Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I got the gift I ordered quickly. I loved it, as well as the person I gave it to. It was well made and extremely cute. Thank you! I have ordered a few things from you guys, and have been satisfied...
~Wendi - LA

Personalized Christening Baby Bibs customer reviews

Custom Personalized Christening Bib - 2483
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Quality Product
By Colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the shoes and bib for a baptism. Chose the silver color for the personalization and it turned out great! Just enough contrast and the metallic really showed through. Will definitely order again for the next Baptism.
christening
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west islip, NY) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely bib will be wearing at christening
Second Purchase
By Joelene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As our second grandchild is being christened I purchased this elegant bib again. One for our grandson and now for our granddaughter. Beautifully compliments any christening outfit.
Gorgeous for this price
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Looked very expensive.
Simply Beautiful
By Sabrina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will not be disappointed in how this bib turns out. I was so pleased when I saw this bib. This is a keepsake. Great job.
Bib
By Shaina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterbury, CT) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You won't be disappointed. Neat and nice.
Personalized bib
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crewe, VA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great. Quality was wonderful. Just the perfect gift to give a newborn at Baptism from our church. Thank you.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford , CT) - May 23, 2011
I bought this for my God daughter it was awesome! Her mom loved it- I chose teh silver stitching. It looked very elegant..
Baby bib
By Glenda L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 5 grandchildren and number 6 will be here soon. The bib I ordered is for a friend's first grandchild. I have ordered just about everything you have to offer on your website but this will have to be my favorite thing.
The quality was perfect. I can't say enough about just how wonderful it looked. This was obviously for a baby but all my grandchildren love having their own name on anything. I would reccommend your site to everyone. Never had a problem with anything I ordered. Best part about it is the service is always fast.
SO ELEGANT
By Christie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my soon too be born nephew so he can be dedicated in church in it, i was so tickled when it arrived, it was so elegant and matched the baby shoes i had ordered perfectly! THANK YOU all so much, i know my sister will LOVE these when she recieves them. Thanks, Christie Johnson
Very Pleased
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this bib and it is perfect. The look and feel of the product is great and the price can't be beat. I got the light blue threading and love the subtle contrast to the white. I purchased the bib as a gift, but would definitely buy it for my own child and would highly recommend it!
Looks Great !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - April 5, 2011
I bought this bib for my niece for her Christening. It is the cutest thing i have ever seen ! The letters are clear & easy to read. Shipping was also great. It was delivered to me within 2 days !
Better than expected!
By Cara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Detail was great and the coloring of letters was right on, exactly how it looked on the computer. We ordered this for my daughter's Christening and can't wait to use it and see how it will come out in pictures.
Christening Bib
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely, positively precious! I am satisfied with all items ordered.
good quality and well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, LA) - March 19, 2011
The only problem I had was that the bib did not come in different sizes. The bib did not fit around the child's neck so I had to add ribbon to make it fit. The only suggestion I have to the company is to try an offer different sizes. The monogramming was very well done and I was very pleased with the bib in general.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake I purchased for my new granddaughter. The lace is soft and the personalzation was perfect. This is such a special gift.
LOVE IT!!! BEAUTIFUL
By catheirne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT AS A GIFT
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - February 4, 2011
I bought this bib for my Grandson and I am VERY pleased how it came out. I would highly recommend this bib.
Great Christening Bib!
By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib turned out to be all that I thought it would be. It made such a nice gift. Very elegant and such a nice compliment to the Christening gown.
Girls Christening Bib
By Geraldine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so precious and will be perfect laying on her as she is Christened. The fabric is of fine quality material... my only problem is I wanted her first and second name on the bib and they don't give enough spaces for that...so I ordered it without personalization and will have it done in my home town. It is absolutely adorable and highly reccommed this to anyone.
Cute Bib
By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and the personalization makes it that much special. The quality is very good and it is a crisp white cotton that matched my son's outfit perfectly. Delivery was also very quick as always!
Precious
By Shanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - October 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is too precious. It is perfect for a baptism.
Christening Bib was nice
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Christening Bib with silver lettering for my niece's christening and I was very pleased with it. I couldn't believe how fast I received it - within the week. Plus I received a shipping tracking number within 24 hours of my order. I will definitely order other items from this company.
perfect gift
By Mindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our godson to wear at the reception. It's high quality and the fact that it can be personalized made it extra special. Highly recommended!
personalized bib
By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS ITEM FOR MY NEPHEW. HE LOOKED BEAUTIFUL.
AT THREE MONTHS HE STILL NEEDS A BIB AND THIS JUST ADDED
TO HIS SPECIAL DAY.
Lovely christening bib.
By Linda M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - August 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The christening bib was well packaged and came very quickly. It is a beautiful keepsake for our first grandchild and we are very pleased with it. It is a nice material and the fact that it could be personalized was a bonus! Thank-you for offerring a quality item.
CHRISTENING BIB
By Elizabeth M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT GIFT FOR A CHRISTENING FROM GODPARENTS! NICE QUALITY!
Beautiful !!!!
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Godson and I love it !! Great service !!!
Very Pleased!
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the fabric was very good and just as I hoped. It will be perfect for her special day.
Christening Bib
By Claire A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this purchase! It was shipped almost
immediately. Can't wait to see in on my grandson.
Personalized Bib
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Package arrived in a timely fashion and was well made. It was a gift and made a nice appearance. Baby will use in about a month for her baptism. Can't comment on how well it washes as it wasn't used yet.
Beautiful Christening Bib
By Karol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe how fast my order came,
and when I opened up the package and saw
this beautiful White/Silver Christening Bid I was
so amazed how well it is made, it is just gorgeous.
I am so happy that I found this site.

Thank you,
Karol
As Pretty As Pictured
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of this cristening bib. The silver lettering I selected looked very nice.
Christening Bib
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service is extremely quick, received bid with a few days of ordering. It is absolutely beautiful the persolaization is sewn beautifully. The lace is vey fine and detailed. I'm extremely pleased with this order.
Beautiful!
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's baptism. It was beautiful, went with her dress perfectly. Everyone loved it!
Christening Bib
By SUSAN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION BEACH, NJ) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bib for my grandaughter and it is absolutley good quality and worth the price. It stated I would receive it in 1-2 days and that is exactly what happened.
Personalized Christening Bib
By DIANE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVILLE, NJ) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib is beautiful. Very good quality and the personalization is well done. My grandaughter will look beautiful on her Christening day. The bib shipped very quickly. Thank you.
Soooo Sweet
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a bib for each of my grandchildren. They are soft and it's true stitching for the personalized name, unlike others companies. I just love them!
Wonderful Christening Keepsake
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have quite a few Christening gifts to buy over the next two months so I bought one of these bibs to give to my daughter for her upcoming baby shower to see how they looked before purchasing more. I absolutely love this "keepsake" bib!!!! The only thing I am not sure of is the metallic silver thread color I ordered - I chose this because I was concerned using the white thread on the white bib. I will order another bib for my daughter if she prefers a different thread and I will be definately be ordering more "keepsake" Christening bibs over the next few weeks for my other mom-to-be friends.
Absolutely adorable!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball, LA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice - well made. This is going to be beautiful with my granddaughter's baptismal gown and will make a nice keepsake. I highly recommend this item.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved