Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Mug & Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic and Travel Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (316 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(249)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful script on mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - July 10, 2012
The mug was for my wife's sister and the blue script on it was just beautiful. Definitely will be buying more mugs in the future.
made just the right impression!
By gail E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After being reunited with my first love, my childhood sweetheart after 41 years, I wanted something special to mark our (new) first anniversary. I wrote him a poem and wrapped it inside a personal gift. As an added special touch, I ordered two of these cups and had the first line of the poem inscribed on the cups, successively (the line would not fit on one cup). He was absolutely thrilled! The cups sit prominently on display on a shelf in his den, where he proudly shows them to everyone! Another great product from you guys, thanks! Here is the first cup.
Fun mugs
By Jasmine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, IN) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price is great for this mug! You can put whatever you want on it to make it special.
Well crafted and good size
By Ron E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was shipped in a timely manor and arrived in good shape
Mothers Day for my daughter
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter from my granddaughter, my daughter almost started crying. This was her first mothers day, and her and her hubby is not together. So this helped make my daughter's day.
A Mug with a Message
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my wife's favorite birthday gifts . . . she LOVES it. It's perfect.
Fabulous Idea
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website. My husband found it while looking for a gift for my brother-in-law. We usually don't exchange gifts but it was a special birthday so my husband wanted to get something little. We created his and her mugs using the personalization form. They were awesome! My brother- and sister-in-law thought the mugs were so cute. It was a small gift (that didn't cost a lot) but it showed that we were thinking of my brother-in-law on his special day.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north lauderdale, FL) - April 20, 2012
The letters are perfect and the travel mugs is perfect too my only concern is that the letters look like is just an sticker on top of the mug looks kinda cheap. But the important thing my husband likes it and use it everyday to take coffee to work. Good gift!
Nice Commute Mugs!
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized 2 mugs (1 serious - 1 fun) for husbands new title at work to use on his driving commute. Printing well done. I am hand washing as advised - because mugs are new. After "not so new" will probably end up putting in dishwasher - as I do other pre-printed brands we own (that have retained printing). Also, mugs don't seem to stain inside - even when he leaves in car for days like some other brands we have had.
love, love, love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alford, FL) - March 25, 2012
the cup handle are perfect size.
Great Gift for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 27, 2012
My fiance and I ordered 2 of these mugs for our fathers as wedding gifts to them. They turned out perfectly and i think they will love them.
PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - February 14, 2012
I LIKE THIS COFFEE MUG AND THAT IS WHY I CHOSE IT. THE ENGRAVED LETTERS WERE NICE BUT I WISH THERE WAS A CHOICE BEYOND 4 LINES. THE LETTERING DOES LOOK NICE ON THE MUG.
A-1 PRODUCT AND SERVICE
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, CT) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Race Director and needed to order 48 personalized mugs as awards for a running race. The mugs came within a week of my order. They are very good quality. I couldn't have asked for better service. I needed to call customer service and they were pleasant and helpful. I was also offered 20% off my order which added up to a huge savings.
I will definitely do business with them again. Great company to deal with!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 6, 2012
I ordered this for my friend and she loved it. Says she'll take it on all her travels.
Hygeine Quality Low
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I currently live in South Korea and I had this item mailed to my PO Box. It took 6 weeks for it to arrive through FEDEX smartpost so if you have an overseas P.O. Box address like I did, then you will have to consider the amount of time it'll take to arrive to your address. It usually only takes orders like this to arrive within two weeks but FEDEX smartpost wasn't like that. I didn't know it would take 6 weeks so I was very late to give my present to a friend of mine. Also, the cup came to me a bit dirty. It had marks here and there with a little bit of scratches so I had to wipe it with a cloth a lot. I also thought it would be a bit taller but it's only about 6-7 inches tall. I think it looks cute, though. It's a nice little travel mug. The letter engraving on the front looks great. I just hoped it would have been a little bit more clean and arrived faster than it did.
stainless steel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, MA) - January 24, 2012
I was very disapointed with its quality its like drinking out of a tin can
my previous stainless mug was 2 to 3 times heavier and more solid
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 8, 2012
These mugs were purchased for our neighbors and everyone LOVED them. See them every day, coming over to my house with coffee in them. Absolutly great!
Travel Mug
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Perfect Teacher gift!
Great Gift and Quality
By Gracie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son started drinking coffee, this travel coffee mug is great it doen't spill, it seals great. The personal touch with the message is great too!!! Now, he can read how proud I am of him every morning with his coffee. Proud Mom
personalized mugs
By Ginger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugarloaf, PA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+++++ product. Using them as gifts at my wedding rehersal dinner. They are unique and nobody wil ecspect this one...
Great product!
By sharee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug and personalized message were top notch, along with the speedy arrival! I will certainly use your company for all my future gift giving needs.

Wow!!!
By Gracie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this coffee cup for a V.P. the quality and classic look is wonderful. The V.P. was greatful because it was personalized and high quality. Thank you for helping out a single mom with a budget!!!!
AWESOME
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute. exactly what i was expecting. giving this as a gift to my friend.
Great Product!
By Toni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was recently named "Man of the Year" for his tireless work and dedication to the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society. We thought to honor his achievements with this travel mug to use in the many hours he spends daily driving long distances. He loved it! It was done so professionally and flawlessly. Thank you for such a great product and for such speedy shipping!
personalized mug
By ellen S. (jackson, NJ) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome gift for valentines day!!!
you name personalized coffee mug
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son-in-law liked it.
Outstanding Quality
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this cup, promptness of arrival and ease of ordering made this a very simple and PERSONALIZED transaction......THANKS SOOOOO MUCH
Great Gifst
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these and each one came out better than I had expected. Great gifts to give and receive.
Good but needs 2 sided personalization
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have been a 5 star if there was a way to personalize on the front and back.
personalized travel mug
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the way the name looked on the mug.
Baseball Grandma
By Harriet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

I was very happy with my order and with the speed it was handled and the coaches that they were given to were very pleased with them. I will place another order with you in the near future

Thank You,

Harriet
Everything was Great
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Fast Shipping. Great product.
Cool
By Velma E. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this mug. My niece will have a useful piece of memorabilia honoring her high school graduation.
A GIFT FOR YEARS TO COME!!
By Renita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a surprise gift for my boyfriend and I was extremely pleased with it! I was a bit apprehensive (because I rarely order things online) but it was of great quality and looks really polised. It also is very very similar to the example that they show just before you purchase. I can't wait to surprise him in a couple of days.
50th
By donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winthrop, NY) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
our parents are going to love the 50th cups,very good job,this is not the first time i orderd and i will be a good customer for a long time to come.
awesome
By Neha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Issaquah, WA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves having his morning tea/coffee in his car on his way to work. he would love his own personal mug!
Perfect for Pastor Appreciation Month
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You are the best - you get things here so quickly and they are high quality.
Thanks so much
coffee mugs
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these personalized coffee mugs. I have ordered 4 of them so far, 2 for myself & 2 for my husband. I loved being able to put a special message on each one. I will order them again for family members.
Mrs. Lambert's Personalized Mug Review
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 6 mugs were just as I had ordered and are wonderful and very nice. Thank you for a great product.
Wedding Gifts
By ERIN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TINLEY PARK, IL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very nice gifts for the Father's and Grandfather's. Also they were much reasonable in price compared to other websites.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved