Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Mug & Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (357 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
GOOD VALUE/GOOD PRODUCT
By Vick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota City, IA) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a coffe mug and had it personalized for a co-workers retirement. The product is of excellent quality. I received it in a very timely manner. Thank you for the good service. I will do business with you again.
Spectacular
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 18, 2015
I am so happy with this company - the order (Perfectly done) was here before I could finish typing in the order. Reasonably priced and everyone loves the mugs.
travel mug
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband, he's always misplacing his travel mug, maybe with his name on it, he'll find it!!
Just what I wanted!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , FL) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs looked just like I hoped they would! Thank you so much, they are going to be a perfect surprise gift.
helpfull hint
By john M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leomnster, MA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
your j loooks like a large i with a dot over it jack
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 5, 2011
I bought this for my husband on our first wedding anniversary and he loved it. It is a great and affordable and thoughtful gift, I think :)
Awesome Father's day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, NY) - July 12, 2011
I purchased this mug as a Father's day gift for my husband from our kids...and he loved it! The quality of this mug is very good plus its personlized touch made it a perfect gift!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - November 22, 2011
This cup is a very nice gift good value for the price...
Great product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 26, 2012
I ordered this near Christmas time as a last minute gift. It was shipped as promised and arrived ahead of schedule. Seemed a little pricey for what it was but totally worth it when it arrived. Excellent customer service.
Special mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 11, 2013
Accuracy and speed of order excellent! Quality good, just a little plain. My only suggestion would be for this item, to have the option of putting something on the other side.
Good but needs 2 sided personalization
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have been a 5 star if there was a way to personalize on the front and back.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - August 14, 2012
The mug came out nice, I just wish there were more than two font styles available to choose from.
Perfect in every way!
By Donato D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for a friend who recently retired and thought of a personalized coffee mug. I chose the color and what I wanted printed on the mug. Voila! It was perfect and well appreciated by my friend. What a great company to turn to when we want something unique.
Morning Tea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 27, 2011
Personalization is perfect, mug not the highest quality.
Nice gift
By Marcela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a nice gift. The mug turned out great but the lid was scratched up.
Travel Mug Review
By Jillian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is decent size and is decent quality. It came way faster than expected which was a nice surprise. The blue writing was not as "blue" as it showed in the picture which was slightly disappointing. Overall, the service was reasonably priced and quick. I will be using the Personalization Mall again in the future.
High quality
By J C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Travel Mug and the personalazation is great...
personalized mug
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
a great gift idea
Like It but it needs more options
By Lori A. (West Farmington, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this mug. I wish it had more options with fonts and more lines to write on.
NICE
By Penny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, MD) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization looks really good!
My only complaint would be that the mug is a little on the small side!
My hubby Loved it
By Stephabie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caswell, ME) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby loved it! The lid broke, but they are sending us a new one! Fast shipping and service THankyou
Nice Coffee Mug
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice coffee mug for the price, I purchased with a %20 off coupon.
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for teachers' gifts and they were great! We put a flower in each one and it was a cute but inexpensive gift. People love to see their names in print - and in a school setting it's helpful for the mugs to be marked so another teacher doesn't borrow your mug! I do wish they came trimmed in colors other than black and they are a little sterile looking outside of the printing - but everyone I gave them to raved about them, and the shop that put the flowers in them for me went crazy over them - even calling other customers over to show them. Also, one happened to break during shipping and I had a replacement mug in two days! Disaster averted - great customer service!!
Free to write whatever you want!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 21, 2011
This mug is very plain, compared to the other two I ordered. The upside is that you can write anything you want to on this one, but the downside is it's kind of boring-looking without graphics (that the other mugs have available to you). Also, I had the writing done in black and should have used their vibrant colors.
Oh well, next time (and there will be a next time: I love their products)!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - February 6, 2011
I Would have given it 5 stars but due to there being a few little scratches and it being smaller than I had expected. I was assuming it would be the same size as a normal coffee travel mug, but its much smaller holding about the same amount of coffee as a coffee cup. The personalization did look exactly as expected from the preview. It is sturdy and leak proof and to test the seal I filled it and flipped it and shook it around and nothing came out. It is a great cup and my fiance is going to love it for Valentines Day. :)
Personalized mug message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Springs, FL) - March 1, 2011
Loved being able to write my own message on the personalized mug. I did feel as if the writing was on the wrong side of the mug. Since most of us are right handed, I would have thought the writing would face the user; instead the printing is on what I would think of as the back side of the mug. But otherwise, I am very pleased with my latest purchase, the ease in ordering and the prompt service.
Very nice
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered before the holidays and the order was shipped promptly!
Nice Gift
By Mayra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for a co-worker and she loved it. The only complaint I could thin of is that I wished it would have had the option to put a picture or design on it other than just the personalization. It looked kind of plain. The recipient of the gift loved it though, so that's all that counts.
coffee travel mug
By Natashia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product. The letters are a little light and seem as though they may wash off after a few washes, and there was a small scuff in the metal near the lettering, but the mug looks great and we were satisfied with it:)
Great service, poor quality
By Harmony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was great, but the mug is poor quality, especially the handle.
personalized travel mugs
By Stefanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell Butte, OR) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered 2 of these personalized travel mugs and I love them! I give them as gifts with special messages so they are one of a kind...not to mention high quality & dishwasher tough.
Awesome
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was amazing, everyone loved these gifts.
A perfect traveling mug
By Richard I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations.
very nice
By donny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mooresville, IN) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it hope my brother will love it too thank you for the very quick service
The Best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber, AZ) - August 16, 2014
I bought this coffee travel mug for my boyfriend, customizing it with his name & business info on it, and he LOVES it! He had a really old "favorite" coffee travel mug that he used every day, but he easily ditched it for this one! I'm going to buy another one for another coffee-loving friend.
Personalized Mugs
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use website and very easy to place an order. Mugs looked great! Shipment rec'd ahead of time. Very pleased with the merchandise and convenience. Perfect for the occasion. Would definitely use them again.

Needed a line for a name
By Tommie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft, Myers, FL) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding the party (Robot Woman) loved it!...I think
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2011
I bought this product for my friend and he absolutely loved it. It gave me the opportunity to write what I want and not having a generic writing.
Perfect Gift in Record Time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Muskegon, MI) - February 6, 2012
I was looking for a gift to take to a birthday party for a male friend. I decided I had they perfect saying to personalize a gift for him and found this mug which could be personalized with exactly what I wanted to say. The ordering was easy, there were many different styles of lettering to make it a little more masculine and it arrived in a few days without the need for "rush" delivery. The gift was a huge hit!
Commuter
By Julia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a very nice cup. The work was beautiful.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved