Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Mug & Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (355 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - May 3, 2015
This was a moving away gift for a neighbor. He loved it' because it was personal, just for him. Thank you.
Nice
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out nice.
fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - May 18, 2015
I loved the service, fast and accurate to what i ordered
Better than expected
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a valentine gift for our son, proud dad of two daughters.Very well made, looks expensive and the personalization is priceless!
For a hubby who has everything
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my husband as a Christmas gift. Saw the inscription on another site, but the mug was too expensive. He loved the traveling mug and I loved the price.
excellent
By Joseph F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service,timely delivery
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - February 27, 2015
The travel mug arrived in a timely manner and looks fantastic. The personalization was just as ordered and professionally completed.
Spectacular
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 18, 2015
I am so happy with this company - the order (Perfectly done) was here before I could finish typing in the order. Reasonably priced and everyone loves the mugs.
Just what I wanted!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , FL) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs looked just like I hoped they would! Thank you so much, they are going to be a perfect surprise gift.
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMISBURG, OH) - December 13, 2015
Very nice mug. I bought it for a gift so haven't given it yet. I hope they like it as well as I do! Arrived very quick!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - November 17, 2015
Love it
Mug raves
By Wm T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized hot/cold mugs great 11th anniversary gift - steel. Personalization was clear, price more than competitive, service much faster than expected.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - June 15, 2015
Exactly as shown on the website, perfect for personalizing.
Perfect in every way!
By Donato D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for a friend who recently retired and thought of a personalized coffee mug. I chose the color and what I wanted printed on the mug. Voila! It was perfect and well appreciated by my friend. What a great company to turn to when we want something unique.
Love The Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, TN) - August 7, 2015
Thrilled, better than anticipated!
The Best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber, AZ) - August 16, 2014
I bought this coffee travel mug for my boyfriend, customizing it with his name & business info on it, and he LOVES it! He had a really old "favorite" coffee travel mug that he used every day, but he easily ditched it for this one! I'm going to buy another one for another coffee-loving friend.
Awesome
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was amazing, everyone loved these gifts.
Personalized Mugs
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use website and very easy to place an order. Mugs looked great! Shipment rec'd ahead of time. Very pleased with the merchandise and convenience. Perfect for the occasion. Would definitely use them again.

Needed a line for a name
By Tommie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft, Myers, FL) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding the party (Robot Woman) loved it!...I think
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - June 22, 2014
Bought this for my husband to take to work, he loved it. I put his favorite saying on it.
Satisfied
By Josefina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order, the mug came quickly and it looks great! My husband loved it. I'm always happy with my purchase when I order from Personalized :)
A perfect traveling mug
By Richard I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations.
very nice
By donny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mooresville, IN) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it hope my brother will love it too thank you for the very quick service
good
By jessica M. (middletown, OH) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
coffee mug
By Christina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wharton, NJ) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift to my boss & had a saying printed on it with his name. He loved it & uses it every day. Very pleased.
worth the money
By cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harpursville, NY) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my product, nicer than expected.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 1, 2014
Came very quickly, looked exactly like the image I ordered. Perfect. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to customize their own mug. Will definitely use this again.
Great product & service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 29, 2014
Order was processed speedily, accurately, and was priced reasonably. What more can you ask for!
Coffee cup
By Minnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice "personalized" coffee cup. Would definitely purchase again.
Very nice
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice just like everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall
Good Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonie, NY) - October 21, 2014
I ordered a mug and it was delivered in a few days. Message was correct and looked how I wanted it.
Just as expected!
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter purchased this mug for her dad. It shipped quickly, was a great price and he loved it! The personalization process was simple and showed us just how it would look. This is the third purchase from Personalization.com our family has made and we've been completely happy with every order!
Wonderful!
By Owen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a great gift!!!
Love it
By caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reddick, FL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my son-in-law, and he loves his morning coffee in his new mug.
Great service!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mediapolis, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this 3 days before Christmas, and had it on the day before! A personalized gift with accurate,fast service! I have never been disappointed with Personalizationmall.com!
Satisfaction
By pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlands, NC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipitant thought gift was funny and meaningful. Knows
it was truely felt and thought by me.
Great little gift for the price!!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product with quality printing on the mug. Great service from Personalization Mall
exactly as I wanted it
By Astrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, IA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalized cup I ordered arrived within 5 days in exactly the way I wanted it. I also liked the very speedy service.
Great Coffee Mugs
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mugs were very nice and they looked great with the personalization.The people who got them were brought to tears.Thank you for a great job.Will be back soon.

Sandy in Gloucester,VA
Just lovely!
By Shirl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug has clear, black letters and really suprised my husband. It is a useful, personal gift that is truly nice.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved