Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (385 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
AWESOME
By Olga L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
AWESOMEEEE. the best present i could ever give to someone.
For our heart doctor
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always wanted to get our heart doctor something that was nice and he could use-The mug is perfect! I'm sure he'll use it.
Trophy mug
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my mom. I wanted to express to her how much I love her and how awesome she really is. It is a "trophy" for her to either use as she is a serious coffee drinker. Or the other option is that she can set it on a shelf to be looked at on a daily basis! :)
She loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia , WA) - May 11, 2017
My cousin and I have this special thing where we ask each other: "have I told you Lately that I love you? " (rod Stewart song)... she loves coffee. So I picked a large coffee mug and personalized it with that. .... I heard it brought tears to her eyes when she received it. Ty ty ty
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FL) - April 19, 2017
Just as promised I am very happy with it
Coffee with a smile
By Phyllis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have kids who are difficult to buy for and even more difficult to surprise. These mugs did the trick! They all loved them.
Very Fast and Looks great
By SONDRA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering process was very easy. My order was shipped out very quickly and looks great.
Perfect!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, OK) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I ordered! Ordered 2 of them. Received one broken they replaced ASAP! Love this company!
Very Nice Mug
By Terri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad in law and it was a hit. Nice quality,, super fast shipping.. Not one complaint.
Personalized coffee cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chunchula, AL) - December 9, 2016
I ordered them and they were shipped almost immediately and were just as I wanted them!!! Thank you so much!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crisfield, MD) - December 8, 2016
Purchased this for our daycare mom for Christmas. The personalization came out exactly the way I wanted. I just wish that you could have picked different fonts.
Perfect!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, OK) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how it came out!
Brewmaster perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - November 26, 2016
I received a year long retirement gift (my retirement was known to occur at the end of this year (2016) of brewed coffee from a co-worker (Mrs. Brewmaster), whose husband (Brewmaster) brewed the most divine coffee ever. This coffee gift was delivered daily to me by my co-worker. In an attempt to show my appreciation, I thought the coffee mugs would be fun! THEY WERE PERFECT!!!
Perfect Price For This Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, WI) - October 14, 2016
This Gift Was For A Friend For No Particular Reason Than He Is A Very Kind & Caring Friend! He Mentioned The Quote & Said He Should Have It Put On A Shirt! Well, I Couldn't Ask Him What His Shirt Size Was Or He'd Know What I Was Up To! So I Had It Put On A Coffee Cup! Great Gift! I've Given Myself Many, Too! :)
Outstanding!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug and personalized inscription looked fabulous! The black lettering was especially nice! The process was easy from beginning to end. The mug was on my doorstep in less than a week after ordering...
Perfect!
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. I love it! Shipped super fast!
great idea!...great mug!
By Linda Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband love this mug. Now he is telling everyone "who's mug is this, the guy whose name is on it"....mine.
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick , MD) - June 5, 2016
Came quick and good communication thru email alerts. It's perfect. Just what I ordered and what I wanted. Thanks !
Coffe Mug Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - May 9, 2016
I ordered this mug for my sister ( An I Love You Gift) from my dog (Puddles), because my sister loves her so much.
It was a great gift,my sister loves it and said she has her coffee in it every morning and thinks about Puddles.
Thank you, you did another great job.
Personalized coffee cups
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was of good quality but the printing was off centered I noticed this when I ordered it but thought they would center the bottom line with the top. But it will still work.
It was as advertized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 18, 2016
I got what I paid for. The cup arrived intact and lasted through its first application with no problems. The printing was as shown in the preview. My lack of enthusiasm arises from limitation to such a small size. A minimum of 15 oz. would have evoked more energy.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Weymouth, MA) - December 18, 2015
Thanks for doing a great job on my recent order. We were very pleased, Thanks.
boss's day
By Betsy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what i envisioned. My boss was very excited because it had his own personal tradmark on it!
Great
By Beverly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mugs all 12 of them my family will love them on Christmas. I really like the couples my they are awesom. Thank your.
Gift
By Lontine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization looked really nice. The price was reasonable also.
Perfect Momento for Friends
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect going-away gift for friends who were moving 2300 miles away and traveling by car. They like their coffee! These two mugs, engraved with a simple loving message were the perfect gifts! The quality is great and the engraving neat and professional.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - June 8, 2015
Purchased these mugs as ain inside joke gift for a friend. Excellent quality and great value! Couldn't be happier with the personalization.
I LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aptos, CA) - May 16, 2015
This cup is so sweet and my mom loved it. Now she calls me whenever she drinks from it. I'll order from Personalization again and again!
Stunning
By Fatima J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's used for a Minister at my church to have a hot drink after he was finished singing praise and worship. The mug holds heat very well and the inscription on the mug is beautiful.
Great Gift Mug
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for Christmas Gift for our Drivers. They loved it! Shipped out quickly.
Very pleased!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with my order. Great quality, fast shipping, and superb customer service!!! Will definitely order from this company again!
Very personal!
By Susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice quality mug with my own saying ~ was a well received gift for new grandpa & made one up for grandma too! They absolutely loved them!
personal coffee cups
By Annette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the coffee cups. It allowed me to choose a font and color. The delivery was prompt.
Perfect size mug. Love the black handle!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized this mug for my sister...she's going to be a Great Aunt for the 1st time. (I'm the 1st time Grandma!) Gave it to her on Christmas and she flipped! I had received exactly what I ordered. It was perfect! I used the script print and it looked really nice. I would order this mug again.
Great purchase
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for someone who is hard to buy for !!
perfect gift for a co-worker
By Divya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to thank one of my co-workers for all the help and support she offered me at my workplace. This personalized gift served perfectly to convey my gratitude. Would recommend this to a friend.
You Name it Personalized travel mug
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, OH) - September 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just want to say that I am so very pleased with my order, it is just what I wanted when ordering..nice quality. Great Job
Printing too light in color
By Lynne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the items that I choose as gifts, but must say I am disappointed that the pink and light blue colors that I choose for 2 of the Personalized Travel Mugs as they are not as noticeable as I thought they would be. I thought the printing would show up much better on the silver.
Great Gift Mug!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized two mugs to give as gifts to two friends. The delivery was prompt and all was as expected. Each one had a different font color, and they came out great! The recipients loved their new mugs and will be using them for their morning coffee.
Nice Gift
By Jane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my bosses husband and he was impressed. Great looking.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved