Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Mug & Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic and Travel Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (322 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(255)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
coffee travel mug
By Natashia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product. The letters are a little light and seem as though they may wash off after a few washes, and there was a small scuff in the metal near the lettering, but the mug looks great and we were satisfied with it:)
Great service, poor quality
By Harmony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was great, but the mug is poor quality, especially the handle.
Very nice
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered before the holidays and the order was shipped promptly!
the best
By Neil C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapoisett, MA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 they were beyond what I expected. You have a customer that will spread the word.
.Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, MA) - February 12, 2013
Received the coffee mug I ordered & I am very pleased how it turned out. The script is nice, the red lettering is perfect for a Valentine gift and the large size of the mug is perfect. Love it ~~ thank you, Personalization Mall for sending it in a timely fashion.
coffee cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemay, MO) - February 17, 2013
quality cup. Delivered as promised.
Very pleased
By raymond S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnesville, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect all around.
Speedy delivery, packed perfectly, received exactly the way I ordered it.
Better than Expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - September 4, 2012
I have had dealings with Personalizations and their reputation is strong and helpful. The cup that I had ordered is for a friend with fancy tastes and I was not sure that he would enjoy this cup as a birthday present. But Lo and Behold! He LOVED IT!!! Thank you personalization.mall for making my life a whole lot easier.
The bride
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rdered these gifts for my wedding a party, and they are beautiful.
Perfect Boss' Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - November 3, 2012
This gift was a HUGE hit......my office co-workers and I ordered a personalized travel mug for our boss for Boss' Day, and he loved it so much he had us order another one for another boss in another department. Way to go:) Great gift and the ordering process was super easy. The best part is being able to view the finished product on line before you ever receive it.....that was awesome. I think we may end up ordering a few more for other dept. heads in the future. Again, GREAT product.
Mugsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - June 11, 2013
Mug is very well done. Should have chosen one of the colors instead of black, but still attractive
and a good size.
Great gift!
By Rosie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 personalized coffee cups for my boss to have in his office. He and his guests can enjoy coffee while meeting. He loved them! They looked great in his office.
Great gift!
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my parents to give as a gift. They gave it to a neighbor, who was moving, at her going away party. Apparently, it was a real hit.
Gift for Instructor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - May 12, 2013
A good looking cup. Gift was well received.
congratulation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerville, AL) - February 17, 2013
coffee mug was exactly like i wanted and ordered
beautiful idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMITHTOWN, NY) - March 3, 2013
Bought this cup for each of my granddaughters, and they loved it.
They were pleasantly surprised and now they each have they own
personal cup. Beautifully written up and Personalzation did again a great job.
Would definitly recommend this to all my friends.
Thank you.
Son-in-Law Gift
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mug we bought for our son-in-law for his birthday was
a great gift, because he is so hard to find something "special"
for and we thought the Mug would be perfect...
I keep loving your co.
By Shopper (tampa, FL) - August 29, 2012
I started ordering in june. You have endless variety of products all can per personalized. my family has loved the gifts & I have enjoyed giving them. My husband wishes I never found you.
Great Quality
By Dana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the mug I've ordered for my husband for Christmas. The mug is heavier than expected which is great, and the wording is on the mug where it will not peel off. I'm now waiting on my second order for five more mugs! I will definitely use this site in the future, as I love personalized gifts for myself AND others. The turn around time for shipping is excellent as well! Thanks again!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2011
I bought this product for my friend and he absolutely loved it. It gave me the opportunity to write what I want and not having a generic writing.
Perfect Gift in Record Time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Muskegon, MI) - February 6, 2012
I was looking for a gift to take to a birthday party for a male friend. I decided I had they perfect saying to personalize a gift for him and found this mug which could be personalized with exactly what I wanted to say. The ordering was easy, there were many different styles of lettering to make it a little more masculine and it arrived in a few days without the need for "rush" delivery. The gift was a huge hit!
Cherri's Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
The mugs looked fantastic, so good that I ended up ordering another product.

Thanks a bunch and happy holidays!
Godfather of the Bride
By agnes T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out great, for the money it is a very very nice gift and the personalization makes it just so special
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermillion, SD) - September 19, 2011
Turned out exactly how I wanted it to.
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 14, 2011
This was as good as it looked online. It will make a wonderful Christmas gift. The lettering was perfect & made the mug look fancy.
Commuter
By Julia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a very nice cup. The work was beautiful.
Personalized coffee mug
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston, OR) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The company shipped this really fast to me.When I got the product I was amazed on how it looks. This is going to be a nice gift for all the groomsmen.
Great Gift Idea
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug gave me the perfect chance to put a personal sentiment on a gift for a very good friend who recently turned 80 years old. The lettering was clean and concise. The turnaround time was as promised and delivery was even quicker than I anticipated. I wouldn't hesitate to order from this company again.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - March 11, 2012
The mug is very nice and the printing is bold and looks great!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 15, 2012
I received my personalized mug in just a matter of days! I was shocked that it was delivered so quickly. The quality is great, and I think my boss will love it. Thank you!
A Lovely Gift
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast service on this item. Nice, heavy, quality ceramic mug. The personalization looks very classy. Happy with the purchase. Don't know why they suggest buying a gift box, though, as it comes packed in a strong, plain white cardboard box which is perfectly suited to giftwrapping. So no need to buy another! Overall, I am super pleased with product and service.
service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alma, GA) - March 4, 2012
was very pleased with the procuct and your attention to getting it deliverd. Thanks. Will be using you again.
AWESOME!!!!
By Ciara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it for her birthday Thanks!!
The Best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber, AZ) - August 16, 2014
I bought this coffee travel mug for my boyfriend, customizing it with his name & business info on it, and he LOVES it! He had a really old "favorite" coffee travel mug that he used every day, but he easily ditched it for this one! I'm going to buy another one for another coffee-loving friend.
Needed a line for a name
By Tommie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft, Myers, FL) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding the party (Robot Woman) loved it!...I think
Personalized Mugs
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use website and very easy to place an order. Mugs looked great! Shipment rec'd ahead of time. Very pleased with the merchandise and convenience. Perfect for the occasion. Would definitely use them again.

Awesome
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was amazing, everyone loved these gifts.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - June 22, 2014
Bought this for my husband to take to work, he loved it. I put his favorite saying on it.
very nice
By donny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mooresville, IN) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it hope my brother will love it too thank you for the very quick service
A perfect traveling mug
By Richard I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved