Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Mug & Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Coffee Mugs - Printed With Your Message - 2514
Average Customer Review: (363 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Kathryn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that the personalized mug would be of poor quality and look cheap. To my surprise, it was a very good quality mug. I will definitely order from personalization mall again.
excellent
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Deliver was really fast and I liked that I could view the product with my text before purchase.
Everything was Great
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Fast Shipping. Great product.
A GIFT FOR YEARS TO COME!!
By Renita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a surprise gift for my boyfriend and I was extremely pleased with it! I was a bit apprehensive (because I rarely order things online) but it was of great quality and looks really polised. It also is very very similar to the example that they show just before you purchase. I can't wait to surprise him in a couple of days.
personalized travel mug
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the way the name looked on the mug.
you name personalized coffee mug
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son-in-law liked it.
personalized mug
By ellen S. (jackson, NJ) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome gift for valentines day!!!
Great Gifst
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these and each one came out better than I had expected. Great gifts to give and receive.
Excellent quality
By anwesha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (town and country, MO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice travel mug. Apart from the beautiful personalization which looks great, the mug is of good quality. My husband uses it everyday!
great!
By kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city, OK) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a gift. They loved it! Great product and extremly fast shipping!
2 pals & 2 buddies
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends son gave him this personal mug for his birthday, and he loved it....
Awesome
By Lorie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are a family of little money and my family does not see the logic in receiving frivolous gifts. This gift for my mother was both economical and it is something she can use and it added that special touch being able to put my own message on it for her to read each time she uses it.
Great gift!!
By marion H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peekskill, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup and personalization came out great!! I know my sons teacher will love it.!!
great gift with out having to leave home
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are great. I bought some for my kids last Christmas and amazingly they still have them. My kids break everything but these cups are super durable. I send them through the dishwasher and microwave and the still look brand new. They are a great bargan that you will enjoy.
Great mug
By DENISE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARION, AR) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mug. I like the fact you could use 3 lines.
Christmas gift
By Leanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase for a christmas gift for my brother and sister-in-law, They loved them, but I had no idea what to get them until I saw these
Stainless Travel Mug-Great gift!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, GA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my husband. It arrived and was nicer than I expected. The shipping was fast and the customer service is excellent. I will be ordering from this company again soon. Everything that I have ordered has been above average quality and the customer service couldnt be better.
You Name It--Personalized Coffee Mug
By Janet Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with my personalized mug. It's a gift for my son, currently finishing his last tour in Iraq, and I know he's going to love it!!

For a very reasonable price, I was able to buy a quality mug with impeccable and gorgeous personalization.

You Name It mugs are both a great buy and a quality product.

Janet K.

Great Product - Great price
By Richard A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North RIchland Hills, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Travel Mug arrived on time and it looked great.
Personalized Travel Mug
By Samuel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and first class inscription.
Personalized TraveL Mug
By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great for gifts or for yourself. Good quality heavy metal. This is the second one I've bought as a gift.
Good Product
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product and would definitely purchase again from personalizationmall.com.
Thank you!
Silver Travel Mugs
By Keith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for a husband and wife. Excellent product and the shipping was fast. I am sure they are going to enjoy them and having them personalized will make them that much more special.
Perfect
By Priscilla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug was perfect. The lettering was so vivid. I loved it.
Great Mugs
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I ordered are great - they did a fantasic job and the shipping was super fast. I have told my friends about this company and I will be a return customer too.
Always a pleasure doing business.......
By Kate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering from Personalization Mall. They always get the order right, its done fast and they are always so nice. I recommend Personalization Mall to all my family and friends.
he
By sladjana P. (barberton, OH) - October 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your stuff
NICE GIFT
By Stephanie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to someone who gave me a recommendation and loved it.
Travel Mug
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Perfect Teacher gift!
Outstanding Quality
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this cup, promptness of arrival and ease of ordering made this a very simple and PERSONALIZED transaction......THANKS SOOOOO MUCH
Perfect for Pastor Appreciation Month
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You are the best - you get things here so quickly and they are high quality.
Thanks so much
Baseball Grandma
By Harriet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)

I was very happy with my order and with the speed it was handled and the coaches that they were given to were very pleased with them. I will place another order with you in the near future

Thank You,

Harriet
It was as advertized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 18, 2016
I got what I paid for. The cup arrived intact and lasted through its first application with no problems. The printing was as shown in the preview. My lack of enthusiasm arises from limitation to such a small size. A minimum of 15 oz. would have evoked more energy.
Super cup
By Mike T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oronoco, MN) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were received as a gift. My friends loved them so much I need to order more
Good but needs 2 sided personalization
By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have been a 5 star if there was a way to personalize on the front and back.
Special mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 11, 2013
Accuracy and speed of order excellent! Quality good, just a little plain. My only suggestion would be for this item, to have the option of putting something on the other side.
Great product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 26, 2012
I ordered this near Christmas time as a last minute gift. It was shipped as promised and arrived ahead of schedule. Seemed a little pricey for what it was but totally worth it when it arrived. Excellent customer service.
Good product, limited selection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - December 1, 2012
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my father from my son and I'm pleased with the quality of the mug. However, the color selection for the personalization is pretty limited.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - August 14, 2012
The mug came out nice, I just wish there were more than two font styles available to choose from.
PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - February 14, 2012
I LIKE THIS COFFEE MUG AND THAT IS WHY I CHOSE IT. THE ENGRAVED LETTERS WERE NICE BUT I WISH THERE WAS A CHOICE BEYOND 4 LINES. THE LETTERING DOES LOOK NICE ON THE MUG.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved