Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Mug & Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic and Travel Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (322 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(255)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
excellent customer service & product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - August 16, 2012
I have just received my first order from Personalization Mall and I can not say enough positive words about my experience. The mugs I ordered are of very good quality, the inscription is exactly as I requested, and the customer service was first rate. I had several questions regarding this order and the rep was extremely patient & helpful. Even a broken item was replaced immediately, no questions asked. I could not have asked for better service.
I will continue to use Personalization Mall for gifts in the future. I encourage you to do the same as I know you will not be disappointed.
Beautiful script on mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - July 10, 2012
The mug was for my wife's sister and the blue script on it was just beautiful. Definitely will be buying more mugs in the future.
made just the right impression!
By gail E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After being reunited with my first love, my childhood sweetheart after 41 years, I wanted something special to mark our (new) first anniversary. I wrote him a poem and wrapped it inside a personal gift. As an added special touch, I ordered two of these cups and had the first line of the poem inscribed on the cups, successively (the line would not fit on one cup). He was absolutely thrilled! The cups sit prominently on display on a shelf in his den, where he proudly shows them to everyone! Another great product from you guys, thanks! Here is the first cup.
Fun mugs
By Jasmine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, IN) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price is great for this mug! You can put whatever you want on it to make it special.
Well crafted and good size
By Ron E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was shipped in a timely manor and arrived in good shape
Mothers Day for my daughter
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter from my granddaughter, my daughter almost started crying. This was her first mothers day, and her and her hubby is not together. So this helped make my daughter's day.
A Mug with a Message
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my wife's favorite birthday gifts . . . she LOVES it. It's perfect.
Fabulous Idea
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website. My husband found it while looking for a gift for my brother-in-law. We usually don't exchange gifts but it was a special birthday so my husband wanted to get something little. We created his and her mugs using the personalization form. They were awesome! My brother- and sister-in-law thought the mugs were so cute. It was a small gift (that didn't cost a lot) but it showed that we were thinking of my brother-in-law on his special day.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north lauderdale, FL) - April 20, 2012
The letters are perfect and the travel mugs is perfect too my only concern is that the letters look like is just an sticker on top of the mug looks kinda cheap. But the important thing my husband likes it and use it everyday to take coffee to work. Good gift!
Nice Commute Mugs!
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized 2 mugs (1 serious - 1 fun) for husbands new title at work to use on his driving commute. Printing well done. I am hand washing as advised - because mugs are new. After "not so new" will probably end up putting in dishwasher - as I do other pre-printed brands we own (that have retained printing). Also, mugs don't seem to stain inside - even when he leaves in car for days like some other brands we have had.
love, love, love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alford, FL) - March 25, 2012
the cup handle are perfect size.
Great Gift for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 27, 2012
My fiance and I ordered 2 of these mugs for our fathers as wedding gifts to them. They turned out perfectly and i think they will love them.
PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - February 14, 2012
I LIKE THIS COFFEE MUG AND THAT IS WHY I CHOSE IT. THE ENGRAVED LETTERS WERE NICE BUT I WISH THERE WAS A CHOICE BEYOND 4 LINES. THE LETTERING DOES LOOK NICE ON THE MUG.
A-1 PRODUCT AND SERVICE
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, CT) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Race Director and needed to order 48 personalized mugs as awards for a running race. The mugs came within a week of my order. They are very good quality. I couldn't have asked for better service. I needed to call customer service and they were pleasant and helpful. I was also offered 20% off my order which added up to a huge savings.
I will definitely do business with them again. Great company to deal with!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 6, 2012
I ordered this for my friend and she loved it. Says she'll take it on all her travels.
Hygeine Quality Low
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I currently live in South Korea and I had this item mailed to my PO Box. It took 6 weeks for it to arrive through FEDEX smartpost so if you have an overseas P.O. Box address like I did, then you will have to consider the amount of time it'll take to arrive to your address. It usually only takes orders like this to arrive within two weeks but FEDEX smartpost wasn't like that. I didn't know it would take 6 weeks so I was very late to give my present to a friend of mine. Also, the cup came to me a bit dirty. It had marks here and there with a little bit of scratches so I had to wipe it with a cloth a lot. I also thought it would be a bit taller but it's only about 6-7 inches tall. I think it looks cute, though. It's a nice little travel mug. The letter engraving on the front looks great. I just hoped it would have been a little bit more clean and arrived faster than it did.
stainless steel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, MA) - January 24, 2012
I was very disapointed with its quality its like drinking out of a tin can
my previous stainless mug was 2 to 3 times heavier and more solid
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 8, 2012
These mugs were purchased for our neighbors and everyone LOVED them. See them every day, coming over to my house with coffee in them. Absolutly great!
Perfect for Pastor Appreciation Month
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You are the best - you get things here so quickly and they are high quality.
Thanks so much
Always a pleasure doing business.......
By Kate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from Personalization Mall. They always get the order right, its done fast and they are always so nice. I recommend Personalization Mall to all my family and friends.
Outstanding Quality
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this cup, promptness of arrival and ease of ordering made this a very simple and PERSONALIZED transaction......THANKS SOOOOO MUCH
he
By sladjana P. (barberton, OH) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your stuff
NICE GIFT
By Stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to someone who gave me a recommendation and loved it.
Travel Mug
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Perfect Teacher gift!
Great Product!
By Toni K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was recently named "Man of the Year" for his tireless work and dedication to the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society. We thought to honor his achievements with this travel mug to use in the many hours he spends daily driving long distances. He loved it! It was done so professionally and flawlessly. Thank you for such a great product and for such speedy shipping!
Great Gift
By Stacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup and had it personalized for a friend. Its a really cute gift. I love the black handle and black trim against the white. The quote looks great printed in red. I received this gift within 5 days of ordering and in perfect condition.
AWESOME
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute. exactly what i was expecting. giving this as a gift to my friend.
Great Gift and Quality
By Gracie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son started drinking coffee, this travel coffee mug is great it doen't spill, it seals great. The personal touch with the message is great too!!! Now, he can read how proud I am of him every morning with his coffee. Proud Mom
Wow!!!
By Gracie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this coffee cup for a V.P. the quality and classic look is wonderful. The V.P. was greatful because it was personalized and high quality. Thank you for helping out a single mom with a budget!!!!
Great Gift
By Tamara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great gifts for groomsmen or anyone, nice quality mug, beautiful and received item quickly after placing order.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that the personalized mug would be of poor quality and look cheap. To my surprise, it was a very good quality mug. I will definitely order from personalization mall again.
excellent
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Deliver was really fast and I liked that I could view the product with my text before purchase.
travel mug
By Georgie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the travel mug I had personalized. It is good quality, the print is wonderful and I received it quickly. A good company to deal with.
Loved It!
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my friends birthday and it was perfect!! I was worried about the quality of this product because I was able to have it shipped so quickly but it was absolutely wonderful. I will definitely order this product again.
Turned out great!
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put the quote "Life's an Ocean, Sail It" with my stepdad's name and it looked really great!
Cool
By Velma E. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this mug. My niece will have a useful piece of memorabilia honoring her high school graduation.
coffee mugs
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these personalized coffee mugs. I have ordered 4 of them so far, 2 for myself & 2 for my husband. I loved being able to put a special message on each one. I will order them again for family members.
Great teachers gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reason I loved this mug so much is that you get to make it a more personal gift by adding a few lines of your own message to the recipient. I chose my message in red and it really looks great against the black handle and cup rim. If you need to give a gift with some extra thought, I highly recommend giving this gift to someone you would like to acknowledge. You will not be disappointed!!
Terrific Gift!
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarhurst, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this travel mug for 3 of my sons for their birthdays, personalizing it for their unique job descriptions. Their response? They loved it! Great quality in every way and a thoughtful gift for their long car commutes was their comment. I am going to buy the same gift for my #4 son for his upcoming birthday.....
where can you find a personalized "father of the bride" gift
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a "father of the bride" toasting glass & couldn't find anything. When I saw this mug I thought it would make a great personalized gift for my father & a great memory of my wedding day.
When it arrived I loved it & can't wait to give it to him.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved