Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Mug & Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic and Travel Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (333 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(266)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
he
By sladjana P. (barberton, OH) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your stuff
NICE GIFT
By Stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to someone who gave me a recommendation and loved it.
Travel Mug
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Perfect Teacher gift!
Outstanding Quality
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this cup, promptness of arrival and ease of ordering made this a very simple and PERSONALIZED transaction......THANKS SOOOOO MUCH
Perfect for Pastor Appreciation Month
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You are the best - you get things here so quickly and they are high quality.
Thanks so much
Baseball Grandma
By Harriet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

I was very happy with my order and with the speed it was handled and the coaches that they were given to were very pleased with them. I will place another order with you in the near future

Thank You,

Harriet
Good but needs 2 sided personalization
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have been a 5 star if there was a way to personalize on the front and back.
Special mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 11, 2013
Accuracy and speed of order excellent! Quality good, just a little plain. My only suggestion would be for this item, to have the option of putting something on the other side.
Great product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 26, 2012
I ordered this near Christmas time as a last minute gift. It was shipped as promised and arrived ahead of schedule. Seemed a little pricey for what it was but totally worth it when it arrived. Excellent customer service.
Good product, limited selection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - December 1, 2012
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my father from my son and I'm pleased with the quality of the mug. However, the color selection for the personalization is pretty limited.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - August 14, 2012
The mug came out nice, I just wish there were more than two font styles available to choose from.
PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - February 14, 2012
I LIKE THIS COFFEE MUG AND THAT IS WHY I CHOSE IT. THE ENGRAVED LETTERS WERE NICE BUT I WISH THERE WAS A CHOICE BEYOND 4 LINES. THE LETTERING DOES LOOK NICE ON THE MUG.
Nice gift
By Marcela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a nice gift. The mug turned out great but the lid was scratched up.
good quality mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - December 28, 2011
This came in very nice and the lettering doesn't seem like it will chip off. The contrasting handle sets it off nicely, giving it a more sophisticated look.
Morning Tea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 27, 2011
Personalization is perfect, mug not the highest quality.
Crisp & bold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - December 19, 2011
The text was sharp and clean & the color was nice & bold.
Very nice mug
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I recieved my mug it had a blurry line of text. I contacted them and they fixed the item right away and I still got the mug in time for Christmas. Excellent customer service and wonderful product!
travel mug
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband, he's always misplacing his travel mug, maybe with his name on it, he'll find it!!
thankful in new york
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, NY) - December 15, 2011
I was very pleased with everything: the quality, the wording, the shipping time, and the price! Thank you for making my shopping easier!
helpfull hint
By john M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leomnster, MA) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
your j loooks like a large i with a dot over it jack
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - November 22, 2011
This cup is a very nice gift good value for the price...
Awesome Father's day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, NY) - July 12, 2011
I purchased this mug as a Father's day gift for my husband from our kids...and he loved it! The quality of this mug is very good plus its personlized touch made it a perfect gift!
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 5, 2011
I bought this for my husband on our first wedding anniversary and he loved it. It is a great and affordable and thoughtful gift, I think :)
Travel Mug Review
By Jillian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is decent size and is decent quality. It came way faster than expected which was a nice surprise. The blue writing was not as "blue" as it showed in the picture which was slightly disappointing. Overall, the service was reasonably priced and quick. I will be using the Personalization Mall again in the future.
Personalized mug message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Springs, FL) - March 1, 2011
Loved being able to write my own message on the personalized mug. I did feel as if the writing was on the wrong side of the mug. Since most of us are right handed, I would have thought the writing would face the user; instead the printing is on what I would think of as the back side of the mug. But otherwise, I am very pleased with my latest purchase, the ease in ordering and the prompt service.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - February 6, 2011
I Would have given it 5 stars but due to there being a few little scratches and it being smaller than I had expected. I was assuming it would be the same size as a normal coffee travel mug, but its much smaller holding about the same amount of coffee as a coffee cup. The personalization did look exactly as expected from the preview. It is sturdy and leak proof and to test the seal I filled it and flipped it and shook it around and nothing came out. It is a great cup and my fiance is going to love it for Valentines Day. :)
Free to write whatever you want!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 21, 2011
This mug is very plain, compared to the other two I ordered. The upside is that you can write anything you want to on this one, but the downside is it's kind of boring-looking without graphics (that the other mugs have available to you). Also, I had the writing done in black and should have used their vibrant colors.
Oh well, next time (and there will be a next time: I love their products)!
Very nice
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered before the holidays and the order was shipped promptly!
Great service, poor quality
By Harmony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was great, but the mug is poor quality, especially the handle.
coffee travel mug
By Natashia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product. The letters are a little light and seem as though they may wash off after a few washes, and there was a small scuff in the metal near the lettering, but the mug looks great and we were satisfied with it:)
Nice Gift
By Mayra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for a co-worker and she loved it. The only complaint I could thin of is that I wished it would have had the option to put a picture or design on it other than just the personalization. It looked kind of plain. The recipient of the gift loved it though, so that's all that counts.
Like It but it needs more options
By Lori A. (West Farmington, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this mug. I wish it had more options with fonts and more lines to write on.
personalized mug
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
a great gift idea
High quality
By J C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Travel Mug and the personalazation is great...
NICE
By Penny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, MD) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization looks really good!
My only complaint would be that the mug is a little on the small side!
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for teachers' gifts and they were great! We put a flower in each one and it was a cute but inexpensive gift. People love to see their names in print - and in a school setting it's helpful for the mugs to be marked so another teacher doesn't borrow your mug! I do wish they came trimmed in colors other than black and they are a little sterile looking outside of the printing - but everyone I gave them to raved about them, and the shop that put the flowers in them for me went crazy over them - even calling other customers over to show them. Also, one happened to break during shipping and I had a replacement mug in two days! Disaster averted - great customer service!!
Nice Coffee Mug
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice coffee mug for the price, I purchased with a %20 off coupon.
My hubby Loved it
By Stephabie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caswell, ME) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby loved it! The lid broke, but they are sending us a new one! Fast shipping and service THankyou
GOOD VALUE/GOOD PRODUCT
By Vick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota City, IA) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a coffe mug and had it personalized for a co-workers retirement. The product is of excellent quality. I received it in a very timely manner. Thank you for the good service. I will do business with you again.
Good mug
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice mug. It was bought as a joke/useable gift and it was good to have a practical joke. I did wish that I could have put some sort of a picture on it but oh well. Also If you use it in the car the base might not fit in the cup holders.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved