Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that I could personalize my gift and that PMall allowed me to see what the finished product would look like.
    ~Veronica - MA

    You Name It Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Ceramic and Travel Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
    Average Customer Review: (306 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (240)
    4 star:
    (44)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    great gifts
    By kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corbin, KY) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    getting married for the second time ordered cups for gifts, they loved them
    PERSONALIZED CUP
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHERN CAMBRIA , PA) - January 13, 2014
    this was for my doctors wife for xmas.the perfect gift.
    Nice Gift
    By Jane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a gift for my bosses husband and he was impressed. Great looking.
    Coffee Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leola, PA) - January 1, 2014
    I was completely happy with the quality of the product and the printing, would buy from Personalization Mall again.
    Great shopping experience
    By alicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I tried another site before finding this one to purchase a personalized coffee mug. The other site was difficult to navigate and didn't have a preview button so I couldn't actually see my finished work and how it was laid out. I'm glad I moved on and found Personalizationmall.com. It was a breeze to design and order this mug. I was so happy that I made another purchase from them a couple days later!
    Impressive mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - December 17, 2013
    I ordered this product as a gift and couldn't be happier. The personalization was exactly as I requested and being able to preview before ordering was helpful in choosing the best font and color. The mug itself is sturdy and a good size, not too big and not too small. Shipping was quick and it was packaged in a nice box. Overall I am very pleased with this purchase and will be a future customer.
    As promised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 13, 2013
    The item I ordered came in quickly and just as I ordered it.
    Nana Powered by coffee and coke
    By Charity R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burley, ID) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out just like we wanted and I know my mom will love it.
    Great gifts for office staff
    By Jeanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the ability to personalize each mug for each member of office staff. Now everyone has their own coffee cup and no one can grab the wrong one by mistake!
    Exactly as advertised
    By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice mug - not thick and bulky. The personalization was exactly the way I wanted it. And the delivery time was amazing. I will be ordering from these people again.
    x-mas gift
    By beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, NY) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can hardly wait until x-mas to give this awesome gift to my grandson. I bought him the same thing four years ago (different inscription). It just broke. He has used it almost everyday. The new one is totally awesome.
    Very Pleased
    By marisol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the way it looked my husband is going to be very happy for Christmas.
    Love these mugs!!!
    By Jacque G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really love these mugs!! The personalization was whatever you wanted and the items shipped very quickly. Also, really like that the quantity is not set and you can order as few as one item if you wish. No other personalization company that I know of will do that!

    We will definitely keep this company on our list for places to order from in the future!
    Love
    By Aaronn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The saying on the cup I ordered is a hilarious joke between our family. I'm sure my father-in-law will love it! It shipped quickly & looks great!
    Never disappointed...
    By Pat R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been purchasing various items for many years from your company. I have never been disappointed, and the receipients of my gifts have praised the quality and endurance of each item. I'm sure I will always be a satisfied customer!!
    Boss's Day
    By vickie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, TX) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cup is awesome!! I didn't think it would turn out so nice!
    Traveling Pastor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - September 27, 2013
    We purchased this mug for our Pastor who travels approximately 45 minutes one way to church. He loves it! This item exceeded my expectations and I was extremely pleased with the presentation.
    Mug
    By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! Perfect thank you
    nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Masontown, PA) - August 30, 2013
    This was my first order and I was very pleased with my purchase. The engraving was perfect and the quality of the product was very good!
    AWESOME!!!!
    By Ciara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved it for her birthday Thanks!!
    AWESOME!!!!
    By Ciara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - August 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loved it for her birthday Thanks!!
    Great gift!
    By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my parents to give as a gift. They gave it to a neighbor, who was moving, at her going away party. Apparently, it was a real hit.
    Great gift!
    By Rosie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased 3 personalized coffee cups for my boss to have in his office. He and his guests can enjoy coffee while meeting. He loved them! They looked great in his office.
    His Coffee Tastes Better :)
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug as a Father's Day gift for my dad. He has always been there for me, and I'm so lucky to have him. He received it in the mail before Father's Day (as promised). He called me to tell me that he loves it, and his coffee even tastes better in it :)
    His Coffee Tastes Better In This Mug :)
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Dad has always been there for me. I bought him this mug as a small token of my appreciation for him, and all that he's done for me over the years (as a Father's Day gift). He received it in the mail well before Father's Day (as promised). He called me and thanked me... as soon as it came in the mail. He likes the mug and my personal message to him on it. He told me that his coffee tastes better in it :) These mugs make wonderful gifts because they are useful... and a daily reminder of the giver.
    Awesome!
    By Yesenia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALLINGTON, NJ) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great service and prompt Shipping. He was very happy with the personalized touch and so was I.
    gifts
    By Melody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of your gifts are very good. I like ordering from your site.
    Great price, pretty good quality
    By Rebekka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this cup and personalized it for my daughters teacher. The cup came out looking great (letters in red) and her teacher loved it. Great present for the price!!
    Mugsy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - June 11, 2013
    Mug is very well done. Should have chosen one of the colors instead of black, but still attractive
    and a good size.
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - May 14, 2013
    The mug is great! I was worried about its size, but it turned out just right. I use it every day.
    Gift for Instructor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - May 12, 2013
    A good looking cup. Gift was well received.
    Son-in-Law Gift
    By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Mug we bought for our son-in-law for his birthday was
    a great gift, because he is so hard to find something "special"
    for and we thought the Mug would be perfect...
    Loving it
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup came out perfect...just what I wanted
    A Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - March 19, 2013
    The final destination of this mug "Lilyberg" was a small community in
    Panama. It arrived in perfect condition (your packaging is superb!)

    Lilyberg is the nickname of a very dear friend who re-located to Panama 6 years ago. She was absolutely delighted.

    Thank you.
    beautiful idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMITHTOWN, NY) - March 3, 2013
    Bought this cup for each of my granddaughters, and they loved it.
    They were pleasantly surprised and now they each have they own
    personal cup. Beautifully written up and Personalzation did again a great job.
    Would definitly recommend this to all my friends.
    Thank you.
    congratulation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerville, AL) - February 17, 2013
    coffee mug was exactly like i wanted and ordered
    coffee cups
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemay, MO) - February 17, 2013
    quality cup. Delivered as promised.
    .Personalized Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, MA) - February 12, 2013
    Received the coffee mug I ordered & I am very pleased how it turned out. The script is nice, the red lettering is perfect for a Valentine gift and the large size of the mug is perfect. Love it ~~ thank you, Personalization Mall for sending it in a timely fashion.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - February 12, 2013
    This was just as I had expected. Very nice quality
    AS ALWAYS very HIGH QUALITY items here.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - January 5, 2013
    My daughter-in-law broke my sons "favorite mug" that I'd gotten a couple of years ago at this site.
    I was able to replace it this Christmas. He is thrilled to have "his mug back"
    Always have quality gifts and good sales at Christmas.
    I am a very satisfied customer and will continue to look for gifts here.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved