Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Christening Baby Bibs customer reviews

Custom Personalized Christening Bib - 2483
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
A bit too small
By MaryJane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this lovely bib multiple times and it is always received with rave reviews. However, it would be greatly improved if the neck closure was larger and adjustable.
Bib for my grandaughter's christening.
By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bib for my grandaughter I was very pleased when I received it.
However when we tried it on her the neck opening was too small so she did not wear it to her christening. It would be helpful if they listed the measurements around the neck in the description.
Christening Bib
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MS) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! Very cute and holds up well when washed.
bib too small
By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib is quite small and I don't think it will fit the baby's neck comfortably. I think the neck hole should be larger since some babies are larger and some are christened at 6 months.
to small
By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice but the neck ws to small he did not wear it
Christening Bib
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib was very cute, but the lettering was crooked. The thing that upset me was the cost of the postage. It was sent in a white plastic envelope and did not weigh much at all. The total cost for the bib was almost $30. I could have bought the Christening dress itself for that price.
Neck too small
By Kelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt the neck opening is too small for older babies. My daughter is 6 months and it barely fits her.
Manufacturer should redesign ... too small for baby's neck ...
By mary ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib itself is pretty but the neck opening will not fit an average size infant. Our baby is only 8.5 lbs. There is a snap opening with no adjustment. Very disappointing.
Too long to be delivered
By zuleika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield beach, FL) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my godchild and it took so long to be delivered and arrived 2 days after the baptism, very upsetting.
neck hole too small
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bib, great fabric and stiching. HOWEVER, the neck hole is way to small...even for a premie. It is NOT as depicted because the neck hole in no way would fit a baby.
Beautiful
By christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hatfield, PA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson wore this on his Christening day . I had the embroidery done in white and now wish I had done it in another color. Quality was good. Loved that it had a snap.
Very pretty but too small
By Anette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (National City, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the lacy bib with silver thread, it is very beautiful but the hole is too small and my 5 mo old will not be able to wear it for her baptism. It must be made for a newborn? It will make a very lovely keepsake but I just wish she could have wore it.
Renee's review
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was very nice except I would have liked the name to be a little bit bigger. THANKS.
Lace trim christening bib
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful detailing on the bib. Very nice quality.
Christening Bib
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib I ordered for my god daughter is beautiful. It will go with anything. The only small issue is that the neck is really small so if you're christening a bigger baby it may not fit.
Bib good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 7, 2013
Although the quality of the bib was excellent & I love it, the neck is very small. I'm hoping it fits my grandson, and he is only 13 lbs!
Christening Bib
By julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Town and Country, MO) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib was of great quality and the parents loved it! The only issue was the bib opening for the neck was very small...
crooked lettering
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had given a negative review on the first bib, because the lettering was crooked. They graciously said they would send a new one, but the baptism was over. She told me it was already done. I never did receive the 2nd bib. A credit at their store would have been nice. The lady who emailed me was very nice and I appreciated the attempt to send a new bib.
Worth the Money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braddock, NJ) - March 11, 2013
This items is exactly as described. The only thing I didn't like is not being able to choose my font.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford , CT) - May 23, 2011
I bought this for my God daughter it was awesome! Her mom loved it- I chose teh silver stitching. It looked very elegant..
Very Pleased
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this bib and it is perfect. The look and feel of the product is great and the price can't be beat. I got the light blue threading and love the subtle contrast to the white. I purchased the bib as a gift, but would definitely buy it for my own child and would highly recommend it!
Looks Great !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - April 5, 2011
I bought this bib for my niece for her Christening. It is the cutest thing i have ever seen ! The letters are clear & easy to read. Shipping was also great. It was delivered to me within 2 days !
Really Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - September 15, 2012
This was the perfect "accessory" for my new granddaughter to wear for her Christening ceremony - my daughter loved it too and it will become a treasured keepsake!
Great Christening Bib for Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - August 3, 2012
Loved the little bib which made a great Babtism gift for our grandson. Loved the personalization and cord trim with cross. Nice quality!
Christening bib
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, very good quality, will be a nice keepsake for baby!
Great Christening Bib!
By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib turned out to be all that I thought it would be. It made such a nice gift. Very elegant and such a nice compliment to the Christening gown.
Girls Christening Bib
By Geraldine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so precious and will be perfect laying on her as she is Christened. The fabric is of fine quality material... my only problem is I wanted her first and second name on the bib and they don't give enough spaces for that...so I ordered it without personalization and will have it done in my home town. It is absolutely adorable and highly reccommed this to anyone.
Cute Bib
By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and the personalization makes it that much special. The quality is very good and it is a crisp white cotton that matched my son's outfit perfectly. Delivery was also very quick as always!
Better than expected!
By Cara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Detail was great and the coloring of letters was right on, exactly how it looked on the computer. We ordered this for my daughter's Christening and can't wait to use it and see how it will come out in pictures.
LOVE IT!!! BEAUTIFUL
By catheirne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT AS A GIFT
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - February 4, 2011
I bought this bib for my Grandson and I am VERY pleased how it came out. I would highly recommend this bib.
Baptism Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monclova, OH) - September 23, 2014
The bib looked beautiful. She's six months old so the neck was a bit tight but it still fit. I wouuld recommend.
Features I Liked
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib was perfect. Fabric used is machine washable therefore can be washed and kept as keepsake. Our granddaughter's name and date were personalized perfectly. And I was very pleased with how fast we received it. Thank you for a job well done. Will definitely shop with you again.





Awesome
By desiree M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camden, NJ) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great quality, fast shipping!
Beautiful Bibs
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two Baptismal bibs and they are beautifully monogrammed. Shipping was very fast.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 7, 2015
I ordered two of these beautiful bibs together with the little Christening shoes as an extra gift for newborn twins. They are nicely made with much attention to the details. The personalization was perfect and made them a unique gift for these special babies. The only slightly negative thing I could say is if I knew they were going to arrive so quickly I could have waited a few days for the holiday sale and saved 20%.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Theone C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my first grandchild's baptism (a girl). Beautifully done and will make a treasured keepsake of her special day.
Lovely keepsake
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something to be cherished long after the Christening!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - April 20, 2013
The personlized bib I ordered came exactly how it looked online and the package came right on time.
I will definitely use personlization mall again.
beautiful purchase
By helene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib was beautiful. Well worth the money.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved