Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Mug & Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (357 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermillion, SD) - September 19, 2011
Turned out exactly how I wanted it to.
Better than expected
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a valentine gift for our son, proud dad of two daughters.Very well made, looks expensive and the personalization is priceless!
Personalized Mug
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. Love the personalization. I will be ordering more as gifts.
Godfather of the Bride
By agnes T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out great, for the money it is a very very nice gift and the personalization makes it just so special
good
By jessica M. (middletown, OH) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Great product & service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 29, 2014
Order was processed speedily, accurately, and was priced reasonably. What more can you ask for!
Coffee cup
By Minnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice "personalized" coffee cup. Would definitely purchase again.
Cherri's Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
The mugs looked fantastic, so good that I ended up ordering another product.

Thanks a bunch and happy holidays!
Good Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonie, NY) - October 21, 2014
I ordered a mug and it was delivered in a few days. Message was correct and looked how I wanted it.
coffee mug
By Christina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wharton, NJ) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift to my boss & had a saying printed on it with his name. He loved it & uses it every day. Very pleased.
Very nice
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice just like everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 14, 2011
This was as good as it looked online. It will make a wonderful Christmas gift. The lettering was perfect & made the mug look fancy.
I keep loving your co.
By Shopper (tampa, FL) - August 29, 2012
I started ordering in june. You have endless variety of products all can per personalized. my family has loved the gifts & I have enjoyed giving them. My husband wishes I never found you.
PERSONALIZED CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHERN CAMBRIA , PA) - January 13, 2014
this was for my doctors wife for xmas.the perfect gift.
great gifts
By kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corbin, KY) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
getting married for the second time ordered cups for gifts, they loved them
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - March 22, 2014
I am a teacher and these cups are amazing parent volunteer gifts! I was also surprised at how they were sent to me within 2 weeks. Wonderful service!
As promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 13, 2013
The item I ordered came in quickly and just as I ordered it.
Traveling Pastor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - September 27, 2013
We purchased this mug for our Pastor who travels approximately 45 minutes one way to church. He loves it! This item exceeded my expectations and I was extremely pleased with the presentation.
Boss's Day
By vickie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, TX) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is awesome!! I didn't think it would turn out so nice!
x-mas gift
By beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, NY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can hardly wait until x-mas to give this awesome gift to my grandson. I bought him the same thing four years ago (different inscription). It just broke. He has used it almost everyday. The new one is totally awesome.
Great coaches gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - March 22, 2014
Bought three for my son's coaches had their names as well as name of team inscribed. Came out great, fast delivery would recommend!
Travel Mug
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered a travel mug and it was done fast and it looked great. I would recommend this company to everyone if you want anything done professionally and the quality is top notch.
Satisfied
By Josefina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order, the mug came quickly and it looks great! My husband loved it. I'm always happy with my purchase when I order from Personalized :)
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - June 22, 2014
Bought this for my husband to take to work, he loved it. I put his favorite saying on it.
PERSONALIZED MUG
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for a new employee and was shocked to see how quickly I received it but most of all the quality was fantastic. I would recommend this company as a top notch company.
Very good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 11, 2014
The quality is good and the price is also good.
COFFEE TO GO
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON HILLS, MI) - April 18, 2014
GREAT COFFEE CUPS FOR TRAVELING IN YOUR CAR OR TRUCK. KEEPS THE COFFEE HOT. NICE LOOKING.
I "mugged" my sister!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 26, 2014
My sister uses a catchphrase in her real estate business. I had to put it on two mugs (it's lengthy). She loves them- keeps both on her desk to hold pens and pencils. She says the size is terrific for coffee, but she wants clients to be able to read the phrase when sitting in her office. The print and ceramic quality are good, and the price is very reasonable! I would definitely buy these again!
Mug
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Perfect thank you
the best
By Neil C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapoisett, MA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 they were beyond what I expected. You have a customer that will spread the word.
.Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, MA) - February 12, 2013
Received the coffee mug I ordered & I am very pleased how it turned out. The script is nice, the red lettering is perfect for a Valentine gift and the large size of the mug is perfect. Love it ~~ thank you, Personalization Mall for sending it in a timely fashion.
coffee cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemay, MO) - February 17, 2013
quality cup. Delivered as promised.
Very pleased
By raymond S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnesville, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect all around.
Speedy delivery, packed perfectly, received exactly the way I ordered it.
Better than Expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - September 4, 2012
I have had dealings with Personalizations and their reputation is strong and helpful. The cup that I had ordered is for a friend with fancy tastes and I was not sure that he would enjoy this cup as a birthday present. But Lo and Behold! He LOVED IT!!! Thank you personalization.mall for making my life a whole lot easier.
The bride
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rdered these gifts for my wedding a party, and they are beautiful.
Perfect Boss' Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - November 3, 2012
This gift was a HUGE hit......my office co-workers and I ordered a personalized travel mug for our boss for Boss' Day, and he loved it so much he had us order another one for another boss in another department. Way to go:) Great gift and the ordering process was super easy. The best part is being able to view the finished product on line before you ever receive it.....that was awesome. I think we may end up ordering a few more for other dept. heads in the future. Again, GREAT product.
congratulation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerville, AL) - February 17, 2013
coffee mug was exactly like i wanted and ordered
Great gift!
By Rosie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 personalized coffee cups for my boss to have in his office. He and his guests can enjoy coffee while meeting. He loved them! They looked great in his office.
Great gift!
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my parents to give as a gift. They gave it to a neighbor, who was moving, at her going away party. Apparently, it was a real hit.
AWESOME!!!!
By Ciara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it for her birthday Thanks!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved