Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Mug & Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic and Travel Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (333 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(266)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
GOOD MUG
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wareham, MA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS MUG WAS BOUGHT FOR MY HUSBAND FROM THE KIDS FOR FATHER'S DAY. IT HOLDS THE HEAT WELL AND THE CAP STAYS ON TIGHT. THE ETCHING HAS STAYED NICELY AS WELL. GREAT BUY.
Great stuff, my husband loved them/
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bunswick, NJ) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was totally great, however, the only issue I had with the travel mug was that when youdrink your coffeee out of it, it dribbles....ALOT! but the workmanship is exquisite and my husband loved the sentiment, thought and idea. Thanks so much.
Travelin coffee cup
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordering was easy, requesting the message was fairly simple - item is what I thought I was getting and the timeliness (so I can send along to recipient) was perfect. I will order from you people again.
Custom mugs
By William J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 16 different mugs personalized for different people. Turned out great and received them in a week. Unbelievable. Very happy and ordering 4 more. Would have given 5 stars if you could print all around the mug.
You Name It Mug
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little mug. Personalization was done nicely & exactly as I ordered. Part of my boss' Christmas gift.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - August 14, 2012
The mug came out nice, I just wish there were more than two font styles available to choose from.
Ok... nothing special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 12, 2012
This mug is sturdy and seems well made and durable. However it looks a little plain, it's just write with the red font. The font size is a little small so the mug is a little boring looking.
Great product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 26, 2012
I ordered this near Christmas time as a last minute gift. It was shipped as promised and arrived ahead of schedule. Seemed a little pricey for what it was but totally worth it when it arrived. Excellent customer service.
Special mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 11, 2013
Accuracy and speed of order excellent! Quality good, just a little plain. My only suggestion would be for this item, to have the option of putting something on the other side.
Good looking mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - October 8, 2013
The only reason I am rating this mug a 3 is because it is a Birthday gift for my
Husband and I have not yet given it to him. I am sure it will be a 5 star because the tumbler I bought is.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 28, 2013
The person love the present
Personalized Travel Mug - printing choices
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - June 18, 2013
I was disappointed that I didn't get to choose which side the printing would be on the mug. My husband is right handed and would have liked to see the personization when he picks up his mug to drink his coffee.
congratulation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerville, AL) - February 17, 2013
coffee mug was exactly like i wanted and ordered
beautiful idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMITHTOWN, NY) - March 3, 2013
Bought this cup for each of my granddaughters, and they loved it.
They were pleasantly surprised and now they each have they own
personal cup. Beautifully written up and Personalzation did again a great job.
Would definitly recommend this to all my friends.
Thank you.
Son-in-Law Gift
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mug we bought for our son-in-law for his birthday was
a great gift, because he is so hard to find something "special"
for and we thought the Mug would be perfect...
coffee cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemay, MO) - February 17, 2013
quality cup. Delivered as promised.
Very pleased
By raymond S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnesville, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect all around.
Speedy delivery, packed perfectly, received exactly the way I ordered it.
the best
By Neil C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapoisett, MA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 they were beyond what I expected. You have a customer that will spread the word.
.Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, MA) - February 12, 2013
Received the coffee mug I ordered & I am very pleased how it turned out. The script is nice, the red lettering is perfect for a Valentine gift and the large size of the mug is perfect. Love it ~~ thank you, Personalization Mall for sending it in a timely fashion.
Gift for Instructor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - May 12, 2013
A good looking cup. Gift was well received.
Mug
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Perfect thank you
Traveling Pastor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - September 27, 2013
We purchased this mug for our Pastor who travels approximately 45 minutes one way to church. He loves it! This item exceeded my expectations and I was extremely pleased with the presentation.
Boss's Day
By vickie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, TX) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is awesome!! I didn't think it would turn out so nice!
AWESOME!!!!
By Ciara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it for her birthday Thanks!!
Mugsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - June 11, 2013
Mug is very well done. Should have chosen one of the colors instead of black, but still attractive
and a good size.
Great gift!
By Rosie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 personalized coffee cups for my boss to have in his office. He and his guests can enjoy coffee while meeting. He loved them! They looked great in his office.
Great gift!
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my parents to give as a gift. They gave it to a neighbor, who was moving, at her going away party. Apparently, it was a real hit.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 15, 2012
I received my personalized mug in just a matter of days! I was shocked that it was delivered so quickly. The quality is great, and I think my boss will love it. Thank you!
A Lovely Gift
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast service on this item. Nice, heavy, quality ceramic mug. The personalization looks very classy. Happy with the purchase. Don't know why they suggest buying a gift box, though, as it comes packed in a strong, plain white cardboard box which is perfectly suited to giftwrapping. So no need to buy another! Overall, I am super pleased with product and service.
service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alma, GA) - March 4, 2012
was very pleased with the procuct and your attention to getting it deliverd. Thanks. Will be using you again.
Perfect Gift in Record Time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Muskegon, MI) - February 6, 2012
I was looking for a gift to take to a birthday party for a male friend. I decided I had they perfect saying to personalize a gift for him and found this mug which could be personalized with exactly what I wanted to say. The ordering was easy, there were many different styles of lettering to make it a little more masculine and it arrived in a few days without the need for "rush" delivery. The gift was a huge hit!
Cherri's Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
The mugs looked fantastic, so good that I ended up ordering another product.

Thanks a bunch and happy holidays!
Great Quality
By Dana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the mug I've ordered for my husband for Christmas. The mug is heavier than expected which is great, and the wording is on the mug where it will not peel off. I'm now waiting on my second order for five more mugs! I will definitely use this site in the future, as I love personalized gifts for myself AND others. The turn around time for shipping is excellent as well! Thanks again!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2011
I bought this product for my friend and he absolutely loved it. It gave me the opportunity to write what I want and not having a generic writing.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - March 11, 2012
The mug is very nice and the printing is bold and looks great!
Better than Expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - September 4, 2012
I have had dealings with Personalizations and their reputation is strong and helpful. The cup that I had ordered is for a friend with fancy tastes and I was not sure that he would enjoy this cup as a birthday present. But Lo and Behold! He LOVED IT!!! Thank you personalization.mall for making my life a whole lot easier.
The bride
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rdered these gifts for my wedding a party, and they are beautiful.
Perfect Boss' Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - November 3, 2012
This gift was a HUGE hit......my office co-workers and I ordered a personalized travel mug for our boss for Boss' Day, and he loved it so much he had us order another one for another boss in another department. Way to go:) Great gift and the ordering process was super easy. The best part is being able to view the finished product on line before you ever receive it.....that was awesome. I think we may end up ordering a few more for other dept. heads in the future. Again, GREAT product.
I keep loving your co.
By Shopper (tampa, FL) - August 29, 2012
I started ordering in june. You have endless variety of products all can per personalized. my family has loved the gifts & I have enjoyed giving them. My husband wishes I never found you.
Commuter
By Julia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a very nice cup. The work was beautiful.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved