Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just received the personalized family photo collage that I ordered for my sister for Christmas and wanted to say thank you! I couldn't believe how fast it came - only three days from order to...
    ~Kim - UT

    Personalized Christening Baby Bibs customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Christening Bib - 2483
    Average Customer Review: (138 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (87)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Christening Bib
    By julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Town and Country, MO) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bib was of great quality and the parents loved it! The only issue was the bib opening for the neck was very small...
    crooked lettering
    By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had given a negative review on the first bib, because the lettering was crooked. They graciously said they would send a new one, but the baptism was over. She told me it was already done. I never did receive the 2nd bib. A credit at their store would have been nice. The lady who emailed me was very nice and I appreciated the attempt to send a new bib.
    Christening Bib
    By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bib I ordered for my god daughter is beautiful. It will go with anything. The only small issue is that the neck is really small so if you're christening a bigger baby it may not fit.
    Bib good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - January 7, 2013
    Although the quality of the bib was excellent & I love it, the neck is very small. I'm hoping it fits my grandson, and he is only 13 lbs!
    choose color carefully
    By Candice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this would be a great gift for my Goddaughter but I'm a little disappointed. I chose the silver thread because I wanted to be able to read it but not have it look too bold. In the preview picture it looked gray, just what I wanted. Well, I guess I overlooked the description "metallice silver" because when it arrived it's very shiny, making it look a little cheap. And the neck hole looks small. Hopefully it will still fit her, as she will be 5 months at baptism. It did show up extremely fast.
    beware of size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 21, 2012
    The bib was very nicely done, but the neck opening was so small. I had to add an additional piece of fabric so I could add another snap. It was extremely frustrating, but the bib looked very nice for his baptism.
    the christening bib that didn't fit
    By Lois V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the bib was beautiful...However our grandsom was 7 months old and it didn't fit him..All that personalization and fast extra shipping was ruined because the bib is only for an infant..People need to know that..Our grandson had to do without a bib, didn't fit..Very disappointed...I thought a bib was a bib..Not in this case...
    it's ok
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 16, 2011
    The snaps son't snap properly and it's a little tight around my sons neck. I will have to use a large pin.
    christening bib
    By Eltina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase this bib for my 5 month old neice and the neck part was too small this item is for new born baby. I was very disappointed.
    Bib for my grandaughter's christening.
    By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this bib for my grandaughter I was very pleased when I received it.
    However when we tried it on her the neck opening was too small so she did not wear it to her christening. It would be helpful if they listed the measurements around the neck in the description.
    Christening Bib
    By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MS) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this! Very cute and holds up well when washed.
    Manufacturer should redesign ... too small for baby's neck ...
    By mary ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bib itself is pretty but the neck opening will not fit an average size infant. Our baby is only 8.5 lbs. There is a snap opening with no adjustment. Very disappointing.
    Neck too small
    By Kelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I felt the neck opening is too small for older babies. My daughter is 6 months and it barely fits her.
    to small
    By mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice but the neck ws to small he did not wear it
    bib too small
    By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bib is quite small and I don't think it will fit the baby's neck comfortably. I think the neck hole should be larger since some babies are larger and some are christened at 6 months.
    Christening Bib
    By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bib was very cute, but the lettering was crooked. The thing that upset me was the cost of the postage. It was sent in a white plastic envelope and did not weigh much at all. The total cost for the bib was almost $30. I could have bought the Christening dress itself for that price.
    Bib opening too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - January 20, 2013
    I was very excited to receive the pretty lacy bib for our granddaughter's christening. However, on the big day when we tried to put it on her little neck the opening was too small and we could not snap it without practically choking her. So we ended up just placing it on top of the dress, and she promptly pulled it off. Oh well. At least it will end up in the memory drawer!
    Too long to be delivered
    By zuleika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield beach, FL) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my godchild and it took so long to be delivered and arrived 2 days after the baptism, very upsetting.
    Beware of neck size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - May 8, 2012
    The bib is pretty and the embroidering looked nice, but the neck opening is very small once snapped shut. When I contacted customer service about what appeared to be a product defect the rep first stated that she hadn't gotten any other complaints about the neck size (not so, according to many customer reviews) and I was asked if the baby was a newborn. Firstly, if this bib is meant for newborns it should state as much in the description, and secondly, I don't believe the majority of babies are newborns at their baptisms! The snaps are attached over the actual "ties" of the bib and use up about 2 inches of much needed space. Since they wouldn't issue a refund I'm keeping the bib but will use an alternative way to attach it.
    neck hole too small
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful bib, great fabric and stiching. HOWEVER, the neck hole is way to small...even for a premie. It is NOT as depicted because the neck hole in no way would fit a baby.
    Neck too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - August 12, 2011
    I've always been totally satisfied with everything I have ordered in the past and this bib is really nice but it's too small for my granddaugther. The neck opening is way too small, I don't think it would have fit her when she was born at 4lbs. 1oz. I hope you can change this on future orders because it is a nice quality product.
    Good Enough
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - March 28, 2011
    I was very excited to purchase this for my goddaughter's christening. I received it quickly after ordering which was a plus. I have to admit I'm a little disappointed. It's clearly too small, and won't fit around her neck. I'll have to makeshift with string so it can fit. The threading (I got white, and it looks beautiful) came out nicely, though one of the letters seems a bit messed up, and the phrase itself is a tiny bit uncentered. The lace, however, is wonderful.

    I wish they would have given us sizing options for this! As is, it's definitely perfect for a newborn.

    Not great and perfect, but not not worth it, either.
    Poor quality
    By Richard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So disappointed with this!!! Too thin, too small----looks much better in the photo online.
    Super small neck hole
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - July 12, 2013
    The area that snaps around the baby's neck is unbelievably small! Very disappointed with item. I won't even be able to use this!
    TOO SMALL
    By Alicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Only buy if child is 6 weeks or less otherwise its TO SMALL! If its personalized you can not return the item . In my opinion personalizing makes it even smaller!
    too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - November 16, 2012
    The bib was lovely, but we could not use it, because it was too small.
    My granddaughter is not a large four month old, but the bib did not fit. This was very disappointing.
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - February 10, 2012
    I was unhappy with the size of the actual bib. The neck is extremely small so if you are giving this to a baby that is more than 3 months its not a good fit.
    Too small
    By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would've loved to give this bib to my Godson to be but the size would barely fit around a can of soup. Unfortunatley it is of no use. Maybe if I could find an extention, I could still have him wear it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved