Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Christening Baby Bibs customer reviews

Custom Personalized Christening Bib - 2483
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely adorable!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball, LA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice - well made. This is going to be beautiful with my granddaughter's baptismal gown and will make a nice keepsake. I highly recommend this item.
Gift
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S.F., CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again this was a gift for my girlfriend's baby boy. I didn't get to see it, but am looking forward to pictures of his Baptism. Based on her reaction she loved it. I did ask if the stitching was straight and she said "yes it was, it's perfect" ... good enough for me..!!
Christening Bib
By SUSAN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION BEACH, NJ) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bib for my grandaughter and it is absolutley good quality and worth the price. It stated I would receive it in 1-2 days and that is exactly what happened.
Personalized Christening Bib
By DIANE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVILLE, NJ) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib is beautiful. Very good quality and the personalization is well done. My grandaughter will look beautiful on her Christening day. The bib shipped very quickly. Thank you.
Soooo Sweet
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a bib for each of my grandchildren. They are soft and it's true stitching for the personalized name, unlike others companies. I just love them!
Beautiful Bib!
By Wanda M. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have brought this gift for my grandson's baptism.
My daughter and guest loved it. I recommend this item.
Precious Baptism Keepsake!
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am an avid fan of this site. However, this was the first of two bibs that I ever orderd. It was for our grandaughter's christening and I sent it from Las Vegas to New York so I didn't see it until the actual day and I loved it. It matched her linen gown so well. I choose the white thread and I was a little nervous that it wouldn't be enough of a contrast but it was and now this will be my special gift for all future family christening.
Worth the Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braddock, NJ) - March 11, 2013
This items is exactly as described. The only thing I didn't like is not being able to choose my font.
Classy Looking
By Adriana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for boys or girls..Have purchased in the past & will use again as Baptism gift--great keepsake too!
Beautiful keepsakes
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bibs were absolutely gorgeous - will be a keepsake forever.
A great item as a gift.
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Plains, WI) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service I received was amazing. The bib is beautiful and will be a great keepsake for my grandson.
CHRISTENING BIB
By Elizabeth M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT GIFT FOR A CHRISTENING FROM GODPARENTS! NICE QUALITY!
Beautiful !!!!
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Godson and I love it !! Great service !!!
Very Pleased!
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the fabric was very good and just as I hoped. It will be perfect for her special day.
perfect gift
By Mindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our godson to wear at the reception. It's high quality and the fact that it can be personalized made it extra special. Highly recommended!
personalized bib
By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS ITEM FOR MY NEPHEW. HE LOOKED BEAUTIFUL.
AT THREE MONTHS HE STILL NEEDS A BIB AND THIS JUST ADDED
TO HIS SPECIAL DAY.
Lovely christening bib.
By Linda M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - August 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The christening bib was well packaged and came very quickly. It is a beautiful keepsake for our first grandchild and we are very pleased with it. It is a nice material and the fact that it could be personalized was a bonus! Thank-you for offerring a quality item.
As Pretty As Pictured
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this cristening bib. The silver lettering I selected looked very nice.
Christening Bib
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service is extremely quick, received bid with a few days of ordering. It is absolutely beautiful the persolaization is sewn beautifully. The lace is vey fine and detailed. I'm extremely pleased with this order.
Beautiful!
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's baptism. It was beautiful, went with her dress perfectly. Everyone loved it!
Christening Bib
By Claire A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this purchase! It was shipped almost
immediately. Can't wait to see in on my grandson.
Personalized Bib
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Package arrived in a timely fashion and was well made. It was a gift and made a nice appearance. Baby will use in about a month for her baptism. Can't comment on how well it washes as it wasn't used yet.
Beautiful Christening Bib
By Karol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe how fast my order came,
and when I opened up the package and saw
this beautiful White/Silver Christening Bid I was
so amazed how well it is made, it is just gorgeous.
I am so happy that I found this site.

Thank you,
Karol
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved