Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I was very impressed with the personalized physicians prayer plaque that I purchased. I ordered it on Tues and received on Friday of the same week. Fabulous service. I will definately order from you...
    ~Betty - IN

    You Name It Personalized Mug & Travel Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Ceramic and Travel Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
    Average Customer Review: (314 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (248)
    4 star:
    (44)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Stainless Travel Mug-Great gift!
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, GA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my husband. It arrived and was nicer than I expected. The shipping was fast and the customer service is excellent. I will be ordering from this company again soon. Everything that I have ordered has been above average quality and the customer service couldnt be better.
    great gift with out having to leave home
    By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are great. I bought some for my kids last Christmas and amazingly they still have them. My kids break everything but these cups are super durable. I send them through the dishwasher and microwave and the still look brand new. They are a great bargan that you will enjoy.
    Great mug
    By DENISE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARION, AR) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great mug. I like the fact you could use 3 lines.
    A GIFT FOR YEARS TO COME!!
    By Renita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a surprise gift for my boyfriend and I was extremely pleased with it! I was a bit apprehensive (because I rarely order things online) but it was of great quality and looks really polised. It also is very very similar to the example that they show just before you purchase. I can't wait to surprise him in a couple of days.
    personalized travel mug
    By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the way the name looked on the mug.
    excellent
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Deliver was really fast and I liked that I could view the product with my text before purchase.
    Everything was Great
    By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect! Fast Shipping. Great product.
    Great Gifst
    By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 of these and each one came out better than I had expected. Great gifts to give and receive.
    Excellent quality
    By anwesha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (town and country, MO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice travel mug. Apart from the beautiful personalization which looks great, the mug is of good quality. My husband uses it everyday!
    you name personalized coffee mug
    By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my son-in-law liked it.
    personalized mug
    By ellen S. (jackson, NJ) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    awesome gift for valentines day!!!
    Perfect
    By Priscilla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized mug was perfect. The lettering was so vivid. I loved it.
    Great Mugs
    By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs I ordered are great - they did a fantasic job and the shipping was super fast. I have told my friends about this company and I will be a return customer too.
    Silver Travel Mugs
    By Keith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for a husband and wife. Excellent product and the shipping was fast. I am sure they are going to enjoy them and having them personalized will make them that much more special.
    Loved It!
    By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this gift for my friends birthday and it was perfect!! I was worried about the quality of this product because I was able to have it shipped so quickly but it was absolutely wonderful. I will definitely order this product again.
    Great Gift
    By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this cup and had it personalized for a friend. Its a really cute gift. I love the black handle and black trim against the white. The quote looks great printed in red. I received this gift within 5 days of ordering and in perfect condition.
    Great Product!
    By Toni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend was recently named "Man of the Year" for his tireless work and dedication to the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society. We thought to honor his achievements with this travel mug to use in the many hours he spends daily driving long distances. He loved it! It was done so professionally and flawlessly. Thank you for such a great product and for such speedy shipping!
    Great Gift
    By Tamara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are great gifts for groomsmen or anyone, nice quality mug, beautiful and received item quickly after placing order.
    Always a pleasure doing business.......
    By Kate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love ordering from Personalization Mall. They always get the order right, its done fast and they are always so nice. I recommend Personalization Mall to all my family and friends.
    Personalized Travel Mug
    By Samuel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and first class inscription.
    Personalized TraveL Mug
    By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are great for gifts or for yourself. Good quality heavy metal. This is the second one I've bought as a gift.
    You Name It--Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Janet Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thrilled with my personalized mug. It's a gift for my son, currently finishing his last tour in Iraq, and I know he's going to love it!!

    For a very reasonable price, I was able to buy a quality mug with impeccable and gorgeous personalization.

    You Name It mugs are both a great buy and a quality product.

    Janet K.

    Great Product - Great price
    By Richard A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North RIchland Hills, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Travel Mug arrived on time and it looked great.
    travel mug
    By Georgie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the travel mug I had personalized. It is good quality, the print is wonderful and I received it quickly. A good company to deal with.
    Turned out great!
    By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I put the quote "Life's an Ocean, Sail It" with my stepdad's name and it looked really great!
    Good Product
    By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good product and would definitely purchase again from personalizationmall.com.
    Thank you!
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was worried that the personalized mug would be of poor quality and look cheap. To my surprise, it was a very good quality mug. I will definitely order from personalization mall again.
    You Name It Mug
    By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute little mug. Personalization was done nicely & exactly as I ordered. Part of my boss' Christmas gift.
    Custom mugs
    By William J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 16 different mugs personalized for different people. Turned out great and received them in a week. Unbelievable. Very happy and ordering 4 more. Would have given 5 stars if you could print all around the mug.
    Travelin coffee cup
    By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordering was easy, requesting the message was fairly simple - item is what I thought I was getting and the timeliness (so I can send along to recipient) was perfect. I will order from you people again.
    Good looking mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - October 8, 2013
    The only reason I am rating this mug a 3 is because it is a Birthday gift for my
    Husband and I have not yet given it to him. I am sure it will be a 5 star because the tumbler I bought is.
    Great stuff, my husband loved them/
    By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bunswick, NJ) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was totally great, however, the only issue I had with the travel mug was that when youdrink your coffeee out of it, it dribbles....ALOT! but the workmanship is exquisite and my husband loved the sentiment, thought and idea. Thanks so much.
    GOOD MUG
    By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wareham, MA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS MUG WAS BOUGHT FOR MY HUSBAND FROM THE KIDS FOR FATHER'S DAY. IT HOLDS THE HEAT WELL AND THE CAP STAYS ON TIGHT. THE ETCHING HAS STAYED NICELY AS WELL. GREAT BUY.
    Exactly What I Wanted
    By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my 16 year old daughter who loves taking coffee to school but was tired of using "throw-away" cups, especially that we're trying to be more "green." I picked a favorite saying from her favorite musical, "Rent." First of all, the order arrived super fast. I was very impressed since it was the holiday season. I received several emails telling me the status of my order which was very helpful. Mug was exactly as described, stainless inside and out. Personalization was done exactly how I ordered. The only reason that I didn't give this 5 stars is the lid of the cup. Probably not the best design but overall the mug works. I'm sure I would purchase again from this store.
    personalized coffee mug
    By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I should have noticed the printing was on the side where you see it if you hold the mug in your left hand. Perhaps I should have had it printed on both sides. Or maybe that is the way mugs are always printed. Maybe the message is for others to read. Also, I was unsure if the mug was microwave safe. I looked on the bottom of the mug to get this information and it wasn't there. However, your service was great and I think the mug is really nice.
    Great
    By Kelly A. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it. I wish the letters were just a little smaller. Other than that, it was perfect.
    Not too bad!
    By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The travel mug itself was what I expected, although I felt the personalization needed to be a little darker and a little clearer. In the picture (gray-which is the color I got) the writing appears to be black. Mine was actually a somewhat dark gray, which kind of blends in with the color of the mug. The writing itself wasn't as crisp & clear as I expected, although had the writing been black I think it would be a little clearer. Overall, I was pleased with the mug.
    travel mug
    By Maricel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recommend it, it's nice though it's kind of small in inside, equivalent to a small cup of coffee.
    Good
    By Lucia M. (Bayamon, PR) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would like it to have a design.
    Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 28, 2013
    The person love the present
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved