Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Mug & Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (363 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A Lovely Gift
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast service on this item. Nice, heavy, quality ceramic mug. The personalization looks very classy. Happy with the purchase. Don't know why they suggest buying a gift box, though, as it comes packed in a strong, plain white cardboard box which is perfectly suited to giftwrapping. So no need to buy another! Overall, I am super pleased with product and service.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 15, 2012
I received my personalized mug in just a matter of days! I was shocked that it was delivered so quickly. The quality is great, and I think my boss will love it. Thank you!
Very pleased
By raymond S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnesville, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect all around.
Speedy delivery, packed perfectly, received exactly the way I ordered it.
Perfect Boss' Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - November 3, 2012
This gift was a HUGE hit......my office co-workers and I ordered a personalized travel mug for our boss for Boss' Day, and he loved it so much he had us order another one for another boss in another department. Way to go:) Great gift and the ordering process was super easy. The best part is being able to view the finished product on line before you ever receive it.....that was awesome. I think we may end up ordering a few more for other dept. heads in the future. Again, GREAT product.
.Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, MA) - February 12, 2013
Received the coffee mug I ordered & I am very pleased how it turned out. The script is nice, the red lettering is perfect for a Valentine gift and the large size of the mug is perfect. Love it ~~ thank you, Personalization Mall for sending it in a timely fashion.
the best
By Neil C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapoisett, MA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 they were beyond what I expected. You have a customer that will spread the word.
I keep loving your co.
By Shopper (tampa, FL) - August 29, 2012
I started ordering in june. You have endless variety of products all can per personalized. my family has loved the gifts & I have enjoyed giving them. My husband wishes I never found you.
Great Gift Idea
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug gave me the perfect chance to put a personal sentiment on a gift for a very good friend who recently turned 80 years old. The lettering was clean and concise. The turnaround time was as promised and delivery was even quicker than I anticipated. I wouldn't hesitate to order from this company again.
The bride
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rdered these gifts for my wedding a party, and they are beautiful.
Better than Expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - September 4, 2012
I have had dealings with Personalizations and their reputation is strong and helpful. The cup that I had ordered is for a friend with fancy tastes and I was not sure that he would enjoy this cup as a birthday present. But Lo and Behold! He LOVED IT!!! Thank you personalization.mall for making my life a whole lot easier.
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 14, 2011
This was as good as it looked online. It will make a wonderful Christmas gift. The lettering was perfect & made the mug look fancy.
Better than expected
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a valentine gift for our son, proud dad of two daughters.Very well made, looks expensive and the personalization is priceless!
worth the money
By cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harpursville, NY) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my product, nicer than expected.
For a hubby who has everything
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my husband as a Christmas gift. Saw the inscription on another site, but the mug was too expensive. He loved the traveling mug and I loved the price.
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermillion, SD) - September 19, 2011
Turned out exactly how I wanted it to.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - May 3, 2015
This was a moving away gift for a neighbor. He loved it' because it was personal, just for him. Thank you.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - February 27, 2015
The travel mug arrived in a timely manner and looks fantastic. The personalization was just as ordered and professionally completed.
excellent
By Joseph F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service,timely delivery
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2011
I bought this product for my friend and he absolutely loved it. It gave me the opportunity to write what I want and not having a generic writing.
coffee mug
By Christina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wharton, NJ) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift to my boss & had a saying printed on it with his name. He loved it & uses it every day. Very pleased.
Good Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonie, NY) - October 21, 2014
I ordered a mug and it was delivered in a few days. Message was correct and looked how I wanted it.
Very nice
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice just like everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall
Great Quality
By Dana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the mug I've ordered for my husband for Christmas. The mug is heavier than expected which is great, and the wording is on the mug where it will not peel off. I'm now waiting on my second order for five more mugs! I will definitely use this site in the future, as I love personalized gifts for myself AND others. The turn around time for shipping is excellent as well! Thanks again!!
Cherri's Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
The mugs looked fantastic, so good that I ended up ordering another product.

Thanks a bunch and happy holidays!
good
By jessica M. (middletown, OH) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 1, 2014
Came very quickly, looked exactly like the image I ordered. Perfect. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to customize their own mug. Will definitely use this again.
PERSONALIZED MUG
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for a new employee and was shocked to see how quickly I received it but most of all the quality was fantastic. I would recommend this company as a top notch company.
I "mugged" my sister!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 26, 2014
My sister uses a catchphrase in her real estate business. I had to put it on two mugs (it's lengthy). She loves them- keeps both on her desk to hold pens and pencils. She says the size is terrific for coffee, but she wants clients to be able to read the phrase when sitting in her office. The print and ceramic quality are good, and the price is very reasonable! I would definitely buy these again!
Satisfied
By Josefina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order, the mug came quickly and it looks great! My husband loved it. I'm always happy with my purchase when I order from Personalized :)
Travel Mug
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered a travel mug and it was done fast and it looked great. I would recommend this company to everyone if you want anything done professionally and the quality is top notch.
Great coaches gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - March 22, 2014
Bought three for my son's coaches had their names as well as name of team inscribed. Came out great, fast delivery would recommend!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - March 22, 2014
I am a teacher and these cups are amazing parent volunteer gifts! I was also surprised at how they were sent to me within 2 weeks. Wonderful service!
COFFEE TO GO
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON HILLS, MI) - April 18, 2014
GREAT COFFEE CUPS FOR TRAVELING IN YOUR CAR OR TRUCK. KEEPS THE COFFEE HOT. NICE LOOKING.
Very good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 11, 2014
The quality is good and the price is also good.
Needed a line for a name
By Tommie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft, Myers, FL) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding the party (Robot Woman) loved it!...I think
The Best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber, AZ) - August 16, 2014
I bought this coffee travel mug for my boyfriend, customizing it with his name & business info on it, and he LOVES it! He had a really old "favorite" coffee travel mug that he used every day, but he easily ditched it for this one! I'm going to buy another one for another coffee-loving friend.
Coffee cup
By Minnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice "personalized" coffee cup. Would definitely purchase again.
Personalized Mugs
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use website and very easy to place an order. Mugs looked great! Shipment rec'd ahead of time. Very pleased with the merchandise and convenience. Perfect for the occasion. Would definitely use them again.

very nice
By donny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mooresville, IN) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it hope my brother will love it too thank you for the very quick service
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - June 22, 2014
Bought this for my husband to take to work, he loved it. I put his favorite saying on it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved