Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Mug & Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic and Travel Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (317 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(250)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
AWESOME
By Olga L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
AWESOMEEEE. the best present i could ever give to someone.
For our heart doctor
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always wanted to get our heart doctor something that was nice and he could use-The mug is perfect! I'm sure he'll use it.
Trophy mug
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my mom. I wanted to express to her how much I love her and how awesome she really is. It is a "trophy" for her to either use as she is a serious coffee drinker. Or the other option is that she can set it on a shelf to be looked at on a daily basis! :)
You Name it Personalized travel mug
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, OH) - September 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just want to say that I am so very pleased with my order, it is just what I wanted when ordering..nice quality. Great Job
Printing too light in color
By Lynne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the items that I choose as gifts, but must say I am disappointed that the pink and light blue colors that I choose for 2 of the Personalized Travel Mugs as they are not as noticeable as I thought they would be. I thought the printing would show up much better on the silver.
Great Gift Mug!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized two mugs to give as gifts to two friends. The delivery was prompt and all was as expected. Each one had a different font color, and they came out great! The recipients loved their new mugs and will be using them for their morning coffee.
Nice Gift
By Jane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my bosses husband and he was impressed. Great looking.
Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leola, PA) - January 1, 2014
I was completely happy with the quality of the product and the printing, would buy from Personalization Mall again.
Great shopping experience
By alicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I tried another site before finding this one to purchase a personalized coffee mug. The other site was difficult to navigate and didn't have a preview button so I couldn't actually see my finished work and how it was laid out. I'm glad I moved on and found Personalizationmall.com. It was a breeze to design and order this mug. I was so happy that I made another purchase from them a couple days later!
Impressive mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - December 17, 2013
I ordered this product as a gift and couldn't be happier. The personalization was exactly as I requested and being able to preview before ordering was helpful in choosing the best font and color. The mug itself is sturdy and a good size, not too big and not too small. Shipping was quick and it was packaged in a nice box. Overall I am very pleased with this purchase and will be a future customer.
Nana Powered by coffee and coke
By Charity R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burley, ID) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out just like we wanted and I know my mom will love it.
Great gifts for office staff
By Jeanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ability to personalize each mug for each member of office staff. Now everyone has their own coffee cup and no one can grab the wrong one by mistake!
Exactly as advertised
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice mug - not thick and bulky. The personalization was exactly the way I wanted it. And the delivery time was amazing. I will be ordering from these people again.
Very Pleased
By marisol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way it looked my husband is going to be very happy for Christmas.
Love these mugs!!!
By Jacque G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love these mugs!! The personalization was whatever you wanted and the items shipped very quickly. Also, really like that the quantity is not set and you can order as few as one item if you wish. No other personalization company that I know of will do that!

We will definitely keep this company on our list for places to order from in the future!
Love
By Aaronn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The saying on the cup I ordered is a hilarious joke between our family. I'm sure my father-in-law will love it! It shipped quickly & looks great!
Never disappointed...
By Pat R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing various items for many years from your company. I have never been disappointed, and the receipients of my gifts have praised the quality and endurance of each item. I'm sure I will always be a satisfied customer!!
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Masontown, PA) - August 30, 2013
This was my first order and I was very pleased with my purchase. The engraving was perfect and the quality of the product was very good!
AWESOME!!!!
By Ciara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it for her birthday Thanks!!
His Coffee Tastes Better :)
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a Father's Day gift for my dad. He has always been there for me, and I'm so lucky to have him. He received it in the mail before Father's Day (as promised). He called me to tell me that he loves it, and his coffee even tastes better in it :)
His Coffee Tastes Better In This Mug :)
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad has always been there for me. I bought him this mug as a small token of my appreciation for him, and all that he's done for me over the years (as a Father's Day gift). He received it in the mail well before Father's Day (as promised). He called me and thanked me... as soon as it came in the mail. He likes the mug and my personal message to him on it. He told me that his coffee tastes better in it :) These mugs make wonderful gifts because they are useful... and a daily reminder of the giver.
Awesome!
By Yesenia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALLINGTON, NJ) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service and prompt Shipping. He was very happy with the personalized touch and so was I.
gifts
By Melody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of your gifts are very good. I like ordering from your site.
Great price, pretty good quality
By Rebekka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this cup and personalized it for my daughters teacher. The cup came out looking great (letters in red) and her teacher loved it. Great present for the price!!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - May 14, 2013
The mug is great! I was worried about its size, but it turned out just right. I use it every day.
Loving it
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup came out perfect...just what I wanted
A Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - March 19, 2013
The final destination of this mug "Lilyberg" was a small community in
Panama. It arrived in perfect condition (your packaging is superb!)

Lilyberg is the nickname of a very dear friend who re-located to Panama 6 years ago. She was absolutely delighted.

Thank you.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - February 12, 2013
This was just as I had expected. Very nice quality
AS ALWAYS very HIGH QUALITY items here.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - January 5, 2013
My daughter-in-law broke my sons "favorite mug" that I'd gotten a couple of years ago at this site.
I was able to replace it this Christmas. He is thrilled to have "his mug back"
Always have quality gifts and good sales at Christmas.
I am a very satisfied customer and will continue to look for gifts here.
Great buy
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morgan city, LA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect, exactly what I ordered and came in very quickly!
awsome
By Toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gag gift for my Mother. When she opened it....everyone, including her, laughed like crazy at the saying. The quality of the cup was top notch and the script was beautiful. I will order from your company in the future without hesitation. Thank You.
























Personalized Coffee Mug
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized coffee mug for my daughter for Christmas. Everything was perfect, the printing, colors and very fast shipping. The mug was well packaged to ward off any possible shipping damage. I could not be happier with my purchase. Thank you.
This mug is a little plain!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was good. I just thought it was a little plain when I saw it. It was smaller than I thought also but that was my fault because I didnt pay attention to the ounces it holds. I did like the printing of the quote!
Good product, limited selection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - December 1, 2012
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my father from my son and I'm pleased with the quality of the mug. However, the color selection for the personalization is pretty limited.
Little pricey
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though this was a little high in price, I bought it for my son-in-law who is going to be a new father and it gave me the space I needed for all the words.
Good Mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - October 14, 2012
I needed a mug for a friend of mine who is always on the run. I got him this mug to keep his coffee hot and to remind him that someone cares. The delivery was top notch, and so was the mug. I will continue to order from Personalization Mall whenever the need arises. Good Stuff!
Perfect for my Keurig
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, MI) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel mug fits perfectly in my Keurig!!! Just what I was looking for!!!
Good product, great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 31, 2012
The mugs are great. Comfortable to carry and fit in small car cup holders. Coffee stays hot and doesn't spill. But the best is that they arrived earlier than promised to an address in the middle of nowhere.
Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - August 28, 2012
Fast response. Fast shipping without paying extra shipping charges. Great product and received well. Can't go wrong with this site. Very helpful in every respect.
excellent customer service & product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - August 16, 2012
I have just received my first order from Personalization Mall and I can not say enough positive words about my experience. The mugs I ordered are of very good quality, the inscription is exactly as I requested, and the customer service was first rate. I had several questions regarding this order and the rep was extremely patient & helpful. Even a broken item was replaced immediately, no questions asked. I could not have asked for better service.
I will continue to use Personalization Mall for gifts in the future. I encourage you to do the same as I know you will not be disappointed.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved