Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Mug & Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic and Travel Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(250)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Always a pleasure doing business.......
By Kate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from Personalization Mall. They always get the order right, its done fast and they are always so nice. I recommend Personalization Mall to all my family and friends.
Great Mugs
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I ordered are great - they did a fantasic job and the shipping was super fast. I have told my friends about this company and I will be a return customer too.
Great Gifst
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these and each one came out better than I had expected. Great gifts to give and receive.
Great product!
By sharee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug and personalized message were top notch, along with the speedy arrival! I will certainly use your company for all my future gift giving needs.

personalized mugs
By Ginger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugarloaf, PA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+++++ product. Using them as gifts at my wedding rehersal dinner. They are unique and nobody wil ecspect this one...
awesome
By Neha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves having his morning tea/coffee in his car on his way to work. he would love his own personal mug!
AWESOME
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute. exactly what i was expecting. giving this as a gift to my friend.
Wow!!!
By Gracie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this coffee cup for a V.P. the quality and classic look is wonderful. The V.P. was greatful because it was personalized and high quality. Thank you for helping out a single mom with a budget!!!!
Great Gift and Quality
By Gracie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son started drinking coffee, this travel coffee mug is great it doen't spill, it seals great. The personal touch with the message is great too!!! Now, he can read how proud I am of him every morning with his coffee. Proud Mom
coffee mugs
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these personalized coffee mugs. I have ordered 4 of them so far, 2 for myself & 2 for my husband. I loved being able to put a special message on each one. I will order them again for family members.
Cool
By Velma E. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this mug. My niece will have a useful piece of memorabilia honoring her high school graduation.
Great teachers gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reason I loved this mug so much is that you get to make it a more personal gift by adding a few lines of your own message to the recipient. I chose my message in red and it really looks great against the black handle and cup rim. If you need to give a gift with some extra thought, I highly recommend giving this gift to someone you would like to acknowledge. You will not be disappointed!!
50th
By donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winthrop, NY) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
our parents are going to love the 50th cups,very good job,this is not the first time i orderd and i will be a good customer for a long time to come.
Wedding Gifts
By ERIN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TINLEY PARK, IL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very nice gifts for the Father's and Grandfather's. Also they were much reasonable in price compared to other websites.
Mrs. Lambert's Personalized Mug Review
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 6 mugs were just as I had ordered and are wonderful and very nice. Thank you for a great product.
Great Product!
By Toni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was recently named "Man of the Year" for his tireless work and dedication to the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society. We thought to honor his achievements with this travel mug to use in the many hours he spends daily driving long distances. He loved it! It was done so professionally and flawlessly. Thank you for such a great product and for such speedy shipping!
A GIFT FOR YEARS TO COME!!
By Renita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a surprise gift for my boyfriend and I was extremely pleased with it! I was a bit apprehensive (because I rarely order things online) but it was of great quality and looks really polised. It also is very very similar to the example that they show just before you purchase. I can't wait to surprise him in a couple of days.
Everything was Great
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Fast Shipping. Great product.
excellent
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Deliver was really fast and I liked that I could view the product with my text before purchase.
personalized mug
By ellen S. (jackson, NJ) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome gift for valentines day!!!
you name personalized coffee mug
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son-in-law liked it.
personalized travel mug
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the way the name looked on the mug.
Loved It!
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my friends birthday and it was perfect!! I was worried about the quality of this product because I was able to have it shipped so quickly but it was absolutely wonderful. I will definitely order this product again.
Great Gift
By Tamara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great gifts for groomsmen or anyone, nice quality mug, beautiful and received item quickly after placing order.
Great Gift
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup and had it personalized for a friend. Its a really cute gift. I love the black handle and black trim against the white. The quote looks great printed in red. I received this gift within 5 days of ordering and in perfect condition.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that the personalized mug would be of poor quality and look cheap. To my surprise, it was a very good quality mug. I will definitely order from personalization mall again.
travel mug
By Georgie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the travel mug I had personalized. It is good quality, the print is wonderful and I received it quickly. A good company to deal with.
Turned out great!
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put the quote "Life's an Ocean, Sail It" with my stepdad's name and it looked really great!
Ok... nothing special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 12, 2012
This mug is sturdy and seems well made and durable. However it looks a little plain, it's just write with the red font. The font size is a little small so the mug is a little boring looking.
Like It but it needs more options
By Lori A. (West Farmington, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this mug. I wish it had more options with fonts and more lines to write on.
personalized mug
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
a great gift idea
High quality
By J C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Travel Mug and the personalazation is great...
Great service, poor quality
By Harmony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was great, but the mug is poor quality, especially the handle.
coffee travel mug
By Natashia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product. The letters are a little light and seem as though they may wash off after a few washes, and there was a small scuff in the metal near the lettering, but the mug looks great and we were satisfied with it:)
Nice Gift
By Mayra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for a co-worker and she loved it. The only complaint I could thin of is that I wished it would have had the option to put a picture or design on it other than just the personalization. It looked kind of plain. The recipient of the gift loved it though, so that's all that counts.
helpfull hint
By john M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leomnster, MA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
your j loooks like a large i with a dot over it jack
My hubby Loved it
By Stephabie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caswell, ME) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby loved it! The lid broke, but they are sending us a new one! Fast shipping and service THankyou
GOOD VALUE/GOOD PRODUCT
By Vick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota City, IA) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a coffe mug and had it personalized for a co-workers retirement. The product is of excellent quality. I received it in a very timely manner. Thank you for the good service. I will do business with you again.
NICE
By Penny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, MD) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization looks really good!
My only complaint would be that the mug is a little on the small side!
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for teachers' gifts and they were great! We put a flower in each one and it was a cute but inexpensive gift. People love to see their names in print - and in a school setting it's helpful for the mugs to be marked so another teacher doesn't borrow your mug! I do wish they came trimmed in colors other than black and they are a little sterile looking outside of the printing - but everyone I gave them to raved about them, and the shop that put the flowers in them for me went crazy over them - even calling other customers over to show them. Also, one happened to break during shipping and I had a replacement mug in two days! Disaster averted - great customer service!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved