Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your wide selection of products, combined with the ability to personalize just about anything! I found the perfect gift that will warm my Mother's heart. Thank you!
~Lori - GA

Personalized Christening Baby Bibs customer reviews

Custom Personalized Christening Bib - 2483
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Soooo Sweet
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a bib for each of my grandchildren. They are soft and it's true stitching for the personalized name, unlike others companies. I just love them!
Classy Looking
By Adriana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for boys or girls..Have purchased in the past & will use again as Baptism gift--great keepsake too!
Precious Baptism Keepsake!
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am an avid fan of this site. However, this was the first of two bibs that I ever orderd. It was for our grandaughter's christening and I sent it from Las Vegas to New York so I didn't see it until the actual day and I loved it. It matched her linen gown so well. I choose the white thread and I was a little nervous that it wouldn't be enough of a contrast but it was and now this will be my special gift for all future family christening.
Worth the Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braddock, NJ) - March 11, 2013
This items is exactly as described. The only thing I didn't like is not being able to choose my font.
Beautiful Bib!
By Wanda M. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have brought this gift for my grandson's baptism.
My daughter and guest loved it. I recommend this item.
Beautiful keepsakes
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bibs were absolutely gorgeous - will be a keepsake forever.
A great item as a gift.
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Plains, WI) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service I received was amazing. The bib is beautiful and will be a great keepsake for my grandson.
Christening Bib
By SUSAN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION BEACH, NJ) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bib for my grandaughter and it is absolutley good quality and worth the price. It stated I would receive it in 1-2 days and that is exactly what happened.
Beautiful !!!!
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Godson and I love it !! Great service !!!
Very Pleased!
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the fabric was very good and just as I hoped. It will be perfect for her special day.
CHRISTENING BIB
By Elizabeth M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT GIFT FOR A CHRISTENING FROM GODPARENTS! NICE QUALITY!
personalized bib
By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS ITEM FOR MY NEPHEW. HE LOOKED BEAUTIFUL.
AT THREE MONTHS HE STILL NEEDS A BIB AND THIS JUST ADDED
TO HIS SPECIAL DAY.
Lovely christening bib.
By Linda M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - August 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The christening bib was well packaged and came very quickly. It is a beautiful keepsake for our first grandchild and we are very pleased with it. It is a nice material and the fact that it could be personalized was a bonus! Thank-you for offerring a quality item.
Christening Bib
By Claire A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this purchase! It was shipped almost
immediately. Can't wait to see in on my grandson.
Christening Bib
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service is extremely quick, received bid with a few days of ordering. It is absolutely beautiful the persolaization is sewn beautifully. The lace is vey fine and detailed. I'm extremely pleased with this order.
Beautiful!
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's baptism. It was beautiful, went with her dress perfectly. Everyone loved it!
As Pretty As Pictured
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this cristening bib. The silver lettering I selected looked very nice.
Personalized Bib
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Package arrived in a timely fashion and was well made. It was a gift and made a nice appearance. Baby will use in about a month for her baptism. Can't comment on how well it washes as it wasn't used yet.
Beautiful Christening Bib
By Karol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe how fast my order came,
and when I opened up the package and saw
this beautiful White/Silver Christening Bid I was
so amazed how well it is made, it is just gorgeous.
I am so happy that I found this site.

Thank you,
Karol
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved