Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site. It always has the perfect gift for the hard to find person, amazing prices and superfast service. Thank you!
~Chandra - NC

Personalized Christening Baby Bibs customer reviews

Custom Personalized Christening Bib - 2483
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Precious
By Shanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is too precious. It is perfect for a baptism.
Lovely keepsake
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something to be cherished long after the Christening!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - April 20, 2013
The personlized bib I ordered came exactly how it looked online and the package came right on time.
I will definitely use personlization mall again.
Personalized Christening Bib
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchased this for my grandson's Christening. Really nice quality and the personalization was nicely done. A wonderful keepsake!! My daughter loved it!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 12, 2014
Great for our angel on her baptism day!
Excellent
By michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were superb! I ordered 2 for twins . Well worth the price for such a precious kerpsake
beautiful purchase
By helene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib was beautiful. Well worth the money.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford , CT) - May 23, 2011
I bought this for my God daughter it was awesome! Her mom loved it- I chose teh silver stitching. It looked very elegant..
Very Pleased
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this bib and it is perfect. The look and feel of the product is great and the price can't be beat. I got the light blue threading and love the subtle contrast to the white. I purchased the bib as a gift, but would definitely buy it for my own child and would highly recommend it!
Christening bib
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, very good quality, will be a nice keepsake for baby!
Really Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - September 15, 2012
This was the perfect "accessory" for my new granddaughter to wear for her Christening ceremony - my daughter loved it too and it will become a treasured keepsake!
Great Christening Bib for Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - August 3, 2012
Loved the little bib which made a great Babtism gift for our grandson. Loved the personalization and cord trim with cross. Nice quality!
Absolutely adorable!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball, LA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice - well made. This is going to be beautiful with my granddaughter's baptismal gown and will make a nice keepsake. I highly recommend this item.
Gift
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S.F., CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again this was a gift for my girlfriend's baby boy. I didn't get to see it, but am looking forward to pictures of his Baptism. Based on her reaction she loved it. I did ask if the stitching was straight and she said "yes it was, it's perfect" ... good enough for me..!!
Wonderful Christening Keepsake
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have quite a few Christening gifts to buy over the next two months so I bought one of these bibs to give to my daughter for her upcoming baby shower to see how they looked before purchasing more. I absolutely love this "keepsake" bib!!!! The only thing I am not sure of is the metallic silver thread color I ordered - I chose this because I was concerned using the white thread on the white bib. I will order another bib for my daughter if she prefers a different thread and I will be definately be ordering more "keepsake" Christening bibs over the next few weeks for my other mom-to-be friends.
Personalized Christening Bib
By DIANE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVILLE, NJ) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib is beautiful. Very good quality and the personalization is well done. My grandaughter will look beautiful on her Christening day. The bib shipped very quickly. Thank you.
Soooo Sweet
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a bib for each of my grandchildren. They are soft and it's true stitching for the personalized name, unlike others companies. I just love them!
Classy Looking
By Adriana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for boys or girls..Have purchased in the past & will use again as Baptism gift--great keepsake too!
Precious Baptism Keepsake!
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am an avid fan of this site. However, this was the first of two bibs that I ever orderd. It was for our grandaughter's christening and I sent it from Las Vegas to New York so I didn't see it until the actual day and I loved it. It matched her linen gown so well. I choose the white thread and I was a little nervous that it wouldn't be enough of a contrast but it was and now this will be my special gift for all future family christening.
Worth the Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braddock, NJ) - March 11, 2013
This items is exactly as described. The only thing I didn't like is not being able to choose my font.
Beautiful Bib!
By Wanda M. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have brought this gift for my grandson's baptism.
My daughter and guest loved it. I recommend this item.
Beautiful keepsakes
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bibs were absolutely gorgeous - will be a keepsake forever.
A great item as a gift.
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Plains, WI) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service I received was amazing. The bib is beautiful and will be a great keepsake for my grandson.
Very Pleased!
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the fabric was very good and just as I hoped. It will be perfect for her special day.
Christening Bib
By Claire A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this purchase! It was shipped almost
immediately. Can't wait to see in on my grandson.
Beautiful !!!!
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Godson and I love it !! Great service !!!
Lovely christening bib.
By Linda M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - August 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The christening bib was well packaged and came very quickly. It is a beautiful keepsake for our first grandchild and we are very pleased with it. It is a nice material and the fact that it could be personalized was a bonus! Thank-you for offerring a quality item.
CHRISTENING BIB
By Elizabeth M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT GIFT FOR A CHRISTENING FROM GODPARENTS! NICE QUALITY!
Personalized Bib
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Package arrived in a timely fashion and was well made. It was a gift and made a nice appearance. Baby will use in about a month for her baptism. Can't comment on how well it washes as it wasn't used yet.
Beautiful!
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's baptism. It was beautiful, went with her dress perfectly. Everyone loved it!
Christening Bib
By SUSAN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION BEACH, NJ) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bib for my grandaughter and it is absolutley good quality and worth the price. It stated I would receive it in 1-2 days and that is exactly what happened.
Christening Bib
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service is extremely quick, received bid with a few days of ordering. It is absolutely beautiful the persolaization is sewn beautifully. The lace is vey fine and detailed. I'm extremely pleased with this order.
Beautiful Christening Bib
By Karol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe how fast my order came,
and when I opened up the package and saw
this beautiful White/Silver Christening Bid I was
so amazed how well it is made, it is just gorgeous.
I am so happy that I found this site.

Thank you,
Karol
As Pretty As Pictured
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this cristening bib. The silver lettering I selected looked very nice.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved