Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Christening Baby Bibs customer reviews

Custom Personalized Christening Bib - 2483
Average Customer Review: (165 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Christening Bib
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my grandson's up and coming baptism. It's absolutely beautiful and will certainly add a classy touch to his attire.
Nice Christening Gift
By katie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kings park, NY) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift from godparents. Nice quality & embroidery.
A bit too small
By MaryJane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this lovely bib multiple times and it is always received with rave reviews. However, it would be greatly improved if the neck closure was larger and adjustable.
Renee's review
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was very nice except I would have liked the name to be a little bit bigger. THANKS.
Lace trim christening bib
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful detailing on the bib. Very nice quality.
Beautiful
By christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hatfield, PA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson wore this on his Christening day . I had the embroidery done in white and now wish I had done it in another color. Quality was good. Loved that it had a snap.
Lovely
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my goddaughter who will be baptized at 5 months old. I embroidered in the silver and wish I chose white, because the silver is alittle metallic. It's still beautiful, but I think I would have been happier with the subtle white thread. Wonderful product regardless and I know my sister will love it.
bib for christening day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - June 19, 2011
Purchased this bib for my twin granddaughter's baptism. Also purchased for her twin brother. Quality and price were very nice. Only thing I wish the color white was a brighter white white. Almost eggshell color to me. Overall very nice. and I would recommend these products to any one.
Great Gift for Christening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - August 16, 2011
I bought this bib for a Christening of a dear friends baby. The baby blue color in the lettering was beautiful, not over powering. I wish that there were more options for lettering, and computer made it seem that the top was written smaller than the bottom. Lettering size is the same top and bottom. Over all very happy it turned the way it did.
Pretty Baby Bib
By Lillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib was bought for my grandaughter and is very nice for the occasion. The only thing I was a little disappointed with was the white print, which I chose, with the personalization. I chose white print on the white bib, because it was a Christening but the personalization is too lite....you have to really look at it. But...not the company's fault...I picked the color! Nice item.
Too small
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would've loved to give this bib to my Godson to be but the size would barely fit around a can of soup. Unfortunatley it is of no use. Maybe if I could find an extention, I could still have him wear it.
size
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the bibs but was disappointed in the size of the
neck, it is too small. I wish there had been a choice of
sizes. I have to have an extension put on them.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - February 10, 2012
I was unhappy with the size of the actual bib. The neck is extremely small so if you are giving this to a baby that is more than 3 months its not a good fit.
Beautiful Bibs
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two Baptismal bibs and they are beautifully monogrammed. Shipping was very fast.
bib too small
By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib is quite small and I don't think it will fit the baby's neck comfortably. I think the neck hole should be larger since some babies are larger and some are christened at 6 months.
TOO SMALL
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only buy if child is 6 weeks or less otherwise its TO SMALL! If its personalized you can not return the item . In my opinion personalizing makes it even smaller!
to small
By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice but the neck ws to small he did not wear it
Manufacturer should redesign ... too small for baby's neck ...
By mary ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib itself is pretty but the neck opening will not fit an average size infant. Our baby is only 8.5 lbs. There is a snap opening with no adjustment. Very disappointing.
Neck too small
By Kelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt the neck opening is too small for older babies. My daughter is 6 months and it barely fits her.
Too long to be delivered
By zuleika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield beach, FL) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my godchild and it took so long to be delivered and arrived 2 days after the baptism, very upsetting.
neck hole too small
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bib, great fabric and stiching. HOWEVER, the neck hole is way to small...even for a premie. It is NOT as depicted because the neck hole in no way would fit a baby.
Christening Bib
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib was very cute, but the lettering was crooked. The thing that upset me was the cost of the postage. It was sent in a white plastic envelope and did not weigh much at all. The total cost for the bib was almost $30. I could have bought the Christening dress itself for that price.
Super small neck hole
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - July 12, 2013
The area that snaps around the baby's neck is unbelievably small! Very disappointed with item. I won't even be able to use this!
Poor quality
By Richard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So disappointed with this!!! Too thin, too small----looks much better in the photo online.
too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - November 16, 2012
The bib was lovely, but we could not use it, because it was too small.
My granddaughter is not a large four month old, but the bib did not fit. This was very disappointing.
Christening Bib
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib I ordered for my god daughter is beautiful. It will go with anything. The only small issue is that the neck is really small so if you're christening a bigger baby it may not fit.
Bib good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 7, 2013
Although the quality of the bib was excellent & I love it, the neck is very small. I'm hoping it fits my grandson, and he is only 13 lbs!
crooked lettering
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had given a negative review on the first bib, because the lettering was crooked. They graciously said they would send a new one, but the baptism was over. She told me it was already done. I never did receive the 2nd bib. A credit at their store would have been nice. The lady who emailed me was very nice and I appreciated the attempt to send a new bib.
Very pretty but too small
By Anette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (National City, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the lacy bib with silver thread, it is very beautiful but the hole is too small and my 5 mo old will not be able to wear it for her baptism. It must be made for a newborn? It will make a very lovely keepsake but I just wish she could have wore it.
Christening Bib
By julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Town and Country, MO) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib was of great quality and the parents loved it! The only issue was the bib opening for the neck was very small...
Bib for my grandaughter's christening.
By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bib for my grandaughter I was very pleased when I received it.
However when we tried it on her the neck opening was too small so she did not wear it to her christening. It would be helpful if they listed the measurements around the neck in the description.
Christening Bib
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MS) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! Very cute and holds up well when washed.
Neck too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - August 12, 2011
I've always been totally satisfied with everything I have ordered in the past and this bib is really nice but it's too small for my granddaugther. The neck opening is way too small, I don't think it would have fit her when she was born at 4lbs. 1oz. I hope you can change this on future orders because it is a nice quality product.
Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - February 27, 2016
Love this! So beautiful! Bought for my grandson. Came quickly.
Christening bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 4, 2016
Absolutely love the bib very nice and beautiful
Worth the Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braddock, NJ) - March 11, 2013
This items is exactly as described. The only thing I didn't like is not being able to choose my font.
Looks Great !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - April 5, 2011
I bought this bib for my niece for her Christening. It is the cutest thing i have ever seen ! The letters are clear & easy to read. Shipping was also great. It was delivered to me within 2 days !
Better than expected!
By Cara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Detail was great and the coloring of letters was right on, exactly how it looked on the computer. We ordered this for my daughter's Christening and can't wait to use it and see how it will come out in pictures.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 7, 2015
I ordered two of these beautiful bibs together with the little Christening shoes as an extra gift for newborn twins. They are nicely made with much attention to the details. The personalization was perfect and made them a unique gift for these special babies. The only slightly negative thing I could say is if I knew they were going to arrive so quickly I could have waited a few days for the holiday sale and saved 20%.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Theone C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my first grandchild's baptism (a girl). Beautifully done and will make a treasured keepsake of her special day.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved