Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am a first time shopper and was extremely pleased and surprised with the quality of the product and the speed at which my order was shipped. I order the Disney Cookie jar as an anniversary gift and...
    ~Wendy - DE

    Personalized Christening Baby Bibs customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Christening Bib - 2483
    Average Customer Review: (141 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (90)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Christening Bib
    By DIANE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVILLE, NJ) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bib is beautiful. Very good quality and the personalization is well done. My grandaughter will look beautiful on her Christening day. The bib shipped very quickly. Thank you.
    Soooo Sweet
    By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased a bib for each of my grandchildren. They are soft and it's true stitching for the personalized name, unlike others companies. I just love them!
    Wonderful Christening Keepsake
    By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have quite a few Christening gifts to buy over the next two months so I bought one of these bibs to give to my daughter for her upcoming baby shower to see how they looked before purchasing more. I absolutely love this "keepsake" bib!!!! The only thing I am not sure of is the metallic silver thread color I ordered - I chose this because I was concerned using the white thread on the white bib. I will order another bib for my daughter if she prefers a different thread and I will be definately be ordering more "keepsake" Christening bibs over the next few weeks for my other mom-to-be friends.
    Absolutely adorable!
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball, LA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice - well made. This is going to be beautiful with my granddaughter's baptismal gown and will make a nice keepsake. I highly recommend this item.
    Gift
    By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S.F., CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again this was a gift for my girlfriend's baby boy. I didn't get to see it, but am looking forward to pictures of his Baptism. Based on her reaction she loved it. I did ask if the stitching was straight and she said "yes it was, it's perfect" ... good enough for me..!!
    Classy Looking
    By Adriana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for boys or girls..Have purchased in the past & will use again as Baptism gift--great keepsake too!
    Beautiful keepsakes
    By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bibs were absolutely gorgeous - will be a keepsake forever.
    A great item as a gift.
    By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Plains, WI) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The service I received was amazing. The bib is beautiful and will be a great keepsake for my grandson.
    Beautiful Bib!
    By Wanda M. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have brought this gift for my grandson's baptism.
    My daughter and guest loved it. I recommend this item.
    Precious Baptism Keepsake!
    By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am an avid fan of this site. However, this was the first of two bibs that I ever orderd. It was for our grandaughter's christening and I sent it from Las Vegas to New York so I didn't see it until the actual day and I loved it. It matched her linen gown so well. I choose the white thread and I was a little nervous that it wouldn't be enough of a contrast but it was and now this will be my special gift for all future family christening.
    Lovely keepsake for a grandchild
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - November 19, 2013
    This bib is lovely and the quality seems good. This is the second one I have purchased for my grandchildren. I only gave it 4 stars because I think it is priced a bit too high. It is very pretty, though, and I am happy with the purchase.
    Worth the Money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braddock, NJ) - March 11, 2013
    This items is exactly as described. The only thing I didn't like is not being able to choose my font.
    Fabulous
    By Gia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the bibs for twin girls and could not have been happier! They looked great.
    Very nice!
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my twin grandson's Baptism. I used the blue thread which turned out very nice. My only complaint was that these are intended for newborns. My grandson's are 4 1/2 months and 15 pounds. They were a little tight and couldn't be snapped on for long.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 22, 2012
    The bib is beautiful and perfect for a christening the only thing wrong with it is that the neck is too small had to sew ties on it otherwise it is perfect!
    Christening Bib
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - October 10, 2011
    The bib was beautiful; however, the snap in the back did not work well! We couldn't get it snapped on the Christening Day. Disappointed but Tessa will have it as a keepsake.
    Beautiful Bib
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - October 3, 2011
    I ordered this bib for my daughter's Christening and received many compliments--it's a nice personalized touch. It was beautiful, but it's a miniture little bib--it is very small and the neck barely fit. I guess in some ways it's good that the bib is so small not to take away from the dress, but the size around the neck shuld definately be bigger or adjustable. All in all it turned out perfect, but just much smaller than what I expected when I received it.
    Pretty Baby Bib
    By Lillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bib was bought for my grandaughter and is very nice for the occasion. The only thing I was a little disappointed with was the white print, which I chose, with the personalization. I chose white print on the white bib, because it was a Christening but the personalization is too lite....you have to really look at it. But...not the company's fault...I picked the color! Nice item.
    Great Gift for Christening
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - August 16, 2011
    I bought this bib for a Christening of a dear friends baby. The baby blue color in the lettering was beautiful, not over powering. I wish that there were more options for lettering, and computer made it seem that the top was written smaller than the bottom. Lettering size is the same top and bottom. Over all very happy it turned the way it did.
    bib for christening day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - June 19, 2011
    Purchased this bib for my twin granddaughter's baptism. Also purchased for her twin brother. Quality and price were very nice. Only thing I wish the color white was a brighter white white. Almost eggshell color to me. Overall very nice. and I would recommend these products to any one.
    Perfect to wear after the christening
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - June 19, 2011
    I purchased this for my twin grandson for his christening day. I liked this product and the quality is very nice. The only thing for me is that I wish the color white was a truer white white. To me it's more of an eggshell white. Also the lettering is nice, couldn't decide on the color or the white but went with the white. I felt the letter V in his name did not look like a V other than that lettering was fine.
    Perfect to wear after the christening
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - June 19, 2011
    I purchased this for my twin grandson for his christening day. I liked this product and the quality is very nice. The only thing for me is that I wish the color white was a truer white white. To me it's more of an eggshell white. Also the lettering is nice, couldn't decide on the color or the white but went with the white. I felt the letter V in his name did not look like a V other than that lettering was fine.
    perfect keepsake
    By Carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coalinga, CA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little bib was the perfect idea for a baptismal keepsake. The design is simple and it was nice to be able to choose the color of thread for the personalization of baby's name and the date of baptism. A lovely gift idea!
    Lovely keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 15, 2011
    I purchased this personalized christening bib for my son's baptism and it looked absolutely beautiful with his white outfit. It also served the purpose of catching drool and protecting the clothes. The embroidery is lovely and the quality of the bib is good. However, I gave it four stars rather than five because when I washed the bib on a gentle cycle, the cord edging no longer lay straight, as some areas had bunched up and gone askew. However, I felt that this was a minor issue since it is an item my child will not wear again, and I was ultimately pleased with this purchase.
    Classic & simple choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 11, 2011
    We wanted something simple yet classic for our 6 month old son to wear at his christening. This is the right choice. Some of the other options were a bit too feminine and this one is simple enough for a boy, but yet appropriate for a special occassion. The quality if very nice and will be a great keepsake as well. The stitching is very nice and would defnitely recommend for your infant.
    size
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the bibs but was disappointed in the size of the
    neck, it is too small. I wish there had been a choice of
    sizes. I have to have an extension put on them.
    Lovely
    By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my goddaughter who will be baptized at 5 months old. I embroidered in the silver and wish I chose white, because the silver is alittle metallic. It's still beautiful, but I think I would have been happier with the subtle white thread. Wonderful product regardless and I know my sister will love it.
    Nice Christening Gift
    By katie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kings park, NY) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift from godparents. Nice quality & embroidery.
    A bit too small
    By MaryJane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've bought this lovely bib multiple times and it is always received with rave reviews. However, it would be greatly improved if the neck closure was larger and adjustable.
    Renee's review
    By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was very nice except I would have liked the name to be a little bit bigger. THANKS.
    Lace trim christening bib
    By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful detailing on the bib. Very nice quality.
    Beautiful
    By christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hatfield, PA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson wore this on his Christening day . I had the embroidery done in white and now wish I had done it in another color. Quality was good. Loved that it had a snap.
    Very pretty but too small
    By Anette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (National City, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought the lacy bib with silver thread, it is very beautiful but the hole is too small and my 5 mo old will not be able to wear it for her baptism. It must be made for a newborn? It will make a very lovely keepsake but I just wish she could have wore it.
    Christening Bib
    By julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Town and Country, MO) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bib was of great quality and the parents loved it! The only issue was the bib opening for the neck was very small...
    crooked lettering
    By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had given a negative review on the first bib, because the lettering was crooked. They graciously said they would send a new one, but the baptism was over. She told me it was already done. I never did receive the 2nd bib. A credit at their store would have been nice. The lady who emailed me was very nice and I appreciated the attempt to send a new bib.
    Christening Bib
    By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bib I ordered for my god daughter is beautiful. It will go with anything. The only small issue is that the neck is really small so if you're christening a bigger baby it may not fit.
    Bib good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 7, 2013
    Although the quality of the bib was excellent & I love it, the neck is very small. I'm hoping it fits my grandson, and he is only 13 lbs!
    choose color carefully
    By Candice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this would be a great gift for my Goddaughter but I'm a little disappointed. I chose the silver thread because I wanted to be able to read it but not have it look too bold. In the preview picture it looked gray, just what I wanted. Well, I guess I overlooked the description "metallice silver" because when it arrived it's very shiny, making it look a little cheap. And the neck hole looks small. Hopefully it will still fit her, as she will be 5 months at baptism. It did show up extremely fast.
    beware of size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 21, 2012
    The bib was very nicely done, but the neck opening was so small. I had to add an additional piece of fabric so I could add another snap. It was extremely frustrating, but the bib looked very nice for his baptism.
    the christening bib that didn't fit
    By Lois V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the bib was beautiful...However our grandsom was 7 months old and it didn't fit him..All that personalization and fast extra shipping was ruined because the bib is only for an infant..People need to know that..Our grandson had to do without a bib, didn't fit..Very disappointed...I thought a bib was a bib..Not in this case...
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved