Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Christening Baby Bibs customer reviews

Custom Personalized Christening Bib - 2483
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
SO ELEGANT
By Christie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my soon too be born nephew so he can be dedicated in church in it, i was so tickled when it arrived, it was so elegant and matched the baby shoes i had ordered perfectly! THANK YOU all so much, i know my sister will LOVE these when she recieves them. Thanks, Christie Johnson
Good Enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - March 28, 2011
I was very excited to purchase this for my goddaughter's christening. I received it quickly after ordering which was a plus. I have to admit I'm a little disappointed. It's clearly too small, and won't fit around her neck. I'll have to makeshift with string so it can fit. The threading (I got white, and it looks beautiful) came out nicely, though one of the letters seems a bit messed up, and the phrase itself is a tiny bit uncentered. The lace, however, is wonderful.

I wish they would have given us sizing options for this! As is, it's definitely perfect for a newborn.

Not great and perfect, but not not worth it, either.
Christening Bib
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely, positively precious! I am satisfied with all items ordered.
good quality and well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, LA) - March 19, 2011
The only problem I had was that the bib did not come in different sizes. The bib did not fit around the child's neck so I had to add ribbon to make it fit. The only suggestion I have to the company is to try an offer different sizes. The monogramming was very well done and I was very pleased with the bib in general.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake I purchased for my new granddaughter. The lace is soft and the personalzation was perfect. This is such a special gift.
Lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 15, 2011
I purchased this personalized christening bib for my son's baptism and it looked absolutely beautiful with his white outfit. It also served the purpose of catching drool and protecting the clothes. The embroidery is lovely and the quality of the bib is good. However, I gave it four stars rather than five because when I washed the bib on a gentle cycle, the cord edging no longer lay straight, as some areas had bunched up and gone askew. However, I felt that this was a minor issue since it is an item my child will not wear again, and I was ultimately pleased with this purchase.
Classic & simple choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 11, 2011
We wanted something simple yet classic for our 6 month old son to wear at his christening. This is the right choice. Some of the other options were a bit too feminine and this one is simple enough for a boy, but yet appropriate for a special occassion. The quality if very nice and will be a great keepsake as well. The stitching is very nice and would defnitely recommend for your infant.
Wonderful bib!!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ALLEN, LA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib was beautiful on my daughter for Easter!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - March 28, 2015
Was sent as gift. They loved it!
Bib
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done and great for christening! This is the 3rd one I bought!
lovely christening bib
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this bib. It arrived on time and is very lovely. It will look so sweet on my granddaughter at her christening celebration. I love the sliver with the lace trim.
Boy's Christening Bib
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is excellent, and the price is reasonable. It will be a lasting memento of a very special day.
Beautiful
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bib for my granddaughter's christening and now for my grandniece's! Perfect!
Nice Christening Gift
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Makes a nice keepsake.
Christening Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - July 29, 2014
I was very happy with this bib. Perfect size, the embroidery was beautiful!!!
It is just perfect for a new baby on their Christening Day. Thank you.
Beautiful bib!
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bib!
He Looked Amazing
By Shontrean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's looked amazing with his bib personalized just for him and his special day. It was just the right size and the personalization was perfect.Would highly recommend!
delicate gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - April 13, 2014
I purchased this bib for my new goddaughter. It looked exactly like the photo in person. It went so well with her dress.





Precious Baby
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my Pastor`s 4th baby. They truly liked it.
Christening Bib with lace trum
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Helena, AR) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a baby shower gift and everyone loved it. The mother is going to frame it and save it as a keepsake.
Lovely keepsake for a grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - November 19, 2013
This bib is lovely and the quality seems good. This is the second one I have purchased for my grandchildren. I only gave it 4 stars because I think it is priced a bit too high. It is very pretty, though, and I am happy with the purchase.
Adorable Christening Bib
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughters Christening. It is beautiful!
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - August 14, 2013
Purchased this cute bib for our grandson's baptism. Can't wait to see him in his little outfit and personalized bib this weekend. Beautiful keepsake for this important day.
Baptism Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - August 3, 2013
such a precious bid, very right for the occasion
Janet
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! Nice gift for my Grandson.
darling bib
By Ginger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quicksburg, VA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 7 month old granddaughter. So well done, but almost too tight around the neck, but love it!
Loved it!!
By Loretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so please with the way that the bib turned out. Could not have been anymore happier. My daughter absolutely loved it
Fabulous
By Gia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the bibs for twin girls and could not have been happier! They looked great.
Beautiful
By dianne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased about 8 of the Christening bibs for gifts. It is a great keepsake for the child. I love to give personalized gifts, it gives that special touch and this is one I will always give. To see the mom's face when they open it is worth it.
Baby Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopedale, MA) - February 21, 2013
Was not sure for the short money how nice it would be. But it is so Beautiful I would buy again.
Very nice!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my twin grandson's Baptism. I used the blue thread which turned out very nice. My only complaint was that these are intended for newborns. My grandson's are 4 1/2 months and 15 pounds. They were a little tight and couldn't be snapped on for long.
Personalized Christening Bib - Lace Trim
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - January 22, 2013
Item was beautiful!
Bib opening too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - January 20, 2013
I was very excited to receive the pretty lacy bib for our granddaughter's christening. However, on the big day when we tried to put it on her little neck the opening was too small and we could not snap it without practically choking her. So we ended up just placing it on top of the dress, and she promptly pulled it off. Oh well. At least it will end up in the memory drawer!
Great souvenir!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - November 18, 2012
Great quality and the personalization adds to our grandson's special day....
perfect
By Iwona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookly, NY) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant and pure white. Perfect for a christening....
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 22, 2012
The bib is beautiful and perfect for a christening the only thing wrong with it is that the neck is too small had to sew ties on it otherwise it is perfect!
christening bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - September 9, 2012
This is the third bib I have ordered for my grandchildrens baptism. They are just the perfect and size and very nicely done. Thanks!!
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - August 6, 2012
The Christening bib will be perfect for Michael's special day...the quality is great and will be a treasure to save.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - August 3, 2012
Looked for gift for keepsake idea and saw this item. Perfect item for the price range I was interested in. Item arrived just as pictured. Very content shopper.
Beautiful
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christening bib is exquiste! It will be the focus of our baby's Christening. The pink personalization of her name contrasted with the simple lace trimmed bib is a beautiful contrast and blend with her dress. The quality is excellent.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved