Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to state that your site is amazing! Such creative, smart, sexy, and fun gifts! I love the fact that you allow us to see what the product will look like before we buy it, as well. First...
    ~Rachel - FL

    Personalized Christening Baby Bibs customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Christening Bib - 2483
    Average Customer Review: (138 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (87)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Second Purchase
    By Joelene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As our second grandchild is being christened I purchased this elegant bib again. One for our grandson and now for our granddaughter. Beautifully compliments any christening outfit.
    christening bib
    By Eltina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase this bib for my 5 month old neice and the neck part was too small this item is for new born baby. I was very disappointed.
    Perfect to wear after the christening
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - June 19, 2011
    I purchased this for my twin grandson for his christening day. I liked this product and the quality is very nice. The only thing for me is that I wish the color white was a truer white white. To me it's more of an eggshell white. Also the lettering is nice, couldn't decide on the color or the white but went with the white. I felt the letter V in his name did not look like a V other than that lettering was fine.
    Perfect to wear after the christening
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - June 19, 2011
    I purchased this for my twin grandson for his christening day. I liked this product and the quality is very nice. The only thing for me is that I wish the color white was a truer white white. To me it's more of an eggshell white. Also the lettering is nice, couldn't decide on the color or the white but went with the white. I felt the letter V in his name did not look like a V other than that lettering was fine.
    Gorgeous for this price
    By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality. Looked very expensive.
    perfect keepsake
    By Carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coalinga, CA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little bib was the perfect idea for a baptismal keepsake. The design is simple and it was nice to be able to choose the color of thread for the personalization of baby's name and the date of baptism. A lovely gift idea!
    Simply Beautiful
    By Sabrina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You will not be disappointed in how this bib turns out. I was so pleased when I saw this bib. This is a keepsake. Great job.
    Bib
    By Shaina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterbury, CT) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You won't be disappointed. Neat and nice.
    Personalized bib
    By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crewe, VA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was great. Quality was wonderful. Just the perfect gift to give a newborn at Baptism from our church. Thank you.
    Baby bib
    By Glenda L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have 5 grandchildren and number 6 will be here soon. The bib I ordered is for a friend's first grandchild. I have ordered just about everything you have to offer on your website but this will have to be my favorite thing.
    The quality was perfect. I can't say enough about just how wonderful it looked. This was obviously for a baby but all my grandchildren love having their own name on anything. I would reccommend your site to everyone. Never had a problem with anything I ordered. Best part about it is the service is always fast.
    SO ELEGANT
    By Christie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my soon too be born nephew so he can be dedicated in church in it, i was so tickled when it arrived, it was so elegant and matched the baby shoes i had ordered perfectly! THANK YOU all so much, i know my sister will LOVE these when she recieves them. Thanks, Christie Johnson
    Good Enough
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - March 28, 2011
    I was very excited to purchase this for my goddaughter's christening. I received it quickly after ordering which was a plus. I have to admit I'm a little disappointed. It's clearly too small, and won't fit around her neck. I'll have to makeshift with string so it can fit. The threading (I got white, and it looks beautiful) came out nicely, though one of the letters seems a bit messed up, and the phrase itself is a tiny bit uncentered. The lace, however, is wonderful.

    I wish they would have given us sizing options for this! As is, it's definitely perfect for a newborn.

    Not great and perfect, but not not worth it, either.
    Christening Bib
    By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely, positively precious! I am satisfied with all items ordered.
    good quality and well made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, LA) - March 19, 2011
    The only problem I had was that the bib did not come in different sizes. The bib did not fit around the child's neck so I had to add ribbon to make it fit. The only suggestion I have to the company is to try an offer different sizes. The monogramming was very well done and I was very pleased with the bib in general.
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful keepsake I purchased for my new granddaughter. The lace is soft and the personalzation was perfect. This is such a special gift.
    Lovely keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 15, 2011
    I purchased this personalized christening bib for my son's baptism and it looked absolutely beautiful with his white outfit. It also served the purpose of catching drool and protecting the clothes. The embroidery is lovely and the quality of the bib is good. However, I gave it four stars rather than five because when I washed the bib on a gentle cycle, the cord edging no longer lay straight, as some areas had bunched up and gone askew. However, I felt that this was a minor issue since it is an item my child will not wear again, and I was ultimately pleased with this purchase.
    Classic & simple choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 11, 2011
    We wanted something simple yet classic for our 6 month old son to wear at his christening. This is the right choice. Some of the other options were a bit too feminine and this one is simple enough for a boy, but yet appropriate for a special occassion. The quality if very nice and will be a great keepsake as well. The stitching is very nice and would defnitely recommend for your infant.
    Christening Bib
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - July 29, 2014
    I was very happy with this bib. Perfect size, the embroidery was beautiful!!!
    It is just perfect for a new baby on their Christening Day. Thank you.
    Beautiful bib!
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful bib!
    He Looked Amazing
    By Shontrean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son's looked amazing with his bib personalized just for him and his special day. It was just the right size and the personalization was perfect.Would highly recommend!
    delicate gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - April 13, 2014
    I purchased this bib for my new goddaughter. It looked exactly like the photo in person. It went so well with her dress.





    Precious Baby
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my Pastor`s 4th baby. They truly liked it.
    Christening Bib with lace trum
    By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Helena, AR) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a baby shower gift and everyone loved it. The mother is going to frame it and save it as a keepsake.
    Lovely keepsake for a grandchild
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - November 19, 2013
    This bib is lovely and the quality seems good. This is the second one I have purchased for my grandchildren. I only gave it 4 stars because I think it is priced a bit too high. It is very pretty, though, and I am happy with the purchase.
    Adorable Christening Bib
    By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my granddaughters Christening. It is beautiful!
    Nice keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - August 14, 2013
    Purchased this cute bib for our grandson's baptism. Can't wait to see him in his little outfit and personalized bib this weekend. Beautiful keepsake for this important day.
    Baptism Bib
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - August 3, 2013
    such a precious bid, very right for the occasion
    Janet
    By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully done! Nice gift for my Grandson.
    darling bib
    By Ginger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quicksburg, VA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my 7 month old granddaughter. So well done, but almost too tight around the neck, but love it!
    Loved it!!
    By Loretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so please with the way that the bib turned out. Could not have been anymore happier. My daughter absolutely loved it
    Fabulous
    By Gia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the bibs for twin girls and could not have been happier! They looked great.
    Beautiful
    By dianne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased about 8 of the Christening bibs for gifts. It is a great keepsake for the child. I love to give personalized gifts, it gives that special touch and this is one I will always give. To see the mom's face when they open it is worth it.
    Baby Bib
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopedale, MA) - February 21, 2013
    Was not sure for the short money how nice it would be. But it is so Beautiful I would buy again.
    Very nice!
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my twin grandson's Baptism. I used the blue thread which turned out very nice. My only complaint was that these are intended for newborns. My grandson's are 4 1/2 months and 15 pounds. They were a little tight and couldn't be snapped on for long.
    Personalized Christening Bib - Lace Trim
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - January 22, 2013
    Item was beautiful!
    Bib opening too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - January 20, 2013
    I was very excited to receive the pretty lacy bib for our granddaughter's christening. However, on the big day when we tried to put it on her little neck the opening was too small and we could not snap it without practically choking her. So we ended up just placing it on top of the dress, and she promptly pulled it off. Oh well. At least it will end up in the memory drawer!
    Great souvenir!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - November 18, 2012
    Great quality and the personalization adds to our grandson's special day....
    perfect
    By Iwona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookly, NY) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very elegant and pure white. Perfect for a christening....
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 22, 2012
    The bib is beautiful and perfect for a christening the only thing wrong with it is that the neck is too small had to sew ties on it otherwise it is perfect!
    christening bib
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - September 9, 2012
    This is the third bib I have ordered for my grandchildrens baptism. They are just the perfect and size and very nicely done. Thanks!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved