Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Mug & Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (375 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
.Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, MA) - February 12, 2013
Received the coffee mug I ordered & I am very pleased how it turned out. The script is nice, the red lettering is perfect for a Valentine gift and the large size of the mug is perfect. Love it ~~ thank you, Personalization Mall for sending it in a timely fashion.
the best
By Neil C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapoisett, MA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 they were beyond what I expected. You have a customer that will spread the word.
congratulation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerville, AL) - February 17, 2013
coffee mug was exactly like i wanted and ordered
coffee cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemay, MO) - February 17, 2013
quality cup. Delivered as promised.
The bride
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rdered these gifts for my wedding a party, and they are beautiful.
Better than Expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - September 4, 2012
I have had dealings with Personalizations and their reputation is strong and helpful. The cup that I had ordered is for a friend with fancy tastes and I was not sure that he would enjoy this cup as a birthday present. But Lo and Behold! He LOVED IT!!! Thank you personalization.mall for making my life a whole lot easier.
Very pleased
By raymond S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnesville, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect all around.
Speedy delivery, packed perfectly, received exactly the way I ordered it.
Perfect Boss' Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - November 3, 2012
This gift was a HUGE hit......my office co-workers and I ordered a personalized travel mug for our boss for Boss' Day, and he loved it so much he had us order another one for another boss in another department. Way to go:) Great gift and the ordering process was super easy. The best part is being able to view the finished product on line before you ever receive it.....that was awesome. I think we may end up ordering a few more for other dept. heads in the future. Again, GREAT product.
Great gift!
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my parents to give as a gift. They gave it to a neighbor, who was moving, at her going away party. Apparently, it was a real hit.
Great gift!
By Rosie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 personalized coffee cups for my boss to have in his office. He and his guests can enjoy coffee while meeting. He loved them! They looked great in his office.
Mug
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Perfect thank you
AWESOME!!!!
By Ciara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it for her birthday Thanks!!
Son-in-Law Gift
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mug we bought for our son-in-law for his birthday was
a great gift, because he is so hard to find something "special"
for and we thought the Mug would be perfect...
beautiful idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMITHTOWN, NY) - March 3, 2013
Bought this cup for each of my granddaughters, and they loved it.
They were pleasantly surprised and now they each have they own
personal cup. Beautifully written up and Personalzation did again a great job.
Would definitly recommend this to all my friends.
Thank you.
Mugsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - June 11, 2013
Mug is very well done. Should have chosen one of the colors instead of black, but still attractive
and a good size.
Gift for Instructor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - May 12, 2013
A good looking cup. Gift was well received.
Love The Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, TN) - August 7, 2015
Thrilled, better than anticipated!
Mug raves
By Wm T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized hot/cold mugs great 11th anniversary gift - steel. Personalization was clear, price more than competitive, service much faster than expected.
Just what I wanted!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , FL) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs looked just like I hoped they would! Thank you so much, they are going to be a perfect surprise gift.
Perfect in every way!
By Donato D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for a friend who recently retired and thought of a personalized coffee mug. I chose the color and what I wanted printed on the mug. Voila! It was perfect and well appreciated by my friend. What a great company to turn to when we want something unique.
fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - May 18, 2015
I loved the service, fast and accurate to what i ordered
Mug
By PETER H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAMUELA, HI) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was made and delivered quickly and everyone was pleased thank you for that
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - June 15, 2015
Exactly as shown on the website, perfect for personalizing.
Nice
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out nice.
The product and service was great.
By Wayne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug exceeded my expectations.
Great product
By Shatina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am glad I ran upon your website. The mug was perfect and the price was right! I will order again.
Create your own coffee mig
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely wonderful! Allowed me to put my text on a mug without restrictions! Super fast turnaround. Love this product!
Perfect
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was exactly as I ordered it!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - November 17, 2015
Love it
Spectacular
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 18, 2015
I am so happy with this company - the order (Perfectly done) was here before I could finish typing in the order. Reasonably priced and everyone loves the mugs.
Coffee Mug
By Ilona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized mug was a great gift!! The recipient really was surprised and loved his new mug.
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMISBURG, OH) - December 13, 2015
Very nice mug. I bought it for a gift so haven't given it yet. I hope they like it as well as I do! Arrived very quick!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, NH) - May 3, 2015
This was a moving away gift for a neighbor. He loved it' because it was personal, just for him. Thank you.
Great product & service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 29, 2014
Order was processed speedily, accurately, and was priced reasonably. What more can you ask for!
Coffee cup
By Minnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice "personalized" coffee cup. Would definitely purchase again.
Very nice
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice just like everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall
Good Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonie, NY) - October 21, 2014
I ordered a mug and it was delivered in a few days. Message was correct and looked how I wanted it.
The Best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber, AZ) - August 16, 2014
I bought this coffee travel mug for my boyfriend, customizing it with his name & business info on it, and he LOVES it! He had a really old "favorite" coffee travel mug that he used every day, but he easily ditched it for this one! I'm going to buy another one for another coffee-loving friend.
Awesome
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was amazing, everyone loved these gifts.
Personalized Mugs
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use website and very easy to place an order. Mugs looked great! Shipment rec'd ahead of time. Very pleased with the merchandise and convenience. Perfect for the occasion. Would definitely use them again.

First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved