Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Mug & Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic and Travel Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (333 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(266)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
PERSONALIZED MUG
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for a new employee and was shocked to see how quickly I received it but most of all the quality was fantastic. I would recommend this company as a top notch company.
Travel Mug
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered a travel mug and it was done fast and it looked great. I would recommend this company to everyone if you want anything done professionally and the quality is top notch.
Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 14, 2011
This was as good as it looked online. It will make a wonderful Christmas gift. The lettering was perfect & made the mug look fancy.
Arrived as ordered
By Jessi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived as ordered. Thank you.
Happy with service
By Brittani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and great service
Excellent Quality
By Kellie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks fantastic. It does not look cheap at all! The shipping was fast. Excellent overall!
Great travel mug
By Tony T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I had a travel mug that does not leak. The mug is easy to use and fits perfect into the holder on the truck.
Great gift both personal or business use.
Perfect Gift
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for any adult. It's a wonderful quality travel mug! It's not the first one I've ever ordered, so I obviously loved it enough to order it again & again. Fast and speedy service. I just can't say enough about Personalization Mall.
Personalized coffee mug
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks great, is sturdy not cheap looking. I definately would consider ordering again. Also the item arrived within a week, which is exceptional during the holiday season.
Awesome delivery time!
By Miranda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neillsville, WI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After placing my order it was a matter of days before i received it in the mail! Not only was it delivered fast but the quality of the item was excellent!
Great little gift for the price!!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product with quality printing on the mug. Great service from Personalization Mall
Just as expected!
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter purchased this mug for her dad. It shipped quickly, was a great price and he loved it! The personalization process was simple and showed us just how it would look. This is the third purchase from Personalization.com our family has made and we've been completely happy with every order!
Great service!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mediapolis, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this 3 days before Christmas, and had it on the day before! A personalized gift with accurate,fast service! I have never been disappointed with Personalizationmall.com!
Love it
By caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reddick, FL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my son-in-law, and he loves his morning coffee in his new mug.
Wonderful!
By Owen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a great gift!!!
Satisfaction
By pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlands, NC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipitant thought gift was funny and meaningful. Knows
it was truely felt and thought by me.
Great Coffee Mugs
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mugs were very nice and they looked great with the personalization.The people who got them were brought to tears.Thank you for a great job.Will be back soon.

Sandy in Gloucester,VA
exactly as I wanted it
By Astrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, IA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalized cup I ordered arrived within 5 days in exactly the way I wanted it. I also liked the very speedy service.
Love it!
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Benning, GA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup! I wanted a coffee mug I could personalize for being left-handed and this was perfect. Delivery was super fast!
Great Gift!
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently I tried to dump a guy, but he beat me to it! At the end of his breakup speech, he said, "Thanks for understanding." I thought that was hilarious enough to commemorate on a mug, and when it arrived in the mail it was PERFECT. Every time I see it, I laugh at how absurd life is.

The mug is the perfect size, the script is great (mine is in red), and it's all-around a great gift for anyone, dumped or not.
Great Mug
By Stanley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I kept these mugs out of the microwave, I wouldn't have to buy so many. These mugs keep coffee drinkably hot/warm for almost an hour. The mug is permanently affixed to my left hand. I don't know why people would drink coffee out of anything else.
Making your own message
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinderhook, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love creating my own presents using your website. The ability to preview the message and the color before I make the final choice is very helpful and consistently results in gifts which make people smile.
Loved the Personalized Mug!
By Randi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad I accidentally found your site. My 94 year-old uncle is about to celebrate his 95th b/d, and "needs" nothing, but your mug, on which I could wish him congratualations IN HIS OWN LANGUAGE is sure to be a great hit. Thank you!
personalized travel mugs
By Stefanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell Butte, OR) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered 2 of these personalized travel mugs and I love them! I give them as gifts with special messages so they are one of a kind...not to mention high quality & dishwasher tough.
Prompt and Excellent Service
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall.com and I have always been 100% plus satisfied. The prices are very reasonable and having your gift made so it is unique and special to the recipient makes it so much fun and you can be so pround of what you are giving. Service is always prompt; I ordered on July 17th and the item arrived on the 24th. I am so glad I found this site in the past and I will always turn to use it in the future.
personalized mug
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the mug faster than the web site said we would. That might be because we don't live that far from the company! The mug is substantial and came through in perfect condition. The message is clear with no mistakes.
Great Gift!
By Katherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these mugs with special sayings for my children for Christmas. I love how they came out.
retirement mug
By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Exactly As Pictured & Ordered
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this mug because I couldn't find a ready-made "brother" message mug, and this allowed me to create my own. It arrived in the estimated time, the price was right, and the item was exactly as I expected it would look. I called customer service with a shipping question and they were friendly and very helpful. This inspires me to shop from Personalization Mall again in the future!
GREAT GIFT IDEA
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER'S BOY-FRIEND AND ITS A GREAT GIFT AS EVERYONE DRINKS SOMETHING HOT OR COLD.


90th birthday gift
By Emma J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived in record time, and was a perfect gift for my good friend who was celebrating. Her 90th birthday. I would not hesitate to order another time when I need something special.
Excellent
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalhart, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the mug and how fast I received it in the mail. Thank you.
Excellent!!
By Katherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug exceeded my expectations. The quality and personalization was awesome. I ordered three more for Christmas gifts for my children.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osprey, FL) - April 25, 2011
While I can't comment on the use of the mug as it was a gift for my brother, I will tell you he was very pleased. The mug looks well made and he appreciated the personal message. As other people had commented it is smaller than it appears in the picture, but is certainly an adequate size.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - May 6, 2011
Very pleased with purchase, excellently done! It was loved by the recipients.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton township, MI) - May 15, 2011
Before I purchased this mug I read the reviews, so I was prepared when most of the reviews said that the mug was much smaller than a regular travel mug. This is why when I received the mug I wasn't at all surprised by the size and I absolutely loved it! I got the writing in dark blue and it was very clear and concise.
A perfect gift for our plumber!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel mug is very useful. I have one myself and I use it all the time!

The Doctor mug is for our electrophysiologist. He literally keeps our hearts in rhythm!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Point , GA) - March 26, 2011
Turned out much better than I thought it would and is a perfect gift for my boyfriend of 3 months who LOVES coffee! Ordered it on a Wednesday and received it on the following Saturday.
A Perfect Mug
By L A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from Personalizationmall.com. I am so happy to have found this site. I received these mugs personalized within 4 days of ordering them. What great service!!!! This will be a site I frequent for those special gifts.
Thanks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - April 2, 2011
My husband needed an appreciation gift for his secretary before he retires. We were both very happy with this product and it was delivered very fast. The price was reasonable too.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved