Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Mug & Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic and Travel Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (322 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(255)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Coffee Mugs
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mugs were very nice and they looked great with the personalization.The people who got them were brought to tears.Thank you for a great job.Will be back soon.

Sandy in Gloucester,VA
exactly as I wanted it
By Astrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, IA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalized cup I ordered arrived within 5 days in exactly the way I wanted it. I also liked the very speedy service.
Wonderful!
By Owen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a great gift!!!
Satisfaction
By pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlands, NC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipitant thought gift was funny and meaningful. Knows
it was truely felt and thought by me.
Happy with service
By Brittani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and great service
Excellent Quality
By Kellie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks fantastic. It does not look cheap at all! The shipping was fast. Excellent overall!
Great little gift for the price!!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product with quality printing on the mug. Great service from Personalization Mall
Great Gift!
By Katherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these mugs with special sayings for my children for Christmas. I love how they came out.
Prompt and Excellent Service
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall.com and I have always been 100% plus satisfied. The prices are very reasonable and having your gift made so it is unique and special to the recipient makes it so much fun and you can be so pround of what you are giving. Service is always prompt; I ordered on July 17th and the item arrived on the 24th. I am so glad I found this site in the past and I will always turn to use it in the future.
Making your own message
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinderhook, NY) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love creating my own presents using your website. The ability to preview the message and the color before I make the final choice is very helpful and consistently results in gifts which make people smile.
Love it!
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Benning, GA) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cup! I wanted a coffee mug I could personalize for being left-handed and this was perfect. Delivery was super fast!
personalized travel mugs
By Stefanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell Butte, OR) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered 2 of these personalized travel mugs and I love them! I give them as gifts with special messages so they are one of a kind...not to mention high quality & dishwasher tough.
Good Mugs
By Brian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, IA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plastic handles seem like they'll last a long time. They're attached well and seem strong enough to handle what they're made for. We liked being able to put longer comments on these compared to the competition's.
Thanks.
very pleased
By ELAINE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYRACUSE, NY) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug turned out awesome and warmed our grandson's heart!
it was delivered Very quickly as well........
thanks to all of you@@
Loved the Personalized Mug!
By Randi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad I accidentally found your site. My 94 year-old uncle is about to celebrate his 95th b/d, and "needs" nothing, but your mug, on which I could wish him congratualations IN HIS OWN LANGUAGE is sure to be a great hit. Thank you!
Excellent
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalhart, TX) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the mug and how fast I received it in the mail. Thank you.
Excellent!!
By Katherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug exceeded my expectations. The quality and personalization was awesome. I ordered three more for Christmas gifts for my children.
GREAT GIFT IDEA
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER'S BOY-FRIEND AND ITS A GREAT GIFT AS EVERYONE DRINKS SOMETHING HOT OR COLD.


90th birthday gift
By Emma J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived in record time, and was a perfect gift for my good friend who was celebrating. Her 90th birthday. I would not hesitate to order another time when I need something special.
Great Gift!
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently I tried to dump a guy, but he beat me to it! At the end of his breakup speech, he said, "Thanks for understanding." I thought that was hilarious enough to commemorate on a mug, and when it arrived in the mail it was PERFECT. Every time I see it, I laugh at how absurd life is.

The mug is the perfect size, the script is great (mine is in red), and it's all-around a great gift for anyone, dumped or not.
Great Mug
By Stanley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I kept these mugs out of the microwave, I wouldn't have to buy so many. These mugs keep coffee drinkably hot/warm for almost an hour. The mug is permanently affixed to my left hand. I don't know why people would drink coffee out of anything else.
personalized mug
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the mug faster than the web site said we would. That might be because we don't live that far from the company! The mug is substantial and came through in perfect condition. The message is clear with no mistakes.
Just as expected!
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter purchased this mug for her dad. It shipped quickly, was a great price and he loved it! The personalization process was simple and showed us just how it would look. This is the third purchase from Personalization.com our family has made and we've been completely happy with every order!
Thanks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - April 2, 2011
My husband needed an appreciation gift for his secretary before he retires. We were both very happy with this product and it was delivered very fast. The price was reasonable too.
A perfect gift for our plumber!
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The travel mug is very useful. I have one myself and I use it all the time!

The Doctor mug is for our electrophysiologist. He literally keeps our hearts in rhythm!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osprey, FL) - April 25, 2011
While I can't comment on the use of the mug as it was a gift for my brother, I will tell you he was very pleased. The mug looks well made and he appreciated the personal message. As other people had commented it is smaller than it appears in the picture, but is certainly an adequate size.
A Perfect Mug
By L A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from Personalizationmall.com. I am so happy to have found this site. I received these mugs personalized within 4 days of ordering them. What great service!!!! This will be a site I frequent for those special gifts.
Travel Mug
By Mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional item and professional looking end product.
Great Gift For Wonderful Custodians!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - March 11, 2011
My students and I honored our custodians for all of the excellent work that they do, keeping our school clean. They absolutely loved the personalized travel mug! Everyone's name was spelled correctly, and the package arrived on time. I will definitely order from you again.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Point , GA) - March 26, 2011
Turned out much better than I thought it would and is a perfect gift for my boyfriend of 3 months who LOVES coffee! Ordered it on a Wednesday and received it on the following Saturday.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - June 23, 2011
This is perfect for a coffee loving uncle who is walking me down the isle.
coffee mug
By Paula J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - July 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast and was exactly as ordered.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - July 11, 2011
Well made. I love the personalization.
Super mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 22, 2011
My daughter got this for her teachers as end of year gift. The parcel was delivered as promised. The teachers loved it and all said they have never received a personalized gift. My daughter was happy she gave a worthwhile gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - May 6, 2011
Very pleased with purchase, excellently done! It was loved by the recipients.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton township, MI) - May 15, 2011
Before I purchased this mug I read the reviews, so I was prepared when most of the reviews said that the mug was much smaller than a regular travel mug. This is why when I received the mug I wasn't at all surprised by the size and I absolutely loved it! I got the writing in dark blue and it was very clear and concise.
good quality and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - June 14, 2011
The mug arrived quickly and looks even better than the picture.
Perfect printed mug!
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized mug. It arrived just as I ordered it!
Perfect!
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted some inexpensive personalized mugs to send as a gift. These were perfect! Just what I wanted at a good price and quick delivery, too.
Valentine's Gift
By Angie . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
He LOVES his mug!!! He says it's a great way to start his day!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved