Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I wanted to take a moment to let you know what I'm always telling my friends and family... You provide quality products at a great price, with excellent turnaround! I order from your site ALL the...
~Sunny - IN

Personalized Christening Baby Bibs customer reviews

Custom Personalized Christening Bib - 2483
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Christening Bib
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchased this for my grandson's Christening. Really nice quality and the personalization was nicely done. A wonderful keepsake!! My daughter loved it!!
Baptism Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - August 3, 2013
such a precious bid, very right for the occasion
Janet
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! Nice gift for my Grandson.
Lovely keepsake
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something to be cherished long after the Christening!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - April 20, 2013
The personlized bib I ordered came exactly how it looked online and the package came right on time.
I will definitely use personlization mall again.
beautiful purchase
By helene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib was beautiful. Well worth the money.
darling bib
By Ginger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quicksburg, VA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 7 month old granddaughter. So well done, but almost too tight around the neck, but love it!
Loved it!!
By Loretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so please with the way that the bib turned out. Could not have been anymore happier. My daughter absolutely loved it
Beautiful
By dianne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased about 8 of the Christening bibs for gifts. It is a great keepsake for the child. I love to give personalized gifts, it gives that special touch and this is one I will always give. To see the mom's face when they open it is worth it.
Baby Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopedale, MA) - February 21, 2013
Was not sure for the short money how nice it would be. But it is so Beautiful I would buy again.
Personalized Christening Bib - Lace Trim
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - January 22, 2013
Item was beautiful!
Great souvenir!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - November 18, 2012
Great quality and the personalization adds to our grandson's special day....
perfect
By Iwona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookly, NY) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant and pure white. Perfect for a christening....
Really Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - September 15, 2012
This was the perfect "accessory" for my new granddaughter to wear for her Christening ceremony - my daughter loved it too and it will become a treasured keepsake!
christening bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - September 9, 2012
This is the third bib I have ordered for my grandchildrens baptism. They are just the perfect and size and very nicely done. Thanks!!
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - August 6, 2012
The Christening bib will be perfect for Michael's special day...the quality is great and will be a treasure to save.
Great Christening Bib for Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - August 3, 2012
Loved the little bib which made a great Babtism gift for our grandson. Loved the personalization and cord trim with cross. Nice quality!
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - August 3, 2012
Looked for gift for keepsake idea and saw this item. Perfect item for the price range I was interested in. Item arrived just as pictured. Very content shopper.
Beautiful
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christening bib is exquiste! It will be the focus of our baby's Christening. The pink personalization of her name contrasted with the simple lace trimmed bib is a beautiful contrast and blend with her dress. The quality is excellent.
loved it
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensenville, IL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy
Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 8, 2012
The bib is exactly as pictured. The personalization was beautiful. It was delivered as promised. The quality is excellent. Would recommend to friends & family.
Ella's Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, MO) - April 1, 2012
Ordered this bib for my granddaughter's christening. It is exactly what I wanted! I liked that I could preview what it looked like before I ordered it, and then when it came, it was perfect. Beautiful lace and personalized with her name will add to her special day. Came less than 1 week after I ordered it--thank you for getting it here so quickly...
Christening Bib
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Granddaughters Christening/Baptism. It is very well made and the personalization was beautiful!!
Just Right
By June D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - March 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the gift to fill the gap between too much and not enough. Thank You..
Christening Bib
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my grandson's up and coming baptism. It's absolutely beautiful and will certainly add a classy touch to his attire.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - November 26, 2011
Ordered this bib for my grandson's christening. When it arrived I loved it and so did my daughter-in-law. Yay
Never disappointed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - October 31, 2011
This bib will be perfect with the dress for my granddaughter's baptism! Her mommy always keeps a bib on her and this will be great.
Excellent seller
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib is beautiful! I have never been disappointed with anything I purchased through personalization mall.com and this item was no exception. It arrived quickly and it is gorgeous. I can't wait for my first grandson to arrive so he can wear it!
Christening bib
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, very good quality, will be a nice keepsake for baby!
Very Delicate and Beautiful
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bib for my god daughter. It is very well made and it is very delicate and beautiful.
Quality Product
By Colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the shoes and bib for a baptism. Chose the silver color for the personalization and it turned out great! Just enough contrast and the metallic really showed through. Will definitely order again for the next Baptism.
christening
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west islip, NY) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely bib will be wearing at christening
Second Purchase
By Joelene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As our second grandchild is being christened I purchased this elegant bib again. One for our grandson and now for our granddaughter. Beautifully compliments any christening outfit.
Gorgeous for this price
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Looked very expensive.
Simply Beautiful
By Sabrina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will not be disappointed in how this bib turns out. I was so pleased when I saw this bib. This is a keepsake. Great job.
Bib
By Shaina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterbury, CT) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You won't be disappointed. Neat and nice.
Personalized bib
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crewe, VA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great. Quality was wonderful. Just the perfect gift to give a newborn at Baptism from our church. Thank you.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford , CT) - May 23, 2011
I bought this for my God daughter it was awesome! Her mom loved it- I chose teh silver stitching. It looked very elegant..
Baby bib
By Glenda L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 5 grandchildren and number 6 will be here soon. The bib I ordered is for a friend's first grandchild. I have ordered just about everything you have to offer on your website but this will have to be my favorite thing.
The quality was perfect. I can't say enough about just how wonderful it looked. This was obviously for a baby but all my grandchildren love having their own name on anything. I would reccommend your site to everyone. Never had a problem with anything I ordered. Best part about it is the service is always fast.
SO ELEGANT
By Christie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my soon too be born nephew so he can be dedicated in church in it, i was so tickled when it arrived, it was so elegant and matched the baby shoes i had ordered perfectly! THANK YOU all so much, i know my sister will LOVE these when she recieves them. Thanks, Christie Johnson
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved