Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This was the first time I visited and ordered from your web site. The site is very user friendly. You have a great and unique line of products. From start to finish my experience far exceeded my...
~Deb - WI

You Name It Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic and Travel Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (298 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(233)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Mug
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Perfect thank you
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Masontown, PA) - August 30, 2013
This was my first order and I was very pleased with my purchase. The engraving was perfect and the quality of the product was very good!
AWESOME!!!!
By Ciara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it for her birthday Thanks!!
AWESOME!!!!
By Ciara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it for her birthday Thanks!!
Great gift!
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my parents to give as a gift. They gave it to a neighbor, who was moving, at her going away party. Apparently, it was a real hit.
Great gift!
By Rosie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 personalized coffee cups for my boss to have in his office. He and his guests can enjoy coffee while meeting. He loved them! They looked great in his office.
His Coffee Tastes Better :)
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a Father's Day gift for my dad. He has always been there for me, and I'm so lucky to have him. He received it in the mail before Father's Day (as promised). He called me to tell me that he loves it, and his coffee even tastes better in it :)
His Coffee Tastes Better In This Mug :)
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad has always been there for me. I bought him this mug as a small token of my appreciation for him, and all that he's done for me over the years (as a Father's Day gift). He received it in the mail well before Father's Day (as promised). He called me and thanked me... as soon as it came in the mail. He likes the mug and my personal message to him on it. He told me that his coffee tastes better in it :) These mugs make wonderful gifts because they are useful... and a daily reminder of the giver.
Awesome!
By Yesenia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALLINGTON, NJ) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service and prompt Shipping. He was very happy with the personalized touch and so was I.
gifts
By Melody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of your gifts are very good. I like ordering from your site.
Great price, pretty good quality
By Rebekka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this cup and personalized it for my daughters teacher. The cup came out looking great (letters in red) and her teacher loved it. Great present for the price!!
Mugsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - June 11, 2013
Mug is very well done. Should have chosen one of the colors instead of black, but still attractive
and a good size.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - May 14, 2013
The mug is great! I was worried about its size, but it turned out just right. I use it every day.
Gift for Instructor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - May 12, 2013
A good looking cup. Gift was well received.
Son-in-Law Gift
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mug we bought for our son-in-law for his birthday was
a great gift, because he is so hard to find something "special"
for and we thought the Mug would be perfect...
Loving it
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup came out perfect...just what I wanted
A Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - March 19, 2013
The final destination of this mug "Lilyberg" was a small community in
Panama. It arrived in perfect condition (your packaging is superb!)

Lilyberg is the nickname of a very dear friend who re-located to Panama 6 years ago. She was absolutely delighted.

Thank you.
beautiful idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMITHTOWN, NY) - March 3, 2013
Bought this cup for each of my granddaughters, and they loved it.
They were pleasantly surprised and now they each have they own
personal cup. Beautifully written up and Personalzation did again a great job.
Would definitly recommend this to all my friends.
Thank you.
congratulation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerville, AL) - February 17, 2013
coffee mug was exactly like i wanted and ordered
coffee cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemay, MO) - February 17, 2013
quality cup. Delivered as promised.
.Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, MA) - February 12, 2013
Received the coffee mug I ordered & I am very pleased how it turned out. The script is nice, the red lettering is perfect for a Valentine gift and the large size of the mug is perfect. Love it ~~ thank you, Personalization Mall for sending it in a timely fashion.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - February 12, 2013
This was just as I had expected. Very nice quality
AS ALWAYS very HIGH QUALITY items here.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - January 5, 2013
My daughter-in-law broke my sons "favorite mug" that I'd gotten a couple of years ago at this site.
I was able to replace it this Christmas. He is thrilled to have "his mug back"
Always have quality gifts and good sales at Christmas.
I am a very satisfied customer and will continue to look for gifts here.
Great buy
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morgan city, LA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect, exactly what I ordered and came in very quickly!
the best
By Neil C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapoisett, MA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 they were beyond what I expected. You have a customer that will spread the word.
awsome
By Toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gag gift for my Mother. When she opened it....everyone, including her, laughed like crazy at the saying. The quality of the cup was top notch and the script was beautiful. I will order from your company in the future without hesitation. Thank You.
























Personalized Coffee Mug
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized coffee mug for my daughter for Christmas. Everything was perfect, the printing, colors and very fast shipping. The mug was well packaged to ward off any possible shipping damage. I could not be happier with my purchase. Thank you.
Very pleased
By raymond S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnesville, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect all around.
Speedy delivery, packed perfectly, received exactly the way I ordered it.
Perfect Boss' Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - November 3, 2012
This gift was a HUGE hit......my office co-workers and I ordered a personalized travel mug for our boss for Boss' Day, and he loved it so much he had us order another one for another boss in another department. Way to go:) Great gift and the ordering process was super easy. The best part is being able to view the finished product on line before you ever receive it.....that was awesome. I think we may end up ordering a few more for other dept. heads in the future. Again, GREAT product.
The bride
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rdered these gifts for my wedding a party, and they are beautiful.
Good Mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - October 14, 2012
I needed a mug for a friend of mine who is always on the run. I got him this mug to keep his coffee hot and to remind him that someone cares. The delivery was top notch, and so was the mug. I will continue to order from Personalization Mall whenever the need arises. Good Stuff!
Perfect for my Keurig
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferndale, MI) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel mug fits perfectly in my Keurig!!! Just what I was looking for!!!
Better than Expected!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - September 4, 2012
I have had dealings with Personalizations and their reputation is strong and helpful. The cup that I had ordered is for a friend with fancy tastes and I was not sure that he would enjoy this cup as a birthday present. But Lo and Behold! He LOVED IT!!! Thank you personalization.mall for making my life a whole lot easier.
Good product, great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 31, 2012
The mugs are great. Comfortable to carry and fit in small car cup holders. Coffee stays hot and doesn't spill. But the best is that they arrived earlier than promised to an address in the middle of nowhere.
I keep loving your co.
By Shopper (tampa, FL) - August 29, 2012
I started ordering in june. You have endless variety of products all can per personalized. my family has loved the gifts & I have enjoyed giving them. My husband wishes I never found you.
Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - August 28, 2012
Fast response. Fast shipping without paying extra shipping charges. Great product and received well. Can't go wrong with this site. Very helpful in every respect.
excellent customer service & product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - August 16, 2012
I have just received my first order from Personalization Mall and I can not say enough positive words about my experience. The mugs I ordered are of very good quality, the inscription is exactly as I requested, and the customer service was first rate. I had several questions regarding this order and the rep was extremely patient & helpful. Even a broken item was replaced immediately, no questions asked. I could not have asked for better service.
I will continue to use Personalization Mall for gifts in the future. I encourage you to do the same as I know you will not be disappointed.
Beautiful script on mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - July 10, 2012
The mug was for my wife's sister and the blue script on it was just beautiful. Definitely will be buying more mugs in the future.
made just the right impression!
By gail E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After being reunited with my first love, my childhood sweetheart after 41 years, I wanted something special to mark our (new) first anniversary. I wrote him a poem and wrapped it inside a personal gift. As an added special touch, I ordered two of these cups and had the first line of the poem inscribed on the cups, successively (the line would not fit on one cup). He was absolutely thrilled! The cups sit prominently on display on a shelf in his den, where he proudly shows them to everyone! Another great product from you guys, thanks! Here is the first cup.
Great Gift Idea
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug gave me the perfect chance to put a personal sentiment on a gift for a very good friend who recently turned 80 years old. The lettering was clean and concise. The turnaround time was as promised and delivery was even quicker than I anticipated. I wouldn't hesitate to order from this company again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved