Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Personalization Mall is a pleasure to navigate! It is very well organized and the choices are wonderful!
    ~Ronald - MD

    You Name It Personalized Mug & Travel Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Ceramic and Travel Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
    Average Customer Review: (314 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (248)
    4 star:
    (44)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Godfather of the Bride
    By agnes T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug turned out great, for the money it is a very very nice gift and the personalization makes it just so special
    Personalized Mug
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice item. Love the personalization. I will be ordering more as gifts.
    Vera Breunig
    By Vera B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for my tennis league co-director. It is beautiful....better than I could have imagined. She is going to love it AND use it! The nicest part is that I was able to design the inscription right here on the computer screen, and it arrived exactly as I wrote it. I shall use your company again....mugs for everyone!
    Note: Service was great. The mug arrived a within a few days of my order.
    Golf coffee mugs
    By Edie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson City, PA) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these mugs for my husband and a friend...it was an inside joke they had for golfing and the mugs just topped off a great experience...i would definately order from here again.
    Too pretty to use
    By Noel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The travel mug was received with tears. It is such a beautiful piece that you'd rather put it on the shelf and look at it instead of using it.
    Because of the inscription being your own, my friend said it was one of the nicest things that anyone has ever given her. Thanks Personalization Mall! You did it again!!
    I love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - July 11, 2011
    Well made. I love the personalization.
    coffee mug
    By Paula J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - July 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped fast and was exactly as ordered.
    Great Teacher's Gift
    By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayshore, NY) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a teacher's gift who is also in a band. Personalized with Teacher by Day Rock Star by Night and his name. He loved it and it was so inexpensive.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - June 23, 2011
    This is perfect for a coffee loving uncle who is walking me down the isle.
    LUVed it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette, MS) - June 22, 2011
    I had no idea what to get my Dad for Father's Day. I went to Personalization Mall and didn't have to look far at all. I seen that cup and I knew that would be it. It looked EVEN BETTER than the picture. I loved it. My Dad loved it.

    5 STARS!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth , CA) - June 22, 2011
    it was exactly I was looking for..great job...
    Super mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 22, 2011
    My daughter got this for her teachers as end of year gift. The parcel was delivered as promised. The teachers loved it and all said they have never received a personalized gift. My daughter was happy she gave a worthwhile gift.
    FANTASTIC
    By MARTHA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMS, MN) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I REALLY LOVED IT, THAT WAS A GREAT BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR SOMEONE SPECIAL. I LIKE THE WAY YOU MAKE SURE THE CUSTOMER IS SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT AND I CAN SAY I AM ONE OF THEM. THE DELIVERY TIME WAS PERFECT
    good quality and service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - June 14, 2011
    The mug arrived quickly and looks even better than the picture.
    Loved it
    By nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it as a gift for my mom in honor of my brother graduating. It turned out excatly like the preview which was great. She loved it and I will totally being ordering from here in the future!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - May 28, 2011
    It is exactly how I was hoping it would look! Really cute!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - May 23, 2011
    This was exactly what I was looking for as a Father's Day Gift. I recommend the Italic personalization.
    Awesome.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - May 20, 2011
    Just what I wanted. Great gift.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton township, MI) - May 15, 2011
    Before I purchased this mug I read the reviews, so I was prepared when most of the reviews said that the mug was much smaller than a regular travel mug. This is why when I received the mug I wasn't at all surprised by the size and I absolutely loved it! I got the writing in dark blue and it was very clear and concise.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - May 6, 2011
    Very pleased with purchase, excellently done! It was loved by the recipients.
    Birthday Gift for Co Worker
    By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MT) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual receieved fast service and great quality merchandise.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osprey, FL) - April 25, 2011
    While I can't comment on the use of the mug as it was a gift for my brother, I will tell you he was very pleased. The mug looks well made and he appreciated the personal message. As other people had commented it is smaller than it appears in the picture, but is certainly an adequate size.
    A perfect gift for our plumber!
    By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The travel mug is very useful. I have one myself and I use it all the time!

    The Doctor mug is for our electrophysiologist. He literally keeps our hearts in rhythm!
    AWESOME
    By Olga L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    AWESOMEEEE. the best present i could ever give to someone.
    Thanks!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - April 2, 2011
    My husband needed an appreciation gift for his secretary before he retires. We were both very happy with this product and it was delivered very fast. The price was reasonable too.
    A Perfect Mug
    By L A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first order from Personalizationmall.com. I am so happy to have found this site. I received these mugs personalized within 4 days of ordering them. What great service!!!! This will be a site I frequent for those special gifts.
    For our heart doctor
    By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've always wanted to get our heart doctor something that was nice and he could use-The mug is perfect! I'm sure he'll use it.
    Trophy mug
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug for my mom. I wanted to express to her how much I love her and how awesome she really is. It is a "trophy" for her to either use as she is a serious coffee drinker. Or the other option is that she can set it on a shelf to be looked at on a daily basis! :)
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Point , GA) - March 26, 2011
    Turned out much better than I thought it would and is a perfect gift for my boyfriend of 3 months who LOVES coffee! Ordered it on a Wednesday and received it on the following Saturday.
    Great Gift For Wonderful Custodians!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - March 11, 2011
    My students and I honored our custodians for all of the excellent work that they do, keeping our school clean. They absolutely loved the personalized travel mug! Everyone's name was spelled correctly, and the package arrived on time. I will definitely order from you again.
    Travel Mug
    By Mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceptional item and professional looking end product.
    Perfect printed mug!
    By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my personalized mug. It arrived just as I ordered it!
    He loves it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - March 2, 2011
    I am new to this site and this is the second item I have ordered. I have not been let down at all! I ordered this travel mug for my boyfriend as a suprise and funny gift and he totally LOVES it. I had one of his favorite movie quotes printed on the mug and he has been using it daily since he got it. The quality of the travel mug is great and so is the printing on it. I would order this again any day. Such a pratical and personal gift.
    Great product!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - February 28, 2011
    I purchased 2 of these coffee mugs to inform in-laws that the family would be expanding and they were great! A wonderful way to say what you would like to say at a reasonable price!
    Personalized Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 23, 2011
    Nice looking
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - February 22, 2011
    It is of great quality and recieved in a timely manner.
    Excited
    By Moriam O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Takoma Park, MD) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a gift to give and this travel mug came to mind. I was excited placing the order and even more excited to see the reaction, needless to say the gift was a great success..
    Personalized Mug outstanding
    By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY pleased with not only the quality of the personalization and the mug, but also how quickly I received order. Will definately use Personalizationmall.com in the future!
    Just lovely!
    By Shirl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug has clear, black letters and really suprised my husband. It is a useful, personal gift that is truly nice.
    Great Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 17, 2011
    Ordered these mugs for a few family members and they look great! I would definitely purchase these again!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved