Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    What an awesome selection of items! Found the website by accident, and will now definitely be checking it often - only wish I knew about it sooner. Can't wait to receive my first order.
    ~Maryanne - IL

    You Name It Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Ceramic and Travel Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
    Average Customer Review: (306 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (240)
    4 star:
    (44)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Very nice
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered before the holidays and the order was shipped promptly!
    Great service, poor quality
    By Harmony P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The service was great, but the mug is poor quality, especially the handle.
    coffee travel mug
    By Natashia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great product. The letters are a little light and seem as though they may wash off after a few washes, and there was a small scuff in the metal near the lettering, but the mug looks great and we were satisfied with it:)
    Nice Gift
    By Mayra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for a co-worker and she loved it. The only complaint I could thin of is that I wished it would have had the option to put a picture or design on it other than just the personalization. It looked kind of plain. The recipient of the gift loved it though, so that's all that counts.
    Like It but it needs more options
    By Lori A. (West Farmington, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this mug. I wish it had more options with fonts and more lines to write on.
    personalized mug
    By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a great gift idea
    High quality
    By J C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Travel Mug and the personalazation is great...
    NICE
    By Penny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, MD) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization looks really good!
    My only complaint would be that the mug is a little on the small side!
    Personalized Coffee Mugs
    By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these for teachers' gifts and they were great! We put a flower in each one and it was a cute but inexpensive gift. People love to see their names in print - and in a school setting it's helpful for the mugs to be marked so another teacher doesn't borrow your mug! I do wish they came trimmed in colors other than black and they are a little sterile looking outside of the printing - but everyone I gave them to raved about them, and the shop that put the flowers in them for me went crazy over them - even calling other customers over to show them. Also, one happened to break during shipping and I had a replacement mug in two days! Disaster averted - great customer service!!
    Nice Coffee Mug
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice coffee mug for the price, I purchased with a %20 off coupon.
    My hubby Loved it
    By Stephabie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caswell, ME) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My hubby loved it! The lid broke, but they are sending us a new one! Fast shipping and service THankyou
    GOOD VALUE/GOOD PRODUCT
    By Vick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota City, IA) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a coffe mug and had it personalized for a co-workers retirement. The product is of excellent quality. I received it in a very timely manner. Thank you for the good service. I will do business with you again.
    Good mug
    By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice mug. It was bought as a joke/useable gift and it was good to have a practical joke. I did wish that I could have put some sort of a picture on it but oh well. Also If you use it in the car the base might not fit in the cup holders.
    Great
    By Kelly A. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it. I wish the letters were just a little smaller. Other than that, it was perfect.
    personalized coffee mug
    By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I should have noticed the printing was on the side where you see it if you hold the mug in your left hand. Perhaps I should have had it printed on both sides. Or maybe that is the way mugs are always printed. Maybe the message is for others to read. Also, I was unsure if the mug was microwave safe. I looked on the bottom of the mug to get this information and it wasn't there. However, your service was great and I think the mug is really nice.
    Exactly What I Wanted
    By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my 16 year old daughter who loves taking coffee to school but was tired of using "throw-away" cups, especially that we're trying to be more "green." I picked a favorite saying from her favorite musical, "Rent." First of all, the order arrived super fast. I was very impressed since it was the holiday season. I received several emails telling me the status of my order which was very helpful. Mug was exactly as described, stainless inside and out. Personalization was done exactly how I ordered. The only reason that I didn't give this 5 stars is the lid of the cup. Probably not the best design but overall the mug works. I'm sure I would purchase again from this store.
    Good
    By Lucia M. (Bayamon, PR) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would like it to have a design.
    travel mug
    By Maricel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recommend it, it's nice though it's kind of small in inside, equivalent to a small cup of coffee.
    Not too bad!
    By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The travel mug itself was what I expected, although I felt the personalization needed to be a little darker and a little clearer. In the picture (gray-which is the color I got) the writing appears to be black. Mine was actually a somewhat dark gray, which kind of blends in with the color of the mug. The writing itself wasn't as crisp & clear as I expected, although had the writing been black I think it would be a little clearer. Overall, I was pleased with the mug.
    Travelin coffee cup
    By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordering was easy, requesting the message was fairly simple - item is what I thought I was getting and the timeliness (so I can send along to recipient) was perfect. I will order from you people again.
    Custom mugs
    By William J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 16 different mugs personalized for different people. Turned out great and received them in a week. Unbelievable. Very happy and ordering 4 more. Would have given 5 stars if you could print all around the mug.
    You Name It Mug
    By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute little mug. Personalization was done nicely & exactly as I ordered. Part of my boss' Christmas gift.
    GOOD MUG
    By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Wareham, MA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS MUG WAS BOUGHT FOR MY HUSBAND FROM THE KIDS FOR FATHER'S DAY. IT HOLDS THE HEAT WELL AND THE CAP STAYS ON TIGHT. THE ETCHING HAS STAYED NICELY AS WELL. GREAT BUY.
    Great stuff, my husband loved them/
    By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bunswick, NJ) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was totally great, however, the only issue I had with the travel mug was that when youdrink your coffeee out of it, it dribbles....ALOT! but the workmanship is exquisite and my husband loved the sentiment, thought and idea. Thanks so much.
    Printing too light in color
    By Lynne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the items that I choose as gifts, but must say I am disappointed that the pink and light blue colors that I choose for 2 of the Personalized Travel Mugs as they are not as noticeable as I thought they would be. I thought the printing would show up much better on the silver.
    Good looking mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - October 8, 2013
    The only reason I am rating this mug a 3 is because it is a Birthday gift for my
    Husband and I have not yet given it to him. I am sure it will be a 5 star because the tumbler I bought is.
    Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - July 28, 2013
    The person love the present
    Personalized Travel Mug - printing choices
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - June 18, 2013
    I was disappointed that I didn't get to choose which side the printing would be on the mug. My husband is right handed and would have liked to see the personization when he picks up his mug to drink his coffee.
    This mug is a little plain!
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was good. I just thought it was a little plain when I saw it. It was smaller than I thought also but that was my fault because I didnt pay attention to the ounces it holds. I did like the printing of the quote!
    Ok... nothing special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 12, 2012
    This mug is sturdy and seems well made and durable. However it looks a little plain, it's just write with the red font. The font size is a little small so the mug is a little boring looking.
    Little pricey
    By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even though this was a little high in price, I bought it for my son-in-law who is going to be a new father and it gave me the space I needed for all the words.
    Hygeine Quality Low
    By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I currently live in South Korea and I had this item mailed to my PO Box. It took 6 weeks for it to arrive through FEDEX smartpost so if you have an overseas P.O. Box address like I did, then you will have to consider the amount of time it'll take to arrive to your address. It usually only takes orders like this to arrive within two weeks but FEDEX smartpost wasn't like that. I didn't know it would take 6 weeks so I was very late to give my present to a friend of mine. Also, the cup came to me a bit dirty. It had marks here and there with a little bit of scratches so I had to wipe it with a cloth a lot. I also thought it would be a bit taller but it's only about 6-7 inches tall. I think it looks cute, though. It's a nice little travel mug. The letter engraving on the front looks great. I just hoped it would have been a little bit more clean and arrived faster than it did.
    Great Scripture, Cheap Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 27, 2011
    The personalization was great! The mug wasn't terrible, just kind of Generic.
    Nice
    By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup was of good quality however the writing was very thin and because of the type of writing you can barely see it..looked better in the picture
    Personalized mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port jefferson station, NY) - June 17, 2011
    The mug is nice but smaller than an actual travel mug. Also I ordered red ink and it looks brown.
    smaller than it looked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - March 20, 2011
    For the price, I thought that the mug should of been bigger. I would not purchase it again, unless on sale.
    Color of wordings are very light
    By Elsa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The travel mug is a fine one but I do have some issues with the quality of the personalization of the item. The color of the wordings are very very light (I chose light blue) and they are almost hardly visible. The fonts are also very tiny and cannot be read without zooming real in.
    Good
    By Deyan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MI) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stainless steel mugs aren't as high quality as I thought they would be. They look very cheap and not durable at all. I just hope my first impression is not right and they will last long time.
    Crooked writing...
    By Neil W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have to say I was really excited about this travel mug for a christmas present for my stepmother, when I got it, the writing was crooked :( I was a little disappointed, however it arrived 3 days after I ordered it. Which was nice!
    Small
    By Clyde D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this was wider than what came to me. I could have gotten a wider cup with lettering here locally. A Big Disappointment.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved