Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just received the personalized family photo collage that I ordered for my sister for Christmas and wanted to say thank you! I couldn't believe how fast it came - only three days from order to...
    ~Kim - UT

    You Name It Personalized Mug & Travel Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Ceramic and Travel Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
    Average Customer Review: (310 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (244)
    4 star:
    (44)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 15, 2012
    I received my personalized mug in just a matter of days! I was shocked that it was delivered so quickly. The quality is great, and I think my boss will love it. Thank you!
    A Lovely Gift
    By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super fast service on this item. Nice, heavy, quality ceramic mug. The personalization looks very classy. Happy with the purchase. Don't know why they suggest buying a gift box, though, as it comes packed in a strong, plain white cardboard box which is perfectly suited to giftwrapping. So no need to buy another! Overall, I am super pleased with product and service.
    service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alma, GA) - March 4, 2012
    was very pleased with the procuct and your attention to getting it deliverd. Thanks. Will be using you again.
    Very pleased
    By raymond S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnesville, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was perfect all around.
    Speedy delivery, packed perfectly, received exactly the way I ordered it.
    the best
    By Neil C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapoisett, MA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 4 they were beyond what I expected. You have a customer that will spread the word.
    .Personalized Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, MA) - February 12, 2013
    Received the coffee mug I ordered & I am very pleased how it turned out. The script is nice, the red lettering is perfect for a Valentine gift and the large size of the mug is perfect. Love it ~~ thank you, Personalization Mall for sending it in a timely fashion.
    Perfect Boss' Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - November 3, 2012
    This gift was a HUGE hit......my office co-workers and I ordered a personalized travel mug for our boss for Boss' Day, and he loved it so much he had us order another one for another boss in another department. Way to go:) Great gift and the ordering process was super easy. The best part is being able to view the finished product on line before you ever receive it.....that was awesome. I think we may end up ordering a few more for other dept. heads in the future. Again, GREAT product.
    I keep loving your co.
    By Shopper (tampa, FL) - August 29, 2012
    I started ordering in june. You have endless variety of products all can per personalized. my family has loved the gifts & I have enjoyed giving them. My husband wishes I never found you.
    Better than Expected!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - September 4, 2012
    I have had dealings with Personalizations and their reputation is strong and helpful. The cup that I had ordered is for a friend with fancy tastes and I was not sure that he would enjoy this cup as a birthday present. But Lo and Behold! He LOVED IT!!! Thank you personalization.mall for making my life a whole lot easier.
    The bride
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I rdered these gifts for my wedding a party, and they are beautiful.
    coffee mug
    By Paula J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - July 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped fast and was exactly as ordered.
    I love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - July 11, 2011
    Well made. I love the personalization.
    Personalized Mug
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice item. Love the personalization. I will be ordering more as gifts.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - June 23, 2011
    This is perfect for a coffee loving uncle who is walking me down the isle.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton township, MI) - May 15, 2011
    Before I purchased this mug I read the reviews, so I was prepared when most of the reviews said that the mug was much smaller than a regular travel mug. This is why when I received the mug I wasn't at all surprised by the size and I absolutely loved it! I got the writing in dark blue and it was very clear and concise.
    good quality and service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - June 14, 2011
    The mug arrived quickly and looks even better than the picture.
    Super mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 22, 2011
    My daughter got this for her teachers as end of year gift. The parcel was delivered as promised. The teachers loved it and all said they have never received a personalized gift. My daughter was happy she gave a worthwhile gift.
    Great Quality
    By Dana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the mug I've ordered for my husband for Christmas. The mug is heavier than expected which is great, and the wording is on the mug where it will not peel off. I'm now waiting on my second order for five more mugs! I will definitely use this site in the future, as I love personalized gifts for myself AND others. The turn around time for shipping is excellent as well! Thanks again!!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2011
    I bought this product for my friend and he absolutely loved it. It gave me the opportunity to write what I want and not having a generic writing.
    Perfect Gift in Record Time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Muskegon, MI) - February 6, 2012
    I was looking for a gift to take to a birthday party for a male friend. I decided I had they perfect saying to personalize a gift for him and found this mug which could be personalized with exactly what I wanted to say. The ordering was easy, there were many different styles of lettering to make it a little more masculine and it arrived in a few days without the need for "rush" delivery. The gift was a huge hit!
    Cherri's Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
    The mugs looked fantastic, so good that I ended up ordering another product.

    Thanks a bunch and happy holidays!
    Godfather of the Bride
    By agnes T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug turned out great, for the money it is a very very nice gift and the personalization makes it just so special
    Turned out great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermillion, SD) - September 19, 2011
    Turned out exactly how I wanted it to.
    Travel Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 14, 2011
    This was as good as it looked online. It will make a wonderful Christmas gift. The lettering was perfect & made the mug look fancy.
    coffee cups
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemay, MO) - February 17, 2013
    quality cup. Delivered as promised.
    COFFEE TO GO
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON HILLS, MI) - April 18, 2014
    GREAT COFFEE CUPS FOR TRAVELING IN YOUR CAR OR TRUCK. KEEPS THE COFFEE HOT. NICE LOOKING.
    I "mugged" my sister!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 26, 2014
    My sister uses a catchphrase in her real estate business. I had to put it on two mugs (it's lengthy). She loves them- keeps both on her desk to hold pens and pencils. She says the size is terrific for coffee, but she wants clients to be able to read the phrase when sitting in her office. The print and ceramic quality are good, and the price is very reasonable! I would definitely buy these again!
    PERSONALIZED MUG
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for a new employee and was shocked to see how quickly I received it but most of all the quality was fantastic. I would recommend this company as a top notch company.
    Very good!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 11, 2014
    The quality is good and the price is also good.
    great gifts
    By kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corbin, KY) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    getting married for the second time ordered cups for gifts, they loved them
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - March 22, 2014
    I am a teacher and these cups are amazing parent volunteer gifts! I was also surprised at how they were sent to me within 2 weeks. Wonderful service!
    Great coaches gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - March 22, 2014
    Bought three for my son's coaches had their names as well as name of team inscribed. Came out great, fast delivery would recommend!
    A perfect traveling mug
    By Richard I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceeded my expectations.
    Awesome
    By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was amazing, everyone loved these gifts.
    The Best!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber, AZ) - August 16, 2014
    I bought this coffee travel mug for my boyfriend, customizing it with his name & business info on it, and he LOVES it! He had a really old "favorite" coffee travel mug that he used every day, but he easily ditched it for this one! I'm going to buy another one for another coffee-loving friend.
    very nice
    By donny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mooresville, IN) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love it hope my brother will love it too thank you for the very quick service
    Travel Mug
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have ordered a travel mug and it was done fast and it looked great. I would recommend this company to everyone if you want anything done professionally and the quality is top notch.
    Satisfied
    By Josefina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my order, the mug came quickly and it looks great! My husband loved it. I'm always happy with my purchase when I order from Personalized :)
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - June 22, 2014
    Bought this for my husband to take to work, he loved it. I put his favorite saying on it.
    Mugsy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - June 11, 2013
    Mug is very well done. Should have chosen one of the colors instead of black, but still attractive
    and a good size.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved