Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (381 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Satisfied
By Josefina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order, the mug came quickly and it looks great! My husband loved it. I'm always happy with my purchase when I order from Personalized :)
A perfect traveling mug
By Richard I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations.
very nice
By donny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mooresville, IN) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it hope my brother will love it too thank you for the very quick service
PERSONALIZED CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHERN CAMBRIA , PA) - January 13, 2014
this was for my doctors wife for xmas.the perfect gift.
Son-in-Law Gift
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mug we bought for our son-in-law for his birthday was
a great gift, because he is so hard to find something "special"
for and we thought the Mug would be perfect...
beautiful idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMITHTOWN, NY) - March 3, 2013
Bought this cup for each of my granddaughters, and they loved it.
They were pleasantly surprised and now they each have they own
personal cup. Beautifully written up and Personalzation did again a great job.
Would definitly recommend this to all my friends.
Thank you.
Mugsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - June 11, 2013
Mug is very well done. Should have chosen one of the colors instead of black, but still attractive
and a good size.
Gift for Instructor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - May 12, 2013
A good looking cup. Gift was well received.
.Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, MA) - February 12, 2013
Received the coffee mug I ordered & I am very pleased how it turned out. The script is nice, the red lettering is perfect for a Valentine gift and the large size of the mug is perfect. Love it ~~ thank you, Personalization Mall for sending it in a timely fashion.
the best
By Neil C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapoisett, MA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 they were beyond what I expected. You have a customer that will spread the word.
congratulation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerville, AL) - February 17, 2013
coffee mug was exactly like i wanted and ordered
coffee cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemay, MO) - February 17, 2013
quality cup. Delivered as promised.
Boss's Day
By vickie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, TX) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is awesome!! I didn't think it would turn out so nice!
Traveling Pastor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - September 27, 2013
We purchased this mug for our Pastor who travels approximately 45 minutes one way to church. He loves it! This item exceeded my expectations and I was extremely pleased with the presentation.
As promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 13, 2013
The item I ordered came in quickly and just as I ordered it.
x-mas gift
By beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, NY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can hardly wait until x-mas to give this awesome gift to my grandson. I bought him the same thing four years ago (different inscription). It just broke. He has used it almost everyday. The new one is totally awesome.
Great gift!
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my parents to give as a gift. They gave it to a neighbor, who was moving, at her going away party. Apparently, it was a real hit.
Great gift!
By Rosie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 personalized coffee cups for my boss to have in his office. He and his guests can enjoy coffee while meeting. He loved them! They looked great in his office.
Mug
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Perfect thank you
AWESOME!!!!
By Ciara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it for her birthday Thanks!!
Coffee cup
By Minnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice "personalized" coffee cup. Would definitely purchase again.
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMISBURG, OH) - December 13, 2015
Very nice mug. I bought it for a gift so haven't given it yet. I hope they like it as well as I do! Arrived very quick!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - November 17, 2015
Love it
Great product
By Shatina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am glad I ran upon your website. The mug was perfect and the price was right! I will order again.
Coffee Mug
By Ilona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized mug was a great gift!! The recipient really was surprised and loved his new mug.
Perfect in every way!
By Donato D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for a friend who recently retired and thought of a personalized coffee mug. I chose the color and what I wanted printed on the mug. Voila! It was perfect and well appreciated by my friend. What a great company to turn to when we want something unique.
Love The Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, TN) - August 7, 2015
Thrilled, better than anticipated!
Spectacular
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 18, 2015
I am so happy with this company - the order (Perfectly done) was here before I could finish typing in the order. Reasonably priced and everyone loves the mugs.
Just what I wanted!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , FL) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs looked just like I hoped they would! Thank you so much, they are going to be a perfect surprise gift.
Great mug
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute mug and arrived very quickly
The best personalized gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - January 9, 2017
The best product ever. Excellent quality of printing
Nice mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - February 17, 2017
Quality work sent fast, fair price. Would order again.
Red text made it a little more visible and went with the pink highlights of the mug very well.
A fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - February 14, 2017
My husband had gotten me a mug like this for Christmas with a phrase I say all the time. I thought it was so funny I decided to get my sister one for her birthday. She says this phrase all the time! I would think she will also think it is funny.
I loved the fact that it could be bought in a bigger size. My sister loves her coffee.
Everything looks great!
Perfect
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was exactly as I ordered it!!
The product and service was great.
By Wayne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug exceeded my expectations.
Looking good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 30, 2016
Bought my brother a gag mug and he loved it! Worked out great.
Create your own coffee mig
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely wonderful! Allowed me to put my text on a mug without restrictions! Super fast turnaround. Love this product!
Mug raves
By Wm T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized hot/cold mugs great 11th anniversary gift - steel. Personalization was clear, price more than competitive, service much faster than expected.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 1, 2014
Came very quickly, looked exactly like the image I ordered. Perfect. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to customize their own mug. Will definitely use this again.
good
By jessica M. (middletown, OH) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved