Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Christening Baby Bibs customer reviews

Custom Personalized Christening Bib - 2483
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Baby Christening Bib
By Krista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great & personal gift for a baptism/christening. I have given this to gift many times and each time everyone comments on what a beautiful gift it is. It adds the perfect touch to the day.
Lace Trim Bib
By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items were the talk at the christening.We love them.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - November 6, 2015
Second one I've ordered for a baby's christening, it is always well received and appreciated by the parents. Ruffles on the girl's bib are adorable, and shipping was mad fast...I think I got it less than a week from when I ordered it.
Baptism gift
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potsdam, NY) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A special gift to celebrate a special occasion. Very well done.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - September 7, 2015
I ordered two of these beautiful bibs together with the little Christening shoes as an extra gift for newborn twins. They are nicely made with much attention to the details. The personalization was perfect and made them a unique gift for these special babies. The only slightly negative thing I could say is if I knew they were going to arrive so quickly I could have waited a few days for the holiday sale and saved 20%.
Perfect Christening Bib
By Ruth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! Quality of material excellent, nor cheap looking at all: Very classy! Every mom I've given this to used it on the day, then framed it with booties, etc also from Christening Day. The embossed cross & embroidered engraving were perfect!! One thing I would like is the option of the exact bib
also evailable in an oval/round style for very tiny babies! Love it (ordered
many)!
Loved it!
By cheryl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKEVILLE, MN) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my Grandson's baptism. Delivered on time. It looked great and protected our family's 108 year old heirloom gown. I also liked that it had two snaps for sizing . It fit him great! Thank you for the great product!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartington, NE) - June 21, 2015
I ordered this for my daughter's baptism. I received the item quickly. Very nice quality bib. Love the fact that it can be cleaned in the washing machine, other bibs I looked at at other places were dry clean only. The personalization looks amazing. I could not be happier with my purchase!
Wonderful bib!!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ALLEN, LA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib was beautiful on my daughter for Easter!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - March 28, 2015
Was sent as gift. They loved it!
Bib
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done and great for christening! This is the 3rd one I bought!
lovely christening bib
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this bib. It arrived on time and is very lovely. It will look so sweet on my granddaughter at her christening celebration. I love the sliver with the lace trim.
Boy's Christening Bib
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is excellent, and the price is reasonable. It will be a lasting memento of a very special day.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Theone C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my first grandchild's baptism (a girl). Beautifully done and will make a treasured keepsake of her special day.
Beautiful
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bib for my granddaughter's christening and now for my grandniece's! Perfect!
Baptism Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monclova, OH) - September 23, 2014
The bib looked beautiful. She's six months old so the neck was a bit tight but it still fit. I wouuld recommend.
Nice Christening Gift
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Makes a nice keepsake.
Features I Liked
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib was perfect. Fabric used is machine washable therefore can be washed and kept as keepsake. Our granddaughter's name and date were personalized perfectly. And I was very pleased with how fast we received it. Thank you for a job well done. Will definitely shop with you again.





Christening Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - July 29, 2014
I was very happy with this bib. Perfect size, the embroidery was beautiful!!!
It is just perfect for a new baby on their Christening Day. Thank you.
Awesome
By desiree M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camden, NJ) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great quality, fast shipping!
Beautiful bib!
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bib!
He Looked Amazing
By Shontrean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's looked amazing with his bib personalized just for him and his special day. It was just the right size and the personalization was perfect.Would highly recommend!
delicate gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - April 13, 2014
I purchased this bib for my new goddaughter. It looked exactly like the photo in person. It went so well with her dress.





Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 12, 2014
Great for our angel on her baptism day!
Precious Baby
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my Pastor`s 4th baby. They truly liked it.
Christening Bib with lace trum
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Helena, AR) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a baby shower gift and everyone loved it. The mother is going to frame it and save it as a keepsake.
Excellent
By michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were superb! I ordered 2 for twins . Well worth the price for such a precious kerpsake
Adorable Christening Bib
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughters Christening. It is beautiful!
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - August 14, 2013
Purchased this cute bib for our grandson's baptism. Can't wait to see him in his little outfit and personalized bib this weekend. Beautiful keepsake for this important day.
Personalized Christening Bib
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchased this for my grandson's Christening. Really nice quality and the personalization was nicely done. A wonderful keepsake!! My daughter loved it!!
Baptism Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - August 3, 2013
such a precious bid, very right for the occasion
Janet
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! Nice gift for my Grandson.
Lovely keepsake
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something to be cherished long after the Christening!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - April 20, 2013
The personlized bib I ordered came exactly how it looked online and the package came right on time.
I will definitely use personlization mall again.
beautiful purchase
By helene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib was beautiful. Well worth the money.
darling bib
By Ginger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quicksburg, VA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 7 month old granddaughter. So well done, but almost too tight around the neck, but love it!
Loved it!!
By Loretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so please with the way that the bib turned out. Could not have been anymore happier. My daughter absolutely loved it
Beautiful
By dianne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased about 8 of the Christening bibs for gifts. It is a great keepsake for the child. I love to give personalized gifts, it gives that special touch and this is one I will always give. To see the mom's face when they open it is worth it.
Baby Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopedale, MA) - February 21, 2013
Was not sure for the short money how nice it would be. But it is so Beautiful I would buy again.
Personalized Christening Bib - Lace Trim
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - January 22, 2013
Item was beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved