Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Christening Baby Bibs customer reviews

Custom Personalized Christening Bib - 2483
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - November 16, 2012
The bib was lovely, but we could not use it, because it was too small.
My granddaughter is not a large four month old, but the bib did not fit. This was very disappointing.
TOO SMALL
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only buy if child is 6 weeks or less otherwise its TO SMALL! If its personalized you can not return the item . In my opinion personalizing makes it even smaller!
Great Gift for Christening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - August 16, 2011
I bought this bib for a Christening of a dear friends baby. The baby blue color in the lettering was beautiful, not over powering. I wish that there were more options for lettering, and computer made it seem that the top was written smaller than the bottom. Lettering size is the same top and bottom. Over all very happy it turned the way it did.
bib for christening day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - June 19, 2011
Purchased this bib for my twin granddaughter's baptism. Also purchased for her twin brother. Quality and price were very nice. Only thing I wish the color white was a brighter white white. Almost eggshell color to me. Overall very nice. and I would recommend these products to any one.
Renee's review
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was very nice except I would have liked the name to be a little bit bigger. THANKS.
Christening Bib
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MS) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! Very cute and holds up well when washed.
Too long to be delivered
By zuleika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield beach, FL) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my godchild and it took so long to be delivered and arrived 2 days after the baptism, very upsetting.
Bib for my grandaughter's christening.
By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bib for my grandaughter I was very pleased when I received it.
However when we tried it on her the neck opening was too small so she did not wear it to her christening. It would be helpful if they listed the measurements around the neck in the description.
neck hole too small
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bib, great fabric and stiching. HOWEVER, the neck hole is way to small...even for a premie. It is NOT as depicted because the neck hole in no way would fit a baby.
Manufacturer should redesign ... too small for baby's neck ...
By mary ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib itself is pretty but the neck opening will not fit an average size infant. Our baby is only 8.5 lbs. There is a snap opening with no adjustment. Very disappointing.
bib too small
By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib is quite small and I don't think it will fit the baby's neck comfortably. I think the neck hole should be larger since some babies are larger and some are christened at 6 months.
Christening Bib
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib was very cute, but the lettering was crooked. The thing that upset me was the cost of the postage. It was sent in a white plastic envelope and did not weigh much at all. The total cost for the bib was almost $30. I could have bought the Christening dress itself for that price.
Neck too small
By Kelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt the neck opening is too small for older babies. My daughter is 6 months and it barely fits her.
to small
By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice but the neck ws to small he did not wear it
Christening Bibs
By Laverne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. No complaints,at all. They were shipped pretty fast.
Very pretty but too small
By Anette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (National City, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the lacy bib with silver thread, it is very beautiful but the hole is too small and my 5 mo old will not be able to wear it for her baptism. It must be made for a newborn? It will make a very lovely keepsake but I just wish she could have wore it.
Christening Bib
By julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Town and Country, MO) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib was of great quality and the parents loved it! The only issue was the bib opening for the neck was very small...
Lace trim christening bib
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful detailing on the bib. Very nice quality.
Beautiful
By christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hatfield, PA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson wore this on his Christening day . I had the embroidery done in white and now wish I had done it in another color. Quality was good. Loved that it had a snap.
crooked lettering
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had given a negative review on the first bib, because the lettering was crooked. They graciously said they would send a new one, but the baptism was over. She told me it was already done. I never did receive the 2nd bib. A credit at their store would have been nice. The lady who emailed me was very nice and I appreciated the attempt to send a new bib.
Neck too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - August 12, 2011
I've always been totally satisfied with everything I have ordered in the past and this bib is really nice but it's too small for my granddaugther. The neck opening is way too small, I don't think it would have fit her when she was born at 4lbs. 1oz. I hope you can change this on future orders because it is a nice quality product.
Baptism Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - January 9, 2017
This is the second Baptism Bib I've purchased from you and like the first one, it is beautiful. A wonderful keepsake for my granddaughters as well as a useful item during the baptism of a teething baby.
Christening Bib
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib I ordered for my god daughter is beautiful. It will go with anything. The only small issue is that the neck is really small so if you're christening a bigger baby it may not fit.
Bib good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 7, 2013
Although the quality of the bib was excellent & I love it, the neck is very small. I'm hoping it fits my grandson, and he is only 13 lbs!
Outstanding Quality (but tight neck)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - April 9, 2016
I was very pleased with the appearance, quality, and workmanship. Cross and personalization embroidery were both beautiful! I like the cord trim and two-snap option to adjust size. The only problem was that he was only 6 weeks old and the bib was too tight to fasten even at the loosest snap. It still makes a lovely keepsake. If it had fit, I would have eagerly given it 5 stars.
Christening bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 4, 2016
Absolutely love the bib very nice and beautiful
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford , CT) - May 23, 2011
I bought this for my God daughter it was awesome! Her mom loved it- I chose teh silver stitching. It looked very elegant..
Very Pleased
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this bib and it is perfect. The look and feel of the product is great and the price can't be beat. I got the light blue threading and love the subtle contrast to the white. I purchased the bib as a gift, but would definitely buy it for my own child and would highly recommend it!
Beautiful Bibs
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two Baptismal bibs and they are beautifully monogrammed. Shipping was very fast.
Christening bib
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, very good quality, will be a nice keepsake for baby!
Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - February 27, 2016
Love this! So beautiful! Bought for my grandson. Came quickly.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - February 4, 2011
I bought this bib for my Grandson and I am VERY pleased how it came out. I would highly recommend this bib.
Great Christening Bib!
By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib turned out to be all that I thought it would be. It made such a nice gift. Very elegant and such a nice compliment to the Christening gown.
Girls Christening Bib
By Geraldine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so precious and will be perfect laying on her as she is Christened. The fabric is of fine quality material... my only problem is I wanted her first and second name on the bib and they don't give enough spaces for that...so I ordered it without personalization and will have it done in my home town. It is absolutely adorable and highly reccommed this to anyone.
Looks Great !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - April 5, 2011
I bought this bib for my niece for her Christening. It is the cutest thing i have ever seen ! The letters are clear & easy to read. Shipping was also great. It was delivered to me within 2 days !
Better than expected!
By Cara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Detail was great and the coloring of letters was right on, exactly how it looked on the computer. We ordered this for my daughter's Christening and can't wait to use it and see how it will come out in pictures.
LOVE IT!!! BEAUTIFUL
By catheirne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT AS A GIFT
Great Christening Bib for Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - August 3, 2012
Loved the little bib which made a great Babtism gift for our grandson. Loved the personalization and cord trim with cross. Nice quality!
Features I Liked
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib was perfect. Fabric used is machine washable therefore can be washed and kept as keepsake. Our granddaughter's name and date were personalized perfectly. And I was very pleased with how fast we received it. Thank you for a job well done. Will definitely shop with you again.





Awesome
By desiree M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camden, NJ) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great quality, fast shipping!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved