Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (385 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Good Product
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product and would definitely purchase again from personalizationmall.com.
Thank you!
Personalized TraveL Mug
By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great for gifts or for yourself. Good quality heavy metal. This is the second one I've bought as a gift.
Great Product - Great price
By Richard A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North RIchland Hills, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Travel Mug arrived on time and it looked great.
personalized coffee mug
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have noticed the printing was on the side where you see it if you hold the mug in your left hand. Perhaps I should have had it printed on both sides. Or maybe that is the way mugs are always printed. Maybe the message is for others to read. Also, I was unsure if the mug was microwave safe. I looked on the bottom of the mug to get this information and it wasn't there. However, your service was great and I think the mug is really nice.
Exactly What I Wanted
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my 16 year old daughter who loves taking coffee to school but was tired of using "throw-away" cups, especially that we're trying to be more "green." I picked a favorite saying from her favorite musical, "Rent." First of all, the order arrived super fast. I was very impressed since it was the holiday season. I received several emails telling me the status of my order which was very helpful. Mug was exactly as described, stainless inside and out. Personalization was done exactly how I ordered. The only reason that I didn't give this 5 stars is the lid of the cup. Probably not the best design but overall the mug works. I'm sure I would purchase again from this store.
Personalized Travel Mug
By Samuel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and first class inscription.
GOOD VALUE/GOOD PRODUCT
By Vick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota City, IA) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a coffe mug and had it personalized for a co-workers retirement. The product is of excellent quality. I received it in a very timely manner. Thank you for the good service. I will do business with you again.
Good mug
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice mug. It was bought as a joke/useable gift and it was good to have a practical joke. I did wish that I could have put some sort of a picture on it but oh well. Also If you use it in the car the base might not fit in the cup holders.
Great
By Kelly A. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. I wish the letters were just a little smaller. Other than that, it was perfect.
Excellent!!
By Katherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug exceeded my expectations. The quality and personalization was awesome. I ordered three more for Christmas gifts for my children.
Travel Mug
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered a travel mug and it was done fast and it looked great. I would recommend this company to everyone if you want anything done professionally and the quality is top notch.
PERSONALIZED MUG
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for a new employee and was shocked to see how quickly I received it but most of all the quality was fantastic. I would recommend this company as a top notch company.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - June 22, 2014
Bought this for my husband to take to work, he loved it. I put his favorite saying on it.
Satisfied
By Josefina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order, the mug came quickly and it looks great! My husband loved it. I'm always happy with my purchase when I order from Personalized :)
Very good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 11, 2014
The quality is good and the price is also good.
Great coaches gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - March 22, 2014
Bought three for my son's coaches had their names as well as name of team inscribed. Came out great, fast delivery would recommend!
I "mugged" my sister!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 26, 2014
My sister uses a catchphrase in her real estate business. I had to put it on two mugs (it's lengthy). She loves them- keeps both on her desk to hold pens and pencils. She says the size is terrific for coffee, but she wants clients to be able to read the phrase when sitting in her office. The print and ceramic quality are good, and the price is very reasonable! I would definitely buy these again!
COFFEE TO GO
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON HILLS, MI) - April 18, 2014
GREAT COFFEE CUPS FOR TRAVELING IN YOUR CAR OR TRUCK. KEEPS THE COFFEE HOT. NICE LOOKING.
Personalized Mugs
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use website and very easy to place an order. Mugs looked great! Shipment rec'd ahead of time. Very pleased with the merchandise and convenience. Perfect for the occasion. Would definitely use them again.

Needed a line for a name
By Tommie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft, Myers, FL) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding the party (Robot Woman) loved it!...I think
Great product & service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 29, 2014
Order was processed speedily, accurately, and was priced reasonably. What more can you ask for!
Coffee cup
By Minnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice "personalized" coffee cup. Would definitely purchase again.
A perfect traveling mug
By Richard I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations.
very nice
By donny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mooresville, IN) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it hope my brother will love it too thank you for the very quick service
The Best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber, AZ) - August 16, 2014
I bought this coffee travel mug for my boyfriend, customizing it with his name & business info on it, and he LOVES it! He had a really old "favorite" coffee travel mug that he used every day, but he easily ditched it for this one! I'm going to buy another one for another coffee-loving friend.
Awesome
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was amazing, everyone loved these gifts.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - March 22, 2014
I am a teacher and these cups are amazing parent volunteer gifts! I was also surprised at how they were sent to me within 2 weeks. Wonderful service!
Mugsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - June 11, 2013
Mug is very well done. Should have chosen one of the colors instead of black, but still attractive
and a good size.
Gift for Instructor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - May 12, 2013
A good looking cup. Gift was well received.
Great gift!
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my parents to give as a gift. They gave it to a neighbor, who was moving, at her going away party. Apparently, it was a real hit.
Great gift!
By Rosie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 personalized coffee cups for my boss to have in his office. He and his guests can enjoy coffee while meeting. He loved them! They looked great in his office.
congratulation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerville, AL) - February 17, 2013
coffee mug was exactly like i wanted and ordered
coffee cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemay, MO) - February 17, 2013
quality cup. Delivered as promised.
Son-in-Law Gift
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mug we bought for our son-in-law for his birthday was
a great gift, because he is so hard to find something "special"
for and we thought the Mug would be perfect...
beautiful idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMITHTOWN, NY) - March 3, 2013
Bought this cup for each of my granddaughters, and they loved it.
They were pleasantly surprised and now they each have they own
personal cup. Beautifully written up and Personalzation did again a great job.
Would definitly recommend this to all my friends.
Thank you.
As promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 13, 2013
The item I ordered came in quickly and just as I ordered it.
x-mas gift
By beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, NY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can hardly wait until x-mas to give this awesome gift to my grandson. I bought him the same thing four years ago (different inscription). It just broke. He has used it almost everyday. The new one is totally awesome.
great gifts
By kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corbin, KY) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
getting married for the second time ordered cups for gifts, they loved them
PERSONALIZED CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHERN CAMBRIA , PA) - January 13, 2014
this was for my doctors wife for xmas.the perfect gift.
Mug
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Perfect thank you
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved