Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Mug & Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (368 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cherri's Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
The mugs looked fantastic, so good that I ended up ordering another product.

Thanks a bunch and happy holidays!
Mug
By PETER H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAMUELA, HI) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was made and delivered quickly and everyone was pleased thank you for that
service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alma, GA) - March 4, 2012
was very pleased with the procuct and your attention to getting it deliverd. Thanks. Will be using you again.
A Lovely Gift
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast service on this item. Nice, heavy, quality ceramic mug. The personalization looks very classy. Happy with the purchase. Don't know why they suggest buying a gift box, though, as it comes packed in a strong, plain white cardboard box which is perfectly suited to giftwrapping. So no need to buy another! Overall, I am super pleased with product and service.
Commuter
By Julia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a very nice cup. The work was beautiful.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - March 11, 2012
The mug is very nice and the printing is bold and looks great!
Better than expected
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a valentine gift for our son, proud dad of two daughters.Very well made, looks expensive and the personalization is priceless!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2011
I bought this product for my friend and he absolutely loved it. It gave me the opportunity to write what I want and not having a generic writing.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 15, 2012
I received my personalized mug in just a matter of days! I was shocked that it was delivered so quickly. The quality is great, and I think my boss will love it. Thank you!
Perfect Gift in Record Time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Muskegon, MI) - February 6, 2012
I was looking for a gift to take to a birthday party for a male friend. I decided I had they perfect saying to personalize a gift for him and found this mug which could be personalized with exactly what I wanted to say. The ordering was easy, there were many different styles of lettering to make it a little more masculine and it arrived in a few days without the need for "rush" delivery. The gift was a huge hit!
Great gift!
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my parents to give as a gift. They gave it to a neighbor, who was moving, at her going away party. Apparently, it was a real hit.
Needed a line for a name
By Tommie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft, Myers, FL) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding the party (Robot Woman) loved it!...I think
The Best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber, AZ) - August 16, 2014
I bought this coffee travel mug for my boyfriend, customizing it with his name & business info on it, and he LOVES it! He had a really old "favorite" coffee travel mug that he used every day, but he easily ditched it for this one! I'm going to buy another one for another coffee-loving friend.
Coffee cup
By Minnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice "personalized" coffee cup. Would definitely purchase again.
Personalized Mugs
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use website and very easy to place an order. Mugs looked great! Shipment rec'd ahead of time. Very pleased with the merchandise and convenience. Perfect for the occasion. Would definitely use them again.

very nice
By donny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mooresville, IN) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it hope my brother will love it too thank you for the very quick service
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - June 22, 2014
Bought this for my husband to take to work, he loved it. I put his favorite saying on it.
Awesome
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was amazing, everyone loved these gifts.
A perfect traveling mug
By Richard I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - December 1, 2014
Came very quickly, looked exactly like the image I ordered. Perfect. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to customize their own mug. Will definitely use this again.
good
By jessica M. (middletown, OH) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
For a hubby who has everything
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my husband as a Christmas gift. Saw the inscription on another site, but the mug was too expensive. He loved the traveling mug and I loved the price.
worth the money
By cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harpursville, NY) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my product, nicer than expected.
Good Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonie, NY) - October 21, 2014
I ordered a mug and it was delivered in a few days. Message was correct and looked how I wanted it.
Great product & service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 29, 2014
Order was processed speedily, accurately, and was priced reasonably. What more can you ask for!
coffee mug
By Christina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wharton, NJ) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift to my boss & had a saying printed on it with his name. He loved it & uses it every day. Very pleased.
Very nice
By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice just like everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall
As promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 13, 2013
The item I ordered came in quickly and just as I ordered it.
x-mas gift
By beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, NY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can hardly wait until x-mas to give this awesome gift to my grandson. I bought him the same thing four years ago (different inscription). It just broke. He has used it almost everyday. The new one is totally awesome.
great gifts
By kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corbin, KY) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
getting married for the second time ordered cups for gifts, they loved them
PERSONALIZED CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHERN CAMBRIA , PA) - January 13, 2014
this was for my doctors wife for xmas.the perfect gift.
Mug
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Perfect thank you
AWESOME!!!!
By Ciara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it for her birthday Thanks!!
Boss's Day
By vickie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, TX) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is awesome!! I didn't think it would turn out so nice!
Traveling Pastor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - September 27, 2013
We purchased this mug for our Pastor who travels approximately 45 minutes one way to church. He loves it! This item exceeded my expectations and I was extremely pleased with the presentation.
PERSONALIZED MUG
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for a new employee and was shocked to see how quickly I received it but most of all the quality was fantastic. I would recommend this company as a top notch company.
I "mugged" my sister!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 26, 2014
My sister uses a catchphrase in her real estate business. I had to put it on two mugs (it's lengthy). She loves them- keeps both on her desk to hold pens and pencils. She says the size is terrific for coffee, but she wants clients to be able to read the phrase when sitting in her office. The print and ceramic quality are good, and the price is very reasonable! I would definitely buy these again!
Satisfied
By Josefina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order, the mug came quickly and it looks great! My husband loved it. I'm always happy with my purchase when I order from Personalized :)
Travel Mug
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered a travel mug and it was done fast and it looked great. I would recommend this company to everyone if you want anything done professionally and the quality is top notch.
Great coaches gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - March 22, 2014
Bought three for my son's coaches had their names as well as name of team inscribed. Came out great, fast delivery would recommend!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved