Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Mug & Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic and Travel Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (338 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(271)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Coffee cup
By Minnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice "personalized" coffee cup. Would definitely purchase again.
Great product & service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 29, 2014
Order was processed speedily, accurately, and was priced reasonably. What more can you ask for!
Good Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonie, NY) - October 21, 2014
I ordered a mug and it was delivered in a few days. Message was correct and looked how I wanted it.
worth the money
By cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harpursville, NY) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my product, nicer than expected.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - May 3, 2015
This was a moving away gift for a neighbor. He loved it' because it was personal, just for him. Thank you.
Mug
By PETER H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAMUELA, HI) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was made and delivered quickly and everyone was pleased thank you for that
fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - May 18, 2015
I loved the service, fast and accurate to what i ordered
excellent
By Joseph F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service,timely delivery
For a hubby who has everything
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my husband as a Christmas gift. Saw the inscription on another site, but the mug was too expensive. He loved the traveling mug and I loved the price.
Better than expected
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a valentine gift for our son, proud dad of two daughters.Very well made, looks expensive and the personalization is priceless!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - February 27, 2015
The travel mug arrived in a timely manner and looks fantastic. The personalization was just as ordered and professionally completed.
I "mugged" my sister!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 26, 2014
My sister uses a catchphrase in her real estate business. I had to put it on two mugs (it's lengthy). She loves them- keeps both on her desk to hold pens and pencils. She says the size is terrific for coffee, but she wants clients to be able to read the phrase when sitting in her office. The print and ceramic quality are good, and the price is very reasonable! I would definitely buy these again!
PERSONALIZED MUG
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for a new employee and was shocked to see how quickly I received it but most of all the quality was fantastic. I would recommend this company as a top notch company.
Travel Mug
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered a travel mug and it was done fast and it looked great. I would recommend this company to everyone if you want anything done professionally and the quality is top notch.
COFFEE TO GO
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON HILLS, MI) - April 18, 2014
GREAT COFFEE CUPS FOR TRAVELING IN YOUR CAR OR TRUCK. KEEPS THE COFFEE HOT. NICE LOOKING.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - March 22, 2014
I am a teacher and these cups are amazing parent volunteer gifts! I was also surprised at how they were sent to me within 2 weeks. Wonderful service!
Great coaches gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - March 22, 2014
Bought three for my son's coaches had their names as well as name of team inscribed. Came out great, fast delivery would recommend!
Very good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 11, 2014
The quality is good and the price is also good.
Satisfied
By Josefina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order, the mug came quickly and it looks great! My husband loved it. I'm always happy with my purchase when I order from Personalized :)
The Best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber, AZ) - August 16, 2014
I bought this coffee travel mug for my boyfriend, customizing it with his name & business info on it, and he LOVES it! He had a really old "favorite" coffee travel mug that he used every day, but he easily ditched it for this one! I'm going to buy another one for another coffee-loving friend.
Needed a line for a name
By Tommie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft, Myers, FL) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding the party (Robot Woman) loved it!...I think
Personalized Mugs
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use website and very easy to place an order. Mugs looked great! Shipment rec'd ahead of time. Very pleased with the merchandise and convenience. Perfect for the occasion. Would definitely use them again.

Awesome
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was amazing, everyone loved these gifts.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - June 22, 2014
Bought this for my husband to take to work, he loved it. I put his favorite saying on it.
very nice
By donny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mooresville, IN) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it hope my brother will love it too thank you for the very quick service
A perfect traveling mug
By Richard I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2011
I bought this product for my friend and he absolutely loved it. It gave me the opportunity to write what I want and not having a generic writing.
Excellent Quality
By Kellie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks fantastic. It does not look cheap at all! The shipping was fast. Excellent overall!
Great little gift for the price!!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product with quality printing on the mug. Great service from Personalization Mall
Satisfaction
By pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlands, NC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipitant thought gift was funny and meaningful. Knows
it was truely felt and thought by me.
Happy with service
By Brittani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and great service
Awesome delivery time!
By Miranda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neillsville, WI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After placing my order it was a matter of days before i received it in the mail! Not only was it delivered fast but the quality of the item was excellent!
Great travel mug
By Tony T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I had a travel mug that does not leak. The mug is easy to use and fits perfect into the holder on the truck.
Great gift both personal or business use.
Arrived as ordered
By Jessi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived as ordered. Thank you.
Great Coffee Mugs
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mugs were very nice and they looked great with the personalization.The people who got them were brought to tears.Thank you for a great job.Will be back soon.

Sandy in Gloucester,VA
Love it
By caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reddick, FL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my son-in-law, and he loves his morning coffee in his new mug.
great gift
By Cristina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived on time! and looks great!!
Travel cup
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We found this cup to be quite substantial, very neatly done and, best of all,
it had a handled which lots do not.
Great service!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mediapolis, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this 3 days before Christmas, and had it on the day before! A personalized gift with accurate,fast service! I have never been disappointed with Personalizationmall.com!
exactly as I wanted it
By Astrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, IA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalized cup I ordered arrived within 5 days in exactly the way I wanted it. I also liked the very speedy service.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved