Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would like to say that this was my first time to use and order from your website. I was extremely happy with the quality and price if the merchandise I ordered. The gifts I bought for my friend...
~Colleen - TX

Personalized Christening Baby Bibs customer reviews

Custom Personalized Christening Bib - 2483
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
bib too small
By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib is quite small and I don't think it will fit the baby's neck comfortably. I think the neck hole should be larger since some babies are larger and some are christened at 6 months.
Christening Bib
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib was very cute, but the lettering was crooked. The thing that upset me was the cost of the postage. It was sent in a white plastic envelope and did not weigh much at all. The total cost for the bib was almost $30. I could have bought the Christening dress itself for that price.
Bib opening too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - January 20, 2013
I was very excited to receive the pretty lacy bib for our granddaughter's christening. However, on the big day when we tried to put it on her little neck the opening was too small and we could not snap it without practically choking her. So we ended up just placing it on top of the dress, and she promptly pulled it off. Oh well. At least it will end up in the memory drawer!
Too long to be delivered
By zuleika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield beach, FL) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my godchild and it took so long to be delivered and arrived 2 days after the baptism, very upsetting.
Beware of neck size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - May 8, 2012
The bib is pretty and the embroidering looked nice, but the neck opening is very small once snapped shut. When I contacted customer service about what appeared to be a product defect the rep first stated that she hadn't gotten any other complaints about the neck size (not so, according to many customer reviews) and I was asked if the baby was a newborn. Firstly, if this bib is meant for newborns it should state as much in the description, and secondly, I don't believe the majority of babies are newborns at their baptisms! The snaps are attached over the actual "ties" of the bib and use up about 2 inches of much needed space. Since they wouldn't issue a refund I'm keeping the bib but will use an alternative way to attach it.
neck hole too small
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bib, great fabric and stiching. HOWEVER, the neck hole is way to small...even for a premie. It is NOT as depicted because the neck hole in no way would fit a baby.
Neck too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - August 12, 2011
I've always been totally satisfied with everything I have ordered in the past and this bib is really nice but it's too small for my granddaugther. The neck opening is way too small, I don't think it would have fit her when she was born at 4lbs. 1oz. I hope you can change this on future orders because it is a nice quality product.
Good Enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - March 28, 2011
I was very excited to purchase this for my goddaughter's christening. I received it quickly after ordering which was a plus. I have to admit I'm a little disappointed. It's clearly too small, and won't fit around her neck. I'll have to makeshift with string so it can fit. The threading (I got white, and it looks beautiful) came out nicely, though one of the letters seems a bit messed up, and the phrase itself is a tiny bit uncentered. The lace, however, is wonderful.

I wish they would have given us sizing options for this! As is, it's definitely perfect for a newborn.

Not great and perfect, but not not worth it, either.
Poor quality
By Richard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So disappointed with this!!! Too thin, too small----looks much better in the photo online.
Super small neck hole
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - July 12, 2013
The area that snaps around the baby's neck is unbelievably small! Very disappointed with item. I won't even be able to use this!
TOO SMALL
By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only buy if child is 6 weeks or less otherwise its TO SMALL! If its personalized you can not return the item . In my opinion personalizing makes it even smaller!
too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - November 16, 2012
The bib was lovely, but we could not use it, because it was too small.
My granddaughter is not a large four month old, but the bib did not fit. This was very disappointing.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - February 10, 2012
I was unhappy with the size of the actual bib. The neck is extremely small so if you are giving this to a baby that is more than 3 months its not a good fit.
Too small
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would've loved to give this bib to my Godson to be but the size would barely fit around a can of soup. Unfortunatley it is of no use. Maybe if I could find an extention, I could still have him wear it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved