Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Mug & Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic and Travel Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(250)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
The bride
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rdered these gifts for my wedding a party, and they are beautiful.
Perfect Boss' Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - November 3, 2012
This gift was a HUGE hit......my office co-workers and I ordered a personalized travel mug for our boss for Boss' Day, and he loved it so much he had us order another one for another boss in another department. Way to go:) Great gift and the ordering process was super easy. The best part is being able to view the finished product on line before you ever receive it.....that was awesome. I think we may end up ordering a few more for other dept. heads in the future. Again, GREAT product.
Very pleased
By raymond S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnesville, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect all around.
Speedy delivery, packed perfectly, received exactly the way I ordered it.
Better than Expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - September 4, 2012
I have had dealings with Personalizations and their reputation is strong and helpful. The cup that I had ordered is for a friend with fancy tastes and I was not sure that he would enjoy this cup as a birthday present. But Lo and Behold! He LOVED IT!!! Thank you personalization.mall for making my life a whole lot easier.
Personalized coffee mug
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston, OR) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The company shipped this really fast to me.When I got the product I was amazed on how it looks. This is going to be a nice gift for all the groomsmen.
Great Gift Idea
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug gave me the perfect chance to put a personal sentiment on a gift for a very good friend who recently turned 80 years old. The lettering was clean and concise. The turnaround time was as promised and delivery was even quicker than I anticipated. I wouldn't hesitate to order from this company again.
I keep loving your co.
By Shopper (tampa, FL) - August 29, 2012
I started ordering in june. You have endless variety of products all can per personalized. my family has loved the gifts & I have enjoyed giving them. My husband wishes I never found you.
beautiful idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMITHTOWN, NY) - March 3, 2013
Bought this cup for each of my granddaughters, and they loved it.
They were pleasantly surprised and now they each have they own
personal cup. Beautifully written up and Personalzation did again a great job.
Would definitly recommend this to all my friends.
Thank you.
Son-in-Law Gift
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mug we bought for our son-in-law for his birthday was
a great gift, because he is so hard to find something "special"
for and we thought the Mug would be perfect...
Gift for Instructor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - May 12, 2013
A good looking cup. Gift was well received.
congratulation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerville, AL) - February 17, 2013
coffee mug was exactly like i wanted and ordered
the best
By Neil C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapoisett, MA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 they were beyond what I expected. You have a customer that will spread the word.
.Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, MA) - February 12, 2013
Received the coffee mug I ordered & I am very pleased how it turned out. The script is nice, the red lettering is perfect for a Valentine gift and the large size of the mug is perfect. Love it ~~ thank you, Personalization Mall for sending it in a timely fashion.
coffee cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemay, MO) - February 17, 2013
quality cup. Delivered as promised.
Commuter
By Julia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a very nice cup. The work was beautiful.
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermillion, SD) - September 19, 2011
Turned out exactly how I wanted it to.
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 14, 2011
This was as good as it looked online. It will make a wonderful Christmas gift. The lettering was perfect & made the mug look fancy.
Cherri's Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
The mugs looked fantastic, so good that I ended up ordering another product.

Thanks a bunch and happy holidays!
Godfather of the Bride
By agnes T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out great, for the money it is a very very nice gift and the personalization makes it just so special
coffee mug
By Paula J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - July 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast and was exactly as ordered.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - July 11, 2011
Well made. I love the personalization.
Personalized Mug
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. Love the personalization. I will be ordering more as gifts.
A Lovely Gift
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast service on this item. Nice, heavy, quality ceramic mug. The personalization looks very classy. Happy with the purchase. Don't know why they suggest buying a gift box, though, as it comes packed in a strong, plain white cardboard box which is perfectly suited to giftwrapping. So no need to buy another! Overall, I am super pleased with product and service.
service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alma, GA) - March 4, 2012
was very pleased with the procuct and your attention to getting it deliverd. Thanks. Will be using you again.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - March 11, 2012
The mug is very nice and the printing is bold and looks great!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 15, 2012
I received my personalized mug in just a matter of days! I was shocked that it was delivered so quickly. The quality is great, and I think my boss will love it. Thank you!
Great Quality
By Dana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the mug I've ordered for my husband for Christmas. The mug is heavier than expected which is great, and the wording is on the mug where it will not peel off. I'm now waiting on my second order for five more mugs! I will definitely use this site in the future, as I love personalized gifts for myself AND others. The turn around time for shipping is excellent as well! Thanks again!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2011
I bought this product for my friend and he absolutely loved it. It gave me the opportunity to write what I want and not having a generic writing.
Perfect Gift in Record Time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Muskegon, MI) - February 6, 2012
I was looking for a gift to take to a birthday party for a male friend. I decided I had they perfect saying to personalize a gift for him and found this mug which could be personalized with exactly what I wanted to say. The ordering was easy, there were many different styles of lettering to make it a little more masculine and it arrived in a few days without the need for "rush" delivery. The gift was a huge hit!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - June 22, 2014
Bought this for my husband to take to work, he loved it. I put his favorite saying on it.
very nice
By donny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mooresville, IN) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it hope my brother will love it too thank you for the very quick service
A perfect traveling mug
By Richard I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations.
Satisfied
By Josefina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order, the mug came quickly and it looks great! My husband loved it. I'm always happy with my purchase when I order from Personalized :)
I "mugged" my sister!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 26, 2014
My sister uses a catchphrase in her real estate business. I had to put it on two mugs (it's lengthy). She loves them- keeps both on her desk to hold pens and pencils. She says the size is terrific for coffee, but she wants clients to be able to read the phrase when sitting in her office. The print and ceramic quality are good, and the price is very reasonable! I would definitely buy these again!
PERSONALIZED MUG
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for a new employee and was shocked to see how quickly I received it but most of all the quality was fantastic. I would recommend this company as a top notch company.
Travel Mug
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered a travel mug and it was done fast and it looked great. I would recommend this company to everyone if you want anything done professionally and the quality is top notch.
Coffee cup
By Minnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice "personalized" coffee cup. Would definitely purchase again.
Great product & service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 29, 2014
Order was processed speedily, accurately, and was priced reasonably. What more can you ask for!
Good Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonie, NY) - October 21, 2014
I ordered a mug and it was delivered in a few days. Message was correct and looked how I wanted it.
Personalized Mugs
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use website and very easy to place an order. Mugs looked great! Shipment rec'd ahead of time. Very pleased with the merchandise and convenience. Perfect for the occasion. Would definitely use them again.

PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved