Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

You Name It Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (382 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice Commute Mugs!
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized 2 mugs (1 serious - 1 fun) for husbands new title at work to use on his driving commute. Printing well done. I am hand washing as advised - because mugs are new. After "not so new" will probably end up putting in dishwasher - as I do other pre-printed brands we own (that have retained printing). Also, mugs don't seem to stain inside - even when he leaves in car for days like some other brands we have had.
love, love, love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alford, FL) - March 25, 2012
the cup handle are perfect size.
Great Gift for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 27, 2012
My fiance and I ordered 2 of these mugs for our fathers as wedding gifts to them. They turned out perfectly and i think they will love them.
PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - February 14, 2012
I LIKE THIS COFFEE MUG AND THAT IS WHY I CHOSE IT. THE ENGRAVED LETTERS WERE NICE BUT I WISH THERE WAS A CHOICE BEYOND 4 LINES. THE LETTERING DOES LOOK NICE ON THE MUG.
A-1 PRODUCT AND SERVICE
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, CT) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Race Director and needed to order 48 personalized mugs as awards for a running race. The mugs came within a week of my order. They are very good quality. I couldn't have asked for better service. I needed to call customer service and they were pleasant and helpful. I was also offered 20% off my order which added up to a huge savings.
I will definitely do business with them again. Great company to deal with!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 6, 2012
I ordered this for my friend and she loved it. Says she'll take it on all her travels.
Hygeine Quality Low
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I currently live in South Korea and I had this item mailed to my PO Box. It took 6 weeks for it to arrive through FEDEX smartpost so if you have an overseas P.O. Box address like I did, then you will have to consider the amount of time it'll take to arrive to your address. It usually only takes orders like this to arrive within two weeks but FEDEX smartpost wasn't like that. I didn't know it would take 6 weeks so I was very late to give my present to a friend of mine. Also, the cup came to me a bit dirty. It had marks here and there with a little bit of scratches so I had to wipe it with a cloth a lot. I also thought it would be a bit taller but it's only about 6-7 inches tall. I think it looks cute, though. It's a nice little travel mug. The letter engraving on the front looks great. I just hoped it would have been a little bit more clean and arrived faster than it did.
stainless steel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, MA) - January 24, 2012
I was very disapointed with its quality its like drinking out of a tin can
my previous stainless mug was 2 to 3 times heavier and more solid
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 8, 2012
These mugs were purchased for our neighbors and everyone LOVED them. See them every day, coming over to my house with coffee in them. Absolutly great!
Cool
By Velma E. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this mug. My niece will have a useful piece of memorabilia honoring her high school graduation.
Personalized Travel Mug
By Samuel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and first class inscription.
Great teachers gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reason I loved this mug so much is that you get to make it a more personal gift by adding a few lines of your own message to the recipient. I chose my message in red and it really looks great against the black handle and cup rim. If you need to give a gift with some extra thought, I highly recommend giving this gift to someone you would like to acknowledge. You will not be disappointed!!
Loved It!
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my friends birthday and it was perfect!! I was worried about the quality of this product because I was able to have it shipped so quickly but it was absolutely wonderful. I will definitely order this product again.
You Name It--Personalized Coffee Mug
By Janet Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my personalized mug. It's a gift for my son, currently finishing his last tour in Iraq, and I know he's going to love it!!

For a very reasonable price, I was able to buy a quality mug with impeccable and gorgeous personalization.

You Name It mugs are both a great buy and a quality product.

Janet K.

Great Product - Great price
By Richard A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North RIchland Hills, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Travel Mug arrived on time and it looked great.
coffee mugs
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these personalized coffee mugs. I have ordered 4 of them so far, 2 for myself & 2 for my husband. I loved being able to put a special message on each one. I will order them again for family members.
Perfect
By Priscilla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug was perfect. The lettering was so vivid. I loved it.
Great Mugs
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I ordered are great - they did a fantasic job and the shipping was super fast. I have told my friends about this company and I will be a return customer too.
Silver Travel Mugs
By Keith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for a husband and wife. Excellent product and the shipping was fast. I am sure they are going to enjoy them and having them personalized will make them that much more special.
Prompt and Excellent Service
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall.com and I have always been 100% plus satisfied. The prices are very reasonable and having your gift made so it is unique and special to the recipient makes it so much fun and you can be so pround of what you are giving. Service is always prompt; I ordered on July 17th and the item arrived on the 24th. I am so glad I found this site in the past and I will always turn to use it in the future.
Making your own message
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinderhook, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love creating my own presents using your website. The ability to preview the message and the color before I make the final choice is very helpful and consistently results in gifts which make people smile.
Great Mug
By Stanley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I kept these mugs out of the microwave, I wouldn't have to buy so many. These mugs keep coffee drinkably hot/warm for almost an hour. The mug is permanently affixed to my left hand. I don't know why people would drink coffee out of anything else.
Always a pleasure doing business.......
By Kate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from Personalization Mall. They always get the order right, its done fast and they are always so nice. I recommend Personalization Mall to all my family and friends.
Love it!
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Benning, GA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup! I wanted a coffee mug I could personalize for being left-handed and this was perfect. Delivery was super fast!
Great Gift!
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently I tried to dump a guy, but he beat me to it! At the end of his breakup speech, he said, "Thanks for understanding." I thought that was hilarious enough to commemorate on a mug, and when it arrived in the mail it was PERFECT. Every time I see it, I laugh at how absurd life is.

The mug is the perfect size, the script is great (mine is in red), and it's all-around a great gift for anyone, dumped or not.
where can you find a personalized "father of the bride" gift
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a "father of the bride" toasting glass & couldn't find anything. When I saw this mug I thought it would make a great personalized gift for my father & a great memory of my wedding day.
When it arrived I loved it & can't wait to give it to him.
Terrific Gift!
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this travel mug for 3 of my sons for their birthdays, personalizing it for their unique job descriptions. Their response? They loved it! Great quality in every way and a thoughtful gift for their long car commutes was their comment. I am going to buy the same gift for my #4 son for his upcoming birthday.....
Personalized TraveL Mug
By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great for gifts or for yourself. Good quality heavy metal. This is the second one I've bought as a gift.
Turned out great!
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put the quote "Life's an Ocean, Sail It" with my stepdad's name and it looked really great!
Good Mugs
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, IA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plastic handles seem like they'll last a long time. They're attached well and seem strong enough to handle what they're made for. We liked being able to put longer comments on these compared to the competition's.
Thanks.
Loved the Personalized Mug!
By Randi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad I accidentally found your site. My 94 year-old uncle is about to celebrate his 95th b/d, and "needs" nothing, but your mug, on which I could wish him congratualations IN HIS OWN LANGUAGE is sure to be a great hit. Thank you!
personalized travel mugs
By Stefanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell Butte, OR) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered 2 of these personalized travel mugs and I love them! I give them as gifts with special messages so they are one of a kind...not to mention high quality & dishwasher tough.
Good Product
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product and would definitely purchase again from personalizationmall.com.
Thank you!
very pleased
By ELAINE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYRACUSE, NY) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug turned out awesome and warmed our grandson's heart!
it was delivered Very quickly as well........
thanks to all of you@@
awesome
By Neha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves having his morning tea/coffee in his car on his way to work. he would love his own personal mug!
2 pals & 2 buddies
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends son gave him this personal mug for his birthday, and he loved it....
Great product!
By sharee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug and personalized message were top notch, along with the speedy arrival! I will certainly use your company for all my future gift giving needs.

Awesome
By Lorie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are a family of little money and my family does not see the logic in receiving frivolous gifts. This gift for my mother was both economical and it is something she can use and it added that special touch being able to put my own message on it for her to read each time she uses it.
Great gift!!
By marion H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peekskill, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup and personalization came out great!! I know my sons teacher will love it.!!
Great Gift and Quality
By Gracie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son started drinking coffee, this travel coffee mug is great it doen't spill, it seals great. The personal touch with the message is great too!!! Now, he can read how proud I am of him every morning with his coffee. Proud Mom
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved