Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Mug & Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (359 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
personalized travel mug
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the way the name looked on the mug.
A GIFT FOR YEARS TO COME!!
By Renita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a surprise gift for my boyfriend and I was extremely pleased with it! I was a bit apprehensive (because I rarely order things online) but it was of great quality and looks really polised. It also is very very similar to the example that they show just before you purchase. I can't wait to surprise him in a couple of days.
Everything was Great
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Fast Shipping. Great product.
you name personalized coffee mug
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son-in-law liked it.
Excellent quality
By anwesha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (town and country, MO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice travel mug. Apart from the beautiful personalization which looks great, the mug is of good quality. My husband uses it everyday!
Great Gifst
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these and each one came out better than I had expected. Great gifts to give and receive.
personalized mug
By ellen S. (jackson, NJ) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome gift for valentines day!!!
Small
By Clyde D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was wider than what came to me. I could have gotten a wider cup with lettering here locally. A Big Disappointment.
Personalized Travel Mug
By Samuel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and first class inscription.
Great Product - Great price
By Richard A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North RIchland Hills, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Travel Mug arrived on time and it looked great.
Crooked writing...
By Neil W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I was really excited about this travel mug for a christmas present for my stepmother, when I got it, the writing was crooked :( I was a little disappointed, however it arrived 3 days after I ordered it. Which was nice!
Color of wordings are very light
By Elsa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel mug is a fine one but I do have some issues with the quality of the personalization of the item. The color of the wordings are very very light (I chose light blue) and they are almost hardly visible. The fonts are also very tiny and cannot be read without zooming real in.
Personalized TraveL Mug
By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great for gifts or for yourself. Good quality heavy metal. This is the second one I've bought as a gift.
Good
By Deyan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MI) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stainless steel mugs aren't as high quality as I thought they would be. They look very cheap and not durable at all. I just hope my first impression is not right and they will last long time.
4 lines
By Elba T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too simple, for the same price I got another one with a special message and a personalized picture.
Great mug
By DENISE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARION, AR) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mug. I like the fact you could use 3 lines.
Not the mug like I bought before
By Alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, LA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lid is poorly made the handle is not strong look like if you hit it one time it will break off, these cups are not the cups i have been buying before
Not Too Happy
By Veta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the money it cost, it wasnt what I expected. The mug is a lot smaller and lighter in weight than I thought. I purchased this along with an engraved whistle for 2 coaches. The mug was only $2 less than the whistle but the mug had no comparison or value that equaled to the whistle. I felt bad for the coach that I got the mug for :(
Christmas gift
By Leanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase for a christmas gift for my brother and sister-in-law, They loved them, but I had no idea what to get them until I saw these
You Name It--Personalized Coffee Mug
By Janet Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my personalized mug. It's a gift for my son, currently finishing his last tour in Iraq, and I know he's going to love it!!

For a very reasonable price, I was able to buy a quality mug with impeccable and gorgeous personalization.

You Name It mugs are both a great buy and a quality product.

Janet K.

Stainless Travel Mug-Great gift!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, GA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my husband. It arrived and was nicer than I expected. The shipping was fast and the customer service is excellent. I will be ordering from this company again soon. Everything that I have ordered has been above average quality and the customer service couldnt be better.
Linda
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't bother. The travel mug is smaller than most
travel mugs I have purchased in the past. I was
disappointed in this product and would not recommend
it.
Great teachers gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reason I loved this mug so much is that you get to make it a more personal gift by adding a few lines of your own message to the recipient. I chose my message in red and it really looks great against the black handle and cup rim. If you need to give a gift with some extra thought, I highly recommend giving this gift to someone you would like to acknowledge. You will not be disappointed!!
where can you find a personalized "father of the bride" gift
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a "father of the bride" toasting glass & couldn't find anything. When I saw this mug I thought it would make a great personalized gift for my father & a great memory of my wedding day.
When it arrived I loved it & can't wait to give it to him.
Terrific Gift!
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this travel mug for 3 of my sons for their birthdays, personalizing it for their unique job descriptions. Their response? They loved it! Great quality in every way and a thoughtful gift for their long car commutes was their comment. I am going to buy the same gift for my #4 son for his upcoming birthday.....
Cool
By Velma E. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this mug. My niece will have a useful piece of memorabilia honoring her high school graduation.
Wedding Gifts
By ERIN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TINLEY PARK, IL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very nice gifts for the Father's and Grandfather's. Also they were much reasonable in price compared to other websites.
Mrs. Lambert's Personalized Mug Review
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 6 mugs were just as I had ordered and are wonderful and very nice. Thank you for a great product.
coffee mugs
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these personalized coffee mugs. I have ordered 4 of them so far, 2 for myself & 2 for my husband. I loved being able to put a special message on each one. I will order them again for family members.
Prompt and Excellent Service
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall.com and I have always been 100% plus satisfied. The prices are very reasonable and having your gift made so it is unique and special to the recipient makes it so much fun and you can be so pround of what you are giving. Service is always prompt; I ordered on July 17th and the item arrived on the 24th. I am so glad I found this site in the past and I will always turn to use it in the future.
Making your own message
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinderhook, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love creating my own presents using your website. The ability to preview the message and the color before I make the final choice is very helpful and consistently results in gifts which make people smile.
Love it!
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Benning, GA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup! I wanted a coffee mug I could personalize for being left-handed and this was perfect. Delivery was super fast!
personalized travel mugs
By Stefanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell Butte, OR) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered 2 of these personalized travel mugs and I love them! I give them as gifts with special messages so they are one of a kind...not to mention high quality & dishwasher tough.
Good Mugs
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, IA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plastic handles seem like they'll last a long time. They're attached well and seem strong enough to handle what they're made for. We liked being able to put longer comments on these compared to the competition's.
Thanks.
very pleased
By ELAINE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYRACUSE, NY) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug turned out awesome and warmed our grandson's heart!
it was delivered Very quickly as well........
thanks to all of you@@
Loved the Personalized Mug!
By Randi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad I accidentally found your site. My 94 year-old uncle is about to celebrate his 95th b/d, and "needs" nothing, but your mug, on which I could wish him congratualations IN HIS OWN LANGUAGE is sure to be a great hit. Thank you!
50th
By donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winthrop, NY) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
our parents are going to love the 50th cups,very good job,this is not the first time i orderd and i will be a good customer for a long time to come.
Loved It!
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my friends birthday and it was perfect!! I was worried about the quality of this product because I was able to have it shipped so quickly but it was absolutely wonderful. I will definitely order this product again.
Great Gift
By Tamara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great gifts for groomsmen or anyone, nice quality mug, beautiful and received item quickly after placing order.
Great Gift
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup and had it personalized for a friend. Its a really cute gift. I love the black handle and black trim against the white. The quote looks great printed in red. I received this gift within 5 days of ordering and in perfect condition.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved