Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Mug & Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic and Travel Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (345 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(276)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
PERSONALIZED MUG
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for a new employee and was shocked to see how quickly I received it but most of all the quality was fantastic. I would recommend this company as a top notch company.
Very good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 11, 2014
The quality is good and the price is also good.
COFFEE TO GO
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON HILLS, MI) - April 18, 2014
GREAT COFFEE CUPS FOR TRAVELING IN YOUR CAR OR TRUCK. KEEPS THE COFFEE HOT. NICE LOOKING.
I "mugged" my sister!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 26, 2014
My sister uses a catchphrase in her real estate business. I had to put it on two mugs (it's lengthy). She loves them- keeps both on her desk to hold pens and pencils. She says the size is terrific for coffee, but she wants clients to be able to read the phrase when sitting in her office. The print and ceramic quality are good, and the price is very reasonable! I would definitely buy these again!
very nice
By donny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mooresville, IN) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it hope my brother will love it too thank you for the very quick service
Personalized Mugs
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use website and very easy to place an order. Mugs looked great! Shipment rec'd ahead of time. Very pleased with the merchandise and convenience. Perfect for the occasion. Would definitely use them again.

Coffee cup
By Minnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice "personalized" coffee cup. Would definitely purchase again.
Great product & service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 29, 2014
Order was processed speedily, accurately, and was priced reasonably. What more can you ask for!
Needed a line for a name
By Tommie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft, Myers, FL) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding the party (Robot Woman) loved it!...I think
A perfect traveling mug
By Richard I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations.
Awesome
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was amazing, everyone loved these gifts.
The Best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber, AZ) - August 16, 2014
I bought this coffee travel mug for my boyfriend, customizing it with his name & business info on it, and he LOVES it! He had a really old "favorite" coffee travel mug that he used every day, but he easily ditched it for this one! I'm going to buy another one for another coffee-loving friend.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 15, 2012
I received my personalized mug in just a matter of days! I was shocked that it was delivered so quickly. The quality is great, and I think my boss will love it. Thank you!
Satisfaction
By pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlands, NC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipitant thought gift was funny and meaningful. Knows
it was truely felt and thought by me.
Great Coffee Mugs
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mugs were very nice and they looked great with the personalization.The people who got them were brought to tears.Thank you for a great job.Will be back soon.

Sandy in Gloucester,VA
exactly as I wanted it
By Astrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, IA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalized cup I ordered arrived within 5 days in exactly the way I wanted it. I also liked the very speedy service.
Great little gift for the price!!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product with quality printing on the mug. Great service from Personalization Mall
Arrived as ordered
By Jessi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived as ordered. Thank you.
Happy with service
By Brittani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and great service
Excellent Quality
By Kellie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks fantastic. It does not look cheap at all! The shipping was fast. Excellent overall!
Wonderful!
By Owen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a great gift!!!
Travel cup
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We found this cup to be quite substantial, very neatly done and, best of all,
it had a handled which lots do not.
Perfect!
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted some inexpensive personalized mugs to send as a gift. These were perfect! Just what I wanted at a good price and quick delivery, too.
Valentine's Gift
By Angie . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
He LOVES his mug!!! He says it's a great way to start his day!!
great gift
By Cristina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived on time! and looks great!!
Just as expected!
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter purchased this mug for her dad. It shipped quickly, was a great price and he loved it! The personalization process was simple and showed us just how it would look. This is the third purchase from Personalization.com our family has made and we've been completely happy with every order!
Great service!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mediapolis, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this 3 days before Christmas, and had it on the day before! A personalized gift with accurate,fast service! I have never been disappointed with Personalizationmall.com!
Love it
By caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reddick, FL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my son-in-law, and he loves his morning coffee in his new mug.
Great travel mug
By Tony T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I had a travel mug that does not leak. The mug is easy to use and fits perfect into the holder on the truck.
Great gift both personal or business use.
personalized mug
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the mug faster than the web site said we would. That might be because we don't live that far from the company! The mug is substantial and came through in perfect condition. The message is clear with no mistakes.
90th birthday gift
By Emma J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived in record time, and was a perfect gift for my good friend who was celebrating. Her 90th birthday. I would not hesitate to order another time when I need something special.
Excellent
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalhart, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the mug and how fast I received it in the mail. Thank you.
Great Mug
By Stanley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I kept these mugs out of the microwave, I wouldn't have to buy so many. These mugs keep coffee drinkably hot/warm for almost an hour. The mug is permanently affixed to my left hand. I don't know why people would drink coffee out of anything else.
Making your own message
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinderhook, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love creating my own presents using your website. The ability to preview the message and the color before I make the final choice is very helpful and consistently results in gifts which make people smile.
Love it!
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Benning, GA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup! I wanted a coffee mug I could personalize for being left-handed and this was perfect. Delivery was super fast!
Great Gift!
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently I tried to dump a guy, but he beat me to it! At the end of his breakup speech, he said, "Thanks for understanding." I thought that was hilarious enough to commemorate on a mug, and when it arrived in the mail it was PERFECT. Every time I see it, I laugh at how absurd life is.

The mug is the perfect size, the script is great (mine is in red), and it's all-around a great gift for anyone, dumped or not.
Excellent!!
By Katherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug exceeded my expectations. The quality and personalization was awesome. I ordered three more for Christmas gifts for my children.
Perfect Gift
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for any adult. It's a wonderful quality travel mug! It's not the first one I've ever ordered, so I obviously loved it enough to order it again & again. Fast and speedy service. I just can't say enough about Personalization Mall.
Personalized coffee mug
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks great, is sturdy not cheap looking. I definately would consider ordering again. Also the item arrived within a week, which is exceptional during the holiday season.
Awesome delivery time!
By Miranda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neillsville, WI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After placing my order it was a matter of days before i received it in the mail! Not only was it delivered fast but the quality of the item was excellent!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved