Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Mug & Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (364 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Good
By Lucia M. (Bayamon, PR) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like it to have a design.
Exactly What I Wanted
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my 16 year old daughter who loves taking coffee to school but was tired of using "throw-away" cups, especially that we're trying to be more "green." I picked a favorite saying from her favorite musical, "Rent." First of all, the order arrived super fast. I was very impressed since it was the holiday season. I received several emails telling me the status of my order which was very helpful. Mug was exactly as described, stainless inside and out. Personalization was done exactly how I ordered. The only reason that I didn't give this 5 stars is the lid of the cup. Probably not the best design but overall the mug works. I'm sure I would purchase again from this store.
Great
By Kelly A. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. I wish the letters were just a little smaller. Other than that, it was perfect.
personalized coffee mug
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have noticed the printing was on the side where you see it if you hold the mug in your left hand. Perhaps I should have had it printed on both sides. Or maybe that is the way mugs are always printed. Maybe the message is for others to read. Also, I was unsure if the mug was microwave safe. I looked on the bottom of the mug to get this information and it wasn't there. However, your service was great and I think the mug is really nice.
personalized mug
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
a great gift idea
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - November 22, 2011
This cup is a very nice gift good value for the price...
Great product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 26, 2012
I ordered this near Christmas time as a last minute gift. It was shipped as promised and arrived ahead of schedule. Seemed a little pricey for what it was but totally worth it when it arrived. Excellent customer service.
Special mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 11, 2013
Accuracy and speed of order excellent! Quality good, just a little plain. My only suggestion would be for this item, to have the option of putting something on the other side.
Good but needs 2 sided personalization
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have been a 5 star if there was a way to personalize on the front and back.
Good
By Deyan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MI) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stainless steel mugs aren't as high quality as I thought they would be. They look very cheap and not durable at all. I just hope my first impression is not right and they will last long time.
smaller than it looked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - March 20, 2011
For the price, I thought that the mug should of been bigger. I would not purchase it again, unless on sale.
Color of wordings are very light
By Elsa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel mug is a fine one but I do have some issues with the quality of the personalization of the item. The color of the wordings are very very light (I chose light blue) and they are almost hardly visible. The fonts are also very tiny and cannot be read without zooming real in.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - August 14, 2012
The mug came out nice, I just wish there were more than two font styles available to choose from.
Perfect for Pastor Appreciation Month
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You are the best - you get things here so quickly and they are high quality.
Thanks so much
4 lines
By Elba T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too simple, for the same price I got another one with a special message and a personalized picture.
Outstanding Quality
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this cup, promptness of arrival and ease of ordering made this a very simple and PERSONALIZED transaction......THANKS SOOOOO MUCH
Baseball Grandma
By Harriet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

I was very happy with my order and with the speed it was handled and the coaches that they were given to were very pleased with them. I will place another order with you in the near future

Thank You,

Harriet
Crooked writing...
By Neil W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say I was really excited about this travel mug for a christmas present for my stepmother, when I got it, the writing was crooked :( I was a little disappointed, however it arrived 3 days after I ordered it. Which was nice!
Super cup
By Mike T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oronoco, MN) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were received as a gift. My friends loved them so much I need to order more
Small
By Clyde D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was wider than what came to me. I could have gotten a wider cup with lettering here locally. A Big Disappointment.
Small!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is small. An off brand. Hoping the print stays on. Would give more stars if it were cheaper, but the price and shipping made it 3 stars for what it is.
Good looking mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - October 8, 2013
The only reason I am rating this mug a 3 is because it is a Birthday gift for my
Husband and I have not yet given it to him. I am sure it will be a 5 star because the tumbler I bought is.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 28, 2013
The person love the present
Great stuff, my husband loved them/
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bunswick, NJ) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was totally great, however, the only issue I had with the travel mug was that when youdrink your coffeee out of it, it dribbles....ALOT! but the workmanship is exquisite and my husband loved the sentiment, thought and idea. Thanks so much.
helpfull hint
By john M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leomnster, MA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
your j loooks like a large i with a dot over it jack
GOOD MUG
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wareham, MA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS MUG WAS BOUGHT FOR MY HUSBAND FROM THE KIDS FOR FATHER'S DAY. IT HOLDS THE HEAT WELL AND THE CAP STAYS ON TIGHT. THE ETCHING HAS STAYED NICELY AS WELL. GREAT BUY.
travel mug
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband, he's always misplacing his travel mug, maybe with his name on it, he'll find it!!
Morning Tea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 27, 2011
Personalization is perfect, mug not the highest quality.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port jefferson station, NY) - June 17, 2011
The mug is nice but smaller than an actual travel mug. Also I ordered red ink and it looks brown.
Nice gift
By Marcela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a nice gift. The mug turned out great but the lid was scratched up.
Great product
By Shatina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am glad I ran upon your website. The mug was perfect and the price was right! I will order again.
Personalized Travel Mug - printing choices
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - June 18, 2013
I was disappointed that I didn't get to choose which side the printing would be on the mug. My husband is right handed and would have liked to see the personization when he picks up his mug to drink his coffee.
Coffee Mug
By Ilona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized mug was a great gift!! The recipient really was surprised and loved his new mug.
Ok... nothing special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 12, 2012
This mug is sturdy and seems well made and durable. However it looks a little plain, it's just write with the red font. The font size is a little small so the mug is a little boring looking.
Love it!
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Benning, GA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup! I wanted a coffee mug I could personalize for being left-handed and this was perfect. Delivery was super fast!
Commuter
By Julia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a very nice cup. The work was beautiful.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - March 11, 2012
The mug is very nice and the printing is bold and looks great!
Great Gift Idea
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug gave me the perfect chance to put a personal sentiment on a gift for a very good friend who recently turned 80 years old. The lettering was clean and concise. The turnaround time was as promised and delivery was even quicker than I anticipated. I wouldn't hesitate to order from this company again.
Personalized coffee mug
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston, OR) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The company shipped this really fast to me.When I got the product I was amazed on how it looks. This is going to be a nice gift for all the groomsmen.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 15, 2012
I received my personalized mug in just a matter of days! I was shocked that it was delivered so quickly. The quality is great, and I think my boss will love it. Thank you!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved