Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Personalization Mall is a pleasure to navigate! It is very well organized and the choices are wonderful!
~Ronald - MD

Personalized Christening Baby Bibs customer reviews

Custom Personalized Christening Bib - 2483
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - November 26, 2011
Ordered this bib for my grandson's christening. When it arrived I loved it and so did my daughter-in-law. Yay
Never disappointed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - October 31, 2011
This bib will be perfect with the dress for my granddaughter's baptism! Her mommy always keeps a bib on her and this will be great.
Excellent seller
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib is beautiful! I have never been disappointed with anything I purchased through personalization mall.com and this item was no exception. It arrived quickly and it is gorgeous. I can't wait for my first grandson to arrive so he can wear it!
Christening Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - October 10, 2011
The bib was beautiful; however, the snap in the back did not work well! We couldn't get it snapped on the Christening Day. Disappointed but Tessa will have it as a keepsake.
Very Delicate and Beautiful
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bib for my god daughter. It is very well made and it is very delicate and beautiful.
Quality Product
By Colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the shoes and bib for a baptism. Chose the silver color for the personalization and it turned out great! Just enough contrast and the metallic really showed through. Will definitely order again for the next Baptism.
Beautiful Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - October 3, 2011
I ordered this bib for my daughter's Christening and received many compliments--it's a nice personalized touch. It was beautiful, but it's a miniture little bib--it is very small and the neck barely fit. I guess in some ways it's good that the bib is so small not to take away from the dress, but the size around the neck shuld definately be bigger or adjustable. All in all it turned out perfect, but just much smaller than what I expected when I received it.
the christening bib that didn't fit
By Lois V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the bib was beautiful...However our grandsom was 7 months old and it didn't fit him..All that personalization and fast extra shipping was ruined because the bib is only for an infant..People need to know that..Our grandson had to do without a bib, didn't fit..Very disappointed...I thought a bib was a bib..Not in this case...
it's ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 16, 2011
The snaps son't snap properly and it's a little tight around my sons neck. I will have to use a large pin.
christening
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west islip, NY) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely bib will be wearing at christening
Second Purchase
By Joelene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As our second grandchild is being christened I purchased this elegant bib again. One for our grandson and now for our granddaughter. Beautifully compliments any christening outfit.
christening bib
By Eltina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this bib for my 5 month old neice and the neck part was too small this item is for new born baby. I was very disappointed.
Perfect to wear after the christening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - June 19, 2011
I purchased this for my twin grandson for his christening day. I liked this product and the quality is very nice. The only thing for me is that I wish the color white was a truer white white. To me it's more of an eggshell white. Also the lettering is nice, couldn't decide on the color or the white but went with the white. I felt the letter V in his name did not look like a V other than that lettering was fine.
Perfect to wear after the christening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - June 19, 2011
I purchased this for my twin grandson for his christening day. I liked this product and the quality is very nice. The only thing for me is that I wish the color white was a truer white white. To me it's more of an eggshell white. Also the lettering is nice, couldn't decide on the color or the white but went with the white. I felt the letter V in his name did not look like a V other than that lettering was fine.
Gorgeous for this price
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Looked very expensive.
perfect keepsake
By Carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coalinga, CA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little bib was the perfect idea for a baptismal keepsake. The design is simple and it was nice to be able to choose the color of thread for the personalization of baby's name and the date of baptism. A lovely gift idea!
Simply Beautiful
By Sabrina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will not be disappointed in how this bib turns out. I was so pleased when I saw this bib. This is a keepsake. Great job.
Bib
By Shaina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterbury, CT) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You won't be disappointed. Neat and nice.
Personalized bib
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crewe, VA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great. Quality was wonderful. Just the perfect gift to give a newborn at Baptism from our church. Thank you.
Baby bib
By Glenda L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 5 grandchildren and number 6 will be here soon. The bib I ordered is for a friend's first grandchild. I have ordered just about everything you have to offer on your website but this will have to be my favorite thing.
The quality was perfect. I can't say enough about just how wonderful it looked. This was obviously for a baby but all my grandchildren love having their own name on anything. I would reccommend your site to everyone. Never had a problem with anything I ordered. Best part about it is the service is always fast.
SO ELEGANT
By Christie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my soon too be born nephew so he can be dedicated in church in it, i was so tickled when it arrived, it was so elegant and matched the baby shoes i had ordered perfectly! THANK YOU all so much, i know my sister will LOVE these when she recieves them. Thanks, Christie Johnson
Good Enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - March 28, 2011
I was very excited to purchase this for my goddaughter's christening. I received it quickly after ordering which was a plus. I have to admit I'm a little disappointed. It's clearly too small, and won't fit around her neck. I'll have to makeshift with string so it can fit. The threading (I got white, and it looks beautiful) came out nicely, though one of the letters seems a bit messed up, and the phrase itself is a tiny bit uncentered. The lace, however, is wonderful.

I wish they would have given us sizing options for this! As is, it's definitely perfect for a newborn.

Not great and perfect, but not not worth it, either.
Christening Bib
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely, positively precious! I am satisfied with all items ordered.
good quality and well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, LA) - March 19, 2011
The only problem I had was that the bib did not come in different sizes. The bib did not fit around the child's neck so I had to add ribbon to make it fit. The only suggestion I have to the company is to try an offer different sizes. The monogramming was very well done and I was very pleased with the bib in general.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake I purchased for my new granddaughter. The lace is soft and the personalzation was perfect. This is such a special gift.
Lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 15, 2011
I purchased this personalized christening bib for my son's baptism and it looked absolutely beautiful with his white outfit. It also served the purpose of catching drool and protecting the clothes. The embroidery is lovely and the quality of the bib is good. However, I gave it four stars rather than five because when I washed the bib on a gentle cycle, the cord edging no longer lay straight, as some areas had bunched up and gone askew. However, I felt that this was a minor issue since it is an item my child will not wear again, and I was ultimately pleased with this purchase.
Classic & simple choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 11, 2011
We wanted something simple yet classic for our 6 month old son to wear at his christening. This is the right choice. Some of the other options were a bit too feminine and this one is simple enough for a boy, but yet appropriate for a special occassion. The quality if very nice and will be a great keepsake as well. The stitching is very nice and would defnitely recommend for your infant.
delicate gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - April 13, 2014
I purchased this bib for my new goddaughter. It looked exactly like the photo in person. It went so well with her dress.





Precious Baby
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my Pastor`s 4th baby. They truly liked it.
Christening Bib with lace trum
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Helena, AR) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a baby shower gift and everyone loved it. The mother is going to frame it and save it as a keepsake.
Lovely keepsake for a grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - November 19, 2013
This bib is lovely and the quality seems good. This is the second one I have purchased for my grandchildren. I only gave it 4 stars because I think it is priced a bit too high. It is very pretty, though, and I am happy with the purchase.
Adorable Christening Bib
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughters Christening. It is beautiful!
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - August 14, 2013
Purchased this cute bib for our grandson's baptism. Can't wait to see him in his little outfit and personalized bib this weekend. Beautiful keepsake for this important day.
Baptism Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - August 3, 2013
such a precious bid, very right for the occasion
Janet
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! Nice gift for my Grandson.
darling bib
By Ginger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quicksburg, VA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 7 month old granddaughter. So well done, but almost too tight around the neck, but love it!
Loved it!!
By Loretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so please with the way that the bib turned out. Could not have been anymore happier. My daughter absolutely loved it
Fabulous
By Gia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the bibs for twin girls and could not have been happier! They looked great.
Beautiful
By dianne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased about 8 of the Christening bibs for gifts. It is a great keepsake for the child. I love to give personalized gifts, it gives that special touch and this is one I will always give. To see the mom's face when they open it is worth it.
Baby Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopedale, MA) - February 21, 2013
Was not sure for the short money how nice it would be. But it is so Beautiful I would buy again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved