Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Mug & Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic and Travel Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (322 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(255)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Mrs. Lambert's Personalized Mug Review
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 6 mugs were just as I had ordered and are wonderful and very nice. Thank you for a great product.
personalized mugs
By Ginger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugarloaf, PA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+++++ product. Using them as gifts at my wedding rehersal dinner. They are unique and nobody wil ecspect this one...
Great product!
By sharee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug and personalized message were top notch, along with the speedy arrival! I will certainly use your company for all my future gift giving needs.

awesome
By Neha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves having his morning tea/coffee in his car on his way to work. he would love his own personal mug!
Wedding Gifts
By ERIN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TINLEY PARK, IL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very nice gifts for the Father's and Grandfather's. Also they were much reasonable in price compared to other websites.
50th
By donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winthrop, NY) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
our parents are going to love the 50th cups,very good job,this is not the first time i orderd and i will be a good customer for a long time to come.
Everything was Great
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Fast Shipping. Great product.
You Name It--Personalized Coffee Mug
By Janet Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my personalized mug. It's a gift for my son, currently finishing his last tour in Iraq, and I know he's going to love it!!

For a very reasonable price, I was able to buy a quality mug with impeccable and gorgeous personalization.

You Name It mugs are both a great buy and a quality product.

Janet K.

Great Product - Great price
By Richard A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North RIchland Hills, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Travel Mug arrived on time and it looked great.
Stainless Travel Mug-Great gift!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, GA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my husband. It arrived and was nicer than I expected. The shipping was fast and the customer service is excellent. I will be ordering from this company again soon. Everything that I have ordered has been above average quality and the customer service couldnt be better.
Great mug
By DENISE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARION, AR) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mug. I like the fact you could use 3 lines.
Christmas gift
By Leanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase for a christmas gift for my brother and sister-in-law, They loved them, but I had no idea what to get them until I saw these
Personalized Travel Mug
By Samuel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and first class inscription.
Perfect
By Priscilla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug was perfect. The lettering was so vivid. I loved it.
Great Mugs
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I ordered are great - they did a fantasic job and the shipping was super fast. I have told my friends about this company and I will be a return customer too.
Silver Travel Mugs
By Keith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for a husband and wife. Excellent product and the shipping was fast. I am sure they are going to enjoy them and having them personalized will make them that much more special.
Personalized TraveL Mug
By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great for gifts or for yourself. Good quality heavy metal. This is the second one I've bought as a gift.
Good Product
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product and would definitely purchase again from personalizationmall.com.
Thank you!
personalized mug
By ellen S. (jackson, NJ) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome gift for valentines day!!!
Great Gifst
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these and each one came out better than I had expected. Great gifts to give and receive.
you name personalized coffee mug
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son-in-law liked it.
A GIFT FOR YEARS TO COME!!
By Renita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a surprise gift for my boyfriend and I was extremely pleased with it! I was a bit apprehensive (because I rarely order things online) but it was of great quality and looks really polised. It also is very very similar to the example that they show just before you purchase. I can't wait to surprise him in a couple of days.
personalized travel mug
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the way the name looked on the mug.
Excellent quality
By anwesha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (town and country, MO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice travel mug. Apart from the beautiful personalization which looks great, the mug is of good quality. My husband uses it everyday!
Great gift!!
By marion H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peekskill, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup and personalization came out great!! I know my sons teacher will love it.!!
great gift with out having to leave home
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are great. I bought some for my kids last Christmas and amazingly they still have them. My kids break everything but these cups are super durable. I send them through the dishwasher and microwave and the still look brand new. They are a great bargan that you will enjoy.
Awesome
By Lorie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are a family of little money and my family does not see the logic in receiving frivolous gifts. This gift for my mother was both economical and it is something she can use and it added that special touch being able to put my own message on it for her to read each time she uses it.
great!
By kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city, OK) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a gift. They loved it! Great product and extremly fast shipping!
2 pals & 2 buddies
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends son gave him this personal mug for his birthday, and he loved it....
Travelin coffee cup
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordering was easy, requesting the message was fairly simple - item is what I thought I was getting and the timeliness (so I can send along to recipient) was perfect. I will order from you people again.
Not too bad!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel mug itself was what I expected, although I felt the personalization needed to be a little darker and a little clearer. In the picture (gray-which is the color I got) the writing appears to be black. Mine was actually a somewhat dark gray, which kind of blends in with the color of the mug. The writing itself wasn't as crisp & clear as I expected, although had the writing been black I think it would be a little clearer. Overall, I was pleased with the mug.
travel mug
By Maricel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend it, it's nice though it's kind of small in inside, equivalent to a small cup of coffee.
GOOD MUG
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wareham, MA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS MUG WAS BOUGHT FOR MY HUSBAND FROM THE KIDS FOR FATHER'S DAY. IT HOLDS THE HEAT WELL AND THE CAP STAYS ON TIGHT. THE ETCHING HAS STAYED NICELY AS WELL. GREAT BUY.
You Name It Mug
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little mug. Personalization was done nicely & exactly as I ordered. Part of my boss' Christmas gift.
Custom mugs
By William J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 16 different mugs personalized for different people. Turned out great and received them in a week. Unbelievable. Very happy and ordering 4 more. Would have given 5 stars if you could print all around the mug.
Good
By Lucia M. (Bayamon, PR) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like it to have a design.
Good mug
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice mug. It was bought as a joke/useable gift and it was good to have a practical joke. I did wish that I could have put some sort of a picture on it but oh well. Also If you use it in the car the base might not fit in the cup holders.
GOOD VALUE/GOOD PRODUCT
By Vick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota City, IA) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a coffe mug and had it personalized for a co-workers retirement. The product is of excellent quality. I received it in a very timely manner. Thank you for the good service. I will do business with you again.
My hubby Loved it
By Stephabie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caswell, ME) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby loved it! The lid broke, but they are sending us a new one! Fast shipping and service THankyou
Exactly What I Wanted
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my 16 year old daughter who loves taking coffee to school but was tired of using "throw-away" cups, especially that we're trying to be more "green." I picked a favorite saying from her favorite musical, "Rent." First of all, the order arrived super fast. I was very impressed since it was the holiday season. I received several emails telling me the status of my order which was very helpful. Mug was exactly as described, stainless inside and out. Personalization was done exactly how I ordered. The only reason that I didn't give this 5 stars is the lid of the cup. Probably not the best design but overall the mug works. I'm sure I would purchase again from this store.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved