Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your site! Your quality of products never ceases to amaze me! Thank you for being the one site that I can count on for my personalization needs!
    ~Jennifer - KY

    You Name It Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Ceramic and Travel Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
    Average Customer Review: (306 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (240)
    4 star:
    (44)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized coffee mug
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug looks great, is sturdy not cheap looking. I definately would consider ordering again. Also the item arrived within a week, which is exceptional during the holiday season.
    retirement mug
    By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality
    Exactly As Pictured & Ordered
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I chose this mug because I couldn't find a ready-made "brother" message mug, and this allowed me to create my own. It arrived in the estimated time, the price was right, and the item was exactly as I expected it would look. I called customer service with a shipping question and they were friendly and very helpful. This inspires me to shop from Personalization Mall again in the future!
    Perfect Gift
    By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for any adult. It's a wonderful quality travel mug! It's not the first one I've ever ordered, so I obviously loved it enough to order it again & again. Fast and speedy service. I just can't say enough about Personalization Mall.
    where can you find a personalized "father of the bride" gift
    By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a "father of the bride" toasting glass & couldn't find anything. When I saw this mug I thought it would make a great personalized gift for my father & a great memory of my wedding day.
    When it arrived I loved it & can't wait to give it to him.
    Terrific Gift!
    By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this travel mug for 3 of my sons for their birthdays, personalizing it for their unique job descriptions. Their response? They loved it! Great quality in every way and a thoughtful gift for their long car commutes was their comment. I am going to buy the same gift for my #4 son for his upcoming birthday.....
    Good Mugs
    By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, IA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plastic handles seem like they'll last a long time. They're attached well and seem strong enough to handle what they're made for. We liked being able to put longer comments on these compared to the competition's.
    Thanks.
    Great teachers gift
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The reason I loved this mug so much is that you get to make it a more personal gift by adding a few lines of your own message to the recipient. I chose my message in red and it really looks great against the black handle and cup rim. If you need to give a gift with some extra thought, I highly recommend giving this gift to someone you would like to acknowledge. You will not be disappointed!!
    Mrs. Lambert's Personalized Mug Review
    By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The 6 mugs were just as I had ordered and are wonderful and very nice. Thank you for a great product.
    coffee mugs
    By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these personalized coffee mugs. I have ordered 4 of them so far, 2 for myself & 2 for my husband. I loved being able to put a special message on each one. I will order them again for family members.
    Cool
    By Velma E. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with this mug. My niece will have a useful piece of memorabilia honoring her high school graduation.
    Making your own message
    By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinderhook, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love creating my own presents using your website. The ability to preview the message and the color before I make the final choice is very helpful and consistently results in gifts which make people smile.
    Love it!
    By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Benning, GA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this cup! I wanted a coffee mug I could personalize for being left-handed and this was perfect. Delivery was super fast!
    Great Gift!
    By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recently I tried to dump a guy, but he beat me to it! At the end of his breakup speech, he said, "Thanks for understanding." I thought that was hilarious enough to commemorate on a mug, and when it arrived in the mail it was PERFECT. Every time I see it, I laugh at how absurd life is.

    The mug is the perfect size, the script is great (mine is in red), and it's all-around a great gift for anyone, dumped or not.
    Prompt and Excellent Service
    By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall.com and I have always been 100% plus satisfied. The prices are very reasonable and having your gift made so it is unique and special to the recipient makes it so much fun and you can be so pround of what you are giving. Service is always prompt; I ordered on July 17th and the item arrived on the 24th. I am so glad I found this site in the past and I will always turn to use it in the future.
    very pleased
    By ELAINE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYRACUSE, NY) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the mug turned out awesome and warmed our grandson's heart!
    it was delivered Very quickly as well........
    thanks to all of you@@
    Loved the Personalized Mug!
    By Randi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so glad I accidentally found your site. My 94 year-old uncle is about to celebrate his 95th b/d, and "needs" nothing, but your mug, on which I could wish him congratualations IN HIS OWN LANGUAGE is sure to be a great hit. Thank you!
    personalized travel mugs
    By Stefanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell Butte, OR) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have ordered 2 of these personalized travel mugs and I love them! I give them as gifts with special messages so they are one of a kind...not to mention high quality & dishwasher tough.
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - February 22, 2011
    It is of great quality and recieved in a timely manner.
    Personalized Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 23, 2011
    Nice looking
    Great product!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - February 28, 2011
    I purchased 2 of these coffee mugs to inform in-laws that the family would be expanding and they were great! A wonderful way to say what you would like to say at a reasonable price!
    Excited
    By Moriam O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Takoma Park, MD) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a gift to give and this travel mug came to mind. I was excited placing the order and even more excited to see the reaction, needless to say the gift was a great success..
    Great Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 17, 2011
    Ordered these mugs for a few family members and they look great! I would definitely purchase these again!
    Just lovely!
    By Shirl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug has clear, black letters and really suprised my husband. It is a useful, personal gift that is truly nice.
    Personalized Mug outstanding
    By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY pleased with not only the quality of the personalization and the mug, but also how quickly I received order. Will definately use Personalizationmall.com in the future!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Point , GA) - March 26, 2011
    Turned out much better than I thought it would and is a perfect gift for my boyfriend of 3 months who LOVES coffee! Ordered it on a Wednesday and received it on the following Saturday.
    A Perfect Mug
    By L A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first order from Personalizationmall.com. I am so happy to have found this site. I received these mugs personalized within 4 days of ordering them. What great service!!!! This will be a site I frequent for those special gifts.
    Thanks!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - April 2, 2011
    My husband needed an appreciation gift for his secretary before he retires. We were both very happy with this product and it was delivered very fast. The price was reasonable too.
    Great Gift For Wonderful Custodians!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - March 11, 2011
    My students and I honored our custodians for all of the excellent work that they do, keeping our school clean. They absolutely loved the personalized travel mug! Everyone's name was spelled correctly, and the package arrived on time. I will definitely order from you again.
    He loves it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - March 2, 2011
    I am new to this site and this is the second item I have ordered. I have not been let down at all! I ordered this travel mug for my boyfriend as a suprise and funny gift and he totally LOVES it. I had one of his favorite movie quotes printed on the mug and he has been using it daily since he got it. The quality of the travel mug is great and so is the printing on it. I would order this again any day. Such a pratical and personal gift.
    Perfect printed mug!
    By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my personalized mug. It arrived just as I ordered it!
    Travel Mug
    By Mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceptional item and professional looking end product.
    Great Coffee Mugs
    By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The coffee mugs were very nice and they looked great with the personalization.The people who got them were brought to tears.Thank you for a great job.Will be back soon.

    Sandy in Gloucester,VA
    exactly as I wanted it
    By Astrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, IA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the personalized cup I ordered arrived within 5 days in exactly the way I wanted it. I also liked the very speedy service.
    Wonderful!
    By Owen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made a great gift!!!
    Satisfaction
    By pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlands, NC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recipitant thought gift was funny and meaningful. Knows
    it was truely felt and thought by me.
    Happy with service
    By Brittani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast and great service
    Excellent Quality
    By Kellie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug looks fantastic. It does not look cheap at all! The shipping was fast. Excellent overall!
    Great little gift for the price!!
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality product with quality printing on the mug. Great service from Personalization Mall
    Travel cup
    By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We found this cup to be quite substantial, very neatly done and, best of all,
    it had a handled which lots do not.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved