2012
This was the perfect "accessory" for my new granddaughter to wear for her Christening ceremony - my daughter loved it too and it will become a treasured keepsake!
Excellent
By michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were superb! I ordered 2 for twins . Well worth the price for such a precious kerpsake
Personalized Christening Bib
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchased this for my grandson's Christening. Really nice quality and the personalization was nicely done. A wonderful keepsake!! My daughter loved it!!
Lovely keepsake
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something to be cherished long after the Christening!
Great Christening Bib for Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - August 3, 2012
Loved the little bib which made a great Babtism gift for our grandson. Loved the personalization and cord trim with cross. Nice quality!
Looks Great !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - April 5, 2011
I bought this bib for my niece for her Christening. It is the cutest thing i have ever seen ! The letters are clear & easy to read. Shipping was also great. It was delivered to me within 2 days !
Better than expected!
By Cara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Detail was great and the coloring of letters was right on, exactly how it looked on the computer. We ordered this for my daughter's Christening and can't wait to use it and see how it will come out in pictures.
LOVE IT!!! BEAUTIFUL
By catheirne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT AS A GIFT
Christening bib
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, very good quality, will be a nice keepsake for baby!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford , CT) - May 23, 2011
I bought this for my God daughter it was awesome! Her mom loved it- I chose teh silver stitching. It looked very elegant..
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved