Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Christening Baby Bibs customer reviews

Custom Personalized Christening Bib - 2483
Average Customer Review: (173 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
SO ELEGANT
By Christie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my soon too be born nephew so he can be dedicated in church in it, i was so tickled when it arrived, it was so elegant and matched the baby shoes i had ordered perfectly! THANK YOU all so much, i know my sister will LOVE these when she recieves them. Thanks, Christie Johnson
Good Enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - March 28, 2011
I was very excited to purchase this for my goddaughter's christening. I received it quickly after ordering which was a plus. I have to admit I'm a little disappointed. It's clearly too small, and won't fit around her neck. I'll have to makeshift with string so it can fit. The threading (I got white, and it looks beautiful) came out nicely, though one of the letters seems a bit messed up, and the phrase itself is a tiny bit uncentered. The lace, however, is wonderful.

I wish they would have given us sizing options for this! As is, it's definitely perfect for a newborn.

Not great and perfect, but not not worth it, either.
Christening Bib
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely, positively precious! I am satisfied with all items ordered.
good quality and well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, LA) - March 19, 2011
The only problem I had was that the bib did not come in different sizes. The bib did not fit around the child's neck so I had to add ribbon to make it fit. The only suggestion I have to the company is to try an offer different sizes. The monogramming was very well done and I was very pleased with the bib in general.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake I purchased for my new granddaughter. The lace is soft and the personalzation was perfect. This is such a special gift.
Lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 15, 2011
I purchased this personalized christening bib for my son's baptism and it looked absolutely beautiful with his white outfit. It also served the purpose of catching drool and protecting the clothes. The embroidery is lovely and the quality of the bib is good. However, I gave it four stars rather than five because when I washed the bib on a gentle cycle, the cord edging no longer lay straight, as some areas had bunched up and gone askew. However, I felt that this was a minor issue since it is an item my child will not wear again, and I was ultimately pleased with this purchase.
Classic & simple choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 11, 2011
We wanted something simple yet classic for our 6 month old son to wear at his christening. This is the right choice. Some of the other options were a bit too feminine and this one is simple enough for a boy, but yet appropriate for a special occassion. The quality if very nice and will be a great keepsake as well. The stitching is very nice and would defnitely recommend for your infant.
Perfect christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 13, 2016
I was very pleased with this product. I liked the quality of the material. It fit nicely and made the event memorable.
Christening bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - October 9, 2016
Absolutely love the bib and the personalization. Excellent quality!
looks great, arrived on time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 7, 2016
Love the bib!
Great bibs!
By Alexis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these bibs for my twins' christening and not only are they beautiful and a great keepsake, but they kept their outfits clean! Couldn't have been happier with my purchase!
Bib for Christening
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - September 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifuly done. Love the baby blue color. Perfect fir his Christening.
Beautiful and very well made.
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib was more beautiful than the picture on the website. Very pleased with the quality of the material and the stitching.
perfect
By Tamala L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ancram, NY) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this bib and prompt delivery. It is beautiful and perfect. Not one complaint.
Keepsake for sure
By Maryann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful bib for my granddaughter's christening is beautiful! Will surely be put in a shadowbox along with the shoes to keep forever!
Nice Christening Touch
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downing, WI) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted the bib to be just white so the whole outfit would be white, but yet personalized. It was just that. A nice keepsake but not tacky.
little girls christening bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starkville, TX) - March 14, 2016
Absolutely love!!! Beautiful! The picture doesn't do justice!
great bib
By Toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered the christening bib with silver lettering. I was very pleased, as it is hard to personalized a name that contains 11 letters on such a small bib, but they did it and it looks beautiful.
Perfect
By kaitlyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slate hill, NY) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect christening gift. Love the cord trim and the light blue. It came out perfect. Highly recommend.
Baby Christening Bib
By Krista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great & personal gift for a baptism/christening. I have given this to gift many times and each time everyone comments on what a beautiful gift it is. It adds the perfect touch to the day.
Lace Trim Bib
By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items were the talk at the christening.We love them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - November 6, 2015
Second one I've ordered for a baby's christening, it is always well received and appreciated by the parents. Ruffles on the girl's bib are adorable, and shipping was mad fast...I think I got it less than a week from when I ordered it.
Baptism gift
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A special gift to celebrate a special occasion. Very well done.
Perfect Christening Bib
By Ruth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! Quality of material excellent, nor cheap looking at all: Very classy! Every mom I've given this to used it on the day, then framed it with booties, etc also from Christening Day. The embossed cross & embroidered engraving were perfect!! One thing I would like is the option of the exact bib
also evailable in an oval/round style for very tiny babies! Love it (ordered
many)!
Loved it!
By cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKEVILLE, MN) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my Grandson's baptism. Delivered on time. It looked great and protected our family's 108 year old heirloom gown. I also liked that it had two snaps for sizing . It fit him great! Thank you for the great product!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartington, NE) - June 21, 2015
I ordered this for my daughter's baptism. I received the item quickly. Very nice quality bib. Love the fact that it can be cleaned in the washing machine, other bibs I looked at at other places were dry clean only. The personalization looks amazing. I could not be happier with my purchase!
Wonderful bib!!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ALLEN, LA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib was beautiful on my daughter for Easter!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - March 28, 2015
Was sent as gift. They loved it!
Bib
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done and great for christening! This is the 3rd one I bought!
lovely christening bib
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this bib. It arrived on time and is very lovely. It will look so sweet on my granddaughter at her christening celebration. I love the sliver with the lace trim.
Boy's Christening Bib
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is excellent, and the price is reasonable. It will be a lasting memento of a very special day.
Beautiful
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bib for my granddaughter's christening and now for my grandniece's! Perfect!
Nice Christening Gift
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Makes a nice keepsake.
Christening Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - July 29, 2014
I was very happy with this bib. Perfect size, the embroidery was beautiful!!!
It is just perfect for a new baby on their Christening Day. Thank you.
Beautiful bib!
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bib!
He Looked Amazing
By Shontrean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's looked amazing with his bib personalized just for him and his special day. It was just the right size and the personalization was perfect.Would highly recommend!
delicate gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - April 13, 2014
I purchased this bib for my new goddaughter. It looked exactly like the photo in person. It went so well with her dress.





Precious Baby
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my Pastor`s 4th baby. They truly liked it.
Christening Bib with lace trum
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Helena, AR) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a baby shower gift and everyone loved it. The mother is going to frame it and save it as a keepsake.
Lovely keepsake for a grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - November 19, 2013
This bib is lovely and the quality seems good. This is the second one I have purchased for my grandchildren. I only gave it 4 stars because I think it is priced a bit too high. It is very pretty, though, and I am happy with the purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved